skip to main content

Latest Stocking Stuffers for the Surfer Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great hat!

By Taina from Ohio on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for summer and keeping the sun away from my face!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock - Black - Large

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star THE best flipper sock, period!

By Senior Swimmer from Albuquerque, NM on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

The Body Glove neoprene flipper sock is simply the best. Fits snug to the foot - doesn''t get baggy or loose. One pair will generally last a full year at three workouts a week. If you do a lot of kick sets w/flippers (which I do), these flipper slippers are the best. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper Polypro Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper Polypro Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star this well made thin sock will not keep you warm in open water in the Pac NW

By Kim from Seattle on 1/31/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I use it as a mitten to don my wetsuit


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Full Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Full Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Feet are toasty and they don’t fill with water

By Coldthusiast from Best Coast on 11/17/2020

Fit: NA

Very happy to have bought these so I can swim through the winter. They keep my feet warm and don’t fill up with water. I wear water shoes over them to prevent damage from beach rocks. Ordered down 1/2 size and happy I did.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By davØ from Santa Cruz, CA on 11/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Not only did they have what I wanted, the shipping was quick everything met my expectations.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Full Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Full Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice for winter swims

By Twost from PNW on 11/12/2020

Fit: NA

I put these on before putting on my wetsuit so they don’t fill with water and, because I swim where I frequently put my feet down on rocks, I wear cheap water shoes [OPENBRK]thanks, Walgreens![CLOSEBRK] over them to protect the bottoms. Perfect solution for short winter swims. Not sure if they’d fill up during longer swims. I sized down to a 6 [OPENBRK]shoe size is W 9[CLOSEBRK] and they fit perfectly and are easy to get on and off. Wish they were a little higher so they’d tuck under the wetsuit a little more but otherwise they’re great.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great swim fin socs!

By Marianne from CA on 10/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

So comfortable,fit perfectly,I am SO pleased!


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Petite Scrunchie Hat

Wallaroo Women's Petite Scrunchie Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great hat.

By Dee3 from Mi on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

This hat is great. It was exactly what I was looking for.I have been looking for a size small hat for a long time. So happy to have finally found one. I love everything about this hat. Love the color and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Unsinkable Polarized Vapor Unsinkable Polarized Floating Sunglasses

Unsinkable Polarized Vapor Unsinkable Polarized Floating Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Polarized Vapor

By Chuck V. from Savannah, GA on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

Great UV protection, very stylish, but the best part is the warranty. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star good but women's sizing needed

By karen m. from KITTERY POINT, ME on 7/13/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

great gloves but big for me even though I ordered a small. These were not labeled mens but the sizing is mens..


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed!

By CT swimmer from New Hartford, CT on 7/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I do a lot of long-distance swimming with fins but the tops of my toes we’re getting calloused. These socks eliminated the problem and made swimming much more comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Unsinkable Polarized Vapor Unsinkable Polarized Floating Sunglasses

Unsinkable Polarized Vapor Unsinkable Polarized Floating Sunglasses

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Maribelle Hernandez from New York on 7/4/2020

Fit: NA

The glasses are very light and comfortable. Great for water rafting.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By PG from Austin on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

This hat is just what I'd been looking for. It covers well and can be flattened to pack in your suitcase. Unlike most that flatten, it is attractively designed. It is also light, so you don't get hot in 100 degree temperatures. Everything you could want in a hat.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper Polypro Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper Polypro Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Basically a sock

By Joe from MA on 4/21/2020

Fit: NA

Not what I was expecting but open water swimming is new for me. I don't think they are meant for keeping your feet warm. Although I purchased 3mm neoprene booties, and I wear the socks underneath which makes it easy to get them on and off. It's also helpful to have the socks on to get in and out of the wetsuit.
Socks seem to be slightly loose, not really an issue for me when wearing the booties over them.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Nice foot cover

By Berkleybiker from Berkley on 1/27/2020

Fit: NA

Body glove slipper fits my foot well and works well with my flippers which are just a touch to big. With these footies it makes a secure fit. Like others I have cut off tht velcro straps. With closed heel fins being used in a pool these are not needed. Also they protect the feet from the flippers rubbing the skin. Good product.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great hat !

