skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Everyday Yoga 2.5 inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball Set in Tote

Everyday Yoga 2.5 inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball Set in Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star I was using tennis balls

By Yarrow P. from on 6/18/2021

Fit: N/A

I was using tennis balls before and these are a much better firmness, that feels much more comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Cotton Mat Bag With Inner Pockets

Everyday Yoga Cotton Mat Bag With Inner Pockets

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Love the entire quality and

By Michelle S. from on 6/17/2021

Fit: N/A

Love the entire quality and look


More Reviews on this item

TYR Blackhawk Racing Positive Prescription Goggle

TYR Blackhawk Racing Positive Prescription Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Oh so nice!

By Connianna from Boulder, Co on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

It's harder to find positive prescription goggles than negative. These are not my exact prescription, but they are amazing! I bought both 1.5 and 2.0 (my exact prescription is R 2.0 and L1.75), I tested/used both and both work great for swimming. Each came with a "large" nose bridge attached, I changed to the "medium" (included) for a best fit. -nose piece was easy to change out but I did use a pair of needle-nose pliers to snap the new bridge in place.


More Reviews on this item

KAP7 Size 4 HydroGrip Water Polo Ball (NCAA, CWPA)

KAP7 Size 4 HydroGrip Water Polo Ball (NCAA, CWPA)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great to be playing water polo again and with new water polo balls!

By Washington Water Polo players from WA on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

KAP7 has the best water polo balls around and happy that Swim Outlet could get them to use quickly as our season was allowed later than planned (having a season at all is a bonus for us).


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Good training device

By Tony from Athens GA on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

I got one of these several years ago because our Masters coach asked us to. Very good for improving your feeling for pace of stroke. I used it on my own for conditioning: set a pace per 25 for a series of 200s. This was very effective. Some coaches (particularly the SwimSmooth group) build whole workouts around these timers.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 215 customer reviews


rating star I love these goggles

By Tony from Athens GA on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

My regular goggles for 6-7 years now. It takes a little getting used to them. (For me, using rubber strap for the nose piece is better than the string. You can adjust it, for one thing.) I use the clear ones. It's almost like no goggles at all. I know at least one competitive swimmer who races in them; I haven't perfected the skill of having a dry-eyed dive with them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Femme Polarized Performance Goggle

TYR Special OPS 2.0 Femme Polarized Performance Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Too Large for Female Face

By SwimInTheSea from VIENNA, VA on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

These goggles are advertised as “femme” size, but the Un adjustable nose piece is TOO WIDE for most female faces. The eye pieces pressed on my eyelids. I passed them around to female friends who all had the same complaint. One male friend tried on another identical pair Id purchased and lived them. He bought them off me as the fit for him was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Best and only nose ciip

By Kleeks from edgewood, NM on 6/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've been swimming for over 40 years. I used this style of nose clip when I first started swimming backstroke and learning flip turns. I've tried other newer stylish ones and none work as well as this standard product. Why mess with perfection?

I have a normal sized adult sized nose, but very thin. I can squeeze it for perfect fit.

The only problem is that they are so tiny, they are easy to lose, so I always buy a handful.But who cares at this price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 256 customer reviews


rating star Low priced value

By Margie from Fort Myers FL on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

This fix seems snug but it does let the water in around edges. Comfortable. Looks OK. It keeps my hair out of my eyes and water out of my ears.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 320 customer reviews


rating star Easy to pull on

By Margie from Fort Myers FL on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

This swim cap is attractive. It is fairly large and and doesn’t keep all water out, so the ends of my hair get wet. It is a comfortable fit and as I don’t like my head squished, I am happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 667 customer reviews


rating star Would recommend!

By Momof4BC from Creston, BC on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Works great for my 9 year old. She is very happy she can see clearly at swim club.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star This was a winner

By Russ H from Grundy, VA on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

This was the first pair of prescription goggles we tried for my son. He can’t stop raving about them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Sporti Antifog Optical Pro II Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 667 customer reviews


rating star Skeptical but surprised

By DarthElsa from Cumming, GA on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

My son has a very low prescription [OPENBRK]-1.75[CLOSEBRK] in both eyes. We ordered these since he was having a hard time seeing well under water. He was skeptical about them working, but wound up being surprised. Great product! They work well and fit well for my 14 year old.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 642 customer reviews


rating star I can see again!

