skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Great Entertainer

By Josh from New York on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

Got this as a gift and listening to my favorite radio station helps with my daily swim routine. Clip is a bit hard to use but overall this gadget is very useful.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Women's Straw Crochet Large Crossbody

Sun N Sand Women's Straw Crochet Large Crossbody

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star lets see how long It last

By Surfer girl from Mexico on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

Paperlike material on the outside


More Reviews on this item

Nike Baller Bands

Nike Baller Bands

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Baller bands

By Emily Tatom from Texas on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great, love that it’s reversible


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Miam Straw Hat

Rip Curl Miam Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By Laurie from VA on 12/25/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect! Looks snd fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Command Surf Pack

Billabong Men's Command Surf Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great bag but wouldn’t recommend personalization

By Meg from Los Angeles, CA on 11/29/2020

Fit: NA

Really liked the durability of the bag for a surf sesh. However, I got it customized thinking it would be small letters but it was huge and I didn’t really like it.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Covert Delta Flexfit Hat

Rip Curl Men's Covert Delta Flexfit Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect hat

By Puuani from Kaaawa, HI on 11/3/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit! You all know that’s not an easy thing to find.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Amanda L. from LOS ANGELES, CA on 10/24/2020

Fit: NA

Wore it every day on my recent camping trip to Zion. Couldn't have done all the hikes without it during the day!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Too big

By Amanda L. from LOS ANGELES, CA on 10/24/2020

Fit: NA

It's a nice hat but you honestly can't hike or do much wearing it cause the brim is too wide. It'd be perfect for the beach though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Elaine W. from VALENCIA, CA on 10/23/2020

Fit: NA

This bag is exactly what I was looking for. My adult sized kick board, adult sized fins and pull buoy all fit inside. I put my hand paddles in the outside zippered pocket.
The description states that there is an inner pocket. I cannot find an inner pocket; however, there is a very functional zippered outside pocket that measures approximately 7” x 10-12” [OPENBRK]it is tapered[CLOSEBRK]. This is the pocket where I put my hand paddles, although they will fit inside the bag with the other items. The pocket can be used for small items.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Paula B from Greensburg, PA on 10/5/2020

Fit: NA

Just the right size. Sturdy and well made! I ordered 2 colors and I am glad I did.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tuscany Ribbon W/ White Stitching Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Tuscany Ribbon W/ White Stitching Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great hat!

By AngelfishSB from Santa Barbara on 10/1/2020

Fit: NA

It is a great light Khaki color that would go with most things. It dipped in the pool but still held its shape. There is a little tie inside to tighten the hat so it won't blow off if it is windy. If I didn't have to pay for shipping I would certainly order another one. The brim is wider than I wanted but it actually works well.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Nice hat for working in the field.

By Ken from Edinburg,VA on 9/26/2020

Fit: NA

It fits well and is reasonably priced


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

FINIS Duo Underwater Bone Conduction MP3 Player

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Music to swim by

By Ellen from CA on 9/19/2020

Fit: NA

I have been using the square ipod with buds for many years....the sound is better and I have always disliked the buds.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star I was a little disappointed because of pictures

By The cleaning lady from Georgia on 9/15/2020

Fit: NA

Make sure you read description. Picture made me assume they were black. But that is were *assorted comes into play. And the picture with things packed in made me fill they were bigger. What I got was smaller then I thought and came in 2 different colors. But they are mesh and draw string close


More Reviews on this item

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Fitness Technologies uWaterK7 Waterproof Digital PPL FM Radio

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star I'am trying to return this unused. Bad static and clip comes off.