By MN from Albuquerque,NM on 1/10/2020

Fit: NA

Made well and fits great. The fabric is very durable also. Easy to pack in a suit case-pops right back into shape!


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Petite Scrunchie Hat

Wallaroo Women's Petite Scrunchie Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Not Petite At All

By Neat Petite from Boynton Beach, FL on 12/10/2019

Fit: NA

I thought this was for a petite person, but the brim is big and floppy. I am 5’ 0”, about 97 lbs. and this thing looks super dumb on me.


More Reviews on this item

Simple Modern Wave 17oz.Water Bottle

Simple Modern Wave 17oz.Water Bottle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star water bottle

By archiekay from north carolina on 11/4/2019

Fit: TRUE

i take this bottle to exercise. it's a great size for that. i would buy it again, and i would recommend it to a friend.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star I have five of these hats.. this one does not fit well!

By Am from Mass on 8/30/2019

Fit: NA

Beautiful color... terrible quality.black band hangs down in hat. Fits different from all
The other hats I have purchased


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper Polypro Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper Polypro Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star fin slipper sock

By molly from new london nh on 8/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

Like the feel of the material. A bit thicker than the other pair I purchased so expect it to last longer. fits snugly along the top to keep the sock from sliding on the foot.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper Polypro Fin Sock - Black - X-Large

Body Glove Flipper Slipper Polypro Fin Sock - Black - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Comfort and functional

By JJ. from Mass. on 5/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

These are the most useful items I''ve purchased so far, comfortable even in water and great to have when using basic rubber swim fins (with cast foot cup not dive fins with straps). The socks protect your feet even if you walk in the water from items on bottom. They also protect your feet from chafing or rubbing inside foot cup of fins as these type of fins can be difficult to get a dry foot in and can move just enough to cause a blister of skin chafe. Only drawback is they must be removed when out of the water, on a beach in a hot sun or your feet will get very hot.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Petite Scrunchie Hat

Wallaroo Women's Petite Scrunchie Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star A wonderful hat

By Mary from AZ on 2/25/2019

I love this hat. The wide brim offers great sun protection. It is scrunchible and travels well. This is my second wallaroo-I left my last one on a park bench in Christchurch New Zealand.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Seems like just what I was looking for

By Allie from PDX on 12/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

I have yet to wear these in the water but so far so good. Happy with the quality. Will cut off the Velcro. For sizing reference which seems to be the biggest struggle with these, I’m an 8.5 women’s and the medium feels perfect. Just a little room to loosen up in the water without being too big.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Alonsa Packable Visor

Peter Grimm Alonsa Packable Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star hat

By hatperson from Dallas, TX on 9/17/2018

Too large and heavy. Returned it.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star It is exactly what I was looking for.

By Show Me from Oklahoma on 8/24/2018

Fit: TRUE

I was looking for a thin fin sock and this meets my expectations. The open heal is not a problem. I'm probably going wind up cutting the velcro straps off though.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Not the best hat

By LL from Gilroy, CA on 8/19/2018

Cute hat. Like that there is a size adjustment built into the hat. Disappointed in how wrinkled the hat was when it arrived. Wrinkles have not fallen out. Will need to iron this hat before wearing it, yet there are no ironing instructions anywhere on the hat.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable!

By Bri from Kailua Kona, HI on 8/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

I can use my fins all day with these on. So comfortable and for my size 8.5 women’s fin a medium fits great:)


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Cascade Neoprene Tipless Paddle Glove

Level Six Cascade Neoprene Tipless Paddle Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Paddling Gloves

By Robert0117 from St. Louis MO on 8/9/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Used these gloves on a recent one week kayak trip. No blisters, no hot spots, and good paddle control. Unlike the neoprene ones I'm used to these are made of a non stretch material.. The built in pads are located perfectly and the gore between the thumb and palm is reinforced. Obviously a lot of thought went into these gloves by someone who actually uses them. Something I've found with Level Six products. I normally rotate a couple pairs of gloves on a trip but I liked these so much I wore them every day on the trip.

