skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Xcel Women's VentX Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Xcel Women's VentX Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By MJR from Florida on 1/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

True to size a quick wash in a bucket with a chlorine out formula and hang to dry and all is great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star feels like a second skin

By CraigFlorida Keys from Florida Keys on 1/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'10" 165 lbs and the large fit me perfect. I have used it for kayakng and swimming in the ocean. I didn't feel any drag when I swam. It dried quite quickly. I will buy an extra one soon


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star fits perfectly!

By Shue from So Cal on 1/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

My son likes the top because it keeps his wet suit from irritating his skin (hence the name rash guard) Fits snugly and does what it's supposed to.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great for Lifeguarding

By Stefanie from Jacksonville, FL on 1/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

These shorts were on clearance and true to size! I was wearing some old shorts that were way too short for work as a lifeguard, but these are a huge upgrade. They go up about mid-thigh when I'm sitting, and they look great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and looked great.

By Fun in the Sun from French Lick, IN on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

I love these shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good quality material but too small in size.

By Kandy from Richland, MO on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

Good material and well made but sizes are small - need to order larger size in order for it to fit.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's E Bomb 3MM Split Toe Boot

Rip Curl Men's E Bomb 3MM Split Toe Boot

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Me from Los Angeles, CA on 12/25/2020

Fit: NA

Fits like a glove! Better in person than expected actually....


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

By Tt from Ok on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

Good to swim, keep warm and fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Most comfortable & perfect fit!

By Jill W. from on 12/22/2020

Fit: N/A

These are my favorites! Feels like I’m standing on a brand new yoga mat!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star The Perfect Fit And Feel For Pool Side, Workout or Lounging Around Home

By SunBeam from Mesa, AZ on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Easy on and off, the product is true to my size. I am often cautioned when ordering sizes online due to my frame, and I wouldn't say I like drapes from XL sizes, but I'm not too fond of spending on too small sizes that arrive in faux large labels. This time I trusted my gut and went for the gold, ordering what was identified as large, and it pleased me perfectly in more ways than one. I weigh in at 175 at 5'11. The material is superb, making it not too heavy so that you are not weighed down on the poolside, and it is easy to pack into a small carry. If I get wild hair and hit the gym, it relaxes against the body to not hide and keeps me cool. Even better, you can kickback wearing it in your favorite lounger and be rewarded for those hard hours you've put in that are so deserving of such royalty!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove smoothie top

By Karen from Hawaii on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

I love it, I have purchased all my tops from swimoutlet. They fit perfectly and last very well. I wear one of them almost every day under my tank tops as I live in Hawaii!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Just John from Normal IL on 12/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good fit, truer to size & not snug like some brands; room to move and not feel constricted. Love the blue color!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Sun protection shirt

By floridagirl#10 from Bradenton, Fl on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Couldn’t wait to wear it it’s so cute. Couldn’t wait to take it off either after wearing it. Got soooo water logged and icky feeling after wearing it in the pool for 45 minutes. Had to peel it off it stuck to my body. Will wear it for short times only as sun protection on cooler days at the beach or around the pool. Not sure this is meant to swim in. Darn.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove rashguard

By rbbob from San Diego on 12/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I swim outdoors in a community pool & use the rash guard to retain heat in
winter months. It works somewhat like a wetsuit top, if it fits snugly.
The first one I bought was a x large but it was a little loose ( I’m 5’ 11, 175#)
so I bt the large this time & it fits perfectly & keeps most water out.
Also protects against harmful rays in summer months.
Will buy another when they’re on sale


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Long Sleeve Zip Front Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Speedo Active Long Sleeve Zip Front Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Ariel from Rancho Mirage ca on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

Thin but mice


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short - Black - Small

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star too big

By Jennifer Canada from BOERNE, TX on 12/11/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I used the chart to choose a size. I bought a small - I am a size 4, 5''5", 120 lb. These were too big at the waist and gaped at the back


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Long Sleeve Zip Front Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Speedo Active Long Sleeve Zip Front Chlorine Resistant Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous Rash Guard

By CJK from Jensen Beach, Fl on 12/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

The perfect companion to a cooler day in a heated pool. So light you barely know you are wearing it but it still does it’s job. The full zipper makes it easy on and easy off especially when wet. No struggles!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Marlee Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Smoothies Marlee Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By JH from Jacksonville, FL on 12/5/2020

Fit: NA

I bought these for my wife. The fabric is very soft. The fit nice and they are very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 117 customer reviews


rating star Love The Rash Guards

By MsLegndary from Smyrna, GA on 12/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Have no problems with mine. Fits wonderfully. Kept Me Warm in Aquaerobics. I Wish I Could Have Bought A lot . I Bought Two Different Colors To Alternate. And Thank You To Swim Outlet For Helping To Manage My Budget And Offering Quality Options.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Short Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Short Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shirt

By RonnieG from Brentwood, CA on 12/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use these shirts for lap swimming very early in the morning. They keep you warm. I have one now that is totally worn out. Easy to care for, just rinse and hand up to dry. No negatives.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Quality and fit

By Cmc from Berkeley on 12/2/2020

Fit: NA

Great cut and fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt at a great price.

By William A. from SONORA, CA on 11/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good price, arrived timely.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Solid Boardshort

Billabong Men's All Day Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Billabong Boardshorts

By Denny from Orlando, FL on 11/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love these swim/board shorts. Run a little tighter and are a little shorter than I would have liked, but are definitely a keeper !


