skip to main content

Latest Surf Backpacks, Bags, & Cases Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sun N Sand Women's Straw Crochet Large Crossbody

Sun N Sand Women's Straw Crochet Large Crossbody

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star lets see how long It last

By Surfer girl from Mexico on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

Paperlike material on the outside


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Elaine W. from VALENCIA, CA on 10/23/2020

Fit: NA

This bag is exactly what I was looking for. My adult sized kick board, adult sized fins and pull buoy all fit inside. I put my hand paddles in the outside zippered pocket.
The description states that there is an inner pocket. I cannot find an inner pocket; however, there is a very functional zippered outside pocket that measures approximately 7” x 10-12” [OPENBRK]it is tapered[CLOSEBRK]. This is the pocket where I put my hand paddles, although they will fit inside the bag with the other items. The pocket can be used for small items.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Paula B from Greensburg, PA on 10/5/2020

Fit: NA

Just the right size. Sturdy and well made! I ordered 2 colors and I am glad I did.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star I was a little disappointed because of pictures

By The cleaning lady from Georgia on 9/15/2020

Fit: NA

Make sure you read description. Picture made me assume they were black. But that is were *assorted comes into play. And the picture with things packed in made me fill they were bigger. What I got was smaller then I thought and came in 2 different colors. But they are mesh and draw string close


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Grom 13L Backpack

Dakine Grom 13L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Trina from Columbus, NE on 9/2/2020

Fit: NA

Great little bag for swim stuff


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Coastal Flip Flops Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Coastal Flip Flops Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Flip Flops Tote Bag is Beautiful and Exceeds my Expectations.

By Poohlover from Cape Coral, FL on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

This item is beautiful. I will get a lot of use out of it.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Eliza from Minnesota on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect size to fit all my beach gear and it looks cute! It does had an odd smell, not a bad smell, but some sort of natural odd smell - maybe the leather?


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Metro Cooler Basket

Picnic Time Metro Cooler Basket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice basket

By MM from Ohio on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

I bought two of these for my daughters, they really like them. I like them because you can put different size containers/pans in them and they are tall.
Nice that they collapse for storage.
Don't know how well they insulate.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Mesh Bag

By Chuck V. from Savannah, GA on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

Have not used the mesh bag yet, but I'm it will perform well.


More Reviews on this item

 Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Poorly sewn

By SwimLifeguard from Green Bay, WI on 7/23/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered 3 fanny packs in March during Covid. I didn’t use the fanny packs until June when my facility reopened. I used one fanny pack for a week and the strap was starting to fray along the side. The second fanny pack started fraying at the bottom. I am very disappointed in the product and don’t want to open the 3rd fanny pack for frustration of having it fraying after a week’s use. All I have in the fanny pack are some gloves and my cpr mask.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Good gear bag

By G from Merritt Island, FL on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

Everything fits, including fine
Love the color
Just what we needed


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Lifeguard First Aid Hip Pack

KEMP Lifeguard First Aid Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute and Quality

By Khadi from Louisville, KY on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

A great quality hip pack that’s not too bulky and includes everything you need!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Beach Canvas Metallic Stripe Gap Tote Bag

Sun N Sand Beach Canvas Metallic Stripe Gap Tote Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very oretty

By Linda from Las vegas on 6/14/2020

Fit: NA

Very good at storing things I take to my pool


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star nice bag to carry swim wear

By DanR from Muscatine, IA on 4/13/2020

Fit: NA

a versatile, well made bag. multiple compartments, draw string, shoulder strips.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Natural Crochet Zip Top Shoulder Tote Bag

Sun N Sand Natural Crochet Zip Top Shoulder Tote Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy

By Cathi from Everett, WA on 1/14/2020

Fit: NA

This bag will get used a lot I only wish the handles were a bit wider and feel less flimsy but overall a great buy. The shipping took longer than expected but I was kept informed.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Classic Tote 18L

Dakine Classic Tote 18L

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for!

By Cm from Lisbon, WI on 12/19/2019

Fit: NA

I especially like the multiple storage areas aka pockets so it's easy to keep track of all your beach necessities


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Simple Mesh Bag no problems so far

By Jimmy from Charlotte, NC on 12/2/2019

Fit: NA

Simple mesh bag, not much to report. Has a strap so I can hang it on a hook poolside. Very inexpensive and does what I want.


