skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Boys' Solid E-Board Short (4-16)

Sporti Boys' Solid E-Board Short (4-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By QD from Joshua Tree, CA on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

Suit is exactly what we were looking for. Great fit, great look and even better price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Jammer

By Mimi OH from Columbus Ohio on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

It was a good fit, much better than other jammers we’ve purchased. Some of them are so tight in the legs you can’t get them on. But this suit was fabulous.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Good quality - kinda small

By BrandiV from Statham GA on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

Runs small. I ordered 2 sizes [OPENBRK]26Y & 28Y[CLOSEBRK]. My son is 6. I kept the 28Y & sent the other back. The 28y fits fine - just hoping he can fit in it all summer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle - Pink Lens/Pink Turquoise Multi Frame - Junior

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle - Pink Lens/Pink Turquoise Multi Frame - Junior

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my 9 yo

By Bryn Peterson from Minneapolis, MN on 5/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Purchased to replace my 9 year old''s googles. These are so easy to adjust and put on. They are a cute pattern and feel well made. I"ve had excellent luck with the Sporti brand in the past, so I have every confidence these will hold up to my kid''s abuse!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 127 customer reviews


rating star My son loves it!

By Marcy from Atlanta GA on 5/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

The quality of the parka is tops and it will last for years. My 10 year old was thrilled that his name is on it. He swims competitively and said that he can't wait for the season to begin so he can wear it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star The lining is very soft!

By JCa from Folsom, CA on 5/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

It smelled like packaging when it arrived, but I washed it and now it smells great! I bought a Youth Small for my 7 1/2 year old daughter and it's roomy (as it should be) on her but it fits and will fit for at least another year or two so I'm happy about that. We haven't used it yet so I can't speak to how it holds up but it seems like it's of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great suit but runs small

By Liana from Seattle, WA on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

I measured my child but still had to send it back and get the next size up. The new size looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Rainbow Unicorn Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Rainbow Unicorn Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Unicorns can swim

By UnicornDad from Rainbows on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

When wearing it, some people thought my daughter was an actual unicorn. And then they saw her swim and they said “wow, look. Unicorns can swim.” The swim cap is THAT GOOD.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Briefs

By Twin Mom from Raleigh, NC on 5/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fit great and look so cute on my boys. We ordered a size up


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star The sleeves are to short

By April from GA on 4/30/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Everything else was good but the sleeves are to short on this product for my son.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Sporti One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute Score

By MerMomma3207 from White Hall, Md on 4/20/2021

Fit: NA

I love getting the grab bags for the great price for an everyday practice suit for my kids. The mystery when you open the box is always so fun. Love the cute pattern. Fit is great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Sporti One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Love the mystery and quality of the “Grab Bag”

By Burntsweater from Erie, PA on 4/17/2021

Fit: NA

This is how we kid the training suits for the kids


More Reviews on this item

Sporti One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Sporti One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Amazing

By Anomyus from Texas on 4/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

This product is an amazing item. I love getting them in the mail waiting to see what we got. They fit perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Nice little kickboard

By Good practice board for kids from Texas on 4/15/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this to replace my 9 yr old sons TYR board he lost at swim practice. I like the fact they have many colors as most only come in the same two or three colors only to get mixed up with other boards. It is a little thinner but, my son said it is fine in practice. I bought another for my younger son as he is just starting stroke practice. The price and quality seem nice. I would recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Sporti Junior Kickboard

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star great price

By Leslie from Bryant, AR on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

great price for this.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 127 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Michelle D from Palmdale, CA on 4/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

Easy to order. Well made. Fully lined and great for my daughter to grow into over the next year.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Great but too small!

By Swimmer mom from AK on 4/10/2021

Fit: NA

My son loves this swimsuit. He’s tall for his age and skinny. I measured him and ordered big so he could wear it for awhile. When it came it was so small that I exchanged it for two sizes bigger. It now fits just right but he’ll probably outgrow it soon. The colors are great and he thinks it’s comfortable. I don’t think I’d like how tight it is around the leg, but he doesn’t seem to mind.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star My boys love these!

By Emelie Andagan from Sacramento, Ca on 3/31/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this for my son 2 years ago and he loves it. It’s perfect for his swim meets and practices. Bought another for his younger brother who started swim team as well. Spend the extra to get your child’s name embroidered. It helps tremendously since kids tend to leave things behind often.