By Swimette from Boston, MA on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

I got the -8.00, which is the highest correction. Even though my eyes are a bit worse, it is a pleasure to be able to see the timer and my surroundings. The fit is great - no leakage. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Blackhawk Racing Positive Prescription Goggle

TYR Blackhawk Racing Positive Prescription Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Too big for son - this is an adult fit

By Swim mom from St Louis, MO on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Nice goggles. I ordered them for my son who likes TYR goggles, since these are close to his prescription of +5. Unfortunately, these were just too big for him. They aren’t labeled youth goggles, so it was a gamble, but I didn’t see another listing for a youth TYR positive prescription goggle. It would be great if Swim Outlet would offer more positive prescription versions of the mainstream racing brand goggles in youth sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 210 customer reviews


rating star Leaked on 6 year old son - adjustable nose bridge helped

By Swim mom from St Louis, MO on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

My kids do swim team so use goggles frequently. They typically prefer the TYR’s, but my son’s eye doctor recommended he get prescription goggles for the pool. I found these and was super excited! He tried them on and loved them. First time using them in the water though, and they kept leaking. He wasn’t able to get a good enough seal around his eyes after tightening straps. Finally, I noticed that there is also an adjustable nose bridge on these goggles, and tightening that did the trick. At this price point, they are a great deal. However, if he gets more serious with competitive swim, I’ll probably dig deeper in the pockets and try to find a better fitting racing goggle in his prescription.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Meets Expectations

By Suntanbeachman from Rockledge, FL on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

This goggle is a good enough fit, and lasts long enough; that I wouldn't be surprised if it was manufactured by one of the same $.25c/hr Chinese sweat shops that are known for making the so called "name brand" stuff that it resembles.
Much better value for the dollar than the name brand stuff, that's for certain.
If you're not buying American, there's no need to overspend! Get these!
Works for me!


More Reviews on this item

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT Swim Buoy 25

The ISHOF SaferSwimmer FLOAT Swim Buoy 25"x12"

Product Rating Product Rating 56 customer reviews


rating star As advertised

By Yogi from Mallets Bay Vt on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Worked as advertised


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 330 customer reviews


rating star Inexpensive but will work

By Autumn from AR on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

We have used these for years because they are inexpensive and get lost. Overall have been good. Had the nose plastic break on the last one but these usually hold up for a summer swim season.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 503 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Autumn from AR on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

We love the bungee because it is easy to use and adjust the fit of your googles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Clip

Sporti Swim Clip

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size and quality

By Pimpjuice from Irvine Ca on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Just what I needed


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 2.5mm Neoprene Bodyboard Fin Socks

Sporti 2.5mm Neoprene Bodyboard Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Works for me!

By d from PA on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

I was looking fir some type of swim sock to protect my bony toes from the press of my swim fins and decided to give these a try. I wasn’t sure how the size would work out, but the XS is perfect for my size 7 1/2 [OPENBRK]female[CLOSEBRK] foot. They are not too bulky either, which was a nice surprise.
I am loving wearing them for my hour workouts in the mornin.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga 2.5 inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball Set in Tote

Everyday Yoga 2.5 inch Yoga Massage Therapy Ball Set in Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star These are excellent and provide

By Jen P. from on 6/9/2021

Fit: N/A

These are excellent and provide a nice deep stretch. I use them on my upper thighs and hip joint area. Great quality. Happy with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Silicone Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Mac from Dededo, GU on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Material used is better than the one I purchased from another site. Although it is harder to put versus my first purchase, it is much more effective and more resistance.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star They fit this adult better than regular goggles!

By RazorCityNana from Gillette, WY on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

I always had to cinch tight the straps on adult goggles so they wouldn't leak, and then ended up with "raccoon eyes" for a few hours after my swim. These Speedo Jr. goggles fit me perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 320 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely cute

By Neecee from Las Vegas, Nevada on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Things that are great about the product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 320 customer reviews


rating star Love It

By Candy from Alabama on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

I love the fit of my new swim cap at the moment. If the fit holds for a period ot time, (like all summer), it will make my water experience a success.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 320 customer reviews


rating star Swim Cap

By Patty Fulmer from Charleston South Carolina on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Very pleased with product! can't wait to use!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Sporti Neoprene Webbed Fitness Gloves

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Strength building awesomeness!

By Elaine from Easton PA on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Wow, these fit so well and add so much to my swim workout! Thank you


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

FINIS Tempo Trainer Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star TTS help with pace work.