By Pamela D. from EUREKA, CA on 9/13/2020

Fit: NA

Unused. Bad static and clip comes off.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Twill Cap

USMS Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy construction

By Stoofdriver from FL panhandle on 9/11/2020

Fit: NA

The cap appears to be well made. However, it is very stiff and will take a long time to be comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for kayaking

By Redobx from Salvo NC on 9/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

This hat stays on snugly in high winds. The inner band is very comfortable on the forehead and doesn't chafe. The wide brim blocks the sun and is like carrying an umbrella.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Wide Brim Hat

By djmrtree from Memphis, TN on 9/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect for working in the yard or pool/beach. Wide coverage (shoulder to shoulder). Quality construction.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great Sun Hat

By Melissa from Royal Palm Beach, FL on 9/2/2020

Fit: NA

This hat gives a lot of protection from the sun; super large brim.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Grom 13L Backpack

Dakine Grom 13L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Trina from Columbus, NE on 9/2/2020

Fit: NA

Great little bag for swim stuff


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star So Stylish!

By Is so versatile. You can roll it up and put it in your suitcase. It always looks from Florida on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

This hat Is so versatile. You can roll it up and put it in your suitcase. It always looks great when you pull it out.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Head and neck protection from the Florida sun!

By FL lady from North Central Florida on 8/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

My husband is out in the FL sun for 8-14 hours a day and goes out on a boat in his free time. This hat is the best for keeping the sun off his face and neck without making him feel hot and sweaty from the hat.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Peter Grimm Sebastian Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

By Carla from Dallas, Tecas on 8/22/2020

Fit: NA

I love how wide the brim is and that it has a strap to keep in place. The strap is great for when we are on the boat, hat doesn't move.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Delighted !!

By Erick from SW Missouri on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

Purchased 2 of these protective hats for my 75 y/o mom and 57 y/o sister who spend many hours outside in their yards, but need to protect their fair skin. My mom has a 23" circumference, and my sister a more standard size cranium.....but these fit them both quite nicely. Having the draw cord makes it nice for when the wind whips up or not wanting to lose when operating the riding mower, their happy, I'm happy, would do it again 😀


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Well made hat that fits great.

By James from FL - Florida on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

The hat is sturdy and fits well. It is very comfortable except for the top portion. I don't have any hair on top to cushion the wicker.
If there were some kind of padding at the top I would give it 5 stars. If you have a small head it might be kind of large for you. I have a big head and it fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By Cali Gal from Studio City on 8/16/2020

Fit: NA

I have been looking for a hat that would protect me from the sun when I’m at the beach or going on long walks and this was it! It’s lightweight, durable and fits perfectly! Also, the price was most appealing too


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Men's Charleston Sun Hat

Wallaroo Men's Charleston Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By ahlee from Los Angeles, CA on 8/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fabulous hat, it's great for protection from the sun and the straps hook on and off. Only recommendation is don't get it wet. Accidentally went into a wave with it on and the shape is not exactly the same.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Swimming Sue from West River, Md on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

The hat came when promised, is the perfect hat for sun protection in our pool this summer. SwimOutlet has the perfect products for pools. Great company.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By Jerry from Cape May on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

Keeps sun off my entire upper body!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Superb

By Glaze from Pittsburgh PA on 8/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good quality and shipping was fast.....Great price !


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Liz Towers from El Paso, Texas on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

This a great hat. It has a huge brim. It is very well made, and has a great fit. The hat is lightweight and comfortable. I love it’s simplicity. This hat does it’s job!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Great hat!

By KJ from Providence, RI on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

Hat is well made and the perfect size to keep the sun off your face. Very sturdy and well made. Perfect for the beach, gardening on doing anything outside. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Coastal Flip Flops Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Coastal Flip Flops Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Flip Flops Tote Bag is Beautiful and Exceeds my Expectations.

By Poohlover from Cape Coral, FL on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

This item is beautiful. I will get a lot of use out of it.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Perfect--not huge like some

By A from NorCal on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was looking for a lifeguard hat that wasn't too big. This one is it.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star great hat!!

