skip to main content

Latest Sporti Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 944 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit

By Michelle from Salisbury Maryland on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Good competition suit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Great fit.

By Jack from Houston, tx on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

I swim 3-4 times a week,and these jammers fit great and look great. I'm a 32 waist, so I buy a 36.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Sleeveless Zip Front Vest

Sporti Women's Active 1.5mm Voyage Neoprene Sleeveless Zip Front Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Snug fit, comfortable

By D Thatch from Kailua Kona, Hi on 1/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

I can move my arms freely while swimming in this vest and that is what I was looking for. I also has a high enough collar to keep the back of my next warm. All in all I'm pleased with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Lia Aquarelle Palm Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Best workout swim suit

By Sue from Chicago IL on 1/18/2021

Fit: NA

Best suit to workout in


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Plus Size Textured Chorine Resistant Scoop Back One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By TDiane from Seattle on 1/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I usually purchase high neck suits-I’ve got way too much cleavage going on. But this suit stays up even through daily water aerobics activities. The crinkle texture is flattering and really is chlorine resistant.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 710 customer reviews


rating star Great swim cap.

By Cammi from IL on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

I am very satisfied with the swim cap I purchased from Swim Outlet. It goes on easily, wears comfortably and the price is hard to believe for this product. I recommend this swim cap to all swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 628 customer reviews


rating star Great but wrong g strength 😕

By Mary from Lebanon IN on 1/16/2021

Fit: NA

I bought these for a young man I give lessons to. His eye sight is very poor and I can tell his eyes are tired after lessons. I wasn’t sure if the strength. He has a severe astigmatism, they were too strong. I will order another pair once his mom tells me the strength, they can’t afford them so I did this as a surprise. They are great, another life guard recommended them and I have this pair away.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Sporti Textured Chlorine Resistant Front Twist One Piece Slimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as Described

By Deb T from WI on 1/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit fit perfectly, and very complimentary. The fabric feels so comfortable and a little nicer and unique compared to usual swimsuit fabrics. It's a lightweight suit, easy to get on and dry. And the modest price definitely makes it sweet!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 836 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Lida from Ohio on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

This product is great. My son likes the compression jammer a lot better than the regular jammers


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!!

By Swim Mom from Weedsport NY on 1/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit and price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Tropical Palm Leaf Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star I love it

By Pru from Longview TX on 1/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

High quality, reasonably , true to size, and very pretty. Got lots of compliments at the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 99 customer reviews


rating star So comfy

By Debbie from Indianspolis IN on 1/14/2021

Fit: NA

These are comfy swim trunks, good fit and quick drying!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Sporti Active Chevron Color Block Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Sensational Swim Leggings

By ESeaton from Las Vegas on 1/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

They fit GREAT and are made very well!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star The best suit

By Gayle W from Barrington, NH on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

I love this suit. I swim a couple of times a week and have bought many suits in my time. I love the zipper in the front that makes for easy on and off. The fabric is a neoprene fabric which actually is perfect for the lap pool that they keep cooler. The pads in the cups stay put and don’t fold up like many of my other suits. The cut looks amazing and this is my favorite suit yet!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 944 customer reviews


rating star great purchase

By Olga from Beaufort, SC on 1/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

fits perfect. true to size. the sizing hart is very accurate


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 944 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Olga from South Carolina on 1/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful and very comfortable. the sizing chart was very helpful!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paddle Replacement Tubing

Sporti Paddle Replacement Tubing

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star More tubing ~

By Jojo from Springfield MO on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

The tubing is fine, but only needed longer ones. Trying to adjust my hand paddles like I want.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 836 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Poly Pro Solid Jammer

By triman from cincinnati,oh on 1/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

good fit and support


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 944 customer reviews


rating star Best swimsuit for reasonable price

By Lg from Pa on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

For kids on swim teams that don’t have the budget for more expensive suits- we hve tried them all and this one is a great fit for my kiddos


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Printed Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Renew Chlorine Proof Printed Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfy Trainer

By MarkB from Frankiln, Ma on 1/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is a comfortable well constructed training suit. Sizing chart is accurate.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Does what it is supposed to

By Shelly from Pittsburgh PA on 1/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

The fabric is very thin, so this shirt is truly best for sun protection. I bought the shirt to use as a cover up in an indoor pool. It won't keep you warm at all.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Sporti Antifog Swedish Goggle + Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 213 customer reviews


rating star No foam/rubber goggles

By CK from Naples, Florida on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

Just as I remembered from my swimming career 30 years ago! I tried regular goggles, but seems I still have an allergy to rubber!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mermaid Fancy Foil Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Mermaid Fancy Foil Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Adorable!

By Melissa D. from COS COB, CT on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

It is a great practice suit, but does have the more modern, smaller fit on the rear. But the quality is great! and the pattern is so eye catching... just its super small on the bottom.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Optical Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 628 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and view.

