skip to main content

Latest Solid Silicone Swim Caps Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 710 customer reviews


rating star Great swim cap.

By Cammi from IL on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

I am very satisfied with the swim cap I purchased from Swim Outlet. It goes on easily, wears comfortably and the price is hard to believe for this product. I recommend this swim cap to all swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 710 customer reviews


rating star Great Variety of Vibrant Colors

By Kath from Albuquerque on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Bought ‘adult size’ as recommended by 6 yr old granddaughter’s swim teacher. Glad I did. Bought 3 bright colors. easy enough to put on. We are hoping to grow out her short haircut without the goggle rubber strap continuing to break and tangle back hair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 710 customer reviews


rating star SPORTI Will Fly

By Lydia from Atlanta GA on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

The cap fits snugly and purple is my favorite color. The cap also maintains its texture with repeated use in chlorinated water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Larger cap but still works well

By KC from Seattle WA on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable on the ears but larger than a typical swim cap overall so quite a few wrinkles once on. However, for cold water swims this may be beneficial as you could pull it quite low over the forehead and bring it slightly more onto the cheeks to reduce exposure. I wear this under a neoprene cap for winter OW but not sure if I’ll use it in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star BEST CAP I EVER HAD! SWIMMING FRO 52 YEARS!

By Diane from NY on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

I'm 63 years old and have been a synchronized swimmer and lap swimmer since I was 11 years old. THIS IS THE BEST CAP I EVER USED!!!!
I don't have to use "Swimmer's Ear" drying agents anymore to get the water out of my ears after a swim! THANK YOU SPORTI!
Cap fits snug and there's enough room at the top for my long hair!
DON'T HESITATE, TRY THIS CAP, YOU'LL LOVE IT!!!!!! :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Ear Protection Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Solid Ear Protection Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Teresa from Indiana on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this for my husband to help prevent water getting into his ears while swimming. It was easier to put on than he expected, which is great because he doesn't like to fuss with things. He tried it first without the wax plug and it almost kept water out the whole time. Water managed to seep in a bit around one ear possibly while he was turning his head (and it could have something to do with the jets of water in the Endless Pool). But as other reviewers have noted, if you pair it with the wax plug, it works very well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 710 customer reviews


rating star Stretchy great fit!

By VWeeks from Seattle, WA on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

I love the way this feels and fits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 710 customer reviews


rating star Quality

By Potayto from Us on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

Very durable and easy to put on


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Nice Comfortable Cap

By pkelly from Texas on 12/3/2020

Fit: NA

Cap goes on easily and is comfortable when I swim


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 710 customer reviews


rating star Never Disappoints

By D Amber B from Santa Rosa, CA on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

The Sporti swim cap never disappoints. It fits well over my medium length hair and stsys in place. I find I have to replace every 6 mos or so, wearing weekly for my.lap swims, but I think that's average timing for wearability and replacement.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 710 customer reviews


rating star Never Disappoints

By D Amber B from Santa Rosa, CA on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

The Sporti swim cap never disappoints. It fits well over my medium length hair and stsys in place. I find I have to replace every 6 mos or so, wearing weekly for my.lap swims, but I think that's average timing for wearability and replacement.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Silicone Cap

Nike Swim Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star lasted 10 months with 5x per week wear

By Mathilde from LOS ANGELES, CA on 11/30/2020

Fit: NA

lasted 10 months with 5x per week wear


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 710 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

By CT from Fort Mill, SC on 11/22/2020

Fit: NA

It was easy to put on and did the job while on.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Silicone Swim Cap - White

USMS Silicone Swim Cap - White

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star My favorite cap!

By Jules from OAKLAND, CA on 11/21/2020

Fit: NA

I love this cap. The material is the only one that does not make my head itch. Wonderful! I have worn it for hours and hours of swimming. Fun to represent USMS!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star Swim cap

By Jemars from Albuquerque, NM on 11/20/2020

Fit: NA

Got to use one day then state lock down. So waiting to use again once the pools open.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Great cap!

By Ruth from Beckley WV on 11/13/2020

Fit: NA

Easy on
Light weight


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Best swim cap

By Whitwhit from Illinois on 11/8/2020

Fit: NA

This is my daughter favorite cap.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Swim cap

By Gary from New Mexico on 11/5/2020

Fit: NA

THe cap was fine but your shipping was slow as a turtle. Will buy elsewhere next time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star most comfortable swim cap - stays in place

By Jan from Boston on 11/1/2020

Fit: NA

most comfortable swim cap I have ever worn - stays in place does not slide off - I will order two more because I swim a lot and eventually everything wears out


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 710 customer reviews


rating star swim cap

By sealtrainer from Tualatin, Oregon on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

it is a swim cap - replacing old one


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 710 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By Barb from SC on 10/28/2020

Fit: NA

There is not much to say about a swim cap except that it fits perfectly and that is what you want!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 710 customer reviews


rating star Great plain color cap

By Nick C. from Killeen, TX on 10/27/2020

Fit: NA

I bought these swim caps to supplement the school's competition caps. These caps are durable and inexpensive. I would buy these again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star Good cap