More Reviews on this item

Melissa & Doug Kids' Beach Tote Beach Bag

Melissa & Doug Kids' Beach Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for kids

By Margaret from Florida on 11/23/2019

Fit: NA

This was the perfect bag for my 3 year old. She loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Excellent choice large enough to fit all your STUFF

By Riviter from MA on 11/13/2019

Fit: NA

Bag is large and sturdy fits all your swim tools and more.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Women's Natural Crochet Cross Body Nina

Sun N Sand Women's Natural Crochet Cross Body Nina

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Crossbody Purse!

By Nancy from CA on 11/13/2019

Fit: NA

This pure is well made which is very important in a straw bag. Great size - will fit a wallet and all other stuff you need to carry. The adjustable shoulder strap makes it easy to carry comfortably.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Works

By Sam from Colorado on 10/29/2019

Fit: NA

This bag works but is way too long. I may be re-sewing it to shorten it by a good 8inches.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Smaller than expected

By MbytheSea from Santa Monica on 10/7/2019

Fit: NA

Based on the picture and previous purchases I expected this to be a large, oversized mesh bag - it's not. Oh well, won't be using for the pool but it's fine as a reusable shopping tote.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Fast Mesh Bag

Arena Fast Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!

By CB from Santa Barbara on 10/3/2019

Fit: NA

It is super light and I found the price to be very good! I mean, I think if you pack it very heavily, it could fall apart, because it is just mesh... but to put your fins, snorkles, goggles, tabla, pullboy, it is just perfect. My daughter hangs it up in her club and lets her equipment dry overnight.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great fanny pack

By passionanate lifeguard from Columbus OH on 9/4/2019

Fit: NA

I have been a lifeguard more than 6 years. I use this product everyday. It has great quality and inexpensive. I like there are three pocket.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's F-Light Surf Backpack

Rip Curl Men's F-Light Surf Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Drybag Compartment is Tiny

By Alex from Los Angeles, CA on 7/11/2019

It's honestly a really nice bag with one major drawback.

The opening on top for the drybag compartment (the main storage compartment) is tiny. Other ~40L bags have a much larger opening and are therefore a lot easier to use and fit towels and wetsuits in.

It's a well made bag with cool features but I ended up sending this back and buying an O'Neil bag with much better storage. I wish they had this bag in local shops so I could have seen this before ordering it but unfortunately I found out the hard way.

If you want to be able to store larger items easily get another bag.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

KEMP Lifeguard Fanny Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Guard bag

By Steve from Hillsboro, Oregon on 7/1/2019

Now I have my own bag and don’t have to search for one that fits me at work.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Get Down Backpack 32L - Red/White/Blue

TYR Get Down Backpack 32L - Red/White/Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A larger version, much more room!

By LC from Los Angeles, CA on 6/24/2019

This is a larger version of the Get Down 23. So there is much more room to put your stuff. It still has the swag but is a bit more functional being larger. Don''t love it as much as the gold, but getting it on sale almost 1/2 price, I give it 5 stars for style and function.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Very nice and sturdy and a nice front well crafted pocket for goggles and other

By Tia from Gainesville, Florida! on 11/19/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

This bag is made well and has strong durable mesh and I have loved Speedo for many years and trust it! Thank you swimoutlet! Your prices are good and of good quality!


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Nice Mexh Bag

By Bonzo from Michigan on 11/11/2018

Exactly as it looks in the picture. It’s BIG


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great bags

By Joe from Massachusetts on 9/4/2018

The bags are great. They are sturdy and easy to use. The customer should be able to pick the color.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Women's Natural Crochet Cross Body Nina

Sun N Sand Women's Natural Crochet Cross Body Nina

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So cute!!!

By Sandi from Redwood City on 8/26/2018

I bought the straw colored purse. I needed something summery and small that is crossbody. It is big enough for my large wallet, phone, keys, sunglasses no problem.
The purse is fabric lined but doesn't feel flimsy and the leather strap is strong and attached so it cannot rip. I am supper happy!!


More Reviews on this item

Melissa & Doug Kids' Beach Tote Beach Bag

Melissa & Doug Kids' Beach Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cute Beach/Pool Bag for the Kiddos!

