skip to main content

Latest Sport Bags Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star My wife loved it!

By Roberto C. from on 1/19/2021

Fit: N/A

Looks great. Quality is good. The Wife loved it so that's what matter.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful embroidery; this was a

By Christine R. from on 1/14/2021

Fit: N/A

Beautiful embroidery; this was a gift, and the recipient was thrilled.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Great storage/poolside bag

By crimreaper1 from Sun City West AZ on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

This bag has quite a bit of storage space and a few outside pockets too. Place for everything. Definitely buy again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Classy Patriotic Bag for Swim Gear

By SwimStrong55 from Puyallup Wa on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Very good bag-roomy and function. Very good pricing.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Sarah from New York on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Spaces and pockets inside --- well designed.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bag for swim practices

By Sandy from Columbus, OH on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter loves her new swim bag! It’s the perfect size to hold all of her swim practice essentials, and it’s easy to get things out of and to carry!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag!

By Swim bag from Summerville, SC on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter was excited to get this bag for Christmas. She is on swim team. And it easily holds all of her items with room to spare. Looks great and well made.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Amazing quality, amazing price!

By Annie D. from Phoenix, AZ on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

Happen to catch this bag on sale, but would absolutely pay full notice without batting an eye. Great quality, large capacity, meets all of my daughter’s needs perfectly. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bag

By Dominique Riddick from Hanahan SC on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

Great bag. All my swim/ aerobic equipment fits very. Happy with this product.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag

Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star So fantastic bag

By Mien from on 12/14/2020

Fit: N/A

My friend is really happy. Thank you


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Nice big bag

By Chris B from Charlotte on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

Nice big bag, with smaller pocket. Very happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Good size simple bag

By Swim in VA from Charlottesville, VA on 12/10/2020

Fit: NA

Easily fits all gear. I use the front pocket for shampoo and lotion bottles.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Pete from Houston, Texas on 12/8/2020

Fit: NA

Great bag for all your swim stuff. Was a gift and they loved it!


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star I love my new bag!!

By Adrienne H. from on 12/6/2020

Fit: N/A

I love my new bag!! Great design.. my mat fits perfectly.. there is a side zipper that holds my keys and extras


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for lap swimming

By Missy from Piedmont, CA on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Lightweight, fun color & personalization option. Just right for board, running belt, zoomers. Love the zip pocket for earplugs, cap and goggles. And quick dry with the mesh!!!


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Yoga bag fits it all

By Maggie F. from on 11/24/2020

Fit: N/A

This bag is roomy! Fits my yoga mat, a block, towel, strap, water. Perfect size!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star So far, so good... fits my board, fins and towel. Plus it has a small pocket for

By Use from Dog town Santa Monica CA on 11/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

. fits my board, fins and towel. Plus it has a small pocket for wax and keys and stuff.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Great swim bag!

By Michele from Alaska on 11/4/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect for my grandkids to organize all their swim gear and be ready for a great practice!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag

Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Love the colors and ease

By Diane H. from on 10/25/2020

Fit: N/A

Love the colors and ease of zipper


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Yoga tote

By Ang from Phx,AZ on 10/22/2020

Fit: NA

Love the bag and the extra pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star A bit heavy for carrying

By Amy G. from on 10/22/2020

Fit: N/A

A bit heavy for carrying on my bike, but still manageable, and I love the chakra designs


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star great carrier for bodyboard

By James from Santa Cruz, California on 10/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

It works great as a backpack carrier for the board & gear, fits snugly and stays out of the way when riding a bike to the beach. mesh drain at the pockets & main compartment. fits my 41" well. bigger would be a little tighter. I don't think you could get two adult size boards in.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Nice but not big enough for my needs

By Marie B. from on 10/17/2020

Fit: N/A

I bought this based on the reviews stating they could fit the mail and block both in this bag.... You can't. I have a lululemon may which is very compact and a block will NOT fit. It's just wife enough for the mat also which makes you have to tuck it in just right. I can't possibly fit my towel, strap, wrap and block. The bag feels nice, is attractive and the straps are sturdy just wish it was bigger


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Excellent purchase

By Margaret C. from on 10/7/2020

Fit: N/A

Love the bright colors of the chakra symbols and sturdy craftsmanship!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Simple and functional

By David S from Boston on 10/6/2020

Fit: NA

I was looking for a simple backpack to carry a wetsuit and other essentials to the lake to swim. This bag fit the bill. It could have had a bit more storage, maybe an additional pocket for a cellphone, but I can make do. Under $20 is also a plus. All good!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Mesh Bag

By correi8 from Salem, NH on 10/4/2020

Fit: NA

It's large enough to hold my swim gear, towel and after swim clothes in summer. Winter clothes may not fit. I'm happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Great find!!!!

By Robin K. from on 10/2/2020

Fit: N/A

I go to yoga practically everyday. There are so many things to carry between my mat, towel, etc. this tote is perfect!!!! There is plenty of room for everything including a front zip pocket for your phone and other items....like hand sanitizer and your mask these days.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Super light

By Lori Davidson Segal from Los Angeles on 10/2/2020

Fit: NA

Very Easy to carry


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Large and heavy duty

By Willis from MD on 9/30/2020

Fit: NA

This is sturdier than expected. Great buy compared to the garbage on eBay. I’d still get a sock for your board[OPENBRK]s[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my Swim "Toys"!

