skip to main content

Latest Core Team Swimsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 293 customer reviews


rating star great fit

By julie Berkowitz from Cincinnati, Ohio on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Feels very comfortable when doing laps. i look forward to shopping with you again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Sara from NYC on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Speedo makes high quality, long lasting products. This classic bathing suit is perfect for any kind of swimming. I use it 5 times a week for lap swimming. The only possible improvement would be to make it little less like a corset with more breathable fabric.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hexa Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Hexa Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star solid suit

By Todd H. from Cary, NC on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great compression suit. I use them for training, sprinting and distance. They are a bit thick and heavy in a good way for training. They hold their shape better than most suits in this price range. I got extras incase they ever discontinue them.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Tone Setter Splice Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Tone Setter Splice Flyback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for a large gal

By Leah from Minneapolis, MN on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

5’ 5’, 180 lbs. I purchased size 40 and it’s holding up well so far with enough bust support for my D cups.
It is tight and high cut in the groin and thigh, but I’m feeling comfortable in it and most off it’s allowing me to enjoy swimming! I do wish they made another size larger but I think 40 is the largest.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Phoenix Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By SID from Mobile, AL on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

Daughter is 5’6” and 123 lbs with an athletic build. Normally she gets hand-me-downs from sister but she has caught up to her in size. Was unsure of fit and got a 32 and it fits her great, sister who is 5’6” and 100 lbs wears a 30. The detailing hits right and the suit is well made.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Alliance T-Splice Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 357 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By SID from Mobile, AL on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

TYR fits tall and thin. Daughter is 5’6” and 100 lbs and TYR swimsuits have been her go to since they are a little more generous in length over other brands. This swimsuit is well constructed and looks cute.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 854 customer reviews


rating star Good Jammer

By LB from St. Louis, MO on 6/13/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I bought this more for my workouts rather than swimming. The material and craftsmanship are topnotch - great quality. I wasn't sure about size - I wear size 32 trousers, but with some changes due to COVID I went with a 34. The size works great for workouts. I have never worn a jammer for swimming, so I gave this suit a try. It was interesting, to say the least. I liked the feel in the water, but the suit made me feel a bit heavier, especially as I got farther into my workout, but it might be because the suit did not "compress" as well as a 32 would have. If I purchase again I would go with a 32, but I'm not sure I would use it for swimming. I went back to my usual briefs. However, I found the suit of high quality at a great price, and probably just as good as the more expensive jammers. I would go with a smaller size, though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 996 customer reviews


rating star Good suit and great price

By DL2000 from San Diego on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well. Went 1 size up as recommended. I was worried that it would be too skimpy, but it's not. I feel comfortable wearing it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 854 customer reviews


rating star Great Value!

By VEKR from Charlotte, NC on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Great materials + great fit + great price = great value. As good as other brands at a fraction of the cost.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By Teri from SC on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for my daughter to swim in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Polyester Cosmos Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Polyester Cosmos Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute!

By K.Springer from Round Hill, Virginia on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

The team looks great … nice clean look! Also, my daughter wants to wear it around the house and under her clothes!! haha! Love!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Swirl Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Girls iswim swimsuit

By Donna from PA on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

I bought two of these in two different colors. They are great suits for swim team practice. They run a little bigger than sporting swimsuits but not enough to be exchanged.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 550 customer reviews


rating star Fit to size solid

By Desertfox from New York on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit recommended


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap  One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price..

By Lucy from NC on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter is 6 and I ordered 26Y. Fits just right, maybe for another 8 months or a year.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star The item was made of good quality material. Size was right on for a 6 year old.