By Adele03 from Philadelphia, PA on 7/4/2018

I purchased this tote for my toddler to take to daycare when they have their "water play days". It's the perfect size, yet big enough to hold a beach towel and his change of clothing/shoes with room to spare. Their are pockets on both outer sides. The orange crab color and design is bright and bold. There is mesh which is good for airflow when wet items are in the bag, plus if you were to get sand in there. The bag itself seems really durable. I have gotten several compliments on the bag, too. It will be great for beach and pool play as well.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Grom 13L Backpack

Dakine Grom 13L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Dakine Grom 13L Backpack

By CT from Battle Ground WA on 6/30/2018

this is an amazing product BUT is very small! Doesn't for an adult right, so I had to get rid of it. Very cute and comfortable for a younger child. Use for school or hiking. Many pockets and comfortable shoulder straps. Also has an emergency whistle on the front chest clip!


More Reviews on this item

H2O Audio AMPHIBX+ Waterproof Armband for iPhones and iPod Shuffles

H2O Audio AMPHIBX+ Waterproof Armband for iPhones and iPod Shuffles

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Swim Away!

By SB- from Bedford, MA on 6/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

Using this at the gym for workouts, swimming and while I’m in the spa! Love it!!!


More Reviews on this item

Pia Rossini Barbados Tote Bag

Pia Rossini Barbados Tote Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cuter than the picture online!

By Heath Roberts from Tennessee on 5/28/2018

Nice size pool bag with lots of cute details and personality. My daughter absolutely loves it and I think she made a great choice.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Lifeguard Essentials Hip Pack

KEMP Lifeguard Essentials Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguard fanny pack

By Belle Terre Swim & Racquet Club from Palm Coast, Fl on 5/22/2018

This was perfect for our pool lifeguards


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Wet bag

By Suzie from Naples, FL on 5/7/2018

This helps me keep my wet stuff separate from my dry. It was so inexpensive on sale I had to buy it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Large

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Smaller than I expected

By Flarghan from Boston on 4/27/2018

It absolutely performs as a water proof bag, and will fit a wet bathing suit and a pair of water shoes, if a bit crammed. The "fold three times and buckle" system is odd, and part of why it feels even smaller than it looks. I guess I was hoping for a bit more space from something labeled "large".


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star swim bag

By tennis junkie from New Hampshire on 4/17/2018

Even though the measurements are clearly listed on the website I was still surprised by how large this bag is. Haven't used it yet to check if user friendly and of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Awesome bag!!

By Jennifer from Central Islip, NY on 4/11/2018

Great bag with sturdy straps. The bag fits all of my swim equipment, and is excellent for the gym. I like the open mesh design because it dries quickly, and allows the air to flow freely inside the bag. Great bag for the price.. and the colors don’t run or fade. I purchase the orange, and black one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star A great bag for a great price!

By Denise from Cape Carteret, NC on 4/11/2018

I got this bag to carry my suit, towels, and other water aerobics class gear. The color is brilliant and easy to see in a crowded locker room. It's lightweight, so it doesn't add to the weight I have to carry around.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By The Berryhill from Ruidoso, NM on 4/10/2018

Just what I needed. Big enough for lots of equipment but still fits in my gym locker. Nice little inside pocket for nose plugs and other small items. Mesh design lets everything air dry.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Holds all gear

By Vuedriver from KY on 4/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

This bag holds all my daughters swim gear. Great buy


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Matt Rielly from Juneau Alaska on 2/24/2018

I use the bag for fins swim buoy and paddles works great.

Service was great arrived in Alaska earlier than I anticipated.
The only problem is is that I ordered black and I got blue which is OK I actually like the blue but perhaps someone in QC should look at the coding for black and blue and either color-coded or change the coding


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Great bag at a great price

By DMart from Wisconsin on 2/19/2018

We ordered two of these mesh bags and the yellow one was slightly smaller than the orange one. We thought that was odd.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star fits everything

By michael from franklin pa on 1/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

i have two sets of paddles, fins, snork, kickboard 3 pairs of extra goggles and breaststroke fins!!! fits it all great!! dries super fast


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Natural Straw Magnetic Snap Shoulder Tote Bag II

Sun N Sand Natural Straw Magnetic Snap Shoulder Tote Bag II

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Ana B from Ft Lauderdale on 1/14/2018

Love it


More Reviews on this item

Dakine 5L Lunch Box

Dakine 5L Lunch Box

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star EXCELLENT LUNCH BOX

By MrsCRJ from Westminster, CO on 11/16/2017

It is very well built, simple, easy to use. AND very cute design.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Beachbag

By Princess from Palm Harbor, FL on 10/20/2017

Perfect for the price and I don't mind the lime green color
I received.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Sasbaxt from Northern Nevada on 10/1/2017

Fit: TRUE

Perfect size for taking my swim weights, towel and other swim needs for my water aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item