skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By CS from Houston , Tx on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Love it , for practice


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 697 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit, good value

By Lori from Albuquerque, NM on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nice designs, good fit and great value for the price. I swim 6 days/week and have rotated four of these Sporti suits for the past six months. They're retaining shape and color, although not quite as well as the chorine resistant fabric in the more expensive brands. But, for the price, you can replace them more frequently and get the latest designs or colors. Since they are so affordable, I even get matching caps! I'm 5'3" , 95 lbs with slim but athletic build and wear size 30. Could probably go with a 28 if I wanted a snugger fit. Definitely give this suit a try.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Basic suit. Works well.

By Genie from Oregon on 1/10/2021

Fit: NA

Gotten this one before. Dries fast. Feels great. Wish I could get a decent suit with good support but these suits are always nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 940 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By AlaskanMom from Alaska on 1/10/2021

Fit: NA

I buy probably 4 to 6 swim suits a year for my daughter and these make it affordable for her to practice in. She swim 4 days a week for the swim team and the chlorine wrecks swim suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Vicky from Southern Cal on 1/7/2021

Fit: NA

This suit lasts and fits perfectly. It’s always comfortable and looks great. Perfect for my lap swimming workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit - Navy - 30

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit - Navy - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 940 customer reviews


rating star Quite dependable.

By Jackie Hildebrand from PICKFORD, MI on 1/7/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Size 32 is like size 30 for most swimsuits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Great price for a cute suit that gets the job done

By LG from Colorado Springs, CO on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well, cute cut, comfortable. This is my second one as our Covid kitten chewed the straps off the first one I ordered.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Shark Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Shark Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Daughter Loves It

By Swim Mom from Weedsport NY on 1/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit for my varsity swimmer... Loves the sharks.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 356 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit, great timing, and good prices always

By Natanya from Ohio on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

I always check in here for good sales. Items are always excellent quality, and very helpful sizing!

Would recommend without hesitation!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Off The Block Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Off The Block Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Jammin Down The Lane

By SwimStrong55 from Puyallup WA on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit. sizing great as is the pricing. I recommend this swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By Donna from Schererville, IN on 1/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit is very nice. My daughter loves it. The fit is great and the style is very nice. The price is excellent!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 230 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable & attractive suit!

By Suz from Atlanta on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

The fit is perfect—to allow for activity while looking great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 865 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit for exercising

By Hydro girl from MA on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

This is the third suit, same style, different color, that I’ve ordered because it’s so comfortable! Will probably order another one when this one wears thin. Two thumbs up for comfort!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 697 customer reviews


rating star Smooth fitting!

By Swimming in lane 3 from Chicago, Il on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

I have been wearing Speedo swimsuits for 35+ years and swim regularly 2-3 times weekly. My body measures closer to size 30, but after reading reviews, decided to buy the same size of my last swimsuit [OPENBRK]Speedo[CLOSEBRK] size, 34. Very happy with that decision. Suit arrived and fits well and I really like the pattern. My advice, buy the size you last bought, as long as your body hasn’t changed too much. Good luck.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely Recommend

By RLF from St Louis on 1/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

Bought this suit in two colors for lap swimming.
I like the shoulder straps for jumping from
dive blocks and freedom of movement with swim strokes.
Coverage at the hip is perfect -- No tugging required.
Liked how the suits are fully lined and
Might like a shelf bra inside too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice find

By Like a glove from Texas on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

Like material. Matte not shiny. Pretty blue. Fits well, no side boob escapades which is usually a problem with training suits. Pretty suit and nice fit would definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 865 customer reviews


rating star Great suit! Great price!

By Great value for a good suit! from Spokane WA on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

Great value for a good suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 940 customer reviews


rating star Good quality and inexpensive

By It’s a solid swimsuit, great for the price! from Spokane WA on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

It’s a solid swimsuit, great for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap one piece womens suit

By Sandra B. from JACKSON, MO on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

It is a beautiful, vibrant colored & great fitting swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Great practice suit

By Swimgirl96 from Jasper, IN on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

Bought it for my daughter for practice. She loves it. Great fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great for Lifeguarding

By Stefanie from Jacksonville, FL on 1/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

These shorts were on clearance and true to size! I was wearing some old shorts that were way too short for work as a lifeguard, but these are a huge upgrade. They go up about mid-thigh when I'm sitting, and they look great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 865 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By KRae from NH on 12/31/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a nice suit. I got a 28 which is what my granddaughter wears, but it's smaller than her others.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Swim Team Rep from VA on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

Held up all summer with daily use!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star Great deal, comfortable.