By DocPam from Naples, FL on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

It easily holds my fins, paddles, and pull buoy in the main compartment with 2/3 left over. I keep baby shampoo in the side pocket and my goggles in the other. This is my second one. My first one is 6 years old and lives in the sun and the hot car and still looks great. The draw string clip doesn't hold anymore and I really wanted the red, white and blue to match my stars and stripes pull buoy. The rest of my team has now purchased them also.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bag for all essentials

By Alysa V. from on 9/23/2020

Fit: N/A

I LOVE this bag. It holds my yoga mat, blocks, and Turkish towel perfectly! The front pocket is perfect for my keys and phone. Prior to buying this I was fumbling around while I was carrying everything into the studio. Happy customer!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag

Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Roomy Bag :)

By Joi W. from on 9/23/2020

Fit: N/A

Roomy enough to put mat and 3 inch blocks in. Really loving this yoga Bag!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Uinta Yoga Bag

Hugger Mugger Uinta Yoga Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love this carrying tote!

By Kristen P. from on 9/21/2020

Fit: N/A

I was worried it would be a tight fit for my mat, but it has plenty of room and has a draw string to tighten before you go. Also has a little pocket for your key which is nice.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Betty Kendall from Sun City West, AZ on 9/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great Bag.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Excelent !!!

By Leiza P. from on 9/18/2020

Fit: N/A

Excelent !!!


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag

Hugger Mugger Batik Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Cute pattern

By Casey G. from on 8/24/2020

Fit: N/A

I have a Jade yoga mat and it barely fits length wise. Super cute pattern and love the pockets for keys and extra things.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Gaiam Tree of Life Yoga Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 69 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT YOGA MAT BAG

By Toni D. from on 8/19/2020

Fit: N/A

This is a great bag!! Not only is it pretty, it's comfortable on the shoulder and fits much more than just your mat. I put other work out gear and my work out clothes in there as well. just came back from vacay and brought it with me to do yoga on the beach. The material is easy breezy clean up even from beach sand. LOVE!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great value!

By Joe in PB from San Diego, CA on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

It's big enough to hold board, fins, towel, clothes, and whatever you might need to bring to the beach.
I bought it after one trip to the beach carrying my 2 grandsons gear in my arms. Now they can carry their own stuff with either backpack, shoulder strap or handle.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and functional

By L from Florida on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

My son loves this bag. He says it’s bigger than his last mesh bag [OPENBRK]Speedo[CLOSEBRK] it can hold all his equipment comfortably. It’s also beautiful


More Reviews on this item

LINE2Design Large Medical Backpack

LINE2Design Large Medical Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bought for our Code Blue Team at our hospital and it works great!!!!

By P Shane from Southern California on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

The price, color and functionality of these backpacks met our needs perfectly. We will see how they last.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Emma from Michigan on 8/14/2020

Fit: NA

Great bag - fits everything my swimmer needs for swim practice, kickboard, fins, paddles, buoy, snorkel, crocs. Nice separate zip compartment on front for goggles, swim caps. outside pocket for water bottle. best part is that it is a backpack design so can wear riding bike to swim practice.


More Reviews on this item

Hugger Mugger Uinta Yoga Bag

Hugger Mugger Uinta Yoga Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Okay bag

By Jeffrey G. from on 8/8/2020

Fit: N/A

They were sold out of other better options. This bag will do the job but it's a little bit of a hassle putting the mat in and worse taking it out - you have work the bag down the mat to get the mat out.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Trish from PA on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

Roomy and just right for all my gear!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star The perfect bag

By Chica from Illinois on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

I use this bag to carry my kick board, pull buoy and I still have room for my towel. There is a small pocket great for swim caps and goggles. I love the pocket for your bottle. I have not found anything wrong with the bag.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star The colors are just as

By Mixojomey S. from on 7/31/2020

Fit: N/A

The colors are just as shown in the pictures. It's sizing is very comfortable and it fits my 6mm thick yoga mat nicely.


More Reviews on this item

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Gaiam Chakra Embroidered Yoga Mat Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 48 customer reviews


rating star Love the mat bag. Matching

By Jeff W. from on 7/30/2020

Fit: N/A

Love the mat bag. Matching design of the mat I bought is a plus. Functional and easy to carry/use.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Triathlon Backpack

TYR Triathlon Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Birthday gift

By Catscoach from Cincinnati ohio on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

Great birthday gift for a seasoned Tri athlete
A little larger than we expected


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Mesh Bag

By Chuck V. from Savannah, GA on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

Have not used the mesh bag yet, but I'm it will perform well.


More Reviews on this item

 Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Sporti Guard Hip Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Poorly sewn

By SwimLifeguard from Green Bay, WI on 7/23/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered 3 fanny packs in March during Covid. I didn’t use the fanny packs until June when my facility reopened. I used one fanny pack for a week and the strap was starting to fray along the side. The second fanny pack started fraying at the bottom. I am very disappointed in the product and don’t want to open the 3rd fanny pack for frustration of having it fraying after a week’s use. All I have in the fanny pack are some gloves and my cpr mask.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star It is perfect!!

By Polly from Ma on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

Big enough to hold all my equipment😊


More Reviews on this item