skip to main content

Latest Stocking Stuffers for the Kids Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Just OK

By happy diver from East coast on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

It's kind of on a small, wimpy site.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Great cap

By H20 MoM from southern Ca on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

My 7 year old [OPENBRK]now 8[CLOSEBRK] wanted this shark cap. I was worried about fit because he has a lot of curly hair. It fits him perfectly. This is his favorite one to wear. It doesn't hurt his long hair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Enjoy Product

By M Flores from Laredo TX on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

Very practical. Been using these for years. Never an issue . They work great for lap swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paddle Replacement Tubing

Sporti Paddle Replacement Tubing

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star More tubing ~

By Jojo from Springfield MO on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

The tubing is fine, but only needed longer ones. Trying to adjust my hand paddles like I want.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swimple Tie Dye Mirrored Kids' Goggle

TYR Swimple Tie Dye Mirrored Kids' Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Goggles Inspire Toddler Confidence

By Nana C from New Hampshire on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

The TYR Swimple Goggles I purchased for my 2 year old granddaughter perform beyond expectation! She loves the colors and wears them along with a toddler sized silicone cap with no complaint. Her swimming enthusiasm has increased exponentially since she received them. I highly recommend these for the toddler in your life!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Mindi from Michigan on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

My son loves these. They really help him get his stroke right


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Carbin Janet from Palm Bay Florida on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Product is great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star Swim Paddles Movin’ Down the Lane

By SwimStrong 55 from Puyallup Wa on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Very good quality. Size chart true to size. Pricing very good. I would recommend These paddles


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star MY GRANDDAUGHTER PICKED OUT THIAS ITEM AS PART OF HER WISH LIST FOR CHRISTMAS.

By DMM from NEW JERSEY on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

SINCE MY GRANDDAUGHTER IS A MEMBER OF A SWIM TEAM I PURCHASED THIS AS A GIFT FOR HER. SHE HAS USED IT SEVERAL TIMES ALREADY & RECOMMENDS IT TO ALL SWIMMERS. SHE SWIMS 5 DAYS A WEEK SO SHE IS VERY ENTHUSIASTIC ABOUT HER SWIM ACCESSORIES.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By Sue Frank from Los Angeles on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

I’m a woman with a small head. These for perfectly and the no fog lasts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ear Plugs with String

Sporti Ear Plugs with String

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Sporti earplugs with string

By Deb from Georgetown DE on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

They are 100% waterproof. Very comfortable, and the string wrapped around bathing suit strap prevents losing them in the water. Excellent feature


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Rhinestone Mermaid Jr. Goggles

Sporti Antifog Rhinestone Mermaid Jr. Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected

By C.h. from Ohio on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Arrived on time. Dirt cheap but great quality. Very pleased. Also came with 3 nose attachments to custom fit, I didnt remember reading that but very nice bonus feature. Great first experience I will order from swim outlet again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swimple Tie Dye Spikes Kids' Goggle

TYR Swimple Tie Dye Spikes Kids' Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Giogles

By Elliot Philipson from Arizona on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Yes- and your company was excellent to work with as you sent me another pair to me at a different address! I. Was able to have the original order [OPENBRK]arrived late[CLOSEBRK] back to you. Thank you Mr Philipson


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star Great paddles

By Lon R from Wichita, Ks on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

They are really a great product for the price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star SPORTI POWER SWIM PADDLES

By Federico from CA on 12/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

WELL MADE STAY ON YOUR HANDS. DON'T COME OFF WHILE YOU ARE SWIMMING LIKE OTHER BRANDS.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Works great for my kids

By Big Guys Swim Too from Los Angeles, CA on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

Bought the medium size for my sons who swim 5x a week. They are 4th & 5th graders. Figured they will grow into them. Meanwhile, the added resistance is great. They are both getting stronger in the water. Paddles are a great addition for swim workouts as they help them stay mindful of hand position on the pull through. Positive results have shown in just weeks.

