skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Dakine 365 21L Backpack

Dakine 365 21L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Dakine backpack best ever

By Tracy Adams from Cincinnati on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

Love this backpack


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 350 customer reviews


rating star Great beach bag.

By Valerie S. from ORLANDO, FL on 5/15/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for shell collecting at the beach. Mesh bag let's you wash most of the sand offin the ocean.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size, easy to carry, good ventilator

By Marina from Atlanta on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

I bought a black speedo ventilator mesh bag for my daughter and she loved the color, the size, the pocket outside to put her googles and the overall bag!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Holds Everything

By Larry from Boise on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Well ventilated. Holds fins, buoy an pull paddles.

Just the right size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 278 customer reviews


rating star Exceeding Expectations

By Mark Diglio from Olney, MD on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

This mesh bag is perfectly sized to fit all my swim gear (kick board, fins, and pull buoy). Shake the water off before loading the bag with accessories. Hang it up. Everything is dry and ready to go for the next work out. I love it.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Vices Straw Clutch

O'Neill Vices Straw Clutch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adorable Straw Clutch *****

By Mrs Phila Eagles from Glen Mills Mills Pennsylvania on 4/4/2021

Fit: NA

Nice Size. NotTiny, Great for Spring and Summer evenings !
Material is not Scratchy *****
Gave it to my daughter this Easter Sunday ! She loves it !!!!!
Now Must take time to order a Pink one for ME *****


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star LOVE LOVE THIS BAG

By TR from Alabama on 3/2/2021

Fit: NA

So timeless and well made. Very roomy and has multiple pockets.
Price is AMAZING for this tote


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 278 customer reviews


rating star Very nice thank you

By Rajaie from Illinois on 2/5/2021

Fit: NA

Easy to carry


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Beach straw tote

By Jojo from Naples, FL on 2/2/2021

Fit: NA

Love the bag. Well made and can’t beat the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Women's Straw Crochet Large Crossbody

Sun N Sand Women's Straw Crochet Large Crossbody

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star lets see how long It last

By Surfer girl from Mexico on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

Paperlike material on the outside


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star So far, so good... fits my board, fins and towel. Plus it has a small pocket for

By Use from Dog town Santa Monica CA on 11/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

. fits my board, fins and towel. Plus it has a small pocket for wax and keys and stuff.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 278 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Elaine W. from VALENCIA, CA on 10/23/2020

Fit: NA

This bag is exactly what I was looking for. My adult sized kick board, adult sized fins and pull buoy all fit inside. I put my hand paddles in the outside zippered pocket.
The description states that there is an inner pocket. I cannot find an inner pocket; however, there is a very functional zippered outside pocket that measures approximately 7” x 10-12” [OPENBRK]it is tapered[CLOSEBRK]. This is the pocket where I put my hand paddles, although they will fit inside the bag with the other items. The pocket can be used for small items.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star great carrier for bodyboard

By James from Santa Cruz, California on 10/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

It works great as a backpack carrier for the board & gear, fits snugly and stays out of the way when riding a bike to the beach. mesh drain at the pockets & main compartment. fits my 41" well. bigger would be a little tighter. I don't think you could get two adult size boards in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 278 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Paula B from Greensburg, PA on 10/5/2020

Fit: NA

Just the right size. Sturdy and well made! I ordered 2 colors and I am glad I did.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Large and heavy duty

By Willis from MD on 9/30/2020

Fit: NA

This is sturdier than expected. Great buy compared to the garbage on eBay. I’d still get a sock for your board[OPENBRK]s[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star I was a little disappointed because of pictures

By The cleaning lady from Georgia on 9/15/2020

Fit: NA

Make sure you read description. Picture made me assume they were black. But that is were *assorted comes into play. And the picture with things packed in made me fill they were bigger. What I got was smaller then I thought and came in 2 different colors. But they are mesh and draw string close


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great value!

By Joe in PB from San Diego, CA on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

It's big enough to hold board, fins, towel, clothes, and whatever you might need to bring to the beach.
I bought it after one trip to the beach carrying my 2 grandsons gear in my arms. Now they can carry their own stuff with either backpack, shoulder strap or handle.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Eliza from Minnesota on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect size to fit all my beach gear and it looks cute! It does had an odd smell, not a bad smell, but some sort of natural odd smell - maybe the leather?


