skip to main content

Latest Women's Spring Suit Paddle Wetsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Xcel Womens Ocean Ramsey Axis 2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Womens Ocean Ramsey Axis 2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!!

By crystal from North carolina on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

Fits true to size, comfortable and looks awesome!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 1.5MM Long Sleeve Front Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 1.5MM Long Sleeve Front Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star 5 Stars - LOVE it so much

By Sako from Hawaii on 1/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

I LOVE this wet suit. I'm 5'1 115 pounds and the size 4 is the perfect fit. Its just wonderful. I do wish it was 2 MM to make it a tad bit warmer (since I run cold), but its perfect and gorgeous!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 1.5MM Long Sleeve Front Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 1.5MM Long Sleeve Front Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star My favorite springsuit so far

By Day from Miami, FL on 10/27/2020

Fit: NA

This wetsuit is really cute and lightweight. Perfect for paddling during my surfing sessions. Very flexible.I ordered first a size 6 per the size chart but it felt a bit loose, so ended up returning and getting a size 4 for more fit. I’m 5’4 115 pounds.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star swim suit problems

By mimi from palm bay flavor good on 10/4/2020

Fit: NA

Body of swim suit was good the sleevs were way to tight. Working with swim outlet let us down after we called. They informed us we would get back a packing label to send back the suit and never did we are sti waiting for it to arrive we asked fo it to be mailed to us and swim outlet dropped the ball very disappointed maybe you can get things moving but I don't think it will


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

O'Neill Women's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic

By Juli from Monterey, CA on 10/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

The most comfortable wetsiut ever. Easy to put on, zip up. Felt very snug then easy to unzip and take off.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 1.5MM Long Sleeve Front Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 1.5MM Long Sleeve Front Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star This suit is soooo pretty

By Kelly L. from Huntsville, TX on 9/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Go exactly by the sizing recommendations. I have a little longer torso, but the 8 fit perfect. I'm 128 lbs, 5'7" and 37/27/36. The print is gorgeous and the fit is a little cheeky in the back, but not inappropriate for this 61 year old swimmer!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Well made but narrow sleeves and runs very small

By TriJul from Atlanta, GA on 9/21/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Runs very small, even more so than the size chart indicates. I normally wear a size 0 or 2 in shorts/pants. I followed the size chart and ordered a size 8. Unfortunately had to send it back because the arms were too narrow and I could not fit my arms through the sleeve without a tremendous amount of effort. Once I was able to get the sleeves on, I found it was still too tight and hard to zip up. The suits seemed well made so I was hopping to order a size 10 but it was unavailable. Will have to come up with a plan B.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Gamora One Piece Swimsuit

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Gamora One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, not for swimming

By Christine W. from Shoreline, WA on 8/24/2020

Fit: NA

Very cute [OPENBRK]if possible[CLOSEBRK]. Purchased for open water swimming. However not suited for distance. Suit tends to take on water which slows things down and create too much drag. Would be great for SUP or snorkeling. I’m 5’11”. 164 lbs. the large felt big.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star DON'T LISTEN TO THE RUNS SMALL REVIEWS

By Darcy from ORANGE COUNTY, CA on 8/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

I knew I shouldn't have listened to the runs small reviews and just believed the Rip Curl sizing guide, but I didn't and now I have to exchange for the smaller size. Don't make the mistake I did, order your true size! Wetsuits aren't supposed to be comfortable, they are supposed to fit TIGHT so water doesn't get in them.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 3/2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 3/2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Lorraine from Laramie, WY on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use a wetsuit to swim laps in our Recreation Center pool. It is a very cold pool. All the wetsuits I have had so far leak water when I push off the wall and swim backstroke. This suit keeps more water out so I stay warmer. Fits great and allows shoulder mobility.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Axis 1.5mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Women's Axis 1.5mm Long Sleeve Front Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So comfy!

By G from North Carolina on 8/7/2020

Fit: NA

This spring suit is so comfortable and well made for many activities. I used it for freediving, scuba diving and a day of kayaking/freediving. It’s comfortable dry or wet, and doesn’t chafe at all. I would definitely recommend this to other divers.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Womens Ocean Ramsey Axis 2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Womens Ocean Ramsey Axis 2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fits so well, is nice and warm, and looks Great!