Only gave them 4 stars because the straps seem a little small. As their hands get bigger over the years, could prove difficult to get on and off. Otherwise, a solid choice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star The best for little ears

By Karen 67 year old lap swimmer from Marietta, GA on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

I love these ear plugs. I have small ears and these fit really well. The hooks are handy for removing and holding onto the plugs.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Susan R. from La Crescenta, CA on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

I'm a woman with a small head. Normal goggles never fit me right. These fit perfectly and the anti fog lasts. My new favorite goggles!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good pretty goooood

By Celestia from NC on 12/18/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

So this item is good for building up your arm strength to get a stronger pull, and I think this set of hand paddles does just the job. I have no problems with them and they work perfectly. The sizes of your hands do matter though, I ordered a medium and found they were a bit too big for my liking, but its not a problem. For people with relatively small hands, definitely get a small size. Otherwise a great product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Different use for bungee straps

By Linda from Bellaire, Tx. on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased this product to use with my covid masks. I was having trouble with the ear elastic popping off so one day when I was swimming I thought wouldn't it be nice if I could wear the masks like goggles. I went home and examined my cloth masks and several I could feed the bungee strap through. I purchased the straps so that I could have enough for all my face masks.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Paddles II

By Jay from Birmingham, Al on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very satisfied with the paddles. Easy to put on and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SWIMMING ACCESSORY

By BARB from ORLANDO, FLORIDA on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT I BOUGHT THEM TO GIVE TO SOME FRIENDS WHO SWIM EVERY DAY WITH ME. NO MORE TAKING A REGULAR TOWEL TO THE POOL AND LEAVING WITH THE TOWEL SOAKED AND HEAVY.THIS MICROFIBER TOWEL IS COMPACT, DRYS YOUR ENTIRE BODY, AND IS NOT SOAKED AND HEAVY WHEN YOU LEAVE. WRING OUT ANY ACCESS WATER TAKE IT HOME AND HANG IT IN THE BATHROOM AND IT WILL DRY IN 30 MINUTES. IT DOES NOT GET STIFF LIKE THE CHAMOIS TOWEL USE TO DO. GREAT INEXPENSIVE AND USEFUL GIFT FOR ANYONE WHO SPENDS DAILY TIME AT THE POOL.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves them

By Mena from Little Rock, AR on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

I bought these for my 8 yr old who has lost every pair of expensive goggles I’ve bought her. She really likes these and says they don’t fog us much as other ones. Will purchase again if she looses them. She says they are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By Swimming in VA from Charlottesville on 12/10/2020

Fit: NA

Better than I expected. Works well and is MUCH better than a chamois. Great compact size if you have a small gear bag.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great for poor eyesight

By LT from Ohio on 12/5/2020

Fit: NA

Nice, sleek look. Many optical options.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paddle Replacement Tubing

Sporti Paddle Replacement Tubing

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Product works great; shipping was slow and expensive

By Jersey Jeff from New Jersey on 12/2/2020

Fit: NA

Product installed in minutes and seemed more durable than the tubing it replaced. Shipping from SwimOutlet took a week when USPS First Class would have taken 3 days at the most. Still, my old swim paddles are now good as new :-)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ergo Ear Plug with Case

Sporti Ergo Ear Plug with Case

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Ear Plugs

By Tom from Estero FL on 12/2/2020

Fit: NA

The ear plugs fit quite well and completely blocked water flow from entering my ears


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star If you are new to swimming.....

By Novice Swimmer from St. Charles, MO on 11/28/2020

Fit: NA

I have only been swimming for about a year now....but what I have discovered is having a good pair of goggles which stay in place is very important. The Bungee strap really helps to keep the goggles in place and is more comfortable than the strap given by the company. It seems like an extra and not needed thing, but any little thing that can get me into the water with the fewest hassles seems like a good purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Sports towel

By Ximena from Pompano Beach, FL on 11/28/2020

Fit: NA

It is exactly what I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Swim Paddles

By Ximena from Pompano Beach, FL on 11/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

It is exactly what I needed.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Swimple Goggle

TYR Swimple Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Be aware that these are Kuds’ goggles!

