skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Women's Print Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Print Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs Small

By Noelle from Arkansas on 1/13/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Seriously, the cutest suit ever. Not only is the back a great design, but the pattern is Tokyo themed, just in time for the Olympics. My daughter couldn't even fit her leg into it. So disappointing.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By John B. from Atlanta, GA on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is my second The One Brief. The first one is still in good shape after over 150 swims. It is lined in front and the back and is a good quality suit. I have a 32" waist and the 34" fits well. The side seam is 3" which is perfect for me. The only thing i don't like is the logo started pealing off after 2-3 months. They should stitch it on like on the Endurance +.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Cheeky Hipster Bikini Bottom - Safety Yellow - M

Speedo Women's Cheeky Hipster Bikini Bottom - Safety Yellow - M

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A Good Basic For Your Collection

By .Jackie B from Minneapolis on 12/12/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I wanted a suit bottom for outdoor lap swim and this suit delivers. It has full coverage for the front and sides, but then gets a bit more fun in the back by being a bit more cheeky. The cut is flattering and stays put during long swims. Quick-drying, fun colors and a good price make this a great pick.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Turnz The One Back Solid One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Turnz The One Back Solid One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Race Ready!

By Kath from Hillsborough, NJ on 11/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

The suit fits well, and will definitely be helpful in a race. The material is not stretchy at ALL, so make sure you round up in sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Turnz The One Back Solid One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Turnz The One Back Solid One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Race Ready!

By Kath from Hillsborough, NJ on 11/11/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Runs very small for races. I measure myself but still had to return & go up a size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Speedo quality

By Dirk from Germany on 11/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Speedo quality we are used to


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Graphic One Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Graphic One Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Too Small

By Speedo from Miami, Fl on 10/21/2020

Fit: NA

The Speedo runs small. My son is a 28 and it was way to small. Had to return it and get a 30. By the time I went to re-order because they don't allow exchanges they didn't have the same one in size 30 anymore. Has to order a different style and the 30 fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Graphic One Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Graphic One Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Speedo from Miami, FL on 10/21/2020

Fit: NA

The Speedo runs small. My son is a 28 and it was way to small. Had to return it and get a 30. By the time I went to re-order because they don't allow exchanges they didn't have the same one in size 30 anymore. Has to order a different style and the 30 fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Bama Swimmer from Mobile, AL on 10/5/2020

Fit: NA

I really like the Endurance Lite fabric much better than the old thicker Endurance fab that had very little stretch to it. This is way more comfortable and fits like a glove! I wear a 32 in every suit I ever purchase and this one was spot on in buying a 32. For swimming laps I prefer a snug fit and this hasn’t failed me yet as I’ve been using it 3-5x week at the YMCA since arrival. If you like a snug poly blend brief I recommend this one.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Graphic One Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Graphic One Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great suit. Fits perfectly!

By Paul from Honolulu, Hawaii on 9/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit is exactly what I was expecting. I wear a size 28 in every other swim brief/racer that I own (e.g., TYR, Nike, Arena), and a size 28 in this suit fit me perfectly. It fits well, dries quickly, and I feel like a swimmer while wearing it. I even got a compliment on it ("Dude, that Speedo looks good on you, bro!").


More Reviews on this item

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Swim speedo

By Go Fish from Houston, TX. on 9/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

fits great, comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star A well-made swim brief can still be bought!

By Daniel from NJ on 8/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

Well constructed, snug, but comfortable and well-fitting with good support.
Durable fabric fully lined
Vibrant outstanding color
Does not inhibit free movement in the water


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Turnz Women's Solid Tie Back Bikini Top

Speedo Turnz Women's Solid Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star So cute

By Anna from Charleston, SC on 8/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's really cute, and the material is nice and soft. It has no paddings, but that's fine for me. The color is exactly as pictured.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Turnz Printed Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Turnz Printed Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Turnz Printed Brief

By Walt from Jacksonville, FL on 8/12/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Too small, returned


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Turnz Women's Solid Tie Back Bikini Top

Speedo Turnz Women's Solid Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By KK from Saint Augustine, FL on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

This is the best fitting swim top I’ve had in years! You can surf all day and it won’t move! It looks great too!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Speedo the One Men's Brief Swimsuit.