Since they don't stretch pay attention to the sizing. I ended up a size too big which surprisingly wasn't much of an issue.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Does what they are supposed to

By Mike R. from Katy, TX on 7/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought these to prevent blisters being caused by my training fins and they accomplish this. They aren't a tight fit and slip off when trying to swim with the socks, but without the fins. This is no big deal because I shouldn't need the socks unless I'm wearing the fins anyway.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT FIT!

By Tia from Dover, DE on 6/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

I purchased these to wear with my sport fins. They are so comfortable and fit like a glove.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Petite Scrunchie Hat

Wallaroo Women's Petite Scrunchie Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love my Petite Scrunchie

By Val from Florida on 2/2/2018

I originally ordered the regular size women’s scrunchie and both the inside head area and brim were way too big. I returned it and ordered the petite size. The return process was efficient and my refund was processed quickly. The drawstring inside the hat is adjustable for a tighter fit but it will not keep the hat from blowing off on in a robust wind so I am also going to sew on my own adjustable chin strap to wear on cruises, etc. I was hesitant that the 3.5 inch brim on the petite size would look scimpy but it is perfect, provides plenty of coverage on the beach and the hat actually looks a little elegant with a sundress. I ordered another petite scrunchie to wear with other sundresses. I am 5’2” tall and weigh 120 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for

By None from Chicago, IL on 1/30/2018

Fit: NA

Perfect fit for under my swim fins. I was having problems with chafing and they have eliminated the problems. I did cut off the Velcro since it was not needed for my indoor swims. I use shower sandals for walking to and from the pool so the open heel was not a problem.


More Reviews on this item

Rareform Bi-Fold Wallet

Rareform Bi-Fold Wallet

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice-lookin' wallet

By TJ Sanger from Rochester, NY on 3/28/2017

Comfortable in pocket and easy to use.

The only con of this wallet is the sticky glue getting stuck on the edge of credit card(s) and sometimes hard to get cards out due to glue..


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper Polypro Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper Polypro Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star good sock for water shoes.

By inPA from Western PA on 2/20/2017

Fit: TRUE

Wanted a relatively low volume sock for use with my water shoes while kayaking. These worked well for that purpose. As another reviewer had said the top has limited stretch and is tight, I got the large which fit my foot fine in accordance with the size chart but they were a little more snug than I would prefer at the top and difficult to get past my heel. My calf, where the top hits, is 10 inches in circumference.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Web glove

By Catlover from Michigan on 2/12/2017

Fit: NA

I use the gloves for my swimming class, this pair is a lot thicker and heavier than my previous pair which ripped in less than a year. This pair should last me a lot longer. It is true to the size and very comfortable. Will certainly recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Full Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Full Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great for rowing!

By Patty S. from Seattle, WA on 1/1/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

I purchased the flipper slipper to use for rowing in cold weather. I have used them a few times so haven't really had the chance to thoroughly test them, but so far they work well. I was very frustrated trying to figure out the sizing; from the comments I determined that the sizes are men's and purchased a size 7 (I wear a women's 8.5) and it fits fine, maybe a little loose. I like the grippy material on the bottom which helps when walking on wet docks.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Surfboard Keychain Wood

Wet Products Surfboard Keychain Wood

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Cute Keychain, Real design of a Surfboard, Novelty

By Wavewriter from Bakersfield, Ca on 7/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great for showing who knows the walk and can talk the talk. Have been a surfer since I was 13 and last surfed when I was 53. Nothing better than being able able to have memorabilia that reminds you of great times and to pass on to the younger crowd. Great for birthday presents, Christmas, or whenever. Definitely recommend to friends and family


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star excellent for swimming

By SHEILA from HASTINGS, NE on 5/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Work great for daily swims with flippers. Makes flippers not cut into feet and work wonderfully.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star best glove, right price

By GLW from Frankfort, ky on 5/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