By Barb from Michigan on 11/28/2020

Fit: NA

There are good, well-made goggles [OPENBRK]and I swim a lot![CLOSEBRK] but it did not jump out at me in viewing the product—which a friend had recommended—that these are kids’ size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Great for small adult heads

By Pisces from Somerville, MA on 11/21/2020

Fit: NA

I have been swimming with these for years. They fit great. I have a small head and adult goggles always leaked. I do replace them seasonally because the lenses get a film on them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves them

By Megan from Muscatine, IA on 11/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

My daughter is very happy with these goggles for her swim team. Delivery was quick


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star Great for facemasks as well

By Dana from Salem, VA on 11/11/2020

Fit: NA

I bought several of these bungees years ago for my and my son's goggles. We liked them for that purpose and have seen they last a long time. I still had a few extras when the pandemic hit. My husband and son prefer masks with straps that go around their heads rather than attach on their ears. The cheap bungee that came with their masks was wearing thin so I decided to see if these would work. They are amazing. They stay in place better than ties or cheaper bungees. They also way easier to use. I know this is a swim store, but I wanted to share that you can likely use them for face masks as well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star My go-to swim goggles

By Andrea Neal from Frederick, MD on 11/9/2020

Fit: NA

They do not leak and are comfortable to wear. As a petite adult, it's difficult to find things that fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ergo Ear Plug with Case

Sporti Ergo Ear Plug with Case

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star The earplugs work great.

By Alex A from L.A. on 11/6/2020

Fit: NA

No water in my ears


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Work great

By EmJ from Wyoming on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

Fit my 13 year old som great! The straps didn’t last long but we got bungees for that very reason.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit for Women’s Hands!

By Jenn from Seattle, WA on 10/29/2020

Fit: NA

These fit ladies hands so well, as they are adjustable and fit your natural hand curve. You can instantly tell when your form is off and correct it. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star First goggles to fit my 5 yr olds small face!

By Brittany from Indiana on 10/25/2020

Fit: NA

These fit a smaller child very well. My 5 year old has struggled to find goggles that don’t leak between the nose and eyes. The bridge has several sized pieces in order to find the best fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star Swim Paddles

By Kelly R. from McMurray, PA on 10/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality and perfect for my 10 year old son for swim practice.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Vesi Tie Die Junior Mirrored Goggles

TYR Vesi Tie Die Junior Mirrored Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Goggles for my son

By Kelly R. from McMurray, PA on 10/19/2020

Fit: NA

The fit is perfect for a 10 year old boy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star The Best Nose Clips

By Arlene from Poughkeepsie, NY on 10/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

I ordered several different types of nose clips in order to do a comparison. These turned out to be the best by far. They fit snugly but comfortably and ensure no water gets in my nostrils. They do not slide off when they get wet which, believe it or not, some other brands do.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Kids' Swimple Tie Dye Goggle

TYR Kids' Swimple Tie Dye Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Nurcin H. from TRABUCO CANYON, CA on 10/12/2020

Fit: NA

My kids love it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star I love these

By Karen from Marietta, Georgia on 10/6/2020

Fit: NA

I love these ear plugs. They keep the water out and the hooks make them easy to handle.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 20

Sporti 20" x 36" Microfiber Dry Sports Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Mini Swim Towel

By Wil from WPB, Florida on 10/4/2020

Fit: NA

Does a good job for it's compact size. Considering a larger sheet in different colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star clip

By Karen from ME on 9/29/2020

Fit: NA

works great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 159 customer reviews


rating star It works

By PBLW from CA on 9/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good product


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Speedo Hydrospex Classic Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 170 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and Great fit

By Carol from Boca Raton, FL on 9/27/2020

Fit: NA

With my small adult face, I find the junior size to work well. These goggles are the best I have ever found in my many years of swimming laps!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Nadia from San Mateo, CA on 9/26/2020

Fit: NA

Works great for my 11 year old for his swim team practices


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 353 customer reviews


rating star Great paddles but TOO BIG

By Nadia B. from MCLEAN, VA on 9/19/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Paddles are great but too big. I wish I could exchange them but store did not give that option. Only option was to return and get refund.


More Reviews on this item