skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Fits as expected

By Patsy from Thousand Oaks, CA on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

Followed the reviews about sizing and ordered accordingly. The suit fits great. For reference I am 5 ft 3 and 150 lbs. Comfortable while swimming too. Would purchase this brand again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Solid bargain

By MicLB28 from Long Beach, NY on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Jammers are very comfortable and supportive


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star The Very Best!

By Gsnipe3 from Lexington, KY on 1/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have been purchasing the Speedo Launch Splice Endurance Jammer Swimsuit for several years and cannot say enough good about them. They are toughest swimsuits I have ever used; I swim 3 days a week, year round and they last over 18 months without discoloration or disintegration!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/Red/White - 36

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/Red/White - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Awesome deal for the money

By Richard Weaver from CASPER, WY on 12/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have bought many swimsuits from swim outlet that didn''t endure. This one did. I am so thankful for the miles I have swam in this swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 350 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Donny from Long Island ny on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Not a traditional full squarecut but a nice suit, not tight fitting and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Super Speedo Jammer

By Mel from Bradenton, FL on 12/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've been wearing the Speedo solid Sapphire Blue jammer for about 2 weeks now and couldn't be happier. I usually swim in a Speedo Dive 5" brief, but since it has gotten cooler for outdoor swimming here in Florida, a longer jammer seemed to be in order. This suit is amazing comfortable for lap swimming despite the longer leg. The fit (size 32) is perfect and the color is outstanding. And this swimsuit dries quickly. I'm thinking about getting another in Navy. Recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Excellent bathing suit

By Sarah from Stamford ct on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent bathing suitThis is the kind of bathing suit that will last you a very very long time because of the special materials that they used to call it an endurance suit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 299 customer reviews


rating star speedo's sizing runs small compared to a number of other brands

By twohundfly from Oregon on 12/20/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

seemed to be well made ... but Speedo's sizing runs small, compared to a number of other brands.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Nice lightweight suit

By cyclegirl7 from Danville, CA on 12/17/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Tough I like the simplicity of this suit, it ran small so had to return it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 350 customer reviews


rating star modest, comfortable

By Frederick from GA on 12/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

swim laps for fitness. Suit fits well, doesn't bind and is not see through


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Nice material, sizing is off

By Kari from Los Angeles, CA on 12/13/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The material is really nice, but like other reviewers, I found the sizing to be off. Based on their recommendations, I sized up one size already and it's still really hard to get on. It's mostly okay once on though I haven't gone for a swim yet to fully test it out. I'm disappointed but don't want to pay to ship it back and then pay for shipping on a new one. Hopefully it'll be okay in the water.

For reference, I'm 5'6" and 118 lbs and bought a 32, but should have size up again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Good Workout Suit

By CaliTexan from Central Texas on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

Speedo Endurance Suits are all I use for swim workouts. Good fit and last long enough. Easy to replace. Product very consistent.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Chuck from Burlington VT on 12/11/2020

Fit: NA

Snug fit but comfortable; no drag in water.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star The suit was great

By Stu Tay from Winchester, Ky on 12/11/2020

Fit: NA

My son likes the suit. Fits well


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By cybeak from Santa Rosa, CA on 12/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great for training, fits just right.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By JP from REDWOOD CITY, CA on 11/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've been buying these for years (with occasional changes to waist size) and will continue to buy every time my old suit wears out. Simple, good, reliable, lasts a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 235 customer reviews


rating star Good fit, holds up well to chlorine and wear after several practices

By SwimMom from Demorest, Georgia on 11/10/2020

Fit: NA

Stretched a bit in water


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star Good brief

By Robert from Fort Wayne, IN on 11/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am a 31 waist and the size 32 fits well. The fabric has the right amount of stretch without having the super stretchy feel. Overall, a high quality product.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Feels like I'm swimming faster

By Ray from NJ on 10/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Feels like I'm swimming faster


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star My favorite suit

By 24/7swim from Buchanan, MI on 10/29/2020

Fit: NA

As someone who swims five to six days each week and does not rotate their suits I need a good durable suit that is going to last me a while. This is the perfect suit. Fits true to size but doesn’t feel too loose. Straps do not stretch too much at all and they don’t stretch fast so it lasts a long time. Endurance + fabric is very durable as well with the right care. I have had slight fading but has not affected the quality of the suit and may be from excessive use. I would recommend washing in the sink with soap and then laying flat to dry or hanging from the center of the suit to ensure that you are not stretching your straps more than what is needed [OPENBRK]don’t hang from straps[CLOSEBRK]. I would definitely recommend the Endurance + suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 235 customer reviews


rating star Rough

By Bummed from Philadelphia on 10/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I'm still trying to figure out if maybe a larger size would solve my issues with this suit; right now I find the fabric rough and the cut of the suit stark. It's nothing like the previous Speedo I loved for years.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Suit sagging at the knees

By Terry from Honolulu on 10/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Doesn’t fit well, sagging at the knees


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 299 customer reviews


rating star Longest lasting suit I have found

By Richard from Bakersfiled, CA on 10/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Keeps fabric thickness and shape for a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 299 customer reviews


rating star Well made

By Mombuyer from Arlington VA on 10/18/2020

Fit: NA

Good fit. True to size. Well made w quality fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg

Speedo Solid Poly Mesh Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 350 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable unique and cool looking

By Robert the Zlucky from Hawaii on 9/30/2020

Fit: NA

Much easier to swim snd walk in then board shorts. I would also love traditional swimming Speedos but don’t really want to walk around the beach essentially naked. These are more discrete.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 299 customer reviews


rating star Withstands heavy wear

By Fin313 from Windsor, ON on 9/29/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Got tired of replacing lycra suts annually. This suits lasts & lasts & lasts & lasts. No frills, quality product. If you're willing to show a little more leg. Lol


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star I’m. Jamm’in!