By Swimgirl from AL on 10/17/2020

Fit: NA

This is the first swim cap I've ever purchased. It does the job well. I have waist-length thick hair. My hair does get a little wet around my hairline, but other than that, it's kept nice and dry.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star solid swim caps

By Swimming for distance from IL on 10/5/2020

Fit: NA

I just started using swimming caps, and these are solid and very well made. I have been enjoying using them. Glad I went with the Speedo brand. Its all I have used for thirty years, so its a comfort thing to go with a solid brand like Speedo.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star My hair still half soaked

By Stella from California on 10/4/2020

Fit: NA

I swim in a heated pool in cold weather outdoors and need my long hair to stay dry. It was half soaked and my ears got water in them. Will have to try something else. My hair is only a couple inches below shoulder length, maybe not enough to keep it tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star SWin cap

By Caroline from Québec on 9/30/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect for long hair


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Ear Protection Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Solid Ear Protection Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Protects ear from swimmers ear

By bg from xz on 9/24/2020

Fit: NA

protection from swimmers ear


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and visibility in ocean swim

By Rick Zanes from Ship Bottom NJ on 9/18/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit and visibility in ocean


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Had one then bought 2 more

By WW from Crystal River FL on 9/15/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well over my ears to keep the water out.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Great, simple cap

By Rick from Lexington MA on 9/12/2020

Fit: NA

Fits me perfectly. Snug and comfortable. I like the orange color for OWS visibility. It would cool it were even brighter orange - like high viz orange.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit.

By Joyce from Alexandria, VA on 9/10/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

By William from Florida on 9/3/2020

Fit: NA

I like the fit for the ear area.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

By William from Florida on 9/3/2020

Fit: NA

I like the designated ear area as it fits nicely over my ear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Ear Protection Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Solid Ear Protection Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good swim cap

By Brick from Nashville, Tn on 9/3/2020

Fit: NA

It definitely helps keep water out of my ears using it along with silicone ear plugs. I may try it next time without the silicone ear plugs and see if that is better. I really like overall it as it is good heavy duty quality. My only complaint is the bottom edges below the ears often flip or fold up just a tiny bit when swimming free style but still keeps the ears covered. I am super sensitive about getting water in my ears so I wish it would stay down better, but even when it flips up it does not always let water in because it still covers the ear below the ear lobe. It is a very good quality cap though overall, and maybe I am just not wearing it exactly right so I will keep trying to see if I can get rid of that bottom just below the earlobe folding up 1/8" or so.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Best swim cap I've ever owned

By Diane W. from The Woodlands, TX on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

I have shoulder length hair and this cap is one of the easiest to get on. It doesn't grab my hair like the other swim caps I own. I highly recommend this product!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 710 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit/Quality

By Richard from Vermont on 8/27/2020

Fit: NA

Price/Quality is perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 710 customer reviews


rating star As far as caps go

By John M. from Dacula, GA on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Never work apps before until now


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Finally

By Finally! from Maryland on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

...a comfortable swim cap!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 710 customer reviews


rating star Swim Wear

By Arthur from Winston Salem on 8/22/2020

Fit: NA

Swim cap fits great, good quality, not flimsy like some swim caps


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Stretch Fit Swim Cap

Speedo Stretch Fit Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Great cap

By Tom from Topanga on 8/21/2020

Fit: NA

smooth easy on. In reality cold water double cap for warmth as good as neoprene. Not too warm single capped.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 710 customer reviews


rating star Fashionable in the pool while protecting my hair!

By Mary from New Orlea s on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

It's almost impossible to find silicone caps in the store, no less color-coordinated. And the price is unbeatable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 710 customer reviews


rating star Never fails

By Magda from Morris County, NJ on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

I love this Sporti silicone swim cap. The price, quality, and choice of colors are GREAT! I have purchased many of them and will continue to purchase them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 710 customer reviews


rating star Great cap

By Kailash from Cambridge, MA on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

Lovely colors and quality


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Great swimcap

By Sally from Cary, NC on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

A comfortable and practical swim cap. Great. Thanks.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap - Purple

Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap - Purple

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star OH wait, why I not bought that before!

By Francois B from LÉVIS, QC on 8/12/2020

Fit: NA

JUST GENIUS!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 710 customer reviews


rating star Great swimming cap!

By lady.m from QC on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

The color is perfect, it fits perfecly! It's excly what it looks like on the web site! I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star Long hair swimcap

By Lorrie from Massachusetts on 8/8/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent product... it holds all my hair and covers my ears comfortably!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star need strong fingers to stretch this hat

By Senior Swimmer from Minneapolis on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

Nice quality and sleek appearance. But, this 78 year old swimmer with arthritic hands couldn't stretch it to get it onto my head. So, would someone please research a swim cap that really goes on easily. I had to return this one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 710 customer reviews


rating star good material and nice looking

By jim from jacksonville, fl on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

my 5 year old loves it


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Great for long hair

By Ana from Fredericksburg on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

Great price, very good for lung hair, the hair is not completely dry after taking off but at least it’s not tangled


More Reviews on this item