By Simone from San Francisco on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

I love this spring suit! I’ve used it twice so far to surf in the chilly summer water at Santa Cruz CA and warmth hasn’t been a problem. The styling and color pattern is sexy and the quality is top notch. I bought the matching bottoms and haven’t needed them yet but I did try them on and they fit great.
For reference I’m 5’8” 135 with a larger bust. I got this suit in size 8 and bottoms in size S.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Front Zip Surf Suit

O'Neill Women's Front Zip Surf Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute & runs small

By Ada from San Francisco, CA on 7/21/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Cute, but SUPER small. I'm a true size 4 and I couldn't zip it up (in size 4)


More Reviews on this item

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Gamora One Piece Swimsuit

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Gamora One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice to where

By Christopher from OH on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

None


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

O'Neill Women's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Shorty spring suit

By LS from Humboldt CA on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

Fits comfortable under my wetsuit. Offers flexibility.A bit tight getting into


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

O'Neill Women's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Swimoutlet.com

By Linda from Lake of theOzark, Mo on 7/13/2020

Fit: NA

I returned this item only because where I live it would be too hot to wear. it is a great looking suit and fit very well.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

O'Neill Women's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star It's great!

By GuitarKing from Portsmouth, NH on 7/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

The size guide helped me pick out the correct size. It looks cute on and kept me warm (er) in the freezing cold ocean water.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

O'Neill Women's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Size does matter

By Ocean lover from Rhode Island on 6/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was a little off with a couple of the sizing guidelines because it didn't really fit my body shape/size and I was disappointed to find water rushing in when I used it. Also, after one use, it looked really beat up. I wanted to like this product--it is actually flattering!--but it did not do the trick for me.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit - Black - 10

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit - Black - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Cute but runs Small

By Cris Cado from Los Angeles on 5/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I wanted to love this, and I used the size guide, but this ran so small I had to send it back. I''m looking for a spring suit to surf, and I need something comfortable in the shoulders. I am buying an xcel suit because their sizing is always on, and I don''t want to send another thing back. Swim outlet sent the suit fast though!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 1.5MM Long Sleeve Front Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey Axis 1.5MM Long Sleeve Front Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Amazing Quality!

By Ellie from California on 5/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

It fits tight as a small, I am fairly on the slender side, and by that meaning that I weigh 100 lbs so keep this in mind when buying. It works great and I love it so much! I would highly recommend it to others!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Bahia 2/1mm Front Zip Short Sleeve Springsuit

O'Neill Women's Bahia 2/1mm Front Zip Short Sleeve Springsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star keeps me warm in the pool

By Holly from Bay Area, CA on 5/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

Due to the pandemic, all public pools are closed; so I need to use our unheated pool at home. Purchased this spring suit to keep me warm. I am a lap swimmer and am used to swimming in a lap pool heated from 78 to 81 degrees. In our pool the water ranges from 68 to 75 degrees, and using this wetsuit I'm able to go swimming at home. Without it I would not be able to swim as long, or at all.

I realize the material of the suit will deteriorate faster because of the chlorine. I have been using it for two weeks and so far there's been no problem. I use a garden hose to rinse it off after each swim. Also, the water in a home pool has much less chlorine than a public pool.

The suit is made well. I was concerned about the flexibility of the material. It is really comfortable and easy to move through the water in the suit. My arms and legs are not constricted, although the suit fits snugly.

Even if the material will deteriorate over time, the cost of this wet suit is really worth it, since I can swim again.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Womens Ocean Ramsey Axis 2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Womens Ocean Ramsey Axis 2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Looks amazing

By Liz from Tampa, FL on 4/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I received it really quickly, and the fit was just exactly what I wanted, very true to size if you follow the size charts given.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Keanna from Spokane, wa on 3/11/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect suit
I was first sent one with a hole in the arm. Contacted the company any they immediately sent me another one that I received in a matter of days. No Hassel at all.
The sizing chart fit is perfect. The suit does everything I wanted it to.
Happy customer


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

O'Neill Women's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Not for me.

By Snorkeler from Delaware on 3/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

The fit did not work for me at all. 5'4" 125 lb older woman, evenly shaped, somewhat athletic and longer torso. Normal clothes size 6-8. Tried sizes 8 and 10. Both were too short in the torso and too tight in the shoulder back area. Front panel emphasized my slight paunch in the size 8, although it felt like the correct fit. Size 10 was a bit more forgiving in that respect, but too loose in the waist area. Arm openings were comfortable on my muscular arms (may be too loose on thin arms) and leg openings were also comfortable. It appeared to be well made but might be more suitable for a pear shape. I ended up with a Cressi, which had multiple models that fit me well.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Womens Ocean Ramsey Axis 2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Womens Ocean Ramsey Axis 2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fit is perfect

By Grace from San Francisco on 3/5/2020

Fit: NA

Ordered a size 4. 153cm. 45kg. Also purchased the matching 2mm pants in XS. Easy to take on/off in between dives and quick rinsing for post dive since it’s in 2 pieces.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Small and cheap

By Cvick from Savannah, GA on 2/26/2020

Fit: NA

As everyone else has already mentioned, runs extremely small. I am use to having to shimmy on wet suits, but this is a completely different sizing for women. So much so I bought an xcel spring suit in the same size and it fit almost too big. Sad I had to pay for return shipping as it wasn’t sized correctly.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

O'Neill Women's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly

By Lenpip from San Diego, CA on 2/16/2020

Fit: NA

Size 6 is true to size for a 5’2” 125lb frame. I did not feel cold while canyoneering and rafting in 65-75 degree waters. Easy to get on and off. Not bulky; I was able to fit this in an 8L dry sack bag and also a fold into a medium size cube organizer. First wetsuit and now I have a go-to when swimming laps on chilly days. I am aware that this is not recommended to prolong the life of the neoprene.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

O'Neill Women's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!!!