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Metro Cooler Basket

Picnic Time Metro Cooler Basket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice basket

By MM from Ohio on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

I bought two of these for my daughters, they really like them. I like them because you can put different size containers/pans in them and they are tall.
Nice that they collapse for storage.
Don't know how well they insulate.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Mesh Bag

By Chuck V. from Savannah, GA on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

Have not used the mesh bag yet, but I'm it will perform well.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Bag

By Beach Goer from Santa Monica on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

We thought this was so great for our boogie boards and beach stuff until after two uses the zipper already broke and now we can’t zip up the boogie board. It’s also so huge. We bought for kids but it’s too hard for them the carry because the bag is so big.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 278 customer reviews


rating star Good gear bag

By G from Merritt Island, FL on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

Everything fits, including fine
Love the color
Just what we needed


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Large bag

By Jrbkzb from Seattle,wa on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

This thing is bigger than expected. Hold two 42" boards easily as well as 2 morey boogie boards. I like how the bottom of the bag is netted to let water out. It has two large outer pockets for your fins, booties, wetsuit etc, and the backpack style straps on the back is very comfy. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Beach Canvas Metallic Stripe Gap Tote Bag

Sun N Sand Beach Canvas Metallic Stripe Gap Tote Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very oretty

By Linda from Las vegas on 6/14/2020

Fit: NA

Very good at storing things I take to my pool


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 278 customer reviews


rating star nice bag to carry swim wear

By DanR from Muscatine, IA on 4/13/2020

Fit: NA

a versatile, well made bag. multiple compartments, draw string, shoulder strips.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Caribbean Joe Flamingo Gap Tote Bag

Sun N Sand Caribbean Joe Flamingo Gap Tote Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super cute and roomy!

By Angela L from Dallas TX on 1/29/2020

Fit: NA

Super cute and roomy, perfect for a beach vacation


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Natural Crochet Zip Top Shoulder Tote Bag

Sun N Sand Natural Crochet Zip Top Shoulder Tote Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy

By Cathi from Everett, WA on 1/14/2020

Fit: NA

This bag will get used a lot I only wish the handles were a bit wider and feel less flimsy but overall a great buy. The shipping took longer than expected but I was kept informed.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Simple Mesh Bag no problems so far

By Jimmy from Charlotte, NC on 12/2/2019

Fit: NA

Simple mesh bag, not much to report. Has a strap so I can hang it on a hook poolside. Very inexpensive and does what I want.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great value for capacious checkable boogie board bag

By AE from Oakland, CA on 11/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

Held our two boards and three sets of flippers, snorkels and masks and came through our flight from Oakland to Hawaii with no problems. It's pretty light-weight so don't know how it will hold up in the long run, but for the price really impressive piece of baggage. the back pack straps and shoulder strap both worked great for walking to beaches.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 350 customer reviews


rating star Excellent choice large enough to fit all your STUFF

By Riviter from MA on 11/13/2019

Fit: NA

Bag is large and sturdy fits all your swim tools and more.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 350 customer reviews


rating star Works

By Sam from Colorado on 10/29/2019

Fit: NA

This bag works but is way too long. I may be re-sewing it to shorten it by a good 8inches.


More Reviews on this item

Stephen Joseph Kids' Shark Classic Lunch Box

Stephen Joseph Kids' Shark Classic Lunch Box

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute shark lunchbox

By Marilyn from Newburgh, IN on 8/11/2019

This is such a cute shark lunchbox! It perfectly matched the shark backpack I purchased at the same time. It's a great size to hold lunch items.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's F-Light Surf Backpack

Rip Curl Men's F-Light Surf Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Drybag Compartment is Tiny

By Alex from Los Angeles, CA on 7/11/2019

It's honestly a really nice bag with one major drawback.

The opening on top for the drybag compartment (the main storage compartment) is tiny. Other ~40L bags have a much larger opening and are therefore a lot easier to use and fit towels and wetsuits in.

It's a well made bag with cool features but I ended up sending this back and buying an O'Neil bag with much better storage. I wish they had this bag in local shops so I could have seen this before ordering it but unfortunately I found out the hard way.

If you want to be able to store larger items easily get another bag.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Get Down Backpack 32L - Red/White/Blue

TYR Get Down Backpack 32L - Red/White/Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A larger version, much more room!

