skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Poly Pro Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star I like the firmer fabric

By Senior swimmer from FL on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

I like the better side of bust coverage, and the less stretchy fabric keeps things in place better than the softer fabrics do. The keyhole back is a little low, but everything that needs to be covered is covered.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Happy tan lines

By AlyG from FL on 4/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

My daughter needed a new suit for swim team practice. She really wanted to find a suit that fits well AND didn't have a small circle in the back so she didn't have it as a tan line. This suit is perfect for all of the above and price is so good we could get 2 vs 1.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Brief for Aqua Aerobics!

By Scott from Boston, MA on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

One of the many aspects of the Sporti Swim Briefs that I Iove is how lightweight and form-fitting the fabric is. As an Aqua Fitness Instructor, this is the perfect fit so I can move in and out of the water easily and efficiently. I feel comfortable showing exercises and stretches from the pool deck. Another positive aspect is how the front is smaller than some some briefs, allowing for perfect coverage and support. The color is also a plus!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo Suit

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By G from Roseville ca on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

Great price, quick shipment and the size was perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star I recommend

By CSALSERA from LA, CA on 4/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice color, perfect size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Super swag suit

By JMo98 from Brentwood, CA on 4/1/2021

Fit: NA

The material is a little thin, but overall a good suit. It stays tied, the fit is good [OPENBRK]sizing true to size chart[CLOSEBRK], and it looks super cute on. Solid purchase!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Feels like a second skin

By jaf from poland oh on 3/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

Third time for this suit. i swim 2 x daily . The poly pro lasts a year. will keep purchasing . Just need more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star very durable

By jaf from poland oh on 3/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fantastic fit. This is a replacement . Swim twice daily and the first one lastedalmost a year. Need to add colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star best suit ever

By jaf from poland oh on 3/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit very comfortable and durable. this is the third replacement swim 2x daily and this suit maintains color and fit for close to a year. would like to see more colors. bright neon would look good .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great fit !

By AnnieEspo from NJ on 3/21/2021

Fit: NA

Love this bathing suit. I sized up based on reviews. I typically wear a 34 but got a 36 in this suit and it fits perfect. I have an athletic build, 5’6” approximately 150 pounds if that helps for sizing. I like that it is stretchy material. Many of the suits I’ve recently purchased don’t have much stretch and I have to wiggle my way getting the suit past my thighs/hips. Once it’s on, it’s fine. This one does not do that. Will buy in other colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, performance

By Blair from Charleston, WV on 3/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

This swimsuit is a great option for the price point. It fits as expected and performs well in the pool. This brand is lower-priced, so I'm not sure how well it'll hold up over time, but I'm happy with my purchase and feel confident I'll get enough use out of it for it to be worth the price. I ordered a 34 and I'm 5'1 and about 113 pounds, for reference.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good!

By Anna from Seattle,WA on 3/16/2021

Fit: NA

It ducks you in pretty well, but us very thin! You can see every wrinkly in your body underneath. But the color is super flattering! 8/10 recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo Suit

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Very Pleased

By M from CA on 3/13/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this for my daughter's first water polo season. It arrived ahead of schedule and is made of good quality material. I bought one size up, I just had a feeling, and I'm glad I did. It fit my daughter perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Sport poly pro 1piece swimsuit

By Cathy from Washington on 3/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

Excellent--goggles. Finally fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great practice suit!

By Dotty from Florida on 3/4/2021

Fit: NA

I have a long torso, so I need to tie it snugly so it covers my chest completely. I THE back cutout goes all the way around the sides which I like because I swim outside in sunny Florida and it minimizes tan lines.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Good quality bathing suit

By Laura from Rochester ny on 3/4/2021

Fit: NA

Will purchase again.
True fit
Pretty color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Great basic suit

By SRP from Chicagoland on 3/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

I was pleasantly surprised by the nice fit and coverage. I swim daily and this suit is great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Frances from PR on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

Fast shipping perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Love it from Ga on 2/25/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit and cute!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Last longer than spandex

By Curtis B. from Mooresville, NC on 2/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have purchased these swimsuit's multiple times over the past several years.
I swim laps 6 days a week for one and a half hours a day in a 25 yard pool
(I swim around 60 miles a month)
Before I tried this swimsuit I tried speedo jammers and they only lasted 3 weeks
This swimsuit last at least 6 months unlike spandex that doesn't even last a month
They tend to be a little tight on the legs the first few days when there are new


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Very good fit

By Ann from South Carolina on 1/31/2021

Fit: TRUE

One of the best fitting suits I've had and very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star WELL MADE GOOD LOOKING

By TERRY from CHICAGO on 1/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

I LIKE THE LITTLE COLOR STRPES ON THE SIDES, ALL PLAIN CAN BE BORING. GOOD COVERAGE ON BACKSIDE AND SIDES. . JUST ENOUGH ROOM UPFRONT TO MAKE A STATEMENT, SO ALL GOOD . NICE MATERIAL AND COLORS


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice find

By Like a glove from Texas on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

Like material. Matte not shiny. Pretty blue. Fits well, no side boob escapades which is usually a problem with training suits. Pretty suit and nice fit would definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo Suit