By Yoly from Rutherford, NJ on 2/5/2020

Fit: NA

True to size. It must fit snug to keep your body warm. I love it! This is my second one. My husband bought me one a couple of yrs ago because I was always cold in the water and now you cant keep me out of the pool!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Womens Ocean Ramsey Axis 2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Womens Ocean Ramsey Axis 2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love this!!

By Tiffani M. from Coronado, CA on 1/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Absolute lifesaver for swimming laps outdoors in the winter in my chilly California pool. The suit allows for great range of motion with no chafing, and the thickness allows me to complete my workout without cramping due to the cold water. Super glad I bought this- absolutely recommend this product!


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Neoprene Mystique Front Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Neoprene Mystique Front Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Accommodates large bust, little rear coverage

By eShopper from IL on 11/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

Used the suit for water activities in the Caribbean. Overall, it worked for the purpose and I could comfortably stay in water for hours. For my 5'6"/130lb frame and 36-27-36 figure, I got size M, and it mostly fit, BUT the leg and rear coverage is much less than one may infer from looking at the model. The crotch is only 2" wide and about 1" longer than needed, thus slides around with movement. I had to wear bike shorts over it to ensure decency and prevent water from flushing in.

I find the suit too stiff for kayaking or even SUP, and I cannot imagine myself using it for lap swimming, but it is great for riding on waves. It becomes much more flexible when soaked in water. Regarding the fit, it conforms to my body relatively well, even around neck, and leaks little water in. Exception is my chest: the suit compresses my breasts into a high uniboob, fabric does not cling well in that area, and cold water leaks in and out there easily. However, considering how hard it is to find a wetsuit for large bust/slim hips combination (32DDD here), this suit still has fit advantage over 7-8 others that I tried and could not even breath normally.

As a side note, despite a fused top layer of printed fabric over neoprene, the suit dries overnight indoor, or in a few hours outdoor. It is heavy when wet, and I did not notice any additional buoyancy from it.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Womens Ocean Ramsey Axis 2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Womens Ocean Ramsey Axis 2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely loved it!

By Fer Diez from San Diego, CA on 11/18/2019

Fit: NA

I bought this wetsuit for my San Diego “winter swims”, I know, we Californians are super spoiled. The first time I got into the water was like heaven! I did not feel the water at all! And I never felt too warm or uncomfortable. It was the best purchases I’ve made for my half Ironman trainings!!! Totally recommend this product


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Womens Ocean Ramsey Axis 2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Womens Ocean Ramsey Axis 2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Effective and Flattering!

By Christi Rawls from Houston, TX on 10/23/2019

Fit: NA

Great quality and design! Cute in the water and out - never was cold!


More Reviews on this item

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Rogue High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Rogue High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Missing Rear view

By Kara V. from Tucson on 10/9/2019

Fit: NA

Fit was perfect, well made and comfortable. Just not my thing to wear cheeky style suits. More than 1/2 my cheeks were exposed. I had to return it and was very sad!! Love the color.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Womens Ocean Ramsey Axis 2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Womens Ocean Ramsey Axis 2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By AW from Puerto Rico on 9/28/2019

Fit: NA

Based on size chart I should have ordered a size 6 but I always need to go down a size with wetsuits so risked it and got a 4. It fit just right. I do plan to wear some 3mm pants I bought separately but sharing pics so you see I am not petite, if you are hesitant maybe go on the lower end. I have not used it yet but will soon, I know 3mm will keep me warm enough if the fit is right and this is.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

O'Neill Women's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Wetsuits

By Kelly Stainbrook from San Miguel CA on 9/6/2019

Fit: NA

It was a great price and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

O'Neill Women's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Micky from West Virginia on 7/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

I was able to keep my core warm yet enjoy the water. Before and after my rafting trip I could easily pull down the top with my bathsuit on so I wasn’t so hot and restricted. Nice material. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Rogue High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Rogue High Neck One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cut is off?

