skip to main content

Latest Surf Backpacks Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Elaine W. from VALENCIA, CA on 10/23/2020

Fit: NA

This bag is exactly what I was looking for. My adult sized kick board, adult sized fins and pull buoy all fit inside. I put my hand paddles in the outside zippered pocket.
The description states that there is an inner pocket. I cannot find an inner pocket; however, there is a very functional zippered outside pocket that measures approximately 7” x 10-12” [OPENBRK]it is tapered[CLOSEBRK]. This is the pocket where I put my hand paddles, although they will fit inside the bag with the other items. The pocket can be used for small items.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Paula B from Greensburg, PA on 10/5/2020

Fit: NA

Just the right size. Sturdy and well made! I ordered 2 colors and I am glad I did.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Good gear bag

By G from Merritt Island, FL on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

Everything fits, including fine
Love the color
Just what we needed


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star nice bag to carry swim wear

By DanR from Muscatine, IA on 4/13/2020

Fit: NA

a versatile, well made bag. multiple compartments, draw string, shoulder strips.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Wet bag

By Suzie from Naples, FL on 5/7/2018

This helps me keep my wet stuff separate from my dry. It was so inexpensive on sale I had to buy it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star swim bag

By tennis junkie from New Hampshire on 4/17/2018

Even though the measurements are clearly listed on the website I was still surprised by how large this bag is. Haven't used it yet to check if user friendly and of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Awesome bag!!

By Jennifer from Central Islip, NY on 4/11/2018

Great bag with sturdy straps. The bag fits all of my swim equipment, and is excellent for the gym. I like the open mesh design because it dries quickly, and allows the air to flow freely inside the bag. Great bag for the price.. and the colors don’t run or fade. I purchase the orange, and black one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star A great bag for a great price!

By Denise from Cape Carteret, NC on 4/11/2018

I got this bag to carry my suit, towels, and other water aerobics class gear. The color is brilliant and easy to see in a crowded locker room. It's lightweight, so it doesn't add to the weight I have to carry around.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By The Berryhill from Ruidoso, NM on 4/10/2018

Just what I needed. Big enough for lots of equipment but still fits in my gym locker. Nice little inside pocket for nose plugs and other small items. Mesh design lets everything air dry.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Great bag at a great price

By DMart from Wisconsin on 2/19/2018

We ordered two of these mesh bags and the yellow one was slightly smaller than the orange one. We thought that was odd.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Kelly Green - Green

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Kelly Green - Green

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Nice, simple bag

By Robert Drake from Dedham, MA on 4/21/2017

I use the Sporti Mesh Bag at my local YMCA. Although it''s a great gym, sometimes finding small accessories such as stretch bands, elastic mini-bands of leg cuffs for the cable tower can be challenging. So I simply place these items in my green Sporti bag with the smaller items in a mesh bag and am off.

The bag is simple, well made and can be either carried on my shoulders like a back pack or carried in one hand with the carry handle.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Bag. Very Sturdy

By Kaylee's Mom from Nicholasville, Ky on 2/1/2017

I love this bag. We previously had the all mesh bag but after daily use it was a mess. This bag has a lot of extra protection to hopefully prevent that. My daughter is a daily competitive swimmer and it fits all of her equipment (pull buoy, kick board, fins, etc) with no problem.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star sporti premium mesh bag

By Denise K. from Terre Haute,IN on 1/24/2017

Really like/love this bag. Just the right size and dries out super fast. Wish it had an extra pocket or two.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Love the green color

By Pj from Missouri on 12/13/2016

This bag is nice for carrying my water weights.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bag

By Jenn from Florida on 11/14/2016

Perfect bag for swimming classes. It is big enough to fit Kick board, fins, goggles, towel and other small items. It also allows items to dry quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Swim, dance, golf and science Olympiad mom!

