skip to main content

Latest Speedo Fall Team Swimsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Men's Emerging Force Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Emerging Force Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice training suit

By RL Nielsen from TX on 1/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

This new jammer is comfortable and has just the perfect amount of give in the thighs. For a muscular breaststroker it's ideal.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star This suit will last forever.

By Lisa from Seattle, WA on 1/22/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I have only used this suit a few times, but I can tell the fabric is a step above most poly suits, and it's called "endurance" for a reason! Be aware that the suit is cut for compression, so it will fit snugly.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star Fits as expected

By Patsy from Thousand Oaks, CA on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

Followed the reviews about sizing and ordered accordingly. The suit fits great. For reference I am 5 ft 3 and 150 lbs. Comfortable while swimming too. Would purchase this brand again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Lane Game Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Lane Game Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good choice

By Barefoot from NC on 1/13/2021

Fit: NA

Swim couple days a week. Decided to try a new model suit. Suit is well built. Only drawback is the leg openings are tight and I don’t have large legs. Almost like they don’t match the size of the suit. Still a great suit and otherwise is true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Infinite Pulse Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Infinite Pulse Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Happy shopper

By Charlotte H. from MELBOURNE BEACH, FL on 1/9/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I've been very discouraged lately with Speedos suits and the way they fit but decided to try again and bought 4 different styles, all one size larger (36). Everyone of them fit, just as well as my 34's used to.This was my favorite. It's so comfortable. Just buy it one size up and you will get a good fit since it does run small .I am 5' 4" and 116 lbs (but long torso).I planned to only keep one and had to actually choose one! The whole order came in less than a week and I have already used the return label provided to return the other 3.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Solid bargain

By MicLB28 from Long Beach, NY on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Jammers are very comfortable and supportive


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star The Very Best!

By Gsnipe3 from Lexington, KY on 1/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have been purchasing the Speedo Launch Splice Endurance Jammer Swimsuit for several years and cannot say enough good about them. They are toughest swimsuits I have ever used; I swim 3 days a week, year round and they last over 18 months without discoloration or disintegration!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/Red/White - 36

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/Red/White - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Awesome deal for the money

By Richard Weaver from CASPER, WY on 12/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have bought many swimsuits from swim outlet that didn''t endure. This one did. I am so thankful for the miles I have swam in this swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Coded Riff Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Coded Riff Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Speedo suit

By Harper roonie from Odebolt Iowa on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter wear this as a competition suit. Great quality


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Tone Setter Splice Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Tone Setter Splice Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Stubborn from Clearwater, Florida on 12/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use to swim laps in. The fit is good, no apparent drag. Arms are free to move in. So far so good.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Super Speedo Jammer

By Mel from Bradenton, FL on 12/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've been wearing the Speedo solid Sapphire Blue jammer for about 2 weeks now and couldn't be happier. I usually swim in a Speedo Dive 5" brief, but since it has gotten cooler for outdoor swimming here in Florida, a longer jammer seemed to be in order. This suit is amazing comfortable for lap swimming despite the longer leg. The fit (size 32) is perfect and the color is outstanding. And this swimsuit dries quickly. I'm thinking about getting another in Navy. Recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Infinite Pulse Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Infinite Pulse Crossback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice Style/Design

By Dive Team Uniform from Macedonia, Ohii on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

This is the competition suit for the swim/dive team. Fits my daughter diver as expected--very snug so it stays in place during flips, etc. Bi5t I have noticed that any women's Speedo suit tight enough to compete in always rides up the back end and leaves a lot on display! :[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Hard Wired Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Hard Wired Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Swim Suit

By KENNETH WAKISAKA from Haswaii on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

36” Fits perfect than the 34” ordered previously.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star Excellent bathing suit

By Sarah from Stamford ct on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent bathing suitThis is the kind of bathing suit that will last you a very very long time because of the special materials that they used to call it an endurance suit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 299 customer reviews


rating star speedo's sizing runs small compared to a number of other brands

By twohundfly from Oregon on 12/20/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

seemed to be well made ... but Speedo's sizing runs small, compared to a number of other brands.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star Nice lightweight suit

By cyclegirl7 from Danville, CA on 12/17/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Tough I like the simplicity of this suit, it ran small so had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Emerging Force Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Emerging Force Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits and looks great!

