skip to main content

Latest Staycation Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Short Sleeve Rash Tee

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Short Sleeve Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star True to size and comfortable

By CM from California on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

Bought size 8 for my son who typically wears a size 8. He wore every day for junior guards and didn’t complain.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Sporti Active Solid One Piece L/S Zip Front

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fit perfectly, great feel.

By Breezy Sparks from Austin, TX on 6/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

Zipper was smooth and easy vs other swim suits like this. Fit my daughter perfectly and she loves how it feels.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 868 customer reviews


rating star Just Awesome!

By Water nut from Seal Beach on 6/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

Probably the best water shoes I have ever purchased. I do Aqua Zumba and these shoes are not heavy when wet. Super comfy too. As suggested by others, I bought a 1/2 size up and they fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bella Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Bella Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Susan from Washington on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star great boy-short & color

By JB from Boston, ma on 6/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

Loved this boy short. hard to find a good fit for extra-small/petite bodies. this is a great cover over bikini or paddle board/beach workouts and fun.
loved the colors and got other colors as well.
good value for the sale price. well made. soft fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Very nice rash guard runs small

By Beach Lady from Fernandina Beach, Florida on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

My husband ordered 2 of these shirts. The white and black one. They are really nice but run small so I tried them on and loved them.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 242 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shoes

By Cherin from San Jose ca on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit and good traction


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Love the Krinkle swimsuit

By Debbie M. from Miami, OK on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

Very impressed with the quality of this swimsuit. Truly chlorine-proof. I swim three days a week in a chlorinated pool, and this swimsuit still looks as good as the day I bought it. Unfortunately, the lining isn’t chlorine-proof and deteriorated rapidly. I cut it out and still wear the swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Seemed well made but small

By Hudson valley from Hudson valley on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

Had to return because I could step into it. I guess I am sized out of ripcurl’s suits. Seemed well made though. Hips are 43”.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Okay

By PRIS from Alameda,CA on 6/23/2021

Fit: NA

Not as soft as discribed.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Empire One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Mastectomy Chlorine Resistant Empire One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable bathing suit

By Sam1960 from Pittsgrove NJ on 6/22/2021

Fit: NA

Fits beautifully and makes me feel confident wearing it. This will be the first time in a lot of years I’ll be able to go swimming and I’m so excited about it!!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Front Zip Surf Suit

O'Neill Women's Front Zip Surf Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very Small

By Isabelle from OR on 6/22/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

It is cute ( which is why I give 3 stars ) But it runs like 3 sizes smaller.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 304 customer reviews


rating star Perfect...love this one!

By Karen from TN on 6/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love that it dries quickly and hold its shape for months!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 20

O'Neill Men's 20" Hyperfreak Hydro Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star waist is tighter than drawstring board shorts

By Nelly from Orange, Ca on 6/22/2021

Fit: NA

Nice overall, notice the waist closure type is tighter than the traditional drawstring waist, overall nice. Length is accurate


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Women's Solid Woven Boardskirt

Maxine Women's Solid Woven Boardskirt

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love this versatile 'skort'

By Deb from Florida on 6/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

Perfect to wear in FL hot summer as a skort & when that sudden shower hits, if you get wet it dries FAST!. So comfortable with light weight built in panty. Great for going to water parks, etc. as less bulky and gives you a nicer look then shorts, but doubles as swim bottoms if want to. I got in 2 colors & love them both.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Love the wider brim!

By PTM from Morriston, FL on 6/22/2021

Fit: NA

I bought 4 adult hats: 2 for my husband and 1 each for a couple that recently moved to Florida from the Northeast cold. They work outside, and their sunburns were of concern! They all love the wide brim, and I hopefully warded off some skin cancer from working all day in the sun!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Boys' 17

Nike Boys' 17" Confetti Volley Short (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim suit for thin kids

By Nannieof7 from NJ on 6/22/2021

Fit: NA

My grandson is five but has a thin waist. Nike is the only brand that fits him. Plus shorts are great quality


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great for lap swimming

By Richard from Boston, MA on 6/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am 6' 180lbs and have 2 large, they are tight but have enough stretch that I can swim easily, I did get an XL and it works just great, slightly looser fit but better shoulder movement. For lap swimming with sun protection I highly recommend these shirts. I had expected the long sleeves to be too hot but so far that has not been the case even with air and water temps in the low 80's


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Side Shirred Bikini Bottom

Coco Reef Classic Solid Side Shirred Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Becky from Maryland on 6/22/2021

Fit: NA

These bottoms provide the perfect butt coverage I was looking for without looking like a granny bottom. They hit mid level on the waist and the shirred sides are very flattering. For reference, I am 5’9”, 127 pounds and a medium fits me perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Green Dragon Tropicaley Raquel Jumpsuit

Green Dragon Tropicaley Raquel Jumpsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love Love Love This Jumpsuit!!!