By PTA mom of 3 from Ann Arbor, MI on 10/11/2016

Just the right size, secure all items and easy to use!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Awesome product

By BlueWaver from Federal Way, WA on 9/8/2016

What a great value for the money and with the team store, heat press was a breeze! These are the BEST participation awards for our event yet!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Great swim bag

By skippykrog from Slippery Rock, PA on 9/7/2016

Lots of room for a couple of towels, a kickboard, goggles, and also has a small zippered pouch for earplugs or wallet/keys, this bag does it all.
Simple construction with a pair of shoulder straps, and a pull string closure on top, makes for ease of use.
The mostly mesh construction is great for ventilation, and the mesh is not flimsy.
Great bag for the price.
Get you one.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great for my trips to the beach

By Beachgirl from New York Ciry on 8/1/2016

Great cooler section and bag has middle zipper so you get two discrete sections. Fits everything and easy to carry. Has two small zipper sections for keys, etc.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Quality at Great Price!

By LoveWater from Central Florida on 7/15/2016

I was very pleased with the materials, better than I expected and for being inexpensive. There's plenty of room for my gear. Nice design and colors. It's fun to use and practical!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star amazing blue bag

By Aquaman's sidekick from sebastian,fl on 7/3/2016

It is a blue bag and I put my swimmy things in it and then i carry it to and fro. Just really impressed that it is blue cause sometimes i put it in the pool and I can not find it for awhile then I get happy and hop inside of it and pretend it is the father-son day potato sac race that papa never showed up for. I sometimes throw up while crouched on the starting block. Great bag, incredible price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Great sized bag

By hockeygal22 from Newark, Ca on 5/24/2016

This is a big bag. Can put two swimmers towels and stuff.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star great purchase!

By Berber from Alpharetta GA on 4/28/2016

Perfect fit to carry towel, shoes, water and equipment back
and forth to water aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By jmlq from Miami, FL on 10/14/2015

Love this bag!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Yellow - Yellow

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Yellow - Yellow

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star I review the blue

By LookSeeTry from Ohio on 9/25/2015

We bought two. I reviewed the other one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Blue

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Just the right size.

By LookSeeTry from Ohio on 9/25/2015

This bag is sturdy and thanks to the backpack straps, very easy for my seven year old to use. It is brightly colored and can handle the wet. She often forgets to take her towel and swimsuit out so I was really looking for something that wouldn''t stink. This bag is great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Great, sturdy bag

By 3gurlzmom from Atlanta, GA on 9/23/2015

Great size for fins and kickboard
solid middle panel monogrammed great and looks awesome


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

By Greenview Dolphin Swim Team from Columbia, SC on 9/16/2015

The swimmer use the mesh bag to store swim team equipment. We love the card holder on the back to place each swimmers ' name in each mesh bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Good bag

By Paula from Tampa FL on 9/15/2015

My son loves this bag and takes it with him to the pool edge at swim practice. It holds all of his swim gear and very useful.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Reasonable and good quality

By Swim mom from TN on 9/10/2015

Plenty of size for fins and a towel that my kids need to carry. They even put a 1" binder to do homework at pool side, but still have enough room. No need to worry about wet stuff because of mesh. It's a great bag with great price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

By Eliz from Desoto, TX on 9/9/2015

This is a gift to my grandies, I know they will enjoy the bag


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Pink/Grey

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Pink/Grey

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Amormia Pyon from Jacksonville, FL on 9/2/2015

Quality is very good for the price. Daughter has been using it everyday to swim practice for almost 1 year now and it still did not break. Cheap but not cheap quality. Recommended!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Good Size Great Value

By Raymond B. from Madisaon, ME on 8/28/2015

the bag is a good size fits everything that is needed. at that price a great bargain.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Practical, durable bag.

By Pat from Menlo Park, CA on 8/17/2015

Just the right size for my gear (kickboard, fins, pull bouy).
Bought this one as my back-up. Current bag (same type bag) beginning to show some deterioration after 4.5 yrs constant use (4 workouts/week).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Red

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Love this bag

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

This is the second bag we bought. First bag had a buckle give out after 3 years of summer use- still a great value. Great at the beach because the mesh lets the sand back out.

Able to fit 2 small pairs of fins, goggles galore, snack, hat, sunscreen, change of clothes, and one Costco beach towel.