This glove goes on easy and the spread of the webbed fingers is excellent. I get a lot of pull resistance which gives me a better work out. Although the stroke will be slowed down with these gloves, the increase in the resistance is worth the difference. Pull hard and fast and your speed increases and it really gives the arms a work out. Much better than paddles. Worth the bargain price in my opinion.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Full Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Full Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fin Sock

By B from NJ on 1/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

Item as described


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Bare Heel not shown

By Laurie from Houston, TX on 12/16/2015

Fit: NA

Fit was good, just disappointed the picture did not show the heel is open on the bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Surfboard Keychain Wood

Wet Products Surfboard Keychain Wood

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT

By Happy customer from Southern California on 10/1/2015

Fit: NA

Absolutely the best ever. I knew I wanted a surfboard keychain but never imagined I would find one so beautiful. Wood is gorgeous. It is made so well. I needed four and the price is so reasonable it is unbelievable.
This is my first experience with SwimOutlet and will not be my last. They were so nice and helpful and you get to speak to a real person. Delivery was SO fast!
Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Gooner from NoVa on 8/11/2015

Fit: TRUE

They make the wide size-range flippers fit perfectly. Easy on and off. Quick drying. Collateral benefit: I don't have to put on my flip flops every time I need to take a trip to the restroom now.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star swim sock review

By jeanette from dunnellon fl on 5/29/2015

Fit: NA

Not as described. I was looking for complete swim socks. Not open heel.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star perfect for my daughter

By KC from Oklahoma on 4/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

These fin socks are perfect true to fit and they are not so thick, easy to wear with closed back fins. As usual amazingly, even painfully super slow shipping...


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Body Glove Power Paddle Web Glove

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Power Paddle Web gloves

By Teresa Holcomb from Lewisville, Texas on 4/5/2015

Fit: TRUE

My arthritis and asthma is so bad that I am unable to exercise to help my bones, muscles and weight. My doctor's prescription was warm water therapy. I started out with regular floor exercises, in the water, testing what I could do and then what I should do to help me.
The therapist put a pair of " Web Gloves" on me in order to exercise my swollen fingers and hands. When I left therapy, I made up my mind that water exercise was for me.
I ordered a pair of "Web Gloves" because they had helped so much during therapy. My hands
had gotten so bad that I could no longer play the piano, type or write. I dropped anything I picked up. Last night I was able to play the piano once again after ten years. I am not able
to write but I can type!! Thank you, these gloves are not just for fun, these gloves work hard!


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous Hat

By Susan from Danville,CA on 4/1/2015

Everything is great about this hat! So comfortable and the best coverage from the sun. It is light weight, you can wash it and it can fold up and go into your purse. Also attractive got many compliments


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Fin Sock

By Tammy from Texas on 2/17/2015

Fit: TRUE

The photo doesn't show that there is a Velcro tab, which gets in the way a bit. Most likely I will cut it off. Also that there is a hole/space in the heel. Not a big issue since my fins have a solid heel. You have to insert the fin sock in the fin prior to putting the fins on. If not then they stretch too much scrunching the toes.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Full Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Full Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Excellent high top fin sock for good price

By G. Jones Bodysurfer from San Diego, Ca on 12/18/2014

Fit: NA

I've used these high top Body Glove 3mil fin socks for over 15 years for keeping my feet warm and to protect against rock and fin rubber abrasions. I use big, long UDT (Underwater Demolition Team model) slip on, rear strap fins (no buckles), and these fin socks keep the fins secure, keep the feet as warm as a wetsuit does the rest of the body, and also these fins have a slightly abrasive sole that makes them excellent for slip-free walking across rocks and back to the car after surfing,
Tip: If you wear or tear a hole in these fin socks, you can also patch them using wetsuit glue and a neoprene patch cut from an old suit or fin sock--so save your old fin socks. Agree with other post--I always buy one size smaller than shoe size for snug fit when wet.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star wonderful buy

By hat lady from philadelphia on 9/10/2014

love this hat! it's light and cool but shades your face and neck the brim adjusts a hundred different ways very flattering. EXTREMELY packable and portable. folds up to nothing then shakes out to a wearable shape. perfect for travel or any activity in the sun


More Reviews on this item