By Pitts from Jacksonville, FL on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Good fit. Has been wearing it daily and it has with stood the abuse. My grandson is 6 and swims on a swim team plus takes classes. Impressed with how fast the suit dries. This is our third swim suit from this company and am very pleased with the product.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Nice Suit that Runs SMALL

By Colleen from MIAMI, FL on 6/12/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Based on size guides we ordered a 30 & 32 for my 12yo, 5', 100pounds, medium build & trim. Both sizes were way too small. We next ordered a 36 and 38. The 36 fits well with a tiny amount of room, and we kept the 38 because I am sure in a few months she will outgrow the 36. The 38 she thought would be too big for her to swim comfortably now. She swims a lot but does not compete.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 163 customer reviews


rating star Fit

By Paul hancock from Pocatello idaho on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Not too low on waist


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 97 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By JCharles from Traverse City, MI on 6/12/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

This jammer is great for swimming laps. I have ordered multiple Sporti suits and they hold up well. The sizing now seems smaller than previous suits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 887 customer reviews


rating star Works great, good price

By Shawn from Georgia on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter had worn the girl version of this swimsuit for several years for swim meets and it fit well and held up. Only thing we don’t like is the woman version is cut higher on the thighs - but it is still more modest than many others. My daughter and I both like the racer back - it is out of her shoulders way when swimming but is not flimsy, and she likes the sporty stripes.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's HydraStrong Lace Up Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's HydraStrong Lace Up Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Sporty AND cute !

By Nikeswimfan from Wisconsin on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Love this suit! Tie up back allows for custom fit and looks very cute as well. The orange is much better in person! A beautiful neon orange that is the perfect color for summer and tan skin. Highly recommend! FYI I’m 5’3” 115 lbs with a smaller chest and the 32 fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Graphlite Solid Racer Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Solid Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Doesn’t fit as small as you would think

By Grant H. from Raleigh on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered a size 34, instead of my regular size 32. Upon delivery, it’s about as stretchy as a typical speedo lycra brief [OPENBRK]like Speedo Powerflex[CLOSEBRK]. It doesn’t fit supertight or anything like the other comments suggest. The suit is only lined in the front. The material is very light and thin, slightly stiff, but not in a bad way. I just mean that I really can’t see this suit fitting extremely small as the fabric isn’t restrictive and there isnt a full, thick liner that would make the suit extra tight. I own a Speedo Aquablade brief in 34 and that definitely fits smaller. This is more true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 887 customer reviews


rating star Okay

By Valerie from Austin, TX on 6/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this suit to wear under a pink rashshirt (I have a melanoma on my back) and
it's fine for that. It is not particularly flattering (sort of loose around the stomach) and the raised seams are not attractive and better hidden under a shirt. A perfectly serviceable product, but nothing I want to show off.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's HydraStrong Solid Poly Fast Back One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's HydraStrong Solid Poly Fast Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for training

By MCMA from East Bay, CA on 6/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit is perfect for swim workouts. Stays put but not too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 141 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Leon from Winston-Salem, NC on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well. Doesn’t ride up or down. Good colors.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Graphlite Solid Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Dolfin Graphlite Solid Cross Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Product was too big once wet. My daughter has the same size and style in Speeo.

By Runs bigger than Speedo from Virginia on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Swim team


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Jill from GA on 6/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

great fit. great coverage. just a perfect simple black suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 559 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Sue from Slidell, LA on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter loves the fit for swim practice!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 887 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Piped Splice wide strap suit

By CHARLOTTE from Nebraska on 6/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great team suit at a great price!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 996 customer reviews


rating star Great price, great fit.

By Matthew L. from Kirtland, OH on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

I am 5-10 and 180lbs. I am wearing a size 32. I swim +10,000m each week. They are the best suit on the market.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Lee from Aiken, SC on 6/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

True fit. Heavy duty. Wears well.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Color Surge Brief Swimsuit

Nike Men's Color Surge Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Surprisingly good suit

By Andy from Frisco, TX on 6/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

