skip to main content

Latest Sport Balls Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations.

By Dah from Coral Springs FL on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Quality ball!
Kids love!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product. Just need to blow it up 😬

By Jen from Santa Fe on 11/5/2020

Fit: NA

Like it just need to inflate it


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Wet Splash Volley Floral Large

Wet Products Wet Splash Volley Floral Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It's ok

By JULIE from AZ on 4/26/2020

Fit: NA

I like it fir the pool, two things I dislike is it did not come with a needle to inflate and it was low on air


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Fun Balls Pool Toy

Intex Underwater Fun Balls Pool Toy

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Underwater fun ball toys

By Jude8 from Utah on 4/26/2019

So great. They are weighted at bottom so they stand up on the bottom of pool. Best toy I bought. Get several sets.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Fun Balls Pool Toy

Intex Underwater Fun Balls Pool Toy

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fun!

By Chriskey from Tulsa, ok on 6/22/2017

Kids have really had a good time playing with these! Good quality product for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Mikasa Squish Pool Volleyball

Mikasa Squish Pool Volleyball

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star colorful fun!

By Pokey & Gumby from Palm Springs, CA on 4/19/2017

love using in the pool for exercise & fun


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Volleyball-Great product!

By Leisha from Grand Rapids, MI on 7/30/2015

The ball is made with a very soft leather so it doesn't hurt your arm when you play for long periods of time. The color is very vivid and pleasing to the eye. We did have to ask for a replacement because the threads were pulling apart and they sent a new one within days of my request. Customer service was terrific!!


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Fun Balls

Intex Underwater Fun Balls

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Kids loved under water balls, Lot's of fun

By Christina from Bay area CA on 4/14/2015

I had a Kids swim party at Easter this year, so I bought a few water toys, the under water balls were a great success.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Fun Balls - Assorted

Intex Underwater Fun Balls - Assorted

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Hours of playtime

By Mary W. from LITTLETON, CO on 1/6/2014

I bought 2 packs of these underwater toys. The kids loved them and would spend hours racing and chasing them down to the bottom of the pool. Couldn't beat the entertainment value for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Fun Balls

Intex Underwater Fun Balls

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect diving toy for beginners

By Marisol S. from Woodbridge, CT on 11/9/2013

My daughter is 4-years old and reluctant to go under water. This toy has been a nice incentive for her as the string is long enough so that she doesnt have to submerge too far below to grab them.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Fun Balls

Intex Underwater Fun Balls

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great fun for kids

By Bruno B. from Key Biscayne, FL on 2/18/2013

I have 2 girls, 4 and 9 years old, they love them.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Fun Balls

Intex Underwater Fun Balls

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fun!

By Ginger from Price, UT on 1/30/2013

My kids loved these!


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Fun Balls

Intex Underwater Fun Balls

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great toy

By Bswimmer from Hudson, NH on 10/6/2012

Great for what they are meant for


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Fun Balls

Intex Underwater Fun Balls

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star fun

By sh from USA on 8/24/2012

very fun for young and old alike.


More Reviews on this item