skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Girls' Printed Snap One Piece Swimsuit (Baby, Toddler)

Speedo Girls' Printed Snap One Piece Swimsuit (Baby, Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adorable!

By Kelly Battipaglia from Pennsylvania on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is really cute and love that it has snaps for diaper changes for my almost 2 year old. I prefer suits to be a little big so I ordered a 3T and there is plenty of room. It’s bigger than other 3T suits we have, which is a positive for me!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable cap

By RMR from Virginia Beach, Virginia on 4/24/2021

Fit: NA

I grew out my hair, and this protected it


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

By Trampus Conatser from Craig,AK on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

My son loves him!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Speedo speed socket 2.0 mirrored goggles

By Trampus Conatser from Craig,AK on 4/5/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter loved them!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Great swim cap

By Nic from Duluth, MN on 4/3/2021

Fit: NA

I used to always buy the cheapest swim caps thinking there wasn't a difference till finally someone gave me a silicone one. It is SO much more comfortable, and seems to last a lot longer as well. This cap is not good for long hair.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Switchblade Swim Fin

Speedo Switchblade Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star I’m enjoying it very much, the quality and performance exceeded my expectations

By Dennis Tong from Hilo HAwaii on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Dennis Tong


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Best cap ever!!!

By Rick from St. John, USVI on 3/15/2021

Fit: NA

This is the most comfortable swim cap I've ever owned in 20 years of swimming!
Do it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Speed Socket 2.0

By NY Dad from Upstate NY on 3/8/2021

Fit: NA

My son (HS Sophomore) really like their fit and provides great vision.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Deck Slide

Speedo Unisex Deck Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Really enjoying the slides

By Cleveland from Marietta GA on 3/4/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

might have been better to get size 9 rather than 10. imy size is 9.5 so hard to know.
really like the contoured sole and quick dry.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Fits well but disappointed

By Dee from Glen Cove on 3/3/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well but I thought it said it would keep your hair dry & it doesn't. I bought it for that reason.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Best all around

By Nate from Utah on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

Super comfortable, never leak, light. Can easily be worn for long periods of time. Good price for high quality. I prefer them to the fastskin goggles. I’d recommend to anyone


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Good fitting cap

By Friedante from Sayville, NY on 2/22/2021

Fit: NA

Good fitting cap - stays in place


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Stripes And Stars Relay Back One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Stripes And Stars Relay Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not for a full bust

By Rlc from Cleveland, OH on 2/20/2021

Fit: NA

Typically, I really like Speedo products and this is definitely well made with beautiful colors. However, I have a large chest [OPENBRK]36DD[CLOSEBRK] and I genuinely thought I was going to have a wardrobe malfunction during my workout. LOTS of side boob with any vigorous swimming movements. I don’t know if it’s because the straps are loose in the back [OPENBRK]they’re not stitched together in the middle like a “fly back” swimsuit[CLOSEBRK] or if the sides of the suit are more narrow...? Either way, I’m not sure I’ll wear this again. Plus, while swimming laps, the straps kind if shifted up toward my neck and it made my neck a little sore. I’m pretty bummed about this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Switchblade Swim Fin

Speedo Switchblade Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Stacy from Rio Rancho, NM on 2/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

These fins are more firm than the Nike brand I have. They make you work harder and I even had sore abs the next day. Love them! I wear a size 7 and purchased the 6-7 rather than the 7-8 size. Fits perfectly-but no room for a bigger foot.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Color not as expected.

By 🏊🏼‍♀️ from San Francisco on 2/11/2021

Fit: NA

The cap is great. Nice fit and stretch. The color is not even close to the image. It’s much closer to pink or red. Atomic pink.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Bswim from Albuquerque,nm on 2/11/2021

Fit: NA

The cap stays on and it’s great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star ** READ BEFORE BUYING **

By Anonymous from United States on 2/9/2021

Fit: NA

This cap was an AMAZING buy!! The first couple times YOU WILL have a hard time putting on the cap. It will feel a bit tight at first. I saw other reviews that says one size does not fit all, but once you stretch out the cap, it’ll be the most comfortable cap ever!! The more you wear it the better and more comfortable it gets! It stays on when I swim and doesn’t slip or fall off during practice. Amazing product by Speedo!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Terrible fit and uncomfortable