By lizztc from Westlake Village, CA on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love this hat. Great quality, especially at such a great price. Completely shields my face at the beach. I don't have a large head at all and it fits great, but I see reviews that it fits large heads too - so it fits everyone! I would recommend and would definitely buy again and again!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Great Hat

By JoniE from La Mesa CA on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

Works great for gardening in the sun!!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Inexpensive but sturdy

By RRM from San Francisco on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

Surprisingly well made considering how inexpensive it is. Has a semi-elastic headband which allows it to fit a wider range of head sizes. Wide sloping brim which is what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star I love it, but my boyfriend doesn't.

By Farmer El from Oklahoma City, OK on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

This hat is so cute. I wear it to do yard work and keep the sun off of me, so I bought it for practicality moreso than fashion, but I feel great in it. It might be a cartoonishly big on me because I'm so petite, but I love that it keeps the sun off of my face, shoulders, and chest. I'm pleased with my purchase thus far


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Great service!!

By Tom from Winston-Salem, NC on 8/9/2020

Fit: NA

This company is unbelievable. The product I ordered was exactly what I wanted. I had my order in 4 days. Can’t ask for better than that.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Men's Outback Sun Hat

Wallaroo Men's Outback Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Flimsy brim

By Scooter from Texas on 8/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

Brim is more flimsy than I thought it would be. Not a good hat for windy days but excellent sun protection on calmer ones.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for hotttttt days!

By NJ from NC on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

Lovely hat that actually is adjustable. It fits perfectly and keeps the sun out.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Women's Backless Paperbraid 4

Sun N Sand Women's Backless Paperbraid 4" Beach Brim Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, classy and keeps my head cool.

By Kathy from Virginia on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

A lightweight hat that will appeal to even people who don't like wearing hats! I don't want my scalp sun burned. Add my favorite big sunglasses and i look like a movie star!!


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Petite Scrunchie Hat

Wallaroo Women's Petite Scrunchie Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great hat.

By Dee3 from Mi on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

This hat is great. It was exactly what I was looking for.I have been looking for a size small hat for a long time. So happy to have finally found one. I love everything about this hat. Love the color and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Great UV protection

By Lizard from Western Nevada on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

Great hat to protect you from the sun. Hat has grommet hole for a leash as well as a chin strap. I use this hat for fishing and kayaking but I also wear a baklava for reflective rays. If you are an outdoors type this is the hat for you.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Love this hat

By Jessica from California on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

It’s a big hat! Very functional and chic in a way, I throw it on to walk my dog every afternoon. I also love the grassy smell, it almost smells like roasted green tea.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Eliza from Minnesota on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect size to fit all my beach gear and it looks cute! It does had an odd smell, not a bad smell, but some sort of natural odd smell - maybe the leather?


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star A ittle tight but I have a large noggin.

By Damon from Long Beach on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

These hats are awesome! I've had multiple in the past and have used them for camping, boating, beach days, coaching soccer, and even reffing soccer. My only complaint is that it is a little more snug than the last one that i bought some years ago. Hopefully it will break in and fit right. Other than that, it is a great hat! For reference purposes I wear a size 7 7/8 in a fitted baseball cap, and an xl/xxl flexfit hat.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Multi Sewn Paper Braid Hat

Sun N Sand Multi Sewn Paper Braid Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Hat!

By Kris from Chicago, IL on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

Having recently having skin cancer I’m looking for ways to protect my face from the sun. This hat is awesome- not only is it SPF 50 it does a great job keeping my face and neck in the shade. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Totally worth it

By Adrienne Fisher from Reno, NV on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this hat for my 18 year old son who works outside all day to keep the sun off his face and neck. He loves it! I was concerned it might not be big enough because he wears a pretty big size but the flexible band inside keeps it from slipping or being too tight. His only complaint is that he has to take it off when he drives!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Love this wide brimmed hat. Bought 2 of these. You just never know:)

By Philada from Missouri on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

I use this hat to protect me from the sun any time I a out. The fit is perfect. For my purposes there are no negatives.


More Reviews on this item