By Kris from New York on 7/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

I wanted to love this. I ordered it last minute for an event, so I take partial blame for my unhappiness :). I ordered the correct size from the size chart and it fit well, except the area that comes down under the armpit. It let too much out if you get my drift. I am 34c and fit, so it's not like I have an abundance to contain. In an effort to make the suit work I cut the straps where they connected to the back, shortened each one by an inch and sewed them back on. It did not bring the side over noticeably to cover more, but I took it to the pool to try it out. I do not dive in the pool but just push off the wall. On the first push, my left side "fell out". I was very disappointed. This suit is not sold as a "just laying by the pool/beach" suit but more of an active wear type and it is expensive, so I expected more.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Extremely Small

By PrincessPeachy29 from Boulder, CO on 6/16/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Would've been such a great suit. I read all the reviews (most of which SwimOutlet has deleted) that said it runs very small. So, as a size 2 or 4, I decided to size up to an 8. This wasn't even reasonable. The suit I got was good for a toddler. Frustrated, I returned it and got a 12. Still. So. Small. I couldn't comprehend this. There must be a mistake. Don't waste your time and take the chance, choose another (cheaper) bodysuit.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star READ THIS BEFORE BUYING

By Princesspeach29 from Boulder, CO on 3/5/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am usually a size two, sometimes a 4. I got a size 10 in this after reading the reviews. Nope, I still needed as least 2 more sizes up. If you're a 4, get a 14, if you're a 2, get a 12. If you're a 10, good luck. I'm 5'4", 123 pounds with a slim hourglass figure. I'm always between a 2 and 4, but pulling this toddler sized wetsuit out of the package was ridiculous. Don't get me wrong, it's a great wetsuit, great material and cute, but for the love of everything holy size up! If you're stuck between sizing up 8 or 10 sizes, do ten. I'm sure it'll work out


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Soraya from North Carolina on 1/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit - Runs Small & very long sleeves

By Alexa C. from Portland, OR on 1/9/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Overall the suit is great & looks amazing!

Things to note:

*Lots of coverage on the bottom - not "cheeky" at all

*Sizing runs small - I am 5'6", 123 lbs, 32 D bra size & slender but muscular build with broad shoulders. I originally ordered a size 8 & could squeeze into it but it felt very restrictive & also tight in the bum. I ordered a 10 & it fits much better - not too big at all and I could possibly even go to a 12 but am afraid the middle will be too big.

*The sleeves are slender and VERY long - my arms are semi-muscular and I was glad to order a size up for more room - they are still skin tight. I'm also considering cutting off an inch or two - they come down past my second knuckle.

Hope this helps and happy surfing/diving!


More Reviews on this item

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Sally Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Sally Short Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star level six sally

By kevin m. from fort myers, FL on 12/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

like wearing a second skin. fit is true to size. ordered a second one.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Womens Ocean Ramsey Axis 2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Xcel Womens Ocean Ramsey Axis 2mm Long Sleeve Back Zip Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love this spring suit!

By Geri from Maui, HI on 10/29/2018

Fit: TRUE

Very well made wetsuit. Keeps me comfy warm in colder temps on 6am swims. Love the whaleshark design! :)


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Spring Suit Wetsuit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star My first time using a wet suit

By Dana W from Scranton, Pa on 9/5/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

I bought this wet suit to train for my first Triathelon. This suit is easy to get on and take off. So comfortable to swim in. I ordered a size too big. I sized down and fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Neoprene Mystique Front Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Neoprene Mystique Front Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great lightweight suit.

By LKJ from Anacortes, WA on 8/23/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am a physical therapist and swim instructor. Five days a week I am in the water with children and adults for a minimum of 3 hours. The suit is thin enough to allow me to dive underwater and stay there unlike my full wetsuit which makes me too buoyant to maneuver well. It keeps me from freezing (83 degree pool) and also allows quicker potty breaks! Only gripe is that the sizing is a little on the small side.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Bikini Cut Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By Paige from Houston, Tx on 8/4/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great shortie. Runs a bit small but overall A+. Ordered size 8, I'm 5'9" and 155lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Duskii T-Back Neoprene One Piece

Duskii T-Back Neoprene One Piece

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Tami from Puerto Rico on 7/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

True to size. Very impressed with the quality Gorgeous color.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Spring Suit Wetsuit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 Spring Suit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star I love this wetsuit.

By Roberta from Sewell, NJ on 6/27/2018

Fit: TRUE

This wetsuit is very comfortable & the amount of coverage is perfect for me. At first, I thought this short arms would bother me but they move with me. Perfect amount of warmth also.

Lv it


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

O'Neill Women's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star First Wetsuit

By HamlettheHippo from Thornton, CO on 6/25/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is my first wetsuit so I do not have much to compare the feel, durability or quality of this wetsuit. I used this wetsuit for a open water triathlon and it performed well. The water was 72 F and I did not feel cold once I started swimming. The zipper lease is very convenient to get in and out of the suit. I did not have any issues with restriction in the arms from the sleeves. Overall, I am happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Neoprene Mystique Front Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Neoprene Mystique Front Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Prefect can't wait to use it

By Buggy from SoCal on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits great, I got a medium and its true to size.


More Reviews on this item