By Matt from Weston, MA on 2/8/2021

Fit: NA

These are extremely uncomfortable and fit terribly


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great fit, as usual

By nschris from McLean, VA on 2/6/2021

Fit: NA

I always buy mirrored speed socket 2.0s. My old pair was scratched up from long use. Put on these new ones and got my best time ever in the 500 at our H.S. championship meet.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Solid Classic Swimsuit Bottom

Speedo Women's Solid Classic Swimsuit Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star wearing them now

By Phillip Dillon from Paso Robles Calif. on 2/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love the cut I always bought your Male Solar 1" but there not really 1"
Love the cut in the back (just have to change my tan line)
Just wish you'd make a male suit -with the same cut - with a little more room in the front Other then that I Love them
I bought the last x-large you had no other colors then ...


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Brilliant Swim Cap - Do NOT Choose Any Other Material

By Running_Dad from Aurora & Warrenville, IL on 1/25/2021

Fit: NA

Oh, wow. What a difference material makes.

No fuss, no struggle, the most comfortable material I've ever had to wrap my head before getting into a pool.

Maybe other materials are comfortable - but after using this elastomere, I'll not go back to latex again.

You could save three dollars for latex - but the savings in price makes latex a tremendous loss in comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Girls' Print Block One Piece Swimsuit (Little Kid)

Speedo Girls' Print Block One Piece Swimsuit (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Looshan from Saint Lucia on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

I love the quality of this swimsuit and the design is gorgeous. However it fits my 4 year old daughter a little too exact.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great value

By Vixen from Pittsburgh, PA on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent goggles. My son loves them for racing


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Excellent quality

By Swim Mom from Tyler, TX on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

This is not our first pair of these goggles. They are our go to for my daughter for both school and club swim. They stay on, they last, and they are Hugh quality.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By John B. from Atlanta, GA on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is my second The One Brief. The first one is still in good shape after over 150 swims. It is lined in front and the back and is a good quality suit. I have a 32" waist and the 34" fits well. The side seam is 3" which is perfect for me. The only thing i don't like is the logo started pealing off after 2-3 months. They should stitch it on like on the Endurance +.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Switchblade Swim Fin

Speedo Switchblade Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great fins!

By Sam from Atlanta, GA on 12/10/2020

Fit: NA

These fins are very comfortable. Good propulsion through the water.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Zip Front Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Zip Front Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for winter outdoor swimming.

By KyWoman from Northern California on 11/28/2020

Fit: NA

It fits perfectly and keeps me warm for winter swimming outdoors. I’m 5’8” and I usually wear a 12.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Deck Slide

Speedo Unisex Deck Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star DECK SLIDE REVIEW

By STEVE from NY on 11/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Deck Slide is comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Swim cap

By Gary from New Mexico on 11/5/2020

Fit: NA

THe cap was fine but your shipping was slow as a turtle. Will buy elsewhere next time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Speedo quality

By Dirk from Germany on 11/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Speedo quality we are used to


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Vanquisher EV Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Vanquisher EV Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good vision

By Richard from Bakersfield on 10/26/2020

Fit: NA

Good clear vision


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Switchblade Swim Fin

Speedo Switchblade Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Fun fin fun

By Liza from Bloomington IN on 10/10/2020

Fit: NA

My grandaughter is in swim club. She was excited and pleased with the purchase esp since many of the "older' girls have them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Bama Swimmer from Mobile, AL on 10/5/2020

Fit: NA

I really like the Endurance Lite fabric much better than the old thicker Endurance fab that had very little stretch to it. This is way more comfortable and fits like a glove! I wear a 32 in every suit I ever purchase and this one was spot on in buying a 32. For swimming laps I prefer a snug fit and this hasn’t failed me yet as I’ve been using it 3-5x week at the YMCA since arrival. If you like a snug poly blend brief I recommend this one.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Kenny from Blacksburg, VA on 9/29/2020

Fit: NA

The only problem with these is when they’re new, they hurt your eyes pretty badly, but after you break them in, they’re great. They are the only goggles I have bought and worn that don’t fog up AT ALL. The anti-fog that comes in the speed sockets works forever [OPENBRK]I don’t understand how[CLOSEBRK] because usually it wears off within the first week. But nah, these goggles last a while, are very hydrodynamic, fit well, and are nice looking.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Unisex Deck Slide

Speedo Unisex Deck Slide

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfy, light, perfect for the pool at the YMCA.

