skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Molecule Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Molecule Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Lotsa Compliments!

By Corazon de LA from Los Angeles, CA on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

Got lotsa compliments on cute design. Fab quality product - pretty much perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 719 customer reviews


rating star Teal Swim Cap

By Swimmer from Texas on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

Haven't used yet but sure it is as great a value as the blue swim cap


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 719 customer reviews


rating star White Swim Cap

By Swimmer from Texas on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

Haven't use yet, but sure it is as great a value as the blue swim cap.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 719 customer reviews


rating star Blue Swim Cap

By Swimmer from Texas on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

This is a very good value for your money.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 285 customer reviews


rating star Multi silicone swim cap

By Rosemary Perez from Matthews, North Carolina on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

I used to wear a silicone cap under the latex but not now. I love the color of the cap and that It fits on my head. I already ordered another silicone cap.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star perfect! and does not pull hair

By lulu from Walnut Creek, CA on 5/28/2021

Fit: NA

we love this swim cap. My daughter was not too excited about it at first because she had previously tried rubber/silicone caps and they pulled on her hair. Not this one. It also helped to have her hold the front of the cap on her forehead while I pull the back over her head. The extra room for her hair tied in a bun makes the fit more comfortable. Very happy with this product. Price is excellent too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Jellyfish Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Jellyfish Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fits good

By Rainy from Los Angeles on 5/24/2021

Fit: NA

No delivery issues.
Tested swim cap in the shower and works as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 211 customer reviews


rating star works great for water aerobics

By lorie from hampton, va on 5/24/2021

Fit: NA

great cap for an adult


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Thank you

By Sue from Moorhead, MN on 5/10/2021

Fit: NA

Thanks for replacing the previous one that ripped. I like how it fits over the ear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Rainbow Unicorn Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Rainbow Unicorn Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Unicorns can swim

By UnicornDad from Rainbows on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

When wearing it, some people thought my daughter was an actual unicorn. And then they saw her swim and they said “wow, look. Unicorns can swim.” The swim cap is THAT GOOD.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 719 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Phil from MN on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

High quality swim cap


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 207 customer reviews


rating star great value for the price

By kathy from hershey pa on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

swimming laps 3x a week, my cap gets a lot of use. Easy on/off without pulling my hair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Beast of the bunch

By DeanT from Kansas on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

Best cap I ever bought. Softer an more flexible than most. Doesn’t smash my brain, doesn’t smash my ears, and doesn’t make my ear plugs hurt. I bought a bunch, tried them all, and this one is the clear winner by a long shot. Now I’m going to buy one of each color, and use these for all my swims, and triathlons


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star No Problem

By Carol from New York on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

fine


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 719 customer reviews


rating star Does its job; seems durable

By hstef from Monterey, CA on 4/9/2021

Fit: NA

This is a fairly thick silicone material but I use it for water exercise and some lap swimming, not competition so I don’t know if it would be good for that.
Like all adult-sized caps it is far too big for me [OPENBRK]5’ woman with small head![CLOSEBRK] and I’ve tried a kids’-sized cap of another brand that was much too small and tight. I wish they came in different sizes. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 719 customer reviews


rating star Good quality; great price

By Ocaquatics from Florida on 4/6/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit for our young swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 719 customer reviews


rating star Good quality; great price

By Ocaquatics from Florida on 4/6/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit for our young swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 719 customer reviews


rating star Good quality; great price

By Ocaquatics from Florida on 4/6/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit for our young swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Molecule Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Molecule Silicone Swim Cap

By Trampus Conatser from Craig,AK on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

Really nice, they love it!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great cap for long hair!

By Linda Ellrod from California on 3/16/2021

Fit: NA

I have had issues with caps sliding off my head. This cap fits very well and it does not slide up [OPENBRK]off[CLOSEBRK]. It’s very comfortable and thick. Great color options too. I just ordered a 2nd one.
I highly recommend for those with long hair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mondrian Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Mondrian Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not bland

By Hawaii Tri-guy from Kona on 3/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

What is there to say?
It’s a silicon swim cap.
Maybe a bit small but I've only used it a few times so far
At least it’s not some boring bland mono color cap with a company logo


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Beat Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Swim Beat Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Better than long-hair caps

By Annabel from VA on 2/28/2021

Fit: NA

I love Sporti caps. They fit my very long hair so better than even designated speedo long-hair caps. Very little adjustments needed while swimming, and no snagging. Plus there are so many cute designs!! Love!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 285 customer reviews


rating star Great fit.

By suez from New Jersey on 2/23/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well for an average size woman's head. Snug enough to keep your hair dry but not enough to give you a headache.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Jellyfish Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Jellyfish Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star All the Rage

By AlanDives from NYC on 2/9/2021

Fit: NA

I am all the rage in the swimming pool now!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 285 customer reviews


rating star great quality and fun!

By moily from CA on 2/5/2021

Fit: NA

good fit, colorful and fun!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Metallic Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Solid Metallic Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By swimgirl52 from Aurora IL on 1/27/2021

Fit: NA

Great silicone cap! With good care Ive been able to get 2-3 years out of the Sporti caps. They do eventually stretch out but what a great value!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Metallic Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Solid Metallic Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By swimgirl52 from Aurorao IL on 1/27/2021

Fit: NA

Great silicone cap! With good care Ive been able to get 2-3 years out of the Sporti caps. They do eventually stretch out but what a great value!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Boo from Florida on 1/26/2021

Fit: NA

Kept my hair dryer than most caps. The silicone is a little slippery trying to get it on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Metallic Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Solid Metallic Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Bravo

By Chicken from Tampa Fl on 1/25/2021

Fit: NA

Nice grip


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Donut Worry Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Donut Worry Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great cap!

