skip to main content

Latest Sports Bras Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Love this top

By Cheryl B. from on 5/4/2021

Fit: N/A

I recently lost weight normally I would have ordered a large, I ordered a Med and it’s perfect


More Reviews on this item

Onzie High Neck Yoga Sports Bra

Onzie High Neck Yoga Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Smaller than imagined but good quality

By Catherine A. from on 5/2/2021

Fit: N/A

Smaller than I thought so quite tight when putting on. But once on it’s ok and good strong material.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Tie Dye Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It is what I wanted

By Elizabeth W. from on 4/28/2021

Fit: N/A

I like light support, and tie dye, so this is a win.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Wish there were bra pads

By Elizabeth F. from on 4/21/2021

Fit: N/A

Wish there were bra pads but it is comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Brooks Women's FastForward Zip Sports Bra

Brooks Women's FastForward Zip Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy fit

By Sensitive from Midwest US on 4/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am a senior who spent a lifetime in extreme sports. I am sensitive to bad materials.
This one washes out well, too.


More Reviews on this item

Shebeest Women's Tri Gazelle Sports Bra

Shebeest Women's Tri Gazelle Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Large

By Gd from Chicago, IL on 4/19/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Very comfortable bra but runs large. Size chart is way off. Size down


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Patricia B. from on 4/17/2021

Fit: N/A

Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Bow Yoga Sports Bra

Onzie Bow Yoga Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Sizing runs a bit small.

By Cecilia S. from on 4/11/2021

Fit: N/A

Sizing runs a bit small. Lovely design! Fabric is tightly woven, best for cool temp workout spaces. Reordered larger size for fit w/ a bit more “give”.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Best Bra Ever

By pbarilla101 from on 4/8/2021

Fit: N/A

I am a 36DD and sports bras are my nightmare. I can never find a bra that I can get on without assistance unless is a front zipper (which never stays closed). I had given up on ever finding anything cute in my size. Bras for me might as well be labeled "industrial strength" and sold in bulk. I bought this after 2 glasses of wine and decided the price was worth the risk. I was so pleasantly surprised. It has become my favorite bra. It is so cute and flattering that I never wear a shirt over it. It is comfortable enough for me to sleep in. What surprised me the most is the quality. For $23 I expected something flimsy and seethrough. This bra is well made, not transparent (I bought the white one), and has held up through 3 dozen washes (I wear it a lot). I am ordering 3 more today!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Embrace Thick Strap Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Embrace Thick Strap Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Love this top!

By Traci S. from on 3/31/2021

Fit: N/A

As far as sports bras go, this one is awesome! Super comfy, moves with me during yoga without coming up too far to "show the girls." I got a M but might get a large next time, for a little less squeezing of "the girls." It does run a bit small. Other than that, great top!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Love this bra and the matching leggings

By Hope F. from on 3/22/2021

Fit: N/A

The style is awesome. The colors are great. This bra is super supportive. I ordered 3 different sets and enjoy all of them. They provide good comfort during my yoga classes.


More Reviews on this item

Glyder Corseted Yoga Sports Bra

Glyder Corseted Yoga Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A little smaller than I

By Amanda G. from on 3/22/2021

Fit: N/A

A little smaller than I expected, and the shoulders are too wide and slide down, but that's not the bra's fault. I have a hard time finding straps that stay up.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Chic Yoga Sports Bra

Onzie Chic Yoga Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Too much fabric for small chest

By Angie C. from on 3/22/2021

Fit: N/A

I was excited for this super cute leopard print. But the bra has too much fabric for my size 32B chest - the bra goes up to my collarbone. I was hoping for a fit more similar to the Lululemon Free to Be bras. Returned!


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail Double Cross Yoga Bra

Hard Tail Double Cross Yoga Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Soft, comfortable. It's perfect. I

By Sarah T. from on 3/17/2021

Fit: N/A

Soft, comfortable. It's perfect. I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Spacedye Lift Your Spirits Yoga Sports Bra

Beyond Yoga Spacedye Lift Your Spirits Yoga Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star I really love the style

By Stephanie H. from on 3/16/2021

Fit: N/A

I really love the style of this top. It's super soft and the color is great. I ordered a medium based on other reviews and it's a little big so it's not as supportive as I would like but still super comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Spacedye Lift Your Spirits Yoga Sports Bra

Beyond Yoga Spacedye Lift Your Spirits Yoga Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star These are my new favorite

