skip to main content

Latest Sunscreen Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Raw Elements Eco Tinted Sunscreen Stick SPF 30+

Raw Elements Eco Tinted Sunscreen Stick SPF 30+

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sunscreen

By Schram from Delray Beach, FL on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

Apply liberally to face.


More Reviews on this item

Aloe Gator SPF 15 Lotion Sunscreen (3oz)

Aloe Gator SPF 15 Lotion Sunscreen (3oz)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best Ever

By tsetera from Honolulu Hawaii on 5/25/2020

Fit: NA

I am very fair skinned and live in Hawaii. This sunscreen lets me get a base tan ( a little color) so I do not burn as easy. Love this sunscreen!


More Reviews on this item

Aloe Up Kids SPF 50 Lotion Sunscreen

Aloe Up Kids SPF 50 Lotion Sunscreen

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Much better then the old one.

By New Mexico Sunny from New Mexico on 4/30/2020

Fit: NA

I used the old version of this Aloe Up Kids sunscreen for many years because it’s non-comedogenic and was highly recommended by my dermatologist. I ran out and couldn’t find the old bright yellow tube online anymore. I found this one, checked the ingredients and there were two minor changes. Thought I’d give it a try. I like this new version much better. It goes on smoother and doesn’t leave a shine on my face like the previous formula.


More Reviews on this item

Aloe Up Sport Natural SPF 15  Lib Balm .15oz

Aloe Up Sport Natural SPF 15 Lib Balm .15oz

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star One of the best

By Shelby from Los Angeles, CA on 4/4/2020

Fit: NA

This is truly one of the best lip balms on the market. I like it because it stays on for hours and it's thick without feeling heavy. This one has no flavor


More Reviews on this item

Aloe Up Sport SPF 30 Lotion Sunscreen 3oz

Aloe Up Sport SPF 30 Lotion Sunscreen 3oz

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Aloe Up

By Denny Simo from Estero Florida on 1/27/2020

Fit: NA

Performed as hyped. Great product


More Reviews on this item

Aloe Up Sport SPF 30 Continuous Spray 6oz

Aloe Up Sport SPF 30 Continuous Spray 6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Aloe up spray great product

By Kimafoody from Palmer, Pa on 6/25/2019

This is a great product. No white, no sunburn, and EWG approved. Contacted swim outlet for expiration date. In less than 24 hours gave me date. Can not get better service than that. This was also the only place I could get aloe up spray. Ordered some where else it was expired with the date removed.
Thank you, for quick response and good expiration date!


More Reviews on this item

Aloe Up Sport SPF 30 Continuous Spray 6oz

Aloe Up Sport SPF 30 Continuous Spray 6oz

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good product easy to use

By S L Bermuda from Frederick, MD on 9/21/2018

Took this product to Bermuda for it's reef friendly aspects, since I wanted to snorkel. I liked its continuous spray and no need to rub in. It went on clear, also a nice thing. Easy to reapply and it worked really well. I burn relatively easy and even in the strong sun I didn't burn all day. Will purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

Raw Elements Eco Formula SPF 30+ Sunscreen Lotion

Raw Elements Eco Formula SPF 30+ Sunscreen Lotion

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great sunscreen!

By Allison from Syracuse, NY on 2/22/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought this product primarily due to the small size as I was flying with just carry on luggage. It smelled great, not like your normal sunscreen. It was on the thicker side, so hard to rub in..but I think it worked well, no burns here!


More Reviews on this item

California Baby Super Sensitive Broad Spectrum SPF 30+ Sunscreen, no fragrance

California Baby Super Sensitive Broad Spectrum SPF 30+ Sunscreen, no fragrance

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best yet

By Snowblack from Levittown ny on 2/2/2018

Really smooth and covers so very well. No bad reaction at all and protects very well.
Used in Costa Rican sun surf all day with no burn!


More Reviews on this item