skip to main content

Latest Sporti Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 706 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Paul H. Nelson from River Falls, WI on 5/9/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter uses these suits for swim club. They fit well. She says they’re comfortable and work well. They hold up well too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star wonderful suit for aqua classes

By Lynda from Mn. on 5/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

everything I expected. A nice fit, well made, and even arrived before I thought it would.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 127 customer reviews


rating star Flattering, good coverage

By Jen from Bay Area, California on 5/8/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I purchased this shirt for snorkeling and though I haven't used it yet, it fits well and seems to have great coverage. I like that it protects the neck. I'm normally a size small, but had to order a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Sporti Power Swim Paddles

Product Rating Product Rating 358 customer reviews


rating star Ok paddles

By Bob from DC on 5/8/2021

Fit: NA

They work well but I should have ordered the large for more resistance.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star awesome bottoms for water activity

By morgan from pleasanton, tx on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

fit very flattering same as your size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Paint Splatter Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star I love the feel and fit

By Joan from FL on 5/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit is fabulous for fit and style. i am just wondering how it will last with many uses.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Guard Women's Cruiser Short

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Five stsr

By Mikai S. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

They are kind of weird fitting around the waste but they’re still a 10/10.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Twill Cap

Sporti Guard Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Five star

By Mikai S. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

10/10


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Five star

By Mikai S. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for life guarding .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Guard Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 146 customer reviews


rating star FIVE STAR

By Mikai S. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

It came in 4 days ! It’s super comfortable and true to size 10/10.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 990 customer reviews


rating star Bringing Sexy Back

By Eaco from Colorado on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Rocked these at the Aria in Vegas. Wife had me walk through the hotel wearing only these and then paraded me around the pool. It's true, you feel totally naked with these on. And they literally glide in the water. She was impressed with how well they held my junk.
I'm a 31 waist and ordered size 34. They're snug, let's just say that.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Mama K from Louisiana on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

I needed a top that would allow me to swim laps and to water run. This top is perfect! It is very comfortable and stays in place as I move through the water.

The hook on the first top that I bought broke after one use. I still gave this top 5-stars because I contacted SwimOutlet and they IMMEDIATELY sent me a new top, which is working out well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Guard Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Exacly what i wanted

By Mama K from Louisiana on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

I needed a 2-piece suit that would allow me to do water running and to swim laps. These bottoms are adorable and fit well around the waist and on my bum. I'm thrilled with my choice!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 990 customer reviews


rating star My favorite swimsuit!

By JustSwimNkd! from NJ on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love the Sporti Euro Briefs! They are comparable in quality to Speedo briefs at less than half Speedo's price. I have 3 pairs and have used two of them them for at least 20 workouts each and also for beachwear. Only one pair is showing visible wear at the logo and in the lycra. They have minimal coverage, which works well for my body (5'8", 140 lbs). The size 30 actually fits on my 30" hips, but if you are a little "shy", you might want to order one size up or opt for briefs not labeled "euro". Get them and have fun!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 335 customer reviews


rating star I can seeeeee

By JustSwimNkd! from NJ on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

These goggles are comparable to Speedo Vanquisher. The anti-fog properties seem to still be working fine after using them for about 10 swims so far. The rubber around the eye pieces seem a little less comfortable than Speedo's, but for the looks and price of these goggles, it is worth that little difference.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Good, basic bottom

By Nina from CO on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Bottom fits great, although a little low for my middle-aged sensibilities. The top I ordered with it, not so good, so at least I can just order a new top. I love that you can buy the tops and bottoms separately!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Ikat Denim Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Ikat Denim Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Nina from Boulder, CO on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this suit! It looks nicer on my body than in the photo. Very comfortable. Just enough color to make it attractive without being gaudy or looking like it's made for a girl, not a woman.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great suit but runs small

By Liana from Seattle, WA on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

I measured my child but still had to send it back and get the next size up. The new size looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Rainbow Unicorn Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Rainbow Unicorn Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Unicorns can swim

By UnicornDad from Rainbows on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

When wearing it, some people thought my daughter was an actual unicorn. And then they saw her swim and they said “wow, look. Unicorns can swim.” The swim cap is THAT GOOD.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 966 customer reviews


rating star fine swim suit

By Catherine from ME on 5/5/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

the swim suit is just as described. However, the fit is tight, so I'd suggest ordering one size larger. The fabric is strong and the straps are comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 887 customer reviews


rating star Fit perfectly

By AP from St Louis, MO on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've been looking for an underwire top that could be adjusted. This one fit perfectly and I love the color!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Carina Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Carina Chlorine Resistant Moderate Scoop Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Not made for short waisted people

By Kathy from Tulsa, OK on 5/5/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I was too short waisted for this suit. However, I was able to alter it to where I can wear it to my swim class.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 70 customer reviews


rating star It fit perfectly

By Kathy from Tulsa, OK on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Of the 4 items I bought, this is the only one that fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Swimshirt

By Su n protection apparel from Fl on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well. Received quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 990 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Greg from Pine Mountain, Ga on 5/5/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 556 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Sue from Rehoboth beach de on 5/4/2021

Fit: NA

Fits perfectly. Tight and so attractive.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Marina Criss Cross Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Marina Criss Cross Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Very stylish