By KenFace from Boston, MA on 12/14/2020

Fit: NA

Fits true to size! Cross back is very comfortable! Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star Nice material, sizing is off

By Kari from Los Angeles, CA on 12/13/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The material is really nice, but like other reviewers, I found the sizing to be off. Based on their recommendations, I sized up one size already and it's still really hard to get on. It's mostly okay once on though I haven't gone for a swim yet to fully test it out. I'm disappointed but don't want to pay to ship it back and then pay for shipping on a new one. Hopefully it'll be okay in the water.

For reference, I'm 5'6" and 118 lbs and bought a 32, but should have size up again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Good Workout Suit

By CaliTexan from Central Texas on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

Speedo Endurance Suits are all I use for swim workouts. Good fit and last long enough. Easy to replace. Product very consistent.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Chuck from Burlington VT on 12/11/2020

Fit: NA

Snug fit but comfortable; no drag in water.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Spark Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Spark Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star These Jammers Jam!

By Crystal from Gary, Indiana on 12/11/2020

Fit: NA

The Jammers helps my son swim faster without drag while giving a comfortable fit!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By cybeak from Santa Rosa, CA on 12/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great for training, fits just right.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Emerging Force Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Emerging Force Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good choice!

By Candy from Manitowoc, wi on 11/23/2020

Fit: NA

Fits true to size. Material feels like it will last like my other Endurance suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Emerging Force Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Emerging Force Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great team suit

By swim mom from ohio on 11/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit arrived quickly and fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By JP from REDWOOD CITY, CA on 11/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've been buying these for years (with occasional changes to waist size) and will continue to buy every time my old suit wears out. Simple, good, reliable, lasts a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Emerging Force Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Emerging Force Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Performs and fits as advertised

By Carl from Madras, OR on 11/14/2020

Fit: NA

Fit, comfort, looks and performance are excellent. Make sure you follow the specific care instructions though...


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Lane Game Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Lane Game Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit!

By KJH8 from Houston on 11/14/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 235 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, holds up well to chlorine and wear after several practices

By SwimMom from Demorest, Georgia on 11/10/2020

Fit: NA

Stretched a bit in water


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Emerging Force Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Emerging Force Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star solid suit

By james mcneal from tennesee on 11/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

just a decent suit fairly durable and light


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Vapor Flame Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Vapor Flame Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Speedo suits deliver on style!

By Indyswimmom from Indianapolis IN on 11/8/2020

Fit: NA

This Speedo delivers style to the hours of training ahead for our son’s swim season. The fit, durability of the fabric, and quality construction provide confidence that the most basic of his training tools is ready for his performance!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Feels like I'm swimming faster

By Ray from NJ on 10/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Feels like I'm swimming faster


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Pro LT Modern Matrix Fly Back One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Pro LT Modern Matrix Fly Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star A lot darker yellow and blue than pictured.

By Annie from Sacramento, CA on 10/29/2020

Fit: NA

I thought it would be a light yellow and blue, but it is much darker than expected. Fits well enough.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 333 customer reviews


rating star My favorite suit

By 24/7swim from Buchanan, MI on 10/29/2020

Fit: NA

As someone who swims five to six days each week and does not rotate their suits I need a good durable suit that is going to last me a while. This is the perfect suit. Fits true to size but doesn’t feel too loose. Straps do not stretch too much at all and they don’t stretch fast so it lasts a long time. Endurance + fabric is very durable as well with the right care. I have had slight fading but has not affected the quality of the suit and may be from excessive use. I would recommend washing in the sink with soap and then laying flat to dry or hanging from the center of the suit to ensure that you are not stretching your straps more than what is needed [OPENBRK]don’t hang from straps[CLOSEBRK]. I would definitely recommend the Endurance + suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Pro LT Modern Matrix Fly Back One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Pro LT Modern Matrix Fly Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Sizing Small