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit

By Bill from Scottsdale Arizona on 11/27/2020

Fit: NA

I use every time I'm kayaking or rafting. Dries quickly and protects me from the Sun.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt for swimming laps in colder weather

By Cold swimmer from Phoenix, AZ on 11/27/2020

Fit: NA

Exactly what I needed. Easy on and off. Rinses and dries fast. Will buy more.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Upf 30+ Long Sleeve Sun Shirt

O'Neill Men's Basic Upf 30+ Long Sleeve Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice shirt, feels like a quality item.

By Rex from Eugene, OR on 11/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Looks good, feels good and it fits well, although the sleeves are a bit short that similar shirts (probably only by an inch though).


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Upf 30+ Long Sleeve Sun Shirt

O'Neill Women's Basic Upf 30+ Long Sleeve Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star O’Neill Women’s Long sleeve sun shirt

By Lori P from Torrance on 11/25/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The opening for the head is the size of a child’s head. Shirt runs very small- Medium looks like the size for a 10 year old. It is also not a think material much thinner than I expected. Order at least one size bigger maybe 2.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove Rashguard

By Jim from New Syrmna Beach, Fl on 11/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, good price and product service.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Active Color Block Zip Front One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Nice cut and fit

By Cmay from Berkeley on 11/23/2020

Fit: NA

Fit and cut


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Satisfied

By Top Chief from Columbus oh on 11/14/2020

Fit: NA

Good fit. Made well


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and functional

By Michael from Ventura CA on 11/6/2020

Fit: NA

Fit is great - easy to swim in. I use it in the ocean, and it fits well without adding any restrictions. Adds a little bit of warmth. Great price on sale - I liked it so much that I bought a couple extra as backups.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Classic lines for the confident

By David L.B. from Florida on 11/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

My wife got these for our anniversary vaca. She's worn bikinis for years, but this was the first try at full thong. The resort wasn't crowded at all because of covid, so she busted them out on day 1 and wore them all week. She's worn thong panties for years, so the fit was comfortable and she liked cut of the front and back of these. At the end of the week, she was so glad she had the courage to rock these all week and we both love the tan lines.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Personalized Sun shirt

By Kim from Texas on 11/4/2020

Fit: NA

We love our shirts, the material and how it holds up in the pool. It does run a bit small so keep that in mind when ordering.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great Economical Trunks

By Mike G from Atlanta on 11/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have a 31" waist and ordered a small (28-30) rather than a medium (32-34) because I did not want it to be baggy and I needed a snug fit around my waist. The small worked out great. Not too tight and the tiestring is well designed to get a real snug fit when needed. Nice liner and pockets. Very good economical trunks!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Husband likes

By Ruby from Gainesville, FL on 10/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Should have gone up one size. The description said it would be snug fit, but very nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Secure fit

By Tight thighs from Waterbury ct on 10/28/2020

Fit: NA

Love it
Support is surprisingly delivered


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove long sleeve rashguards

By Neil from Concord, CA on 10/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Lightweight, form fitting, rashguards. Easy on and easy off. Great for lap swimming and protection from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Bikini Lab Solid Cinched Back Hipster Bikini Bottom

Bikini Lab Solid Cinched Back Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good fabric

By Rossyta from Miami, FL on 10/21/2020

Fit: NA

Good fabric. Good size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Men’s cargo swim trunk

By Meyer’s from Gilbert, AZ on 10/11/2020

Fit: NA

My son will be using these trunks to paddle board. He used them over the weekend and he shared that the trunks were very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star like it

By water man from FL on 10/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

bought the XL after reading the comments, it is a nice fit for wearing around but a bit loos. Bought the M, the size I generally get in stuff for my 38 chest and it is a comfortable tight, you know it is on and hugging you and is great for active water activities with little drag.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Dr g from Honolulu on 10/7/2020

Fit: NA

This item is excellent


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Short Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Short Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit and comfort

By Suzanne from CA on 10/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfectly as per the size chart (I'm a medium). I lap swim a mile in a pool and it is totally comfortable, don't even know I have it on, while it protects me from the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 2-in-1 Front Tie Bikini Top

Sporti 2-in-1 Front Tie Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Bralette with a bow

By Elizabeth from FL on 10/3/2020

Fit: NA

It is cute, but not quite what I was thinking it would be. I liked the idea of being able to take the bow off, but it looks like a sports bra when you do. I was kind of sad about that.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love These

By Bob's Wife from Chattanooga, Tennessee on 9/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought them in black first, and the husband loved them so much, I got them for him in red.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Great Product.

By Skip from West Bloomfield, MI on 9/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

I had purchased one before and got the next size up but they fit real well when you are in the water swimming and keeps you from burning when the sun is hot. Excellent product at a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Nike T Back Bikini Top

Nike T Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Kf910 from Michigan on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

100% as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Size Up

By Xue Z. from Austin, TX on 9/21/2020

Fit: NA

Usually S for all sports brand including Roxy [OPENBRK]6[CLOSEBRK], need M for those.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Big Bob from Seagrove Beach, Florida on 9/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit. Plenty of room. Liked them so much, I bought another color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Nice, flattering swim shorts

By Sarah from Boston MA on 9/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

They look and feel good, and like they will dry quickly (although I haven't tested it out yet)!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Cargo Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and great style

By Lovan from San Antonio, TX on 9/12/2020

Fit: NA

Love this


More Reviews on this item