By Stephanie H. from on 3/16/2021

Fit: N/A

These are my new favorite leggings! They are so soft and the color is great! I'm often in between a small and medium in Beyond Yoga, but the smalls fit perfectly in these.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Spacedye Lift Your Spirits Yoga Sports Bra

Beyond Yoga Spacedye Lift Your Spirits Yoga Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Beyond yoga is so soft

By Matarsa S. from on 3/9/2021

Fit: N/A

Beyond yoga is so soft it don’t move I love it when it goes on sale I buy it


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Spacedye Lift Your Spirits Yoga Sports Bra

Beyond Yoga Spacedye Lift Your Spirits Yoga Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Super soft hood in place while working out

By Matarsa S. from on 3/9/2021

Fit: N/A

So cute


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Excellent bra

By Ana S. from on 3/7/2021

Fit: N/A

Very cosy and stylish bra.


More Reviews on this item

Free People Annabelle Bralette

Free People Annabelle Bralette

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Straps too long, can't adjust.

By Barbara H. from on 3/3/2021

Fit: N/A

Just doesn't fit. So disapoointed.


More Reviews on this item

Free People Formation Yoga Sports Bra

Free People Formation Yoga Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great support for real work outs

By Barbara H. from on 3/3/2021

Fit: N/A

This is comfortable while being functional. Great back for tanks that show what's underneath.


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail X Side Middy Yoga Sports Bra

Hard Tail X Side Middy Yoga Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good tank

By Jennifer H. from on 2/24/2021

Fit: N/A

Good tank


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Chic Yoga Sports Bra

Onzie Chic Yoga Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Good quality! Like the material

By Arlene C. from on 2/21/2021

Fit: N/A

Good quality! Like the material


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail Mitered Yoga Sports Bra

Hard Tail Mitered Yoga Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and sexy!

By Sarah L. from on 2/19/2021

Fit: N/A

Amazing bra! I love the gray. I usually wear a small or medium but I bought this in an xs. It’s perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star I love this bra. I

By Sarah K. from on 2/18/2021

Fit: N/A

I love this bra. I bought one and then came back and got three more. I’m a B/C cup and it provides comfortable coverage and support for yoga or running.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Love the back of this bra!

By Angela H. from on 2/13/2021

Fit: N/A

I love the back of this bra. I initially bought it in black and recently bought it in white. I am a 34 ddd and bought the large but I bought these bras for the back since the cup section can’t possibly support my ample bust. So I bought them and cut the backs off and sewed them to the front of my really supportive underwire cups that work for me. These are the cutest bras ever. I never used to wear racerback tops because I never liked the way my bras looked with them. These modified bras using these beautiful backs make me fashionable, sporty, and oh so confident. These are obviously good quality if I can destruct them and sew the bra again! Small bust, this will work just fine for you. I just have large breast and need a ton of support!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star 5 plus! Comfort, material and

By Sandra E. from on 2/10/2021

Fit: N/A

5 plus! Comfort, material and fabric excellent. I already had a white one!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Mudra Yoga Sports Bra

Onzie Mudra Yoga Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, runs a little small

By Lara M. from on 1/31/2021

Fit: N/A

Comfortable, runs a little small


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and stylish. Not supportive

By Lara M. from on 1/31/2021

Fit: N/A

Comfortable and stylish. Not supportive for inverted poses.


More Reviews on this item

Electric Yoga Soft Seamless Yoga Bra

Electric Yoga Soft Seamless Yoga Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Delanee Z. from on 1/29/2021

Fit: N/A

Awesome fit, decent support


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Chic Yoga Sports Bra

Onzie Chic Yoga Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star I couldn't get it on!

By Rosa G. from on 1/27/2021

Fit: N/A

I couldn't get it on! I bought a medium which is my size and I literally couldn't get it over my head because the fabric doesn't stretch. I was sad because it is so cute!!


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Spacedye Lift Your Spirits Yoga Sports Bra

Beyond Yoga Spacedye Lift Your Spirits Yoga Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star My new favorite sports bra!

