skip to main content

Latest Surf Beach Bags & Totes Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sun N Sand Women's Straw Crochet Large Crossbody

Sun N Sand Women's Straw Crochet Large Crossbody

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star lets see how long It last

By Surfer girl from Mexico on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

Paperlike material on the outside


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star I was a little disappointed because of pictures

By The cleaning lady from Georgia on 9/15/2020

Fit: NA

Make sure you read description. Picture made me assume they were black. But that is were *assorted comes into play. And the picture with things packed in made me fill they were bigger. What I got was smaller then I thought and came in 2 different colors. But they are mesh and draw string close


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Grom 13L Backpack

Dakine Grom 13L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Trina from Columbus, NE on 9/2/2020

Fit: NA

Great little bag for swim stuff


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Coastal Flip Flops Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Coastal Flip Flops Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Flip Flops Tote Bag is Beautiful and Exceeds my Expectations.

By Poohlover from Cape Coral, FL on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

This item is beautiful. I will get a lot of use out of it.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Eliza from Minnesota on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect size to fit all my beach gear and it looks cute! It does had an odd smell, not a bad smell, but some sort of natural odd smell - maybe the leather?


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Metro Cooler Basket

Picnic Time Metro Cooler Basket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice basket

By MM from Ohio on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

I bought two of these for my daughters, they really like them. I like them because you can put different size containers/pans in them and they are tall.
Nice that they collapse for storage.
Don't know how well they insulate.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Mesh Bag

By Chuck V. from Savannah, GA on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

Have not used the mesh bag yet, but I'm it will perform well.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Beach Canvas Metallic Stripe Gap Tote Bag

Sun N Sand Beach Canvas Metallic Stripe Gap Tote Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very oretty

By Linda from Las vegas on 6/14/2020

Fit: NA

Very good at storing things I take to my pool


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Natural Crochet Zip Top Shoulder Tote Bag

Sun N Sand Natural Crochet Zip Top Shoulder Tote Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy

By Cathi from Everett, WA on 1/14/2020

Fit: NA

This bag will get used a lot I only wish the handles were a bit wider and feel less flimsy but overall a great buy. The shipping took longer than expected but I was kept informed.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Classic Tote 18L

Dakine Classic Tote 18L

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for!

By Cm from Lisbon, WI on 12/19/2019

Fit: NA

I especially like the multiple storage areas aka pockets so it's easy to keep track of all your beach necessities


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Simple Mesh Bag no problems so far

By Jimmy from Charlotte, NC on 12/2/2019

Fit: NA

Simple mesh bag, not much to report. Has a strap so I can hang it on a hook poolside. Very inexpensive and does what I want.


More Reviews on this item

Melissa & Doug Kids' Beach Tote Beach Bag

Melissa & Doug Kids' Beach Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for kids

By Margaret from Florida on 11/23/2019

Fit: NA

This was the perfect bag for my 3 year old. She loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Excellent choice large enough to fit all your STUFF

By Riviter from MA on 11/13/2019

Fit: NA

Bag is large and sturdy fits all your swim tools and more.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Women's Natural Crochet Cross Body Nina

Sun N Sand Women's Natural Crochet Cross Body Nina

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Crossbody Purse!

By Nancy from CA on 11/13/2019

Fit: NA

This pure is well made which is very important in a straw bag. Great size - will fit a wallet and all other stuff you need to carry. The adjustable shoulder strap makes it easy to carry comfortably.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Works

By Sam from Colorado on 10/29/2019

Fit: NA

This bag works but is way too long. I may be re-sewing it to shorten it by a good 8inches.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Smaller than expected

By MbytheSea from Santa Monica on 10/7/2019

Fit: NA

Based on the picture and previous purchases I expected this to be a large, oversized mesh bag - it's not. Oh well, won't be using for the pool but it's fine as a reusable shopping tote.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Fast Mesh Bag

Arena Fast Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!

By CB from Santa Barbara on 10/3/2019

Fit: NA

It is super light and I found the price to be very good! I mean, I think if you pack it very heavily, it could fall apart, because it is just mesh... but to put your fins, snorkles, goggles, tabla, pullboy, it is just perfect. My daughter hangs it up in her club and lets her equipment dry overnight.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's F-Light Surf Backpack

Rip Curl Men's F-Light Surf Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Drybag Compartment is Tiny

By Alex from Los Angeles, CA on 7/11/2019

It's honestly a really nice bag with one major drawback.