By Jb from Baltimore, MD on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

It is a great product that fits comfortably and keeps a clear view.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 944 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By AlaskanMom from Alaska on 1/10/2021

Fit: NA

I buy probably 4 to 6 swim suits a year for my daughter and these make it affordable for her to practice in. She swim 4 days a week for the swim team and the chlorine wrecks swim suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 608 customer reviews


rating star goggles

By Thomas from WI on 1/10/2021

Fit: NA

best goggles for the money


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 524 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, surprise drawstring

By M from PS, CA on 1/9/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well but didn't realize it comes with a drawstring. Will probably be beneficial in the future but a little bulky right now.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Awesome leggings

By Kelly from Illinois on 1/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love these. They are a little long but I like them around my ankles. I'm 5'6 and 145 and medium fits great. The waist is a little loose. Wish had a tie in waste...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit - Navy - 30

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit - Navy - 30

Product Rating Product Rating 944 customer reviews


rating star Quite dependable.

By Jackie Hildebrand from PICKFORD, MI on 1/7/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Size 32 is like size 30 for most swimsuits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star I ordered a size 24w, fits perfectly and is very comfortable.

By Bev T from Illinois on 1/7/2021

Fit: TRUE


Great customer service! arrived in 2 days. I used their size chart and it is true to the size and comfortable. I recommend it !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 84 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Carbin Janet from Palm Bay Florida on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Product is great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's One-Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Sporti Women's One-Piece Swimsuit Grab Bag Assorted Colors

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Excelent!

By Unknown from Utah on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

It fit a bit tighter than I expected; I normally use speedo, but it gets a bit pricey. I went for sporti and it’s very nice. I’m a size 32, and it was simply a little tight around my hips. It makes it hard to put on and take off, but it works just fine for a practice suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Great price for a cute suit that gets the job done

By LG from Colorado Springs, CO on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well, cute cut, comfortable. This is my second one as our Covid kitten chewed the straps off the first one I ordered.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 710 customer reviews


rating star Great Variety of Vibrant Colors

By Kath from Albuquerque on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Bought ‘adult size’ as recommended by 6 yr old granddaughter’s swim teacher. Glad I did. Bought 3 bright colors. easy enough to put on. We are hoping to grow out her short haircut without the goggle rubber strap continuing to break and tangle back hair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Shark Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Shark Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Daughter Loves It

By Swim Mom from Weedsport NY on 1/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit for my varsity swimmer... Loves the sharks.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 356 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit, great timing, and good prices always

By Natanya from Ohio on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

I always check in here for good sales. Items are always excellent quality, and very helpful sizing!

Would recommend without hesitation!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Off The Block Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Off The Block Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Jammin Down The Lane

By SwimStrong55 from Puyallup WA on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit. sizing great as is the pricing. I recommend this swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By Donna from Schererville, IN on 1/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit is very nice. My daughter loves it. The fit is great and the style is very nice. The price is excellent!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Unicorn Sparkle Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Unicorn Sparkle Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fun Christmas gift for my open water swim pod!

By Angela from San Diego, CA on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

I am an avid open water swimmer and I got this cap for everyone in my swim pod for Christmas (male and female; ages range from 30 to 66). Everyone loves it and we have gotten comments from other swimmers about how fun and colorful our swim caps are. I often have problems with silicone caps staying on my head, but this cap fits well and doesn't slip. Fun fact: a group of unicorns is called a blessing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable & attractive suit!

By Suz from Atlanta on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

The fit is perfect—to allow for activity while looking great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 865 customer reviews


rating star Love this suit for exercising

By Hydro girl from MA on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

This is the third suit, same style, different color, that I’ve ordered because it’s so comfortable! Will probably order another one when this one wears thin. Two thumbs up for comfort!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Sporti One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great suit! Fun design.

By Eryn from Alaska on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit! Fun design. Daughter loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice find

By Like a glove from Texas on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

Like material. Matte not shiny. Pretty blue. Fits well, no side boob escapades which is usually a problem with training suits. Pretty suit and nice fit would definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 865 customer reviews


rating star Great suit! Great price!

By Great value for a good suit! from Spokane WA on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

Great value for a good suit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 944 customer reviews


rating star Good quality and inexpensive

By It’s a solid swimsuit, great for the price! from Spokane WA on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

It’s a solid swimsuit, great for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Trifecta Thin Strap one piece womens suit

By Sandra B. from JACKSON, MO on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

It is a beautiful, vibrant colored & great fitting swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 78 customer reviews


rating star Great practice suit

By Swimgirl96 from Jasper, IN on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

Bought it for my daughter for practice. She loves it. Great fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great for Lifeguarding

By Stefanie from Jacksonville, FL on 1/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

These shorts were on clearance and true to size! I was wearing some old shorts that were way too short for work as a lifeguard, but these are a huge upgrade. They go up about mid-thigh when I'm sitting, and they look great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 865 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By KRae from NH on 12/31/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a nice suit. I got a 28 which is what my granddaughter wears, but it's smaller than her others.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Bungee Strap

Sporti Bungee Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 499 customer reviews


rating star MY GRANDDAUGHTER PICKED OUT THIAS ITEM AS PART OF HER WISH LIST FOR CHRISTMAS.

By DMM from NEW JERSEY on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

SINCE MY GRANDDAUGHTER IS A MEMBER OF A SWIM TEAM I PURCHASED THIS AS A GIFT FOR HER. SHE HAS USED IT SEVERAL TIMES ALREADY & RECOMMENDS IT TO ALL SWIMMERS. SHE SWIMS 5 DAYS A WEEK SO SHE IS VERY ENTHUSIASTIC ABOUT HER SWIM ACCESSORIES.


More Reviews on this item