By Haley J. from on 1/27/2021

Fit: N/A

My new favorite sports bra!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Chic Yoga Sports Bra

Onzie Chic Yoga Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Leopard

By Brad B. from on 1/27/2021

Fit: N/A

Wife 5' 0", 100 lbs, 32DD, 35" x 25" x 35" Had to guess which size because available sizing info was inadequate. Comments said "runs small"--size chart ambiguous. Took a chance @ Medium. Probably my best choice; fits reasonably well, band a bit big, cups a bit small, but looks good.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Stays put

By Nancy O. from on 1/25/2021

Fit: N/A

I initially bought two of these in white. They’re so comfortable I rarely wear a “real” bra anymore. I can do a 75 minute yoga practice without it riding up. I bought the navy bra and matching 7/8 leggings. Very happy with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Glyder Charge Yoga Sports Bra

Glyder Charge Yoga Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Glittery and functional

By Jennifer P. from on 1/20/2021

Fit: N/A

This top is subtly festive and just fun. Beyond that, I love the style of the straps and slightly longer length. I am a 32D with fairly broad shoulders and the small fits well.


More Reviews on this item

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Sports Bra

DeSoto Women's Carrera Micro Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small but great

By Jordan from Portland, OR on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Great material, order a size up


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Super cute top! I wear

By Kristen H. from on 1/14/2021

Fit: N/A

Super cute top! I wear too much black and gray so this was out of the box for me. LOVE it! It does run small I had to changes my small for a medium. Yoga Outlet has awesome customer service.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Good fit and good for

By Kimberly K. from on 1/9/2021

Fit: N/A

Good fit and good for yoga.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Graphic Mudra Yoga Sports Bra

Onzie Graphic Mudra Yoga Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Very tight, but cute

By Jennie C. from Kokomo, IN on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered a ML but prob should've got a L. I'm abt a 34 C-D depends on brand but always wear a med shirt. This was kinda tight and the straps cut into my shoulders after wearing it for multiple hrs. It's so cute though and super expensive so I don't want to return it bc I have matching yoga pants. I'm hoping it'll stretch out a little. It's very supportive and has removable pads.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Dee W. from on 1/7/2021

Fit: N/A

Love it


More Reviews on this item

Glyder Pure Yoga Sports Bra

Glyder Pure Yoga Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really cute

By Lisa M. from on 1/6/2021

Fit: N/A

Runs very small if you have more than an A cup


More Reviews on this item

Glyder Tide Yoga Sports Bra

Glyder Tide Yoga Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fun bra

By Lisa M. from on 1/6/2021

Fit: N/A

Not for girls with larger than an A cup


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Mudra Yoga Sports Bra

Onzie Mudra Yoga Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Kim H. from on 1/6/2021

Fit: N/A

It was a gift but nice quality and it was really cute!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Chic Yoga Sports Bra

Onzie Chic Yoga Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Finally a bra that fits!

By Keslee P. from on 1/1/2021

Fit: N/A

Finally a bra that fits!


More Reviews on this item

Manduka Pro Yoga Sports Bra

Manduka Pro Yoga Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent - off the neck straps.

By Kaminski K. from on 12/30/2020

Fit: N/A

I have 3 of these now. I love that the straps are out over the shoulder - making it so much more comfortable for everything I do!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Super cute, maybe not the best for busty gals

By Jaecie B. from on 12/30/2020

Fit: N/A

I'm a very busty gal and finding a bra that provides adequate support and doesn't induce spillage while I practice has been challenging to say the least. I like this bra and the straps are very cute, but I still spill out of it quite a bit though not as much as some of my other bras. I will say that sometimes strappy backed bras dig in weird places and provide weird rolls instead of cuteness, but this one does not do that at all.


More Reviews on this item

Free People Solid Rib Brami Yoga Crop Top

Free People Solid Rib Brami Yoga Crop Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star really cute top

By Sarah H. from on 12/27/2020

Fit: N/A

I bought this to go over other tanks just for an extra layer and different look. Love the rib fabric and color! The back has straight straps so you can wear a multi cross back bra or top underneath and show off that pattern.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Love it ??

By Maria A. from on 12/27/2020

Fit: N/A

Love it ??


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Cute and comfy!

By Pamela W. from on 12/13/2020

Fit: N/A

The scrappy design is so cute! And it's comfy!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Everyday Yoga Radiant Strappy Back Sports Bra

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star This is honestly the most

By Rachelle C. from on 12/8/2020

Fit: N/A

This is honestly the most comfortable and perfect fitting sports bra that I have ever owned. I bought four different colors of this design and I wear them everyday at work. Also amazing for after work during my yoga sessions. I adore these!


More Reviews on this item