By LC from Los Angeles, CA on 6/24/2019

This is a larger version of the Get Down 23. So there is much more room to put your stuff. It still has the swag but is a bit more functional being larger. Don''t love it as much as the gold, but getting it on sale almost 1/2 price, I give it 5 stars for style and function.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Very nice and sturdy and a nice front well crafted pocket for goggles and other

By Tia from Gainesville, Florida! on 11/19/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

This bag is made well and has strong durable mesh and I have loved Speedo for many years and trust it! Thank you swimoutlet! Your prices are good and of good quality!


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 350 customer reviews


rating star Nice Mexh Bag

By Bonzo from Michigan on 11/11/2018

Exactly as it looks in the picture. It’s BIG


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great bags

By Joe from Massachusetts on 9/4/2018

The bags are great. They are sturdy and easy to use. The customer should be able to pick the color.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star It is durable and easy to carry. Holds a lot!

By Father of 3 from Iowa on 6/19/2018

Fit: NA

We purchased the bag to transport two body boards to Florida for a week at the beach. The bag worked perfectly. It held a 42 inch and a 37 inch board with ease. On the way back, we even added a 32 inch board. We used the outside pockets to store snorkel gear, beach towels and sunblock. The straps are comfortable. My 11 year old carried it to the beach and to the airport and found it to be better than a back pack. The bag held up well during both flights and multiple trips to the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Caribbean Joe Flamingo Gap Tote Bag

Sun N Sand Caribbean Joe Flamingo Gap Tote Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this bag

By Squeener from United Kingdom on 5/17/2018

I found this bag while I was in holiday in Aruba last year. But I could not justify buying it then.
I hunted and found they are only on sale in the US.
I live in the UK.
Swim outlet had it and a good price to deliver.
The bag is well made and very summery.
Love this design


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 278 customer reviews


rating star Wet bag

By Suzie from Naples, FL on 5/7/2018

This helps me keep my wet stuff separate from my dry. It was so inexpensive on sale I had to buy it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Large

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Smaller than I expected

By Flarghan from Boston on 4/27/2018

It absolutely performs as a water proof bag, and will fit a wet bathing suit and a pair of water shoes, if a bit crammed. The "fold three times and buckle" system is odd, and part of why it feels even smaller than it looks. I guess I was hoping for a bit more space from something labeled "large".


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 278 customer reviews


rating star swim bag

By tennis junkie from New Hampshire on 4/17/2018

Even though the measurements are clearly listed on the website I was still surprised by how large this bag is. Haven't used it yet to check if user friendly and of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 278 customer reviews


rating star Awesome bag!!

By Jennifer from Central Islip, NY on 4/11/2018

Great bag with sturdy straps. The bag fits all of my swim equipment, and is excellent for the gym. I like the open mesh design because it dries quickly, and allows the air to flow freely inside the bag. Great bag for the price.. and the colors don’t run or fade. I purchase the orange, and black one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 278 customer reviews


rating star A great bag for a great price!

By Denise from Cape Carteret, NC on 4/11/2018

I got this bag to carry my suit, towels, and other water aerobics class gear. The color is brilliant and easy to see in a crowded locker room. It's lightweight, so it doesn't add to the weight I have to carry around.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 278 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By The Berryhill from Ruidoso, NM on 4/10/2018

Just what I needed. Big enough for lots of equipment but still fits in my gym locker. Nice little inside pocket for nose plugs and other small items. Mesh design lets everything air dry.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Holds all gear

By Vuedriver from KY on 4/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

This bag holds all my daughters swim gear. Great buy


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Matt Rielly from Juneau Alaska on 2/24/2018

I use the bag for fins swim buoy and paddles works great.

Service was great arrived in Alaska earlier than I anticipated.
The only problem is is that I ordered black and I got blue which is OK I actually like the blue but perhaps someone in QC should look at the coding for black and blue and either color-coded or change the coding


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 278 customer reviews


rating star Great bag at a great price

By DMart from Wisconsin on 2/19/2018

We ordered two of these mesh bags and the yellow one was slightly smaller than the orange one. We thought that was odd.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star fits everything

By michael from franklin pa on 1/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

i have two sets of paddles, fins, snork, kickboard 3 pairs of extra goggles and breaststroke fins!!! fits it all great!! dries super fast


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Natural Straw Magnetic Snap Shoulder Tote Bag II

Sun N Sand Natural Straw Magnetic Snap Shoulder Tote Bag II

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Ana B from Ft Lauderdale on 1/14/2018

Love it


More Reviews on this item