By Sizing Issues from Montana on 10/28/2020

Fit: NA

I am an adult woman, former competitive swimmer who has continued lap swimming for years. Recently, I’ve purchased several Speedo swim suits for lap swimmers. The first one was a 38 and is too loose. I am making adjustments. This is the second, same size, too tight so I sent it back. The third one, a 40, is on its way. So, sizing is my only issue. I wear a 10 or 12 in clothing.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 235 customer reviews


rating star Rough

By Bummed from Philadelphia on 10/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I'm still trying to figure out if maybe a larger size would solve my issues with this suit; right now I find the fabric rough and the cut of the suit stark. It's nothing like the previous Speedo I loved for years.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Suit sagging at the knees

By Terry from Honolulu on 10/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Doesn’t fit well, sagging at the knees


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Emerging Force Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Emerging Force Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Suit purchase

By Jleo from Oregon city Oregon on 10/26/2020

Fit: NA

Hello, thank you for sending the suit so quickly. I’m extremely pleased with the accurate sizing. Looking forward to getting into the pool. Love the color.
Thank you, jl


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 299 customer reviews


rating star Longest lasting suit I have found

By Richard from Bakersfiled, CA on 10/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Keeps fabric thickness and shape for a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Lane Game Super Pro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Lane Game Super Pro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star swim suit

By jm from NO LA on 10/24/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

like the wider shoulder straps. Would like more butt coverage, Fits small if in doubt size up. Swim outlet does not have a good exchange policy.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Lane Game Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Lane Game Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star good

By CHUONG from VA on 10/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

No comments


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 299 customer reviews


rating star Well made

By Mombuyer from Arlington VA on 10/18/2020

Fit: NA

Good fit. True to size. Well made w quality fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Lane Game Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Lane Game Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Size

By Amy from Ny on 10/15/2020

Fit: NA

Sizes run very small. Had to go up
Three sizes


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Tone Setter Splice Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Tone Setter Splice Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice Suit!

By KJJ from Kansas City, MO on 10/8/2020

Fit: NA

Nice comfortable suit for my daughter.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 299 customer reviews


rating star Withstands heavy wear

By Fin313 from Windsor, ON on 9/29/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Got tired of replacing lycra suts annually. This suits lasts & lasts & lasts & lasts. No frills, quality product. If you're willing to show a little more leg. Lol


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Lane Game Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Lane Game Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great color

By Leanne from Hutchinson, MN on 9/26/2020

Fit: NA

Great color but fit small needed to go up a size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Spark Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Spark Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By Fredie from Ojai, CA on 9/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nice material, well constructed. This is the first jammer I purchased and the last. It's just too hard to get in and out of when wet (using the bathroom). Also when climbing out of the deep end of the pool the long legs restrict movement.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star I’m. Jamm’in!

By David R. from Matawan, NJ on 9/20/2020

Fit: NA

Love it! Like the good fit and that it is quick dry. The style is great, with just the right splash of color on the side . Nice selection of colors too!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

By Rick from SD on 9/18/2020

Fit: NA

Appears to be sturdy material, good fit at 1 size larger than usual (I'm in between), wimpy drawstring


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Spark Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Spark Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great jammer!

By KS Mom from Kansas on 9/17/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great and excellent quality. The endurance + jammers are the best quality of the Speedo fabrics my son has tried. He swims 6x week for swim team and needs durable jammers. Highly recommend these.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Launch Splice Endurance + Cross Back Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Launch Splice Endurance + Cross Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit and style

By TRI Swimmer from Clearwater, FL on 9/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

True to size, very comfortable for fitness swimming


More Reviews on this item