By David R. from Matawan, NJ on 9/20/2020

Fit: NA

Love it! Like the good fit and that it is quick dry. The style is great, with just the right splash of color on the side . Nice selection of colors too!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

By Rick from SD on 9/18/2020

Fit: NA

Appears to be sturdy material, good fit at 1 size larger than usual (I'm in between), wimpy drawstring


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Launch Splice Endurance + Cross Back Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Launch Splice Endurance + Cross Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit and style

By TRI Swimmer from Clearwater, FL on 9/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

True to size, very comfortable for fitness swimming


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Great suit, but not the right fit for me

By Maggie from Louisiana on 9/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love the fabric and bright color of this suit. It doesn't fit right, though, and I'm not sure there is a suit to fit me. I am 5'2" 145 lbs and I bought a 38. It fits in the hips (leaning towards too tight) but it's too big everywhere else. It's way to long for me and there is a gap at the chest. I'm afraid if I bought a smaller size, I couldn't get it over my thighs.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star Ran Big in size

By Shawna from FL on 9/8/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

The product ran larger than I needed.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Swimdad from Charleston, SC on 9/8/2020

Fit: NA

One size down from regular suit fits great for competition.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star runs small

By Mr. 76 from Lake Bluff, IL on 8/31/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Maybe some people like a tighter fit than I do. Next time I'll order a size larger. The product is great! Will continue using Speedo products. The Delivery is substandard.
The items ship within a day, but it still takes a long time to receive. Ordered 08/13. Shipped 08/14. Delivered 08/22.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star Tie string is way too short.

By Buck from Cleveland, OH on 8/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

It fits very well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star satisfactory

By Richard from MD on 8/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Probably good for a young guy
Legs are little loose
Gut rolls a little


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Endurance training suit

By Liz Huelsman from Dayton OH on 8/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

My favorite practice suit because it lasts nearly a whole season and holds its shape well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Convenient

By Ben from Phoenix, AZ on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

My suit arrived as expected. The material was just like what I would find at a store. Only downside was they were out of the color I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 235 customer reviews


rating star Training Suit

By Kumby from Charlottesville, VA on 8/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit fits well and lasts a long time. It has gotten almost daily pool usage for 5 months and still looks new. I find that with my shoulder problems it is one suit that is easy to get on and off. The wider straps also do not dig into my shoulders during workouts. The modest cut on hips and back covers well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 235 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding

By Ilena McCaffrey from Cutchogue, NY on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

I always love ❤️ all of my purchases from Speedo. They are very consistent with an outstanding product and top quality swimsuits, goggles and bathing caps...


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 235 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding

By Ilena McCaffrey from Cutchogue, NY on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

Speedo has been the best swimsuit I have ever worn. I am never disappointed with my purchases.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Polymesh Training Swimsuit

Speedo Male Polymesh Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By SERGIO from FLORIDA on 8/14/2020

Fit: NA

excellent


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Male Polymesh Training Swimsuit

Speedo Male Polymesh Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star most comfortable suit I've had

By jonny from maryland on 8/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

comfy!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Always a winner

By Dawn A. from Illinois on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

This suit wears well. Comfortable, well constructed.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Speedi

By Bootcamp from Mendocino,CA on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well but I like more coverage of the n back and the bottom is pretty low for me.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 332 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Solid Endurance + Flyback Training Swimsuit

By Flipper 619 from Atlanta on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

Strong material holds up after many swims. Color holds and does not bleed or fade. Suit fits well. I have purchased these for many years and keep coming back. Wish they would make a pink color!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star First Time In A Swim Brief

By Back In The Water from Midwestern USA on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

I'm no olympic athlete, far from it, so it seemed a bit odd for me to want to try these. I like to swim and snorkel but regular board shorts and swim trunks are like dragging a parachute through the water. Since it's my first time in a swim brief I don't have anything to compare it to. I will say they're more comfortable than expected (got two sizes larger than my jeans size) especially when in the water and the freedom of movement is fantastic. They stay firmly in place and don't bunch up.

Predictably I was concerned about the level of anxiety and self-consciousness an average (and somewhat older) guy like me would have. My advice is to forget about that. Try them on and get used to how they fit and feel then put them to work.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 246 customer reviews


rating star Great service...great fit.

By Jeffrey Lynch from Decatur, Il on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit. A classic suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit Adult Swimsuit Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit Adult Swimsuit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 235 customer reviews


rating star Too big

By Erica from Oakland, CA on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

I previously ordered a size 40 from Speedo and it was way too tight so I ordered a size 44 but it’s way too big. I guess I’m a size 42.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Cross Back Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Cross Back Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Suit for Lap Swimming

By Amanda from Bountiful, UT on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is the second suit I have purchased. I swim laps regularly 2-3 days a week and it holds up beautifully in the chlorine. It think my first suit lasted a year and a half, possibly two. The styling is flattering and it gives good coverage over the chest and rear. The Endurance + fabric doesn't have as much give as other fabrics, so it's a bit of a wrestle to get it on and off, but it's worth it for how long it lasts with no sagging and bagging. If you follow the Speedo size charts you'll get a perfect fit. It feels pretty tight on the shoulders at first but loosens up with time. It's comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg

Product Rating Product Rating 299 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Rambo from Tucson, AZ on 7/21/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

At first I thought it was the pandemic 15lbs that made these fit snugly but the same size in a Nike suit fit just fine. Quality seemed good but just didn't fit.


More Reviews on this item