By Lisa S from LA on 6/22/2021

Fit: NA

I was drawn to the colorway; love the soft, flowy fabric, fit and design.I can see this as casual chic vacation wear. Day or night simplified dressing!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Way Too Big for Me

By BL from San Francisco CA on 6/21/2021

Fit: NA

The hat itself is fine, well-constructed, and will be great in the sun. However, it is very, very large for me (woman) and looks very masculine (please don't be offended by this gender reference). This was the replacement that was suggested for the smaller lifeguard hat version, which I had tried on before and which looked great. Hence, the 4-star rating vs a 5. Luckily, a male friend of mine needed a hat, so I passed it on. Hopefully, the smaller (more feminine-looking style) will return so that I can purchase it.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 868 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe

By Cindy from Pittsburgh, PA on 6/21/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I have worn Ryka for many years and always wore a 6.5. In this shoe, I needed a 5.5. This shoe ran so big, unfortunately it required returning the shoe 2 times before I got a good fit on the 3rd try. Just a heads up.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star One piece bathing suit

By Rosie from Laval, Quebec on 6/21/2021

Fit: NA

I was a little disappointed in this bathing suit. It reads that it has a shelf bra inside. That being said, for that reason I purchased this style. It only has a seam with removable pads. It's not what I asked for. The fabric is great. My mistake I ordered it too big. The reviews were inaccurate. It does not run small unless you have a long torso. The chart is a little confusing. I even contacted the company and couldn't help me with the size. I am usually a 10 and I bought a XL. To big.


More Reviews on this item

Northside Girls' Burke II Water Shoes (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Northside Girls' Burke II Water Shoes (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Susdy from Ny on 6/21/2021

Fit: NA

I use them daily


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 174 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Kathleen from Charlotte , NC on 6/20/2021

Fit: NA

It has full coverage of bust area. No side spill out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid 4.5

Sporti Active Solid 4.5" inseam Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Solid Swim Short

By Renee' Settles from Madison Tn on 6/20/2021

Fit: NA

The item meet my expectation.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Very well made

By Junebug from FL on 6/20/2021

Fit: NA

Daughter in law loved it. Stitched all around so it won’t fray. A lining inside to keep it in place. Excellent choice


More Reviews on this item

Xcel 3mm Infiniti Thermo Lite Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Xcel 3mm Infiniti Thermo Lite Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Xcel Infiniti-lite 3mm booties keep you warm when it is cold

By The Skunk from Santa Cruz, Ca. on 6/20/2021

Fit: NA

Xcel has made an affordable split toe bootie that keeps you toasty on those cold days. The split toe feature works well in conjunction with the no slip sole to keep you firmly planted on your deck.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 868 customer reviews


rating star My second pair … I love them!

By Nadine from Asheville, NC on 6/20/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great for H2O classes, super durable and long lasting. Great looking designs too! They seem to run 1/2 size smaller, so beware.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 868 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By Marla from Seattle, WA on 6/20/2021

Fit: NA

Super lightweight. Easy on & off with toggle. Color is vibrant and beautiful. I usually wear a 7.5 or 8 depending on the shoe. I got a 7.5 and they fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Tutti Frutti Halter Laser Design Swim Dress

Profile by Gottex Tutti Frutti Halter Laser Design Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So flattering!

By DANA from Kentucky on 6/20/2021

Fit: NA

I was so thrilled with how this suit fit. I’m 60 YO and 170. Bought a size 14 and it fit perfectly. It’s very flattering!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Same as the other one but SUPER WIDE

By Kristoff Sven from Orange County, CA on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

I wasn’t sure which one to get so I got both of this brand. Ends up keeping both. This one is huuuuge brimmed. It probably looks a little silly but I wore it by the pool with my toddler and it was great because it covered us both when I was holding her.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 891 customer reviews


rating star Love these and hope they don't stop making them!

By 10ToesinSC from Santa Cruz, CA on 6/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

They come with removable padding. I remove the padding most of the time but do keep a few with removable padding around. I like that I can go in the pool and put a cover up on afterwards and not have a soggy chest all day. If I want to look more "polished" I'll wear a top with the padding but usually I'm in the pool to workout, not be seen.