By blang from BC Canada on 5/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful suit - very stylish


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 158 customer reviews


rating star protection

By gcmaui from Kihei HI on 5/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I like these but when swimming with my swim fins the toe padding rubs agains my big toe nail. Otherwise they are very well made and nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 259 customer reviews


rating star nice

By gcmaui from Kihei HI on 5/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use these with my swim fins. They make the fins feel more comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Briefs

By Twin Mom from Raleigh, NC on 5/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fit great and look so cute on my boys. We ordered a size up


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Victoria T. from SAINT PAUL, MN on 5/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am a regular lap swimmer weighing in the 290s and usually buy traditional tank suits but decided now that I'm a little more mature I'd try one that was prettier. It fit great and is comfy and I feel super-cute..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mermaid Fancy Foil Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Mermaid Fancy Foil Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star I'm a mermaid!

By Gaelforce from OR on 5/3/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I like this suit, although it's cut a little lower in the back than I prefer. I wish I had purchased a 36 instead of a 38, as it kinda flutters (maybe it's the scales ;-} ) as I move thru the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 716 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Phil from MN on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

High quality swim cap


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Sporti Guard Unisex S/S Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star correct sizing and good quality cotton shirt.

By mike from San Antonio Florida on 5/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

Well made quality T shirt. Good sizing and nice materual.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 155 customer reviews


rating star Second time around

By klh1016 from Monroeville, PA on 5/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've purchased these before and I liked them so much, I bought them again. They are truly chlorine resistant where others I've purchased are not.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By TS from Florida on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

Love this top. I’m a 34a and purchased an XS. It fits but shows just a very little side boob. Not a big deal but if you prefer slightly more coverage go with a SMALL. The cinnamon color is so pretty. The top is well made and very comfortable, but I wouldn’t recommend for C or D cup, probably not enough support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Great bikini top

By TS from Florida on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

Love this top. I’m a 34a and purchased an XS. It fits but shows just a very little side boob. Not a big deal but I prefer just a little more coverage so I also bought a SMALL in a different color and it’s perfect. The top is well made and very comfortable, but I wouldn’t recommend for C or D cup, probably not enough support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Daughter Loves It

By K. B. from Weatherford, TX on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this for my 13 yr old competitive swimmer as a practice suit. She loves it. The quality feels great and the color and style is amazingly sharp.the fit is perfect. She’s 5’4” & 116lbs. 33.5 bust- 26 waist- 35 hip.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star Great value and 2.0+ magnification.I can read my swim watch

By Gene G from Miami Shores Aquatic Club / competition pool. on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Keeps water out well, doesn’t fog up easily . 2.5+ magnification is clear. I can finally read my swim watch underwater. Be nice in more stylish color choices and they start to hurt a bit after 40+ more minutes sustained use in the water. Overall great value !!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog Positive Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 208 customer reviews


rating star Works perfectly I can see everything clearly including my watch , workout board,

By Anita from Loveland CO on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Use in place of prescription eye glasses while in the water to see clearly
It’s very inexpensive I’ve heard you can spend over $100 at the eye doctor to get something comparable to these goggles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star I like the firmer fabric

By Senior swimmer from FL on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

I like the better side of bust coverage, and the less stretchy fabric keeps things in place better than the softer fabrics do. The keyhole back is a little low, but everything that needs to be covered is covered.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star The sleeves are to short

By April from GA on 4/30/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Everything else was good but the sleeves are to short on this product for my son.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star So far so good.

By Fun in sun from Chapel Hill nc on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

I will get back to you at the end of the summer after I have worn them 5days a week


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 768 customer reviews


rating star soft butch/ androgynous women look no further

By 123 from Western North Carolina on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

I was worried the proportions would be off but this suit is super flattering on me. I have a 29" waist, 37" hip and got a size 34.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Guard Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguard bottoms

By Jess B from Pennslyvania on 4/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size, they are quite cheeky so I went up a size. I normally wear large bottoms, but due to the cut I went with an XL and they're a little large in the front but fit in the back


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguard top

By Jess B from Pennsylvania on 4/29/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am a 34C, however I have a smaller waist and large shoulders. I first went with a Medium, then an XL, I believe the Large would've been best, however I'm sticking with the XL due to shipping costs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 706 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Missy from Belle fourche, SD on 4/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit is a great fit for the money.
comfortable and nice looking. Thanks swimoutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Shark Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Shark Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for kid or adult

By Money's Mom from Maine on 4/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fun pattern for all. Top a little loose for size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Mirrored Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 122 customer reviews


rating star Rope nose piece too slippery

By Meghan from Canada on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

I've been wearing nothing but Swedish goggles for decades and a few years back I started buying the Sporti version because I like having the bungee cord included. I don't like the cord that comes for the nose piece in this pack. It is made of very slippery material and if I don't secure the knot well before practice it comes untied while I'm swimming. I would suggest Sporti go back to including the twisted more rough cord instead of this type.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Men's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great all around board short

By Jeff from Seattle WA on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

I have purchased a few of these shorts and have found them to for well, comfortable and overall good quality. The 4 way stretch allows them to work well under a dive wetsuit. Definitely will purchase them again.


More Reviews on this item