The opening on top for the drybag compartment (the main storage compartment) is tiny. Other ~40L bags have a much larger opening and are therefore a lot easier to use and fit towels and wetsuits in.

It's a well made bag with cool features but I ended up sending this back and buying an O'Neil bag with much better storage. I wish they had this bag in local shops so I could have seen this before ordering it but unfortunately I found out the hard way.

If you want to be able to store larger items easily get another bag.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Get Down Backpack 32L - Red/White/Blue

TYR Get Down Backpack 32L - Red/White/Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A larger version, much more room!

By LC from Los Angeles, CA on 6/24/2019

This is a larger version of the Get Down 23. So there is much more room to put your stuff. It still has the swag but is a bit more functional being larger. Don''t love it as much as the gold, but getting it on sale almost 1/2 price, I give it 5 stars for style and function.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Very nice and sturdy and a nice front well crafted pocket for goggles and other

By Tia from Gainesville, Florida! on 11/19/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

This bag is made well and has strong durable mesh and I have loved Speedo for many years and trust it! Thank you swimoutlet! Your prices are good and of good quality!


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Nice Mexh Bag

By Bonzo from Michigan on 11/11/2018

Exactly as it looks in the picture. It’s BIG


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great bags

By Joe from Massachusetts on 9/4/2018

The bags are great. They are sturdy and easy to use. The customer should be able to pick the color.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Women's Natural Crochet Cross Body Nina

Sun N Sand Women's Natural Crochet Cross Body Nina

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So cute!!!

By Sandi from Redwood City on 8/26/2018

I bought the straw colored purse. I needed something summery and small that is crossbody. It is big enough for my large wallet, phone, keys, sunglasses no problem.
The purse is fabric lined but doesn't feel flimsy and the leather strap is strong and attached so it cannot rip. I am supper happy!!


More Reviews on this item

Melissa & Doug Kids' Beach Tote Beach Bag

Melissa & Doug Kids' Beach Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cute Beach/Pool Bag for the Kiddos!

By Adele03 from Philadelphia, PA on 7/4/2018

I purchased this tote for my toddler to take to daycare when they have their "water play days". It's the perfect size, yet big enough to hold a beach towel and his change of clothing/shoes with room to spare. Their are pockets on both outer sides. The orange crab color and design is bright and bold. There is mesh which is good for airflow when wet items are in the bag, plus if you were to get sand in there. The bag itself seems really durable. I have gotten several compliments on the bag, too. It will be great for beach and pool play as well.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Grom 13L Backpack

Dakine Grom 13L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Dakine Grom 13L Backpack

By CT from Battle Ground WA on 6/30/2018

this is an amazing product BUT is very small! Doesn't for an adult right, so I had to get rid of it. Very cute and comfortable for a younger child. Use for school or hiking. Many pockets and comfortable shoulder straps. Also has an emergency whistle on the front chest clip!


More Reviews on this item

Pia Rossini Barbados Tote Bag

Pia Rossini Barbados Tote Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cuter than the picture online!

By Heath Roberts from Tennessee on 5/28/2018

Nice size pool bag with lots of cute details and personality. My daughter absolutely loves it and I think she made a great choice.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Large

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Smaller than I expected

By Flarghan from Boston on 4/27/2018

It absolutely performs as a water proof bag, and will fit a wet bathing suit and a pair of water shoes, if a bit crammed. The "fold three times and buckle" system is odd, and part of why it feels even smaller than it looks. I guess I was hoping for a bit more space from something labeled "large".


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Holds all gear

By Vuedriver from KY on 4/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

This bag holds all my daughters swim gear. Great buy


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Matt Rielly from Juneau Alaska on 2/24/2018

I use the bag for fins swim buoy and paddles works great.

Service was great arrived in Alaska earlier than I anticipated.
The only problem is is that I ordered black and I got blue which is OK I actually like the blue but perhaps someone in QC should look at the coding for black and blue and either color-coded or change the coding


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star fits everything

By michael from franklin pa on 1/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

i have two sets of paddles, fins, snork, kickboard 3 pairs of extra goggles and breaststroke fins!!! fits it all great!! dries super fast


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Natural Straw Magnetic Snap Shoulder Tote Bag II

Sun N Sand Natural Straw Magnetic Snap Shoulder Tote Bag II

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Ana B from Ft Lauderdale on 1/14/2018

Love it


More Reviews on this item

Dakine 5L Lunch Box

Dakine 5L Lunch Box

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star EXCELLENT LUNCH BOX

By MrsCRJ from Westminster, CO on 11/16/2017

It is very well built, simple, easy to use. AND very cute design.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Beachbag

By Princess from Palm Harbor, FL on 10/20/2017

Perfect for the price and I don't mind the lime green color
I received.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Sasbaxt from Northern Nevada on 10/1/2017

Fit: TRUE

Perfect size for taking my swim weights, towel and other swim needs for my water aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Fast Mesh Bag

Arena Fast Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Nati from Florida on 9/9/2017

Good quality, I'll recommend this to my friends


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star This is what I have been searching for my sauna!