By "Scoobie" from New York on 7/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

it fits well and nice color too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit - Cypress - 38

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit - Cypress - 38

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star snug fit

By jaf from OH on 7/18/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

fit is too small


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Print Propel Back One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Print Propel Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love tie dye!

By ckingjoy from Minnesota on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

I love tie dye and had to have this!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Graphic One Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Graphic One Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great as expected.

By Rick N from Los Angeles, CA on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

Well made of quality materials.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Spliced Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small or slim

By TB from Chattanooga, TN on 7/14/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I normally wear a 32 in TYR but the speedo jammer runs small or is made for slim. I am a triathlete with larger thighs and could not get above my thighs.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Turnz Women's Solid Tie Back Bikini Top

Speedo Turnz Women's Solid Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice Cut, True to Size

By MTA523 from Virginia on 7/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was very hesitant to swim laps with a tie-back top. It actually holds up VERY well and isn't that difficult to tie with decent flexibility. I ordered based on the sizing chart and it was true to size. For reference, I am 130 lbs, 5'6", bra size 36B, athletic build and ordered a Medium.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Solid Classic Swimsuit Bottom

Speedo Women's Solid Classic Swimsuit Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for guys too

By Dave from Australia on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

As a guy I was after some swim bottoms fully lined, well made and comfortable.
So when I tried this style there wasn’t quite enough room in the front. So i took the drawer string out and tried them on wearing them the other way around. Now it’s like they were meant for guys to wear.
So comfortable I bought 5 more pairs
I’m sick of wearing board shorts to the beach and your typical guys big bum swim bottoms.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Print Euro Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Print Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Meeeeow!

By Euro Sexy from California on 7/1/2020

Fit: NA

The fit is good. Feels durable. It's snug but loosens up in the water. Speedo is the best for laps, but honestly this one is for "Sexy Beast" style poolside tanning.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Print Tie Back Bikini Top

Speedo Women's Print Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Top fit as expected

By Allie from Maryland on 7/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

The top fit exactly as expected. I use it to swim laps in during the summer.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star SMALL

By John from los ángeles on 6/24/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

its too small


More Reviews on this item

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Sleek and Strong!

By SwimBriefsAmbassador from U.S. on 6/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

I think this brief is even better than the Endurance+! It's made of the same stretchy, resilient, expertly crafted material, but smaller and feels light as a feather. Pretty much the instant I climb out of the pool, the fabric dries. It's the best on a hot day when it dries even more quickly! Having even a slightly less amount of fabric gives my legs greater freedom of movement, even looking in the mirror, they look longer! It's also easier to slip on and off more so than the Endurance+, and my size 30 has an absolutely perfect feel once the drawstring is tightened! Very sensual against the glutes!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Turnz Women's Solid Tie Back Bikini Top

Speedo Turnz Women's Solid Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Wish it had some padding

By Lea from Wyoming on 5/30/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Even though I got the wrong size, I still would have returned it. I totally felt exposed because you could really see the nipples.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Turnz Printed Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Turnz Printed Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nuce

By bob from branerd mn on 5/20/2020

Fit: NA

fit was great never have order on line before we but now I feel you did a great job and made it easy


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Turnz Printed Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Turnz Printed Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Men's Turnz Printed Brief

By Scoobe from New York on 4/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

It fit well and like the coloring.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Print Propel Back One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Print Propel Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star SIZE

By Sarah from Central Florida on 4/5/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter loved this swimsuit. The design is super cute and very tropical. Just what she wanted. We ordered her regular size of a 32 and the suit was to small. She gifted it to her sister who wears a 30 and it fits well. Ordered a 34, still to tight. She decided she no longer wants the suit. If you order be aware that you may need to order a few sizes and be prepared to make some returns.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By SteveSwimLA from Los Angeles, CA on 3/23/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality and great cut!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Not as Pictured

By Bato from Santa Barbara, CA on 3/22/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The suit that arrived was not as shown in the picture. The name and color were the same as what I ordered. It was solid green in pictures on the website, but what arrived was green with a black design. Also, I wear a 34 waist in all pants, but fortunately I knew to order a 38 in a Speedo. All this aside, I love the suit and am keeping it. It's just not the same as shown in the website pictures, and the fit is not true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Graphic One Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Graphic One Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, just too small!!!