By Rick from San Jose, CA on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

Awesome value. Soft like the old pre-chlorine proof suits. Suggest a size up from Speedo products.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 381 customer reviews


rating star Jammers

By JB from Zionsville IN on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

Great cheap practice suit.
Material is pretty thin. When put on and stretched out. You can see right through the back part. My son has to wear a pair of briefs under to make sure his backside is not exposed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 381 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Sal from Ft lauderdale Fl on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

Durable and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Solid Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star fits small-order next size up as I did

By xxx from Boston on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

This brand seems to fit small, so ordering the next size up may better approximate your real size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 697 customer reviews


rating star A good workout suit

By Cindy from UT on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

This fits well and looks good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 697 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit

By Cindy from UT on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits comfortably, looks great and I love the color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

By Albert Eric Schultze from Indianapolis, IN on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great for routine workouts in the pool and socializing afterwards.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 761 customer reviews


rating star My new go-to swimsuit.

By Dean from Knoxville on 12/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

If you're like me and swim laps most days, your suits break down rather quickly. With Covid, I've noticed that the places I swim have raised the chlorine levels so it happens even faster. This swimsuit is just as good as the more common brands at less the cost. Everyone is different but this actually fits me better and is truer to advertised size. Because of the price, I buy a few at a time and have a new one ready when the inevitable fading happens.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 381 customer reviews


rating star Great affordable suit

By Swim mom from Canton, OH on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Great affordable suit for swim team practice.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 239 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Steve from Tennessee on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit and great price. Durable as have used before 4 days a week for one and half years.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 248 customer reviews


rating star Fit right and good quality.

By Steve from Tennessee on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

Good price for the price. A replacement for the same I previously purchased and have used for a year and a half.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit in a budget

By Troy from Dallas on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

These suits are great for the pool for about 4-5 months of every day swim. I mean you are in The pool for 60
Minutes everyday of the week for 5 months!

The price is great, the looks are great and the durability is great. I love the fit, I feel
Like an Olympic swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 834 customer reviews


rating star Great jammers

By AKgirl from Alaska on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

So far, so good! Bought my 12 year old 2 pair. Great price, perfect for.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 940 customer reviews


rating star OK

By Janice Rowell from Pacifica, CA on 12/29/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Cut smaller than expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Catalyst Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Catalyst Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love The Red Color and Fit

By Cindy from Alexandria, VA on 12/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great fit and stays in place when swimming. Bought size 32 (Wt: 120#, Ht: 5' 7.5"


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 377 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Gator mom from Gainesville, FL on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter loves this!! Thank you!!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Good fit for my 6 year old

By Kyle from KC on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Got this for my son to use as a costume brief. He might also swim in it, not really sure. But it fit well and seems put together well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit - Black - 12

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit - Black - 12

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Patricia from Utah on 12/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a wonderful suit - It is very well made, and fits extremely well due to the thick fabric that is also very stretchy but conforming. It is such a nice suit I have purchased 3 of them!! Very stylish and comfortable, and they come in beautiful colors. I use them for lap swimming several times a
week (all year round), and they would be fine for any water activity like aerobics. I highly recommend these suits and because of the good quality they should last longer than others.
I have a few other Sporti products like goggles and swim caps, but this is my first Sporti suit.
I am very impressed with the quality and would definitely buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 381 customer reviews


rating star As expected

By Kilroy from Texas on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

As expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 545 customer reviews


rating star Amazing fast delivery

By Brianna S from Anderson IN on 12/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great deal


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Stylish swimsuit that does laps like a dream!

By Twinky from Illinois on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am most pleased by this lovely swimsuit. It's not only pretty and fits well, it swims well, too. I'm a lap swimmer and a comfortable suit is an asset, and this one fits the bill. Very pleased with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

By PB from Ontario Canada on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality; great colour that withstands pool water; specs and sizing were accurate; and pricing appropriate.
Delivery and shipping details were very good!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 865 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Katy from Florida on 12/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I always order 1 size larger in Sporti than other brands. It worked perfectly in this case. I appreciate the heavier fabric. Haven't been able to use the suit yet due to temperature & Covid but expecting good use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and looked great.

By Fun in the Sun from French Lick, IN on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

I love these shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 834 customer reviews


rating star good fit suit

By Elainel S. from Las Vegas, NV on 12/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

fits well, lasts, good quality product


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 940 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit, Wrong Size

By Cath from Spokane, WA on 12/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This seems like a great suit. It was too small for me. (38, I realize I am truly a 40) ordered a size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tropic Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Tropic Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star First jammer - very pleased

By DW from ATL on 12/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

This was my first pair of jammers. Have used tri shorts in the past, or just plain baggy swim trunks. Fit was very good. Length on the thigh was a bit longer than expected, but still very comfy. Having a drawstring on the waist is helpful. Size seemed to run true - I'm about a 40 waist and selected the same size jammer.


More Reviews on this item