By Mary from CT on 9/24/2020

Fit: NA

Unlike flip-flops, they don't hurt my toes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Contrast Binding One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Contrast Binding One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love new swimsuit

By Julia from California on 9/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Just what I was looking for - a swimsuit in which I could swim laps 2x per week, but not one that was so tight I sausaged out. (I'm swimming for exercise at 40 years old, not to compete.) First Speedo that I ever thought was somewhat flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Quantum Fusion Splice One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Quantum Fusion Splice One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and support

By Kate from LoCo, Va on 9/19/2020

Fit: NA

If you are looking for more support up too when you swim without being too stuffed into a tech swimsuit, look no further! Gets the job done but you pay for the extra support so look for it on sale.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Switchblade Swim Fin

Speedo Switchblade Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable but size runs small

By Cb from Florida on 9/16/2020

Fit: NA

Our team uses these fins. The material seems comfortable but sizing is a bit on small side.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Swim speedo

By Go Fish from Houston, TX. on 9/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

fits great, comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Best swim cap I've ever owned

By Diane W. from The Woodlands, TX on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

I have shoulder length hair and this cap is one of the easiest to get on. It doesn't grab my hair like the other swim caps I own. I highly recommend this product!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star My competitive swimmers love them

By Cynthia M. from MOORESTOWN, NJ on 8/27/2020

Fit: NA

Can’t give that specific a review since I am not the one wearing them. Both my boys like them, they have a smaller nose and use the medium nose piece. They hit right where they should and have a strong seal. They wear them for racing. They even have a pair of fast skin goggles and like these better.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Finally

By Finally! from Maryland on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

...a comfortable swim cap!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Speedo The One Men's Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star A well-made swim brief can still be bought!

By Daniel from NJ on 8/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

Well constructed, snug, but comfortable and well-fitting with good support.
Durable fabric fully lined
Vibrant outstanding color
Does not inhibit free movement in the water


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Switchblade Swim Fin

Speedo Switchblade Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Feels and works well, better than cheap ones

By Silky from Saint Joseph, mi on 8/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

Feels like a smooth glove.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Speed Socket 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great goggles

By Robin from North Carolina on 8/14/2020

Fit: NA

These goggles have worked beautifully to keep the water out from day one. I highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Turnz Printed Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Turnz Printed Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Turnz Printed Brief

By Walt from Jacksonville, FL on 8/12/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Too small, returned


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Great swimcap

By Sally from Cary, NC on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

A comfortable and practical swim cap. Great. Thanks.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Beach Time Redondo 15

Speedo Boys' Beach Time Redondo 15" Volley Short (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Mom of 2! from Sorrento, FL on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

My son is hard to find swimwear for in his size and something that looks great and these Speedo shorts were the perfect ones for him! I got the red ones and bought a separate Speedo long sleeve to finish the outfit. The material is lightweight, the waist is not too loose or tight, and they are so easy to wash. He is a little over 5' and 104lbs. He's definitely a 'husky' fit in clothes overall and these were just the right ones for him!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Switchblade Swim Fin

Speedo Switchblade Swim Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Too small, don’t believe other comments from previous customers. They run small!

By John from Asheville NC on 8/7/2020

Fit: NA

The fins run small. Men should order XXL if you are size 13, maybe 12 depending on width.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star need strong fingers to stretch this hat

By Senior Swimmer from Minneapolis on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

Nice quality and sleek appearance. But, this 78 year old swimmer with arthritic hands couldn't stretch it to get it onto my head. So, would someone please research a swim cap that really goes on easily. I had to return this one.


More Reviews on this item