I love the quality of these parkas. I bought bigger sizes [OPENBRK]2sizes up[CLOSEBRK] so my boys can grow into them. They love how it wraps them up like a snuggie.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star cute and comfy

By gramma katie from South Texas on 3/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

1 year old enjoyed wearing this - the green version is cute for both a boy or girl. Nice sun coverage of shoulders, tops of legs and arms while still offering free movement for a wild child. Fit seemed generous - not too tight but still not baggy. The one-piece style is much better than her top-only rash guard which tended to ride up and leave her exposed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Diaper

Sporti Solid Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star minimal coverage

By gramma katie from South Texas on 3/30/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

These pants worked well to contain all that my granddaughter might have emitted in the pool, but the coverage seemed skimpy. Think plumber. She is a true 12 month; I ordered the 12-18 mo. for her.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Got a size up based on reviews

By Melanie B. from SPRING, TX on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

My son is 5, this will be his first year on swim team. According to the size chart he would be a size 22, but based on reviews, I ordered a size 24. It fits great! He is pretty slim, wears a size 5 pants and is 45 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Spoti Infant sun suitk

By Grandma Gi Gi from Appleton WI on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

The vibrant colors and material is fabulous. This is sun protection in style


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Girls' UPF 50+ Paradise Stripe Colorblock S/S Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Girls' UPF 50+ Paradise Stripe Colorblock S/S Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My daughter loves this shirt

By Sarah from Milford, OH on 3/23/2021

Fit: NA

The shirt is soft and appears to be made well. It’s long enough and true to size. The colors are as pictured which was nice. Coordinates well with the swim pants. My fair haired little one will be able to stay in the sun a bit longer without me worrying.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Sarah from Milford, OH on 3/23/2021

Fit: NA

It fits and she loves the colors. Sleeves are long enough. Shirt length is just right. Soft and strong.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star These fit great

By ka from pittsburgh on 3/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for my 8 year old who is 52 inches and 50 lbs and it is just right on him. I think the compression made them fit him better. I wish they had better info on sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great quality, great design

By K from Walnut Creek, ca on 3/18/2021

Fit: NA

Bought my daughter the green/black one and the picture doesn’t do it justice. Looks better in person


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Kristen from Sacramento, CA on 3/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is great quality suit and the price is perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 92 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Sarah from Cincinnati, OH on 3/6/2021

Fit: NA

Haven’t used them yet but when my three [OPENBRK]almost 4[CLOSEBRK] year old tried them on they fit well, are adjustable, and having them all one piece [OPENBRK]not a separate nose piece[CLOSEBRK] is going to help them last longer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Vic from Ny, ny on 2/16/2021

Fit: NA

The jacket is great to dry off and keep you warm when leaving the pool. Fabric is soft and oust side is waterproof and very durable! Give it five stars!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME

By Cassie from Tallahassee, Fl on 2/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

This parka helps my 9 year old 4 foot 9 inch height daughter stay warm after cold night swims where we ride our bike to and from. She can wear it on her bicycle on the way home and it dries her off and keeps the wind off her body. I bought her a large and it fits great it also fits me but not as much cover on my legs, I am 5 ft 4 in. Over all super thrilled with this purchase, worth the money, and embroidered her name on there and thats super cool too. I hope she can wear this parka for her whole swim career.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable, keep warm after water aerobic classes

By Quang Ho from Fairfield ca. on 1/27/2021

Fit: NA

Lining very soft and keep warm


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Great cap

By H20 MoM from southern Ca on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

My 7 year old [OPENBRK]now 8[CLOSEBRK] wanted this shark cap. I was worried about fit because he has a lot of curly hair. It fits him perfectly. This is his favorite one to wear. It doesn't hurt his long hair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 127 customer reviews


rating star My granddaughter loves this

By Lynn from Chesapeake, VA on 1/21/2021

Fit: TRUE

It is chilly in southeastern Virginia in the winter. My granddaughter swim from 4:30 to 5:30 p.m. This park is a life-saver when she gets out of the pool and heads home.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Good but zipper difficult

By Christine from MI on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

The parkas are nice soft, and true to size. I bought one for each of my kids [OPENBRK]age 8 and 10[CLOSEBRK] for Christmas. They come in handy for before and after practice. With new Covid regulations they are not able to change before and after practice. My only issue is that the zipper is difficult and my daughters zipper ripped away at the bottom on one side within a couple uses.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 127 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Misty Dugas from Lafayette La on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

So glad I purchased it. I bought a Youth Large because I am a short woman at 4’10 and it fits great ! It also works extremely well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Carbin Janet from Palm Bay Florida on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Product is great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 127 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy!