I wear a DD bra but buy these tops in F and have been getting at least 2 every season. I wear them with the matching boy short bottoms. I also pair the prints (the tropical floral was awesome) or the chevrons with the solid color pieces to mix it up.

Over time the stitching on the straps starts to come loose (but after a full season of wear). I have not had the underwire poke through which is great.

They used to introduce a few new colors and prints each season. I hope they continue to do that.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Ribbed Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star They are comfortable!

By Eliza from Utah on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

Not loose and not tight! I am 5’5”, 135 pounds and these are a great fit and the length is just right. I will be ordering more!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Seashell Print Water Shoe

Easy USA Women's Seashell Print Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Best water aerobics shoes

By HBAZ from Carefree, AZ on 6/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

True to size. Adjustable at back of heel. Last about 5-6 months before toe area peeks through the bottom, owing to my scraping feet on outdoor pool lining surface during water aerobics class which I attend at least 4 days per week all year long.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Green skirt

By Danielle from New York on 6/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Shirts in waist fits fine, a little lose in the butt but I can deal with it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 618 customer reviews


rating star A little tight but very secure

By Molly from New Hampshire on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

It fits pretty snug but I feel very secure in it and I'm sure it will stretch with use. I ordered a small and It didn't look like it would fit my C cup boobs but it actually fit perfectly. Highly recommend. Works great for just lounging but also secure enough to train in on a hot day


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Mock Surplice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Nice!

By Virginia P. from Prospect, KY on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

Penbrooke makes a nice and mostly comfortable suit for water aerobics. My one and not significant criticism is the strap could be a little longer.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Great Hat

By Mark from Santa Fe on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

Hat is as described. Provides great sun protection with large curved brim. Fits well and stays on my head while working in the yard.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Good swim skirt

By Immunomom from VT on 6/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice swim skirt that is nice enough to wear as a skort. Has a zipper pocket as well. Not great for lap swimming due to drag but great for recreational swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Contrast Binding One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Contrast Binding One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable suit

By Back to the pool from Charlotte on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

Nice suit! Very comfortable and great for swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 363 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT SWIMSUIT!!

By B from St louis on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

This is a fabulous suit for the larger breasted . Great coverage and support. Don’t have to keep adjusting the top! LOVE IT! [OPENBRK]I have two[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 470 customer reviews


rating star Great basic top

By Christine from Virginia on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

I needed a basic black top to go with various bottoms. This one worked. I ordered both thr XS and the S. I am 5’2”, 100 lbs. and wear a 32A. The XS fits well. The S was too large and there was extra fabric under my armpits so I returned it.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Easy USA Men's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 172 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Chuck from Fllorida on 6/19/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit and great looking too


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 242 customer reviews


rating star Great Water Shoes

By Sandi from Green Valley, Az on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

Water shoes are very comfortable. I ordered them in the purple and black and was very pleased with the colors. True to size.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti Frutti Tankini Top (D-Cup)

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti Frutti Tankini Top (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Flattering and supportive

By Cinny from Denton,TX on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

My favorite swimsuit because personal I have some scars I like covered but I’m fond of my curves. Most suits don’t accommodate a bigger chest and smaller waist. This one holds it in all the right places


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti Frutti Tankini Top (D-Cup)

Profile by Gottex Solid Tutti Frutti Tankini Top (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Supportive

By Cinny from Denton,Texas on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

Love this fit. It’s great for showing off your curves in the right way and supportive if you need more shaping up top. Definitely my favorite swimsuit because personal I have some scars I like covered but I’m fond of my curves. Most suits don’t accommodate a bigger chest and smaller waist. This one holds it in.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Plus Size Chlorine Resistant One Piece Cross Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 164 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By Jaci from MO on 6/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a great swimsuit. It wasn't available in my size so I went up a size but it is still a good fit. I swim laps so was looking for something without skinny straps. I love the back too.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Swim Romper

Maxine Plus Size Swim Romper

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star very nice

By Carol from ohio on 6/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

well I myself like this romper, I have had several operations including mastectomy, no suites so far have hidden the hot mess I am. till this suite. covers hernia surgeries, lumps bumps and things that go bump in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Size up

By Kim from Kentucky on 6/18/2021

Fit: NA

This shirt is a full size or two too small. You really need to size up.


More Reviews on this item