skip to main content

Latest Stopwatches Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Easy to use

By MB from Suburban MD on 7/13/2019

Our summer swim team needed some more stop watches in case the other team forgot theirs (again). These are reliable, easy to use, and the green helps them stand out.


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit SX Survivor Series Translucent Stopwatch

Accusplit SX Survivor Series Translucent Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I let you knomo

By Stop watches from Brandon on 7/4/2019

I’ll let you know more when I see how good the warranty replaces my ones that stopped working.


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star good for timing my lap swim

By Purple fish from Bayside NY on 6/28/2019

I got this after returning (to another vendor) a fit-bit like device that just wouldn't work in the pool. This is much simpler and has a great, large, easy-to-read display.
I deducted one star from a perfect review because I cannot figure out how to recall the various splits.


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Still works after one week

By Yonnie the swimmer from Leawood, KS on 1/25/2019

This is my fourth Accusplit stopwatch in about a month. So far, so good. The other three last only a few days before becoming useless. The previous watches, all Accusplit, lasted at least a year.


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Easy to Use - Large Display

By Ducks from Eugene, OR on 5/31/2018

This stopwatch has the largest display, and is simple, easy to use. Nice to have such a choice of colors - silly to charge different prices for different colors.


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Sharon from Nazareth PA on 10/28/2016

I build Utility Trucks and need to time the booms and need both hands to run the boom. With the size of the watch its just right to time and run the controls.
and easy to operate.
Thank you SwimOutLet. :)


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By DW from Tampa, FL on 5/14/2016

Works exactly as described. Nice that they actually make it easy to keep track of data for any warranty claims down the road.


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Good Stopwatch

By Bobby's Lady from paramus, nj on 10/7/2015

Nice stopwatch with easy to read display.


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor Stopwatch - Lime

Accusplit Pro Survivor Stopwatch - Lime

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Fowler. from Heber City, UT on 8/1/2015

Easy to use


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Good Buy

By Mary from snohomish, WA on 6/2/2015

Large display,making it easy to time intervals. Easy function, like the clock feature!. Good value for the money


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Good v alue

By MK from Snohlmish, WA on 5/16/2015

I use this in my fitness classes to time interval sets.. Large display, even has a regular clock feature. The instructions on setting clock feature are a little vague. But stopwatch functions terrifically.


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great stopwatch

By Phyllis from Topeka, KS on 3/1/2015

Easy to operate and accurate, large display. Speedy service!


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor A601X Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Goo deal

By steamer from California on 1/4/2015

This is actually a replacement stop watch. I find them to be super long lasting and a great value.


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Just as advertised

By JB from Carrollton, TX on 8/19/2014

Need a simple stopwatch with big numbers to use in scuba training. Handles the depth needed to time open water skills. Bright yellow is easy to see and find.


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Stop Watch order

By KC from Lincoln, NE on 4/17/2013

Thanks for quick turnaround!


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star BRIGHT COLORS!

By Elizabeth from Bronx, NY on 1/24/2013

I wanted something bright and simple and I GOT IT! I like it very much. I just wished it had been water proof even if I had to pay a little more.


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Watch it LOL

By heebswims from Reading, Pa on 12/4/2012

It was nice to use a watch that not only is accurate but has some color to it. I will buy this again. Bob


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Accusplit stopwatches are the best.

By Beth from Potomac Falls, VA on 10/16/2012

This is the best stopwatch around for summer league swim meets; Easy to read, Easy to start, Easy to reset.
They get fairly banged up during the summer but they weather it well.
I'm glad Swimoutlet stocks them...I just ordered 6 more for our team.


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star large digits, simple, cool looking!

By Join a team! from Washington, DC on 7/20/2012

Ours is a summer swim team. Everyone thought the clear blue was very cool looking. In the heat, timers need inspiration. The big digits are very easily read. You depress the back edge of the button and get a specific click with every start. We've used Pro Survivors for years, no problems.


More Reviews on this item

Ultrak 8 Lane Button Timer with Windows Interface

Ultrak 8 Lane Button Timer with Windows Interface

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By coachfowler1 from Lithia Springs, GA on 4/1/2012

Have used twice for six lane track meet. Worked very well. Will try to upload soon.


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star not a bad stop watch

By claw from Indiana on 8/4/2010

We have purchased these in the past. They seem to last fairly well, we had issues with 2 out of 10 in a 3 year period. Our biggest complaint is these do not turn off. We only use them in the summer months, but so far the batteries are doing ok. I think we have changed 2 of them. But we liked them enough to order more.


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Stopwatch

By Tam L. from Bothell, WA on 12/2/2009

It's awesome!!!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great Stopwatch

By Robert A. from Baldwin City, KS on 4/1/2009

A little complex to operate at first, its all it says it is for a few bucks. Pretty blue.


More Reviews on this item

Accusplit Pro Survivor Stopwatch

Accusplit Pro Survivor Stopwatch

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Average Stopwatch

By SwimStrong from Strongsville, OH on 1/30/2009

Not bad but biggest fault is it doesn't store the split time in memory for you to see after the race. It 'freezes' the split time on the screen until you are done with it, but it doesn't store it so you are forced to write it down (unless your memory is good).


More Reviews on this item