skip to main content

Latest Straw Beach Bags Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sun N Sand Women's Straw Crochet Large Crossbody

Sun N Sand Women's Straw Crochet Large Crossbody

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star lets see how long It last

By Surfer girl from Mexico on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

Paperlike material on the outside


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Eliza from Minnesota on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect size to fit all my beach gear and it looks cute! It does had an odd smell, not a bad smell, but some sort of natural odd smell - maybe the leather?


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Natural Crochet Zip Top Shoulder Tote Bag

Sun N Sand Natural Crochet Zip Top Shoulder Tote Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy

By Cathi from Everett, WA on 1/14/2020

Fit: NA

This bag will get used a lot I only wish the handles were a bit wider and feel less flimsy but overall a great buy. The shipping took longer than expected but I was kept informed.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Women's Natural Crochet Cross Body Nina

Sun N Sand Women's Natural Crochet Cross Body Nina

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Crossbody Purse!

By Nancy from CA on 11/13/2019

Fit: NA

This pure is well made which is very important in a straw bag. Great size - will fit a wallet and all other stuff you need to carry. The adjustable shoulder strap makes it easy to carry comfortably.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Women's Natural Crochet Cross Body Nina

Sun N Sand Women's Natural Crochet Cross Body Nina

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So cute!!!

By Sandi from Redwood City on 8/26/2018

I bought the straw colored purse. I needed something summery and small that is crossbody. It is big enough for my large wallet, phone, keys, sunglasses no problem.
The purse is fabric lined but doesn't feel flimsy and the leather strap is strong and attached so it cannot rip. I am supper happy!!


More Reviews on this item

Pia Rossini Barbados Tote Bag

Pia Rossini Barbados Tote Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cuter than the picture online!

By Heath Roberts from Tennessee on 5/28/2018

Nice size pool bag with lots of cute details and personality. My daughter absolutely loves it and I think she made a great choice.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Natural Straw Magnetic Snap Shoulder Tote Bag II

Sun N Sand Natural Straw Magnetic Snap Shoulder Tote Bag II

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Ana B from Ft Lauderdale on 1/14/2018

Love it


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very nice Beach Bag!

By Judy from Marietta, GA on 7/20/2015

Very nice bag, well made and attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous but big!

By Roberta from Dallas on 2/1/2015

This bag is beautiful but just too large. I wanted it as a carryon to the islands and then use as pool/beach bag but unfortunately it's too large. Very wide. I can't believe the low price for such a grand purse but it won't work for me. Maybe good for a beach house tote. The secure top with the zipper is such a nice addition.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Received the product in a timely manner. It is very nice. Perfect!

By coder810 from new jersey on 4/13/2014

Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Straw Beach Tote

By She in Aurora from Aurora, IN on 8/15/2013

Love the bag. Bought as a gift. It is similar to one I bought for myself 20 years. Only one fault: the leather was hand-stitched and there is one place where the thread was not knotted. Had to take to shoe shop to have it sewed before I could give as a gift. Extra expense but was under time crunch to deliver bag.


More Reviews on this item