By Em from Florida on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered a youth medium for my son. He’s 8 and about 55” tall and it hits him mid calf. Sleeves are a little long, but it’s fine because this will last him a few years [OPENBRK]hopefully[CLOSEBRK]. The inside is nice and soft too! Overall I’m happy with the purchase and my son loves it too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 127 customer reviews


rating star Warm and cozy but short

By Virginia from VA on 1/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

a warm and cozy jacket, not as long in the body as i had hoped and a little heavy but otherwise a good fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Sporti One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great suit! Fun design.

By Eryn from Alaska on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit! Fun design. Daughter loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Great Parka for kid

By Sdbec from San Diego, CA on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

Fits 7 yr old well, keeps him warm on chilly nights. Only downfall is the zipper is difficult for a kid to use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit; met my expectations

By Sheri from Colorado on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter loved her purple parka for Christmas!! Her name was embroidered nicely on the front [OPENBRK]Although for some reason I thought it would be on the back...[CLOSEBRK].


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 127 customer reviews


rating star Comfy cozy!

By Swim Mom/Coach from Virginia on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

8 yr old daughter loves it. Really warm on cold swim days. Could have gone with a youth medium, but not much difference between the two sizes in measurements.
Great value for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Rhinestone Mermaid Jr. Goggles

Sporti Antifog Rhinestone Mermaid Jr. Goggles

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected

By C.h. from Ohio on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Arrived on time. Dirt cheap but great quality. Very pleased. Also came with 3 nose attachments to custom fit, I didnt remember reading that but very nice bonus feature. Great first experience I will order from swim outlet again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Tim from Jamestown, nd on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter loves it, especially that we customized it with her name


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 127 customer reviews


rating star Kids won’t take them off

By MacJackAttack from MD on 12/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

I purchased three of these. Adult size large for my 13 year old 5’11” 150lb daughter. She probably could have used an adult medium but they were out of stock. She’s happy with it.
I also purchased two for my twins, size kids medium, they’re age 8 and 61” and 64”. The smaller one is swimming (ha) in his, it fits the taller one perfectly. They have barely taken them off Since Christmas and our pool isn’t even open for swimming at the moment.
They’re heavy and warm. The littles get a bit grumpy about the zips occasionally.
But they were a hit so I’m happy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 127 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Parka

By Andrea from Calgary, Alberta, Canada on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

What a great swim parka and the custom embroidery is awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Wisdom Y. from FREDERIKSTED, VI on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased this suit for a present. So when my niece opened it she was really happy until she tried to try it on. She is very small in build and we had to fit to get it up her legs ,which at that point she said aunty this is too small. Loved the color but it runs small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Runs big

By Mmsch from Reno, NV on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

My child is 5.5 yrs. Wears size 6/6x or a Small in kids clothing for reference. I ordered the youth S. The parka is warm and looks like good quality although the zipper was a bit finicky. The parka is about 3 in too long in the arms and comes down to her feet when standing. She will grow into it, and I will try cuffing the sleeves. I was expecting it to be big but I feel like for the sizing it is bigger than I anticipated. Wish they offered. XS.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Striped Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 127 customer reviews


rating star Great for little swimmer

By Ksumek from San Diego, CA on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

warm, soft liner, thinner shell, great colors- blue and gold


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Sporti Comfort Fleece-Lined Swim Parka Youth

Product Rating Product Rating 173 customer reviews


rating star Not just for youths!

By SwimCat from Cincinnati, OH on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've increased my swimming to three times a week since C-19, and with winter here, decided to treat myself to this parka. For reference's sake, I am a woman about 110 lbs, 5'2", usually wear a size four. When I looked at the adult parkas and realized they were unisex sizing, I thought to look at the youth sizes. Fortunately other reviewers were women and I decided to give it a shot with the Youth L in royal blue. It's a great size for me! Definitely loose-ish comfortable, but not too large! The fleece inside is warm & cozy and very absorbent! It was a good purchase!


More Reviews on this item