For me, Speedo suits have gotten questionable in their fits over the past few years...so after several trial-and-error purchases I've settled into Arena briefs and Tyr jammers. I've particularly liked Arena briefs because they don't dig into my legs the way the Speedo briefs do...and I prefer the lower rise of the waist (which Tyr doesn't seem to have). However, I haven't been real thrilled with the Arena colors and patterns lately, as I prefer the more-traditional solids and racing-stripe patterns. So, I decided to give these Nike swim briefs a try. I was a little hesitant, what with Nike not traditionally being known for much in the way of swimming. But, I've got to say---I really like these. The waist is low-rise, and the legs are comfortable for me. I'm not sure how they will wear yet...but the material seems to be up to the level of the better Speedo and Tyr fabrics. I'm planning on ordering a couple more...and now might even try the Nike jammers.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 601 customer reviews


rating star Not the same as they used to be

By JeffM from Seattle area on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

I've been using these endurance jammers for going on 15 years now and have always been very happy with them. However, it seems to me they have changed. This last one I ordered was sized diff [OPENBRK] much smaller than normal[CLOSEBRK] and the tie string was so short I could barely tie it. I returned the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Euro Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 996 customer reviews


rating star Best suit, best price

By Matthew L. from Kirtland, OH on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

I rotate my suits regularly, you can beat the price and the quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 887 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Suit

By Susan from Smyrna, GA on 6/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits great. I wear it every day so it wears out quicker than a Speedo, but for the price it's great. I ordered two in different colors this time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Well made and perfect sizing

By Meg from Mo on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Great swimsuit for the price


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 400 customer reviews


rating star Good suit.

By JC from Jersey Shore on 6/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fast drying. Comfortable. Low rise. Good under shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Learn To Swim Pro LT Superpro One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 181 customer reviews


rating star Good Suit

By Daily Swimmer from Nebraska on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

It runs tight like others have said, but I expected tight for a competitive suit. Leg cut was a little higher than I expected, but that’s on me. I am 5’4” and weigh about 120lbs. I bought size 32.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's TYReco Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

TYR Women's TYReco Solid Maxfit One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 261 customer reviews


rating star Good suit

By Regular Swimmer from Nebraaka on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

It is tight as others have said, but not too small. It is as tight as I would expect a competitive suit to be. I wear a size 4 & am 5’3” or 5’4” and bought a size 34.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Team Fit Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Arena Women's Team Fit Racer Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice looking suit

By TMoney from Norfolk, VA on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this for my 14 year old. It fits her perfectly and she says it’s comfortable. It provides good coverage and still allows her to move freely during practice.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Solid Splice Relay Back One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Solid Splice Relay Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Purchased swimsuit

By Patti from Long Beach MS on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit. Will order more.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 368 customer reviews


rating star Jammers

By Autumn from AR on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

My son loves them. He said it feels like nothing is on! I thought I was buying black and red but it is navy and red.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Solid Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 450 customer reviews


rating star Great suit and great value

By MlhKC from Kansas city on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

The suit material is high quality and really pretty. The suit runs small so size up. Would like some optional padding in bra area but otherwise perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Solid Endurance+ Super Proback One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 244 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Speedo suit

By Paige from New Hampshire on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

I swim 3-4 times a week for fitness. This suit fits perfectly; I have been a Speedo size 36 (long torso) for 27 years. Great color!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By 1st time swim team memeber from Williamsburg, VA on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

True to size, the sizing chart was a huge help. Great suit especially for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Molecule Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 256 customer reviews


rating star Looks great and stays in place!

By Swimmom from Indiana on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this suit for my VERY active 13-year-old swimmer and she loves how it looks with coverage I love and it stays in place as she races her brothers in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Exactly as expected

By Samantha from Athens, Ga on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

This jammer looks exactly as pictured on the website. The fit is good and it is holding up great so far through several weeks of summer swim team.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's HydraStrong Solid Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Nike Women's HydraStrong Solid Cut Out Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Espectacular

By Red-Fire from Puerto Rico on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Me encanta


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

iSwim Essential Solid Wide Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 231 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Abby from Ohio on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit at a great price! Fits as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 710 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful suit!

By CB from Providence Ri on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

This suit fits great, is comfortable, and I love the colors!!


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 293 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Swannie from San Francisco, CA on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit on my 11/12 year old! She also loves the purple. ;)


More Reviews on this item