skip to main content

Latest Surf Backpacks, Bags, & Cases Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Handy bag

By Robin from FL on 6/16/2021

Fit: NA

It's great for wet and sandy items after the beach or pool.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine 365 21L Backpack

Dakine 365 21L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Dakine backpack best ever

By Tracy Adams from Cincinnati on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

Love this backpack


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Seems fitting

By The Squid from Florence, Ky on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

As good as you can get for the price


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Great beach bag.

By Valerie S. from ORLANDO, FL on 5/15/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for shell collecting at the beach. Mesh bag let's you wash most of the sand offin the ocean.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size, easy to carry, good ventilator

By Marina from Atlanta on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

I bought a black speedo ventilator mesh bag for my daughter and she loved the color, the size, the pocket outside to put her googles and the overall bag!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Holds Everything

By Larry from Boise on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Well ventilated. Holds fins, buoy an pull paddles.

Just the right size.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Five star!

By Mikai S. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

10/10


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star LOVE LOVE THIS BAG

By TR from Alabama on 3/2/2021

Fit: NA

So timeless and well made. Very roomy and has multiple pockets.
Price is AMAZING for this tote


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Beach straw tote

By Jojo from Naples, FL on 2/2/2021

Fit: NA

Love the bag. Well made and can’t beat the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Women's Straw Crochet Large Crossbody

Sun N Sand Women's Straw Crochet Large Crossbody

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star lets see how long It last

By Surfer girl from Mexico on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

Paperlike material on the outside


More Reviews on this item

Nike Run Duffel Bag 34 L

Nike Run Duffel Bag 34 L

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice bag

By Tatiana from MA on 11/12/2020

Fit: NA

I like the size, it works very well for my needs. I can fit a towel, bathing suit and other small swim items, as well as a binder in another section. I like that there are mesh organizers in both sections to keep small items in place. It is very light weight, hope it will last. Would like, maybe a pockets for a water bottle on the side, but it still fits inside.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star I was a little disappointed because of pictures

By The cleaning lady from Georgia on 9/15/2020

Fit: NA

Make sure you read description. Picture made me assume they were black. But that is were *assorted comes into play. And the picture with things packed in made me fill they were bigger. What I got was smaller then I thought and came in 2 different colors. But they are mesh and draw string close


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Eliza from Minnesota on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect size to fit all my beach gear and it looks cute! It does had an odd smell, not a bad smell, but some sort of natural odd smell - maybe the leather?


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Metro Cooler Basket

Picnic Time Metro Cooler Basket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice basket

By MM from Ohio on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

I bought two of these for my daughters, they really like them. I like them because you can put different size containers/pans in them and they are tall.
Nice that they collapse for storage.
Don't know how well they insulate.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Mesh Bag

By Chuck V. from Savannah, GA on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

Have not used the mesh bag yet, but I'm it will perform well.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Lifeguard First Aid Hip Pack

KEMP Lifeguard First Aid Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute and Quality

By Khadi from Louisville, KY on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

A great quality hip pack that’s not too bulky and includes everything you need!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Beach Canvas Metallic Stripe Gap Tote Bag

Sun N Sand Beach Canvas Metallic Stripe Gap Tote Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very oretty

By Linda from Las vegas on 6/14/2020

Fit: NA

Very good at storing things I take to my pool


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Caribbean Joe Flamingo Gap Tote Bag

Sun N Sand Caribbean Joe Flamingo Gap Tote Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super cute and roomy!

By Angela L from Dallas TX on 1/29/2020

Fit: NA

Super cute and roomy, perfect for a beach vacation


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Natural Crochet Zip Top Shoulder Tote Bag

Sun N Sand Natural Crochet Zip Top Shoulder Tote Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy

By Cathi from Everett, WA on 1/14/2020

Fit: NA

This bag will get used a lot I only wish the handles were a bit wider and feel less flimsy but overall a great buy. The shipping took longer than expected but I was kept informed.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Simple Mesh Bag no problems so far

By Jimmy from Charlotte, NC on 12/2/2019

Fit: NA

Simple mesh bag, not much to report. Has a strap so I can hang it on a hook poolside. Very inexpensive and does what I want.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Excellent choice large enough to fit all your STUFF

By Riviter from MA on 11/13/2019

Fit: NA

Bag is large and sturdy fits all your swim tools and more.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Works

By Sam from Colorado on 10/29/2019

Fit: NA

This bag works but is way too long. I may be re-sewing it to shorten it by a good 8inches.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great fanny pack

By passionanate lifeguard from Columbus OH on 9/4/2019

Fit: NA

I have been a lifeguard more than 6 years. I use this product everyday. It has great quality and inexpensive. I like there are three pocket.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's F-Light Surf Backpack

Rip Curl Men's F-Light Surf Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Drybag Compartment is Tiny

By Alex from Los Angeles, CA on 7/11/2019

It's honestly a really nice bag with one major drawback.

The opening on top for the drybag compartment (the main storage compartment) is tiny. Other ~40L bags have a much larger opening and are therefore a lot easier to use and fit towels and wetsuits in.

It's a well made bag with cool features but I ended up sending this back and buying an O'Neil bag with much better storage. I wish they had this bag in local shops so I could have seen this before ordering it but unfortunately I found out the hard way.

If you want to be able to store larger items easily get another bag.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Guard bag

By Steve from Hillsboro, Oregon on 7/1/2019

Now I have my own bag and don’t have to search for one that fits me at work.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Get Down Backpack 32L - Red/White/Blue

TYR Get Down Backpack 32L - Red/White/Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A larger version, much more room!