By Mike from Boston, MA on 3/21/2020

Fit: NA

The fabric and color of this suit are terrific. I typically wear a size 30, so that’s what I ordered. When it arrived, it was so small it looked like a child’s suit. Surprisingly, I was able to get the suit on, but I recommend going up at least one size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for a tiny butt

By The cold swimmer from Cleveland, OH on 3/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

For the two months I have used it, it hasn't begun to stretch or sag. Its a lot tighter of a fit than most suits. I wouldn't call it small, but it definitely squeezes your rumpus. I joke with the guys on my team about how small my breaskstroker butt is but this suit makes it feel like I have a massive behind. It doesn't look bad, in fact I haven't looked so good in a speedo in my life! Great product. 100% recommend but if you have a regular sized butt, go a size up if you're concerned.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Eastman from Cocoa, Fl. on 2/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Well made, full coverage, and fully lined. Size runs small. Was a bit worried that suit would be too big, but size 38 fit just fine. Drawstring could be a little longer,but that's nitpicking.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Turnz Printed Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Turnz Printed Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star RUNS SMALL

By Tabitha from Virginia Beach, VA on 1/30/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

My son is a true size 24, but this suit was too small. I am sending it back and hoping the next size up fits.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Turnz Printed Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Turnz Printed Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Yz from Miami Beach on 12/25/2019

Fit: NA

Order one size larger.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Best Fit by FAR

By Solid Red from Fort Myers FL on 12/16/2019

Fit: TRUE

Best fit ever size 34 Red- not to snug and looks and feels great.
Thanks


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Turnz Printed Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Turnz Printed Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great practice suit

By Swimtaxi301 from Maryland on 12/9/2019

Fit: NA

Our son swims a minimum of 6 days a week. We have 2 styles of the Speedo Turnz suit for practices. Have followed the rinse w mild detergent and hang dry care for suits and last at least 4 to 5 months. If another is needed it is more likely to be because he's outgrown the others.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star HOT!

By Swimfreak from Bluffton, SC on 10/14/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fits good, looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Good quality, runs small, green color is cool

By bill from FL on 6/27/2019

Fit: TRUE

Good suit. The material is not as stretchy as the lycra suits I usually wear but it seems durable and has conformed to my shape well after several wearings in the pool and ocean. I ordered one size up, it's still snug but fits well. The only con is the rear is cut a bit higher than expected. I also like that this speedo comes in colors other than just blue and black - the green I got looks really good!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Turnz Men's Brief Swimsuit - Speedo Black - 28

Speedo Turnz Men's Brief Swimsuit - Speedo Black - 28

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Suit, but ...

By KB from Fontana, CA on 6/11/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

As usual, Speedo has produced another fantastic product that lasts a long time in the hostile chlorine environment. *HOWEVER*, I''ve been buying suits like this (the same size) for 26 years and this is THE first time I''ve purchased one, from Speedo or otherwise, that very nearly does not fit because its so small. And I''ve even lost 5 pounds recently. But I''ve given it 5 stars for the quality of the product, not the "true-to-size" of it. Definitely BUY UP one size!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Well made brief

By hczeke from South Jersey on 6/5/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice suit, only issue..runs about one size small.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Turnz Men's Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Turnz Men's Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Nice tight suit

By CEV from Washington state on 12/21/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

The suit is well made and appears good quality. It also fit tightly, go up a size if you are after comfort.


More Reviews on this item