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Nice but Tight

By Robert from Oregon on 12/17/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great design and quality workmanship. Fit is uncomfortably small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star a little big

By martha from indianapolis, indiana on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

i like the way it looks but i would recommended getting a size smaller and the material feels like it will get worn out quickly i got it in black


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Patterns, please

By Very senior swimmer from Florida on 11/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like the firmer fabric, and the slightly more generous side coverage, but I would really like to see some PATTERNED poly-pro suits, instead of just solids.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great item

By Jenell from Mount vernon, wa on 11/23/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great. Lasts a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit - Navy/Gold - 34

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit - Navy/Gold - 34

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Excellent swim briefs

By Martin Vega from Oklahoma City, OK on 11/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great swim briefs! The quality and material are great, has more of a classic, old school fit. Material is soft and thick. looks great, and feels great. Also, not just goo for swimming, but also good for recreational use; like sunbathing and tanning.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Convert

By Fred from Oregon on 11/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Quality appears to be same as tyr, dolphin, speedos I have been buying at fraction of price. Will see how it holds up. I swim 3x wk and am 71.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star better than expected

By ALR from Sacramento, CA on 11/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this suit for my wife as she has recently started swimming more. The open back design was a little weird for her, but overall she was very impressed with the fit and feel of the suit. The tie back allows for some adjustability, and the suit appears and feels very well constructed. The color and trim look nice in person. You can't beat the price, especially if the color and material last in our local pool. I would definitely recommend this suit. Aside from the open back, which I know is a popular trend for training suits these days, the coverage is really good. My wife is 5'2" and curvy, with longer legs and a shorter torso. The measurement chart didn't really work for her, but we chose size 34 and it fits perfectly. Would purchase again, in fact she wants me to order another color now.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Material has changed

By lynn H. from JACKSONVILLE, FL on 11/4/2020

Fit: NA

This too is my go to suit. Last ordered was over a year ago. Just received another one and the material is not the same. I ordered the same size 34 as before and new one fits like a 30-32. Great suit but disappointed in the newer fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Poly Pro Solid Jammer

By triman from Ohio on 11/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

fit seems ok


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star So far so good

By Dennis from OK on 11/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

I really like these because after a few months use they do not stretch out below my knees.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Good choice

By Kirk from Illinois on 10/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

I went up a size to make sure it would be too tight. fits great, covers great, holds everything in place. very pleased! Looks like it will do well in the chlorine too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Bigger is Better

By Rob Hogue from San Diego, CA on 10/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good for backyard tanning.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Suit

By Michelle from Tucson, AZ on 10/19/2020

Fit: NA

I’m 5’6’’ at 115lbs. Fits great!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By WoPo Mom from Walnut Creek, CA on 10/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

Purchased for my 12 year old, who is already 5'5"+. Fit was not at all restrictive and traditional sports coverage for the backside (I don't mind the older/teen crowd going with the minimal seat coverage but 12 is different). Very happy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 40 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Jen149 from Shreveport LA on 9/28/2020

Fit: NA

Purchased for my teen daughter for swim team practice. Great fit, cute cut and she loves the colors. The sizes fit just like Speedo sizes


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Good Transaction

By Randall from California on 9/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good fit, east tie, good price, quick receipt from swim outlet-only question left is durability and we shall see.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Product

By Shawna from Neptune Beach Florida on 9/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

Product was true to size. We always buy Sporti they hold up very well. They last almost 2 seasons of swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful

By PJ from Indianapolis, IN on 9/7/2020

Fit: NA

This is an excellent swimsuit. The sizing is spot on, it is strappy and has plenty of back cutouts but also enough coverage. It’s now my favorite one piece.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great hammers at a great price!

By Tom from Norman, ok on 9/1/2020

Fit: NA

Very good fit, hard when you are 6’2” and 260 lbs. liked everything about them


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Best one ever!!

By William from Chicopee Massachusetts on 8/27/2020

Fit: NA

Fits like a baby.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Smaller jammers

By Sara from Colorado on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

I found that these ran smaller than othe sporti jammers.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit!

By MJ from Orlando, FL on 8/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Suit runs true to size!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By JB from Illinois on 8/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am a lap swimmer and this suit fits so well there is no need to use the tie strings.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star best suit ever

By jaf from yo ohio on 7/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great fit and durability.This second time around for this suit. Bought first group all six colors a year ago. Swim everyday and they are just staring to show wear. Have now bought all six colors again . Best fit by far. Would like to see more colors neon green and orange yellow also.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Runs smaller

By Eniko from FL on 7/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Runs smaller, back strap is really tight


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Kid (and budget) Approval!

By Swim Mom from Lake City, PA on 7/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

My 7-year-old is tall and skinny. He wears the 26 comfortably (size 8 jeans with waist adjusted).

This is a nice, budget-friendly way to get some practice gear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Women's Water Polo One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit but...

By Mike from Harrisburg pa on 7/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good quality, but zipper did not have a hole in the pull ...I need to use a pull cord to zip up and down


More Reviews on this item