This is not like my large Speedo backpack that I use year round at the gym. It's our summer pool bag that we leave stuffed full and ready to go for family trips to the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Nice Bag!

By Dee from Glen Burnie, MD on 7/19/2015

I found this to be a great bag! I purchased this bag for my, (3) yr. old nephew to use, at the pool or beach.
We can fit all his stuff in it! His swimming vest, trunks, tee shirt, swim shoes, towel, extra set of clothes and some sunscreen.
There's a small inner zipped pocket too. You can put things in there like goggles, ear plugs or keys and cellphone.
I also love the fact that, it has an ID pocket, drawstring closure and has backpack straps on it!
So don't hesitate! It's a great buy! Highly Recommend! !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Plenty of room

By Kyle from Spring, Tx. on 7/6/2015

Able to fit fins, snorkel, pull buoy, hand paddles, and kick board. Haven't had long, but has held up well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Everything Fits

By Doug from New Mexico on 7/4/2015

I'm impressed with this bag's capacity. Kickboard, fins, suit, silly-huge towel, goggles...everything fits. The wallet/keys zip pouch is a good size as well. The fabric and mesh seem a little stiff and I wonder if the bag will last more than one season without ripping or if it will get more supple over time. If it survives, my rating will go up. Like the color choices.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Awesome bag!!!!

By Nomad swim from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 6/18/2015

I purchased these for our summer swim team. We had our logo embroidered on them and they look BEAUTIFUL!!!! Summer team do not require much personal equipment. These bags are much larger than I expected so plenty of stuff fits in them. I am very happy with the qualifying the fabric and the look. AWESOME BAGS!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great vackpack

By Rosie from Boaz, Alabama on 6/3/2015

Works well. I like the size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bags

By Greenview Dolphin Swim Team from Columbia, SC on 5/28/2015

We use the mesh bags to help swimmers keep their equipment. Many swimmers and parents are new to the sport and the mesh bags help them stay organize.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Several ways to carry gear

By CARBO from Keokuk, IA on 5/27/2015

I like the mesh so my fins can dry inside.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star swim bag

By Shelley from Chicago, Il on 5/26/2015

Ordered two swim bags. One black and one blue very large. The bags have enough room for your swimsuit, beach shoes, towel and other accessories. My child uses one and loves it. The swimsuit dried quickly and would recommend this product. Nice colors and large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star DripDry Bag

By swimswam from Ridgecrest CA on 5/18/2015

Mine is Yellow and a perfect size for my swim gear. I carry fins, pull buoy, hand paddles, kick board, and ear plugs. It's holding up well after a few months of use. I recommend it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By WaterEar from High Desert, CA on 5/12/2015

Mine is Yellow. I love the color and the small zip pocket inside. I keep my ear plugs there. The bag holds all my swim gear and allows it to dry on the ride home. It's big enough for my kick board, pull buoy, hand paddles, fins, swimsuit, goggles and cap. Good quality stitching and fabric. Love it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Jessica from Ponce, Puerto Rico on 5/8/2015

Good quality, great price! Fits for all the equipment.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star FAB~U~LOUS!

By Brneyez617 from Boston, MA on 5/5/2015

This bag is awesome! The color is vibrant, the size is large and stylish....
I am very pleased... Will definitely purchase another one in the future....


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By a-icechick from Tampa, FL on 5/4/2015

This bag is great to put wet items in like flippers and stuff. It has back pack style handles besides the drawstring top and can be worn like a back pack. I like this feature a lot.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag So Far

By Just Me from Alabama on 4/30/2015

This bag is roomy enough to hold my Speedo Competition II Kickboard (available here at SwimOutlet for a reasonable price), my resistance "weights," and my towel. I liked it so well I ordered two in different colors for other family members.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag So Far

By Just Me from Alabama on 4/30/2015

This bag is roomy enough to hold my Speedo Competition II Kickboard (available here at SwimOutlet for a reasonable price), my resistance "weights," and my towel. I liked it so well I ordered two for other family members.


More Reviews on this item