By Coach Ed from Cape Coral, FL on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

The Tempo Trainer introduced a welcomed excitement for new ways to approach training.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Stability Snorkel

FINIS Stability Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable & functional

By Vin from CT on 6/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

I broke my collarbone and cannot do swim strokes at this time, but with the purchase of this snorkel + alignment board, I am happily in the water.
The use of these two has also help me identify and work on my body position in the water.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Blackhawk Racing Positive Prescription Goggle

TYR Blackhawk Racing Positive Prescription Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great! I can see!

By MastersSwimmer from Central Florida on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

I can now see my Apple Watch with my swimming workout app! Goggles are comfortable and my only wish is a slight tint of grey for bright sun. Otherwise fantastic!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Sporti Swim Paddles II

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wa a looking for!

By Loni from Florida on 6/6/2021

Fit: NA

Great training tool. Paddles and straps appear to be durable…time will tell. I’ve been working these into my training sessions for the last three weeks or so without any issues. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 226 customer reviews


rating star This stuff works !

By John from Reno NV on 6/6/2021

Fit: NA

I have used it for years and it works. Bathing suits last a lot longer and it stops fading. My wife uses it too and it helps keep the elastic from loosing its elasticity


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Molecule Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Lotsa Compliments!

By Corazon de LA from Los Angeles, CA on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

Got lotsa compliments on cute design. Fab quality product - pretty much perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 719 customer reviews


rating star Teal Swim Cap

By Swimmer from Texas on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

Haven't used yet but sure it is as great a value as the blue swim cap


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 719 customer reviews


rating star White Swim Cap

By Swimmer from Texas on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

Haven't use yet, but sure it is as great a value as the blue swim cap.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 719 customer reviews


rating star Blue Swim Cap

By Swimmer from Texas on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

This is a very good value for your money.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 81 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Sheridan from DC on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

I am 73, but am a small woman. Getting these kid-size goggles worked to keep all leaks out as I swim my laps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 320 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Emma from Louisiana on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

Beautiful cap. Good fit. Big head friendly. Keeps hair dry.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 256 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Emma from Louisiana on 6/4/2021

Fit: NA

Cap fits good over my ears and is big head friendly. Kept my hair dry.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Silk Eye Pillow

Everyday Yoga Silk Eye Pillow

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star great

By Patricia A. from on 6/2/2021

Fit: N/A

great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 285 customer reviews


rating star Multi silicone swim cap

By Rosemary Perez from Matthews, North Carolina on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

I used to wear a silicone cap under the latex but not now. I love the color of the cap and that It fits on my head. I already ordered another silicone cap.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Sprint Goggle

Speedo Sprint Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 136 customer reviews


rating star Swim Goggles

By Tim from Baltimore, MD on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

Eye seals are waterproof.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

TYR Rogue Swim Mask (Adult Fit)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Keeps Water Out

By Jan from Cedar Rapids, Iowa on 5/31/2021

Fit: NA

Does the job at keeping water out of my eyes. I have a little trouble adjusting the straps.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Latex Swim Cap

Nike Swim Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Great fit even for long hair

By Super Swimmer Mom from Orlando, Florida on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

I have long hair and this cap is great. It doesn’t slide up and stays put throughout the practice. It’s not too tight either considering I am an adult.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Sporti Floral Bubble Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 320 customer reviews


rating star swim cap

By rose from TX on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

I use it in the pool and use it in the shower (not to get my hair wet). My hair is shoulder long and so far, this cap is the only thing that has been able to sustain my hair so it wont get wet.


More Reviews on this item

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

UltraSwim Chlorine Removal Shampoo 7oz

Product Rating Product Rating 534 customer reviews


rating star Must have for swimmers

By Swimmum from Worthington, OH on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

We keep this in the house year round for my daughter who is on the swim team and dives year round. This gets the chlorine right out of her hair and keeps her hair soft.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 503 customer reviews


rating star Must have for competitive swimmers

By Swimmum from Worthington, OH on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this for my daughter after having no luck finding the right pair of goggles for he. None of her goggles fit and would let water in or fog up. I bought three of these and put them on goggles that she already owned and they all stopped letting water in and fogging up. She loves them


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Ear Plugs with String

Sporti Ear Plugs with String

Product Rating Product Rating 83 customer reviews


rating star Ear Plugs

By clamm from Ohio on 5/29/2021

Fit: NA

Supple plugs that fit easily and comfortably.


More Reviews on this item