By LC from Los Angeles, CA on 6/24/2019

This is a larger version of the Get Down 23. So there is much more room to put your stuff. It still has the swag but is a bit more functional being larger. Don''t love it as much as the gold, but getting it on sale almost 1/2 price, I give it 5 stars for style and function.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Very nice and sturdy and a nice front well crafted pocket for goggles and other

By Tia from Gainesville, Florida! on 11/19/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

This bag is made well and has strong durable mesh and I have loved Speedo for many years and trust it! Thank you swimoutlet! Your prices are good and of good quality!


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Nice Mexh Bag

By Bonzo from Michigan on 11/11/2018

Exactly as it looks in the picture. It’s BIG


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great bags

By Joe from Massachusetts on 9/4/2018

The bags are great. They are sturdy and easy to use. The customer should be able to pick the color.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Lifeguard Essentials Hip Pack

KEMP Lifeguard Essentials Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguard fanny pack

By Belle Terre Swim & Racquet Club from Palm Coast, Fl on 5/22/2018

This was perfect for our pool lifeguards


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Caribbean Joe Flamingo Gap Tote Bag

Sun N Sand Caribbean Joe Flamingo Gap Tote Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love this bag

By Squeener from United Kingdom on 5/17/2018

I found this bag while I was in holiday in Aruba last year. But I could not justify buying it then.
I hunted and found they are only on sale in the US.
I live in the UK.
Swim outlet had it and a good price to deliver.
The bag is well made and very summery.
Love this design


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Holds all gear

By Vuedriver from KY on 4/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

This bag holds all my daughters swim gear. Great buy


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Matt Rielly from Juneau Alaska on 2/24/2018

I use the bag for fins swim buoy and paddles works great.

Service was great arrived in Alaska earlier than I anticipated.
The only problem is is that I ordered black and I got blue which is OK I actually like the blue but perhaps someone in QC should look at the coding for black and blue and either color-coded or change the coding


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star fits everything

By michael from franklin pa on 1/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

i have two sets of paddles, fins, snork, kickboard 3 pairs of extra goggles and breaststroke fins!!! fits it all great!! dries super fast


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Natural Straw Magnetic Snap Shoulder Tote Bag II

Sun N Sand Natural Straw Magnetic Snap Shoulder Tote Bag II

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Ana B from Ft Lauderdale on 1/14/2018

Love it


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Beachbag

By Princess from Palm Harbor, FL on 10/20/2017

Perfect for the price and I don't mind the lime green color
I received.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Sasbaxt from Northern Nevada on 10/1/2017

Fit: TRUE

Perfect size for taking my swim weights, towel and other swim needs for my water aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

H2O Audio Interval 4G Waterproof Case and Headphones for the iPod shuffle (4th Gen) w/ Surge

H2O Audio Interval 4G Waterproof Case and Headphones for the iPod shuffle (4th Gen) w/ Surge

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Works good

By KT from Corona ,Ca on 9/6/2017

Fits my iPod shuffle and works well . Good price too


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star This is what I have been searching for my sauna!

By Hecares4us from Torrance on 8/18/2017

This bag is better than I thought. I have been searching for this kind of bag !


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Silicone Ear Plugs with Lanyard & Case

Aqua Sphere Silicone Ear Plugs with Lanyard & Case

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star These ear plug are awesome!

By Bob M from Warwick, NY on 8/14/2017

I disconnect them from the lanyard and use them as normal! The are easy to insert / remove, comfortable, low profile and just the best!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Very versatile

By Cindy from Phoenix az on 7/24/2017

Fit: TRUE

It fits a towel and suit, goggles and a few other items like like a shirt and shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star This bag is great. I used it to put stuffed animals in. Like the bright colors.

By Karen from Columbia, SC on 7/7/2017

Was looking for something to put my daughters very large collection of stuffed animals in. Filled the bag and hung it in her closet so she could still see the stuffed animals when she wanted. The bright colors are awesome. This bag worked great


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lifeguard Lanyards

FOX40 Lifeguard Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star It arrived on time and does it job

By Ken from Topeka on 6/24/2017

It arrived on time and does it job


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lifeguard Lanyards

FOX40 Lifeguard Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star It arrived on time and does it job

By Ken from Topeka on 6/24/2017

It arrived on time and does it job


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lifeguard Lanyards

FOX40 Lifeguard Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Lanyard

By Ken from Topeka on 6/24/2017

It arrived on time and does it job


More Reviews on this item

FOX40 Lifeguard Lanyards

FOX40 Lifeguard Lanyards

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Lanyards

By Ken from Topeka on 6/24/2017

It arrived on time and it does the job


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Guard First Aid Hip Pack - Black

KEMP Guard First Aid Hip Pack - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent value

By pekphx from SunnyPhoenix on 6/24/2017

My daughter needed to put together her lifeguarding backpack with all the "goodies" inside- CPR devices, first aid items, etc. After shopping the individual components, I found this to be the best value. When it arrived, we were very pleased with every item inside and how well everything is wrapped. I highly recommend this item.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Received wrong pack but I'm not even mad.

By Clementine from Round Hill, VA on 6/2/2017

I got a pack that had black zips, belt, and other details: however, this pack is clean, smooth, and works great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Nice roomy bag!

By Sue from San Diego on 4/20/2017

Fit: TRUE

So far (after 2 weeks) it is holding up well. Love the outside pocket and the generous size. Just hope it doesn't tear at the seams like the last one I ordered. This one is constructed differently so I hope that makes the difference.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bag

By Rowz from Falcon, CO on 2/25/2017

This is a very large bag. It fits my flippers, mask, snorkel, swim socks, and there is room left over. I like the drawstring too; it keeps your gear secure.


More Reviews on this item