By Hecares4us from Torrance on 8/18/2017

This bag is better than I thought. I have been searching for this kind of bag !


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Very versatile

By Cindy from Phoenix az on 7/24/2017

Fit: TRUE

It fits a towel and suit, goggles and a few other items like like a shirt and shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star This bag is great. I used it to put stuffed animals in. Like the bright colors.

By Karen from Columbia, SC on 7/7/2017

Was looking for something to put my daughters very large collection of stuffed animals in. Filled the bag and hung it in her closet so she could still see the stuffed animals when she wanted. The bright colors are awesome. This bag worked great


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Nolansky from Toronto on 6/11/2017

I use this for the beach and for the pool.
It's very strong and looks attractive.
It's waterproof , priced very reasonably and an all around bag just to throw things in to at the last minute,
It's so nice, i wish they came in a bigger size.
Arrived very quickly.. no shipping charges.


More Reviews on this item

Melissa & Doug Kids' Beach Tote Beach Bag

Melissa & Doug Kids' Beach Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very cute! Perfect for a toddler beach bag

By Gammie from Arizona on 5/1/2017

Bought the orange crab bag for my 4 year old grandson. It is well made with plenty of room for child towel, sunscreen, drink etc while still small enough for him to be able to carry himself. Nice netting at the bottom to allow for draining if you stick in a wet suit or towel.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Nice roomy bag!

By Sue from San Diego on 4/20/2017

Fit: TRUE

So far (after 2 weeks) it is holding up well. Love the outside pocket and the generous size. Just hope it doesn't tear at the seams like the last one I ordered. This one is constructed differently so I hope that makes the difference.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bag

By Rowz from Falcon, CO on 2/25/2017

This is a very large bag. It fits my flippers, mask, snorkel, swim socks, and there is room left over. I like the drawstring too; it keeps your gear secure.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love my bag!

By Water aerobics 4 from Leechburg PA on 2/7/2017

Fit: TRUE

I bought 4 of these bags in different colors for myself and 3 friends that I swim with daily. We needed a bag big enough for our weights and wet towels. This bag fit the bill. We also liked the addition of the zippered compartment for smaller items.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Holds all his gear!

By Jsmith from Midland, TX on 2/2/2017

This is a very large bag and allows my son to quickly load up after practice.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag - Assorted

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag - Assorted

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star good basic mesh bag

By swimmom from Central California on 12/31/2016

For the price, this is a no-brainer. It is truly quick-dry, since air can pass through all over. It is large enough to hold a kick-board, fins, caps, goggles, a pull buoy, etc. Note that is comes in various colors, and you just get what you get. Mine was red. It has nice-length handles, and also a cinch-cord, in case you wanted to close up the top a bit. I actually can think of lots of uses for it besides swim gear, so it would be hard to go wrong on this purchase. (I actually gave it as part of a swim-themed gift, with other swim gear. The recipient loved it!)


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star ..

By SYLINA O. from PERDIDO, AL on 12/4/2016

Use for beach towels when going swimming . Its great for wet clothes and sand ...Smaller than I thought. Rcvd 2 purple and blue bags which is not what is shown


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great for my trips to the beach

By Beachgirl from New York Ciry on 8/1/2016

Great cooler section and bag has middle zipper so you get two discrete sections. Fits everything and easy to carry. Has two small zipper sections for keys, etc.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star .

By Wvme from WV on 7/30/2016

Great product. color is dependent on what's available - not what is pictured.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star funky cute perfect

By Lucy from Athens, GA on 7/18/2016

This bag is adorable. Holds a lot, too! Kinda retro. Very nice colors. I use it for the pool & beach.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Fast Mesh Bag

Arena Fast Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice equipment bag

By CNSA swimmers from Coronado, CA on 6/9/2016

Perfect for holding kick board, paddles, pull buoy, and snorkel. The mesh allows these items to dry quickly so everything is fresh and ready to go day after day. Gets used every day and holding up great so far.


More Reviews on this item