By Jenn from Reno, NV on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter has super thick hair down to her mid back. She swims competitively 3-4 times a week with this cap. It’s held up for 4 months now and going strong. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Great cap

By H20 MoM from southern Ca on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

My 7 year old [OPENBRK]now 8[CLOSEBRK] wanted this shark cap. I was worried about fit because he has a lot of curly hair. It fits him perfectly. This is his favorite one to wear. It doesn't hurt his long hair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Swim cap for long hair

By Water Baby from Albuquerque , NM on 1/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

My hair has grown a lot with covid, therefore my other swim caps finally split. I ordered this one and it is Excellent!! It fits very well being able to get all of my hair into it easily and it still covers my ears. Plus I Love the colors!! I'm very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 719 customer reviews


rating star Great swim cap.

By Cammi from IL on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

I am very satisfied with the swim cap I purchased from Swim Outlet. It goes on easily, wears comfortably and the price is hard to believe for this product. I recommend this swim cap to all swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Flamingo Floaties Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Flamingo Floaties Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Flamingo Swim Cap

By Paulina Sofía Núñez Mendoza from Caguas PR on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

Really nice, it fits well for her long hair. My daughter Paulina love to match them with the swimsuit or ocasión!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 719 customer reviews


rating star Great Variety of Vibrant Colors

By Kath from Albuquerque on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Bought ‘adult size’ as recommended by 6 yr old granddaughter’s swim teacher. Glad I did. Bought 3 bright colors. easy enough to put on. We are hoping to grow out her short haircut without the goggle rubber strap continuing to break and tangle back hair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Unicorn Sparkle Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Unicorn Sparkle Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fun Christmas gift for my open water swim pod!

By Angela from San Diego, CA on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

I am an avid open water swimmer and I got this cap for everyone in my swim pod for Christmas (male and female; ages range from 30 to 66). Everyone loves it and we have gotten comments from other swimmers about how fun and colorful our swim caps are. I often have problems with silicone caps staying on my head, but this cap fits well and doesn't slip. Fun fact: a group of unicorns is called a blessing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Stained Glass Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Stained Glass Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Stained glass swim cap

By Barb from Fl on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

Very difficult to put on! Silicone sticks to hair! Colors are vibrant !


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 285 customer reviews


rating star Colorful

By Jennifer from WI on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this cap for my daughter as she loves color and I like to spot her amidst all of the swimmers :[CLOSEBRK] She's worn for two weeks and so far so good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Short Hair, Big Head

By Chris from DeKalb Illinois on 1/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this cap. I have short hair and a big head. This cap is the answer. I reordered it over the last 5 years.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 285 customer reviews


rating star Great cap

By Troy from Dallas on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

I love the colors but the price is the best feature.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 719 customer reviews


rating star SPORTI Will Fly

By Lydia from Atlanta GA on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

The cap fits snugly and purple is my favorite color. The cap also maintains its texture with repeated use in chlorinated water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Larger cap but still works well

By KC from Seattle WA on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable on the ears but larger than a typical swim cap overall so quite a few wrinkles once on. However, for cold water swims this may be beneficial as you could pull it quite low over the forehead and bring it slightly more onto the cheeks to reduce exposure. I wear this under a neoprene cap for winter OW but not sure if I’ll use it in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star BEST CAP I EVER HAD! SWIMMING FRO 52 YEARS!

By Diane from NY on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

I'm 63 years old and have been a synchronized swimmer and lap swimmer since I was 11 years old. THIS IS THE BEST CAP I EVER USED!!!!
I don't have to use "Swimmer's Ear" drying agents anymore to get the water out of my ears after a swim! THANK YOU SPORTI!
Cap fits snug and there's enough room at the top for my long hair!
DON'T HESITATE, TRY THIS CAP, YOU'LL LOVE IT!!!!!! :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Ear Protection Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Solid Ear Protection Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Teresa from Indiana on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this for my husband to help prevent water getting into his ears while swimming. It was easier to put on than he expected, which is great because he doesn't like to fuss with things. He tried it first without the wax plug and it almost kept water out the whole time. Water managed to seep in a bit around one ear possibly while he was turning his head (and it could have something to do with the jets of water in the Endless Pool). But as other reviewers have noted, if you pair it with the wax plug, it works very well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 719 customer reviews


rating star Stretchy great fit!

By VWeeks from Seattle, WA on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

I love the way this feels and fits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 719 customer reviews


rating star Quality

By Potayto from Us on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

Very durable and easy to put on


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fries Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Fries Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By David from Seattle, WA on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nice material, fits well, as advertised


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 285 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By C Sprague from Milwaukee WI on 12/14/2020

Fit: NA

The cap is sturdy and fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Born To Swim Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Born To Swim Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star returned

By cheryl from maryland on 12/8/2020

Fit: NA

I wanted a lyra one this one was too big


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 719 customer reviews


rating star Never Disappoints

By D Amber B from Santa Rosa, CA on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

The Sporti swim cap never disappoints. It fits well over my medium length hair and stsys in place. I find I have to replace every 6 mos or so, wearing weekly for my.lap swims, but I think that's average timing for wearability and replacement.


More Reviews on this item