skip to main content

Latest Soap & Body Wash Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TRISWIM Body Wash 32 oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 32 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Removes chlorine

By OakSwim from Oakland,CA on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Very useful is removing chlorine smell and dryness after swimming. Pleasant fragrance, not overpowering.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Love this soap!

By Megs from San Francisco, CA on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

Such a great scent!


More Reviews on this item

TriSwim BODY WASH 32 oz

TriSwim BODY WASH 32 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Smells great and helps neutralize the chlorine

By Body wash from Michigan on 11/14/2020

Fit: NA

Smells great and neutralizes the chlorine


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Shower Ge

By Jack from Santa Barbara on 3/12/2020

Fit: NA

This gel goes on fairly thick. My skin feels clean afterwards and I don’t need lotion to rehydrate after swimming in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

TriSwim Kids Chlorine Removal Body Wash 8.5oz

TriSwim Kids Chlorine Removal Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star This shampoo is the best swim shampoo ever it gets all the knots out of your hai

By Savannah from Rva on 2/18/2020

Fit: NA

This shampoo is the best swim shampoo ever it gets all the knots out of your hai


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Good all over body wash/shampoo

By Dave in Kansas City from Kansas City on 2/7/2020

Fit: NA

I know it’s listed as a body wash but I also use as a shampoo and it seems to do a great job. It does get rid of the chlorine smell.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Love this soap.

By Martha from NJ on 1/23/2020

Fit: NA

I don't think any soap could completely obliterate the chlorine smell, but this soap takes out 90%. Love it in the bar soap form. Just bought 4 bars to keep stocked up.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Summer Solutions Swimmer Gel

By Tony from Pittsburgh, Pa. on 1/10/2020

Fit: NA

Great smelling shampoo that does a good job of eliminating chlorine odor.


More Reviews on this item

TriSwim BODY WASH 32 oz

TriSwim BODY WASH 32 oz

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I love this stuff. But one of the bottles arrived with the plastic pump cracked

By Elaine from TX on 12/18/2019

Fit: NA

I buy it in bulk. I put body wash in smaller bottles to take in my swim bag to the pool.
I often recommend it to my teammates and coworkers.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Oscar from CT on 12/12/2019

Fit: NA

Product works great but it leaks. Put in ziplock bag.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Shower Gel to Neutralize Chlorine

By Gary from Colorado on 10/29/2019

Fit: NA

I was looking for a product to neutralize the chlorine odor after swimming. This product works better than any others that I've tried, but still isn't 100% effective. But, it is probably 80% - 90% effective.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Fog no More

By Marlet from SC on 9/27/2019

Fit: NA

I can't believe I struggled with foggy goggles before; It works, thanks!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star too small to know

By Marlet from SC on 9/27/2019

Fit: NA

they are so small I use only a small amount It's hard to say if this sample size is good, my hair is down to my waist so I need a lot more product than this. quality is about average.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Does the Job

By Paulette from TX on 9/26/2019

Fit: NA

This product really works to prevent the chlorine odor after swimming and showering. Just wish it weren't so expensive.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star WOrks for Swimsuits Too

By Eugene P. from OYSTER BAY, NY on 8/19/2019

This product can be used on swimwear too. Just follow the manufacturer's direction. 1: rinse suit. 2:spray the suit. 3. rinse the suit again. The suit is then ready for the spinner.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star stops chlorine related dry skin

By TM from Georgia on 8/14/2019

This is great stuff. The chlorine smell stays at the pool and there is no more stinging and itching related to chlorine skin drying. The only bad part is running out of the spray.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star moisturizing and cleansing

By Purple fish from Bayside NY on 8/11/2019

This bar soap is excellent: lathers, cleans off the chlorine, and moisturizes. Very nice.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great Products

By PeggyD from Littleton, Colorado on 7/27/2019

I used each of these products after my swimming lesson. The fragrances for all of them were wonderful and the shampoo and body wash lathered well. I plan to place am order for the larger sizes of each of these products.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star No more smelling like a pool!

By Jake from Pennsylvania on 7/16/2019

This is hands down the best product I have used to remove that chlorine smell! Also no more itchy skin and if you have light hair it will prevent that green tinge from appearing. Highly recommended!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Nice shower gel

By Chuck from NorCal on 7/4/2019

Gel is very nice. I use as a followup to chlorine spray and keeps my skin nice and "soft".


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Average

By Chuck from Northern California on 7/4/2019

Been using for a couple weeks and it definitely helps subdue the rash. I think it is probably a longer period usage requirement and not sure if it will completely "cure" the problem. The small containers could be upped to 6 or 8 ounces since usage is pretty high and 4 ounces goes quickly. Easy to use - except for the middle of my back. Converted an old back brush to applicator.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Preferred Shower Gel

By Frank from new York, NY on 5/23/2019

I have used (and been disappointed by), numerous showers soaps designed with pool swimmers in mind but Summer Solutions is far and away the best. Removes minerals from the skin and also prevents skin dryness caused by water and chlorine. No scent residue. And a little goes a long way. Very economical. A top of the line product.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Saint Louie from St. Louis, Mo on 5/21/2019

This is a very gentle cleansing soap with a very light fragrance. It totally eliminates the chlorine smell. I keep it in an air-tight box in my swim bag. I use it 6 days a week and one bar lasts a couple of months.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Really great product

By Tenorgirl from Plano, TX on 5/1/2019

I love this great-smelling shower gel - I use it all over, no need for shampoo! It really gets rid of the chlorine odor! It is not drying to my skin, which is sensitive and tends toward dryness.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Miss P from New Brunswick, NJ on 12/6/2018

I have used aerosol Swim Spray for years, and like the way it removes chlorine from my skin after swimming. It is an excellent product. I purchased 4 bottles of the pump spray, but do not like the amount of coverage the pump spray delivers. I will order aerosol again when my current supply runs out.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star No more Itchiness!

By Ms K from N Dak on 9/27/2018

I started using this shower gell and right away I wasn’t scratching anymore from chlorine on my skin. The only thing I didn’t like was the smell. Its not awful just could be me but I have smelled shower gels that smell better .


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Convenient Set

By Wendy from NYC on 9/21/2018

This is an easy set to toss into my wet bag. The plastic carry case is big enough to put in a couple other small toiletries, too. Though I leave the lotion at home, so that helps. The shampoo doesn't sud, but it seems to work. The conditioner is super powered. No crunchy chlorine hair so far. And the body wash gets the chlorine off my skin.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Small bottle

By Mrs. Yeti from Sf Bay Area on 9/8/2018

Smells great, works well, the bottle is too small. I would much rather pay more for this product and get a decent size bottle. You feel like every time you use it that you’re using up half of the bottle and it is a bummer.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Great Body Wash

By Tina from Jonesboro, AR on 8/11/2018

Excellent body wash to get rid of chlorine smell. Leaves skin soft ....


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star shower gel.

By Dolores from Inland Empire, CA. on 4/14/2018

I've taken showers with the gel after getting out of the pool and for the 1st time, i didn't come out of the shower still smelling of chlorine.
I haven't used the soap yet and gave the sample and 2nd gel and soap to my granddaughters who play water Polo.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Summer Solution Body Wash Gel

By bnlusa from Corona, Ca on 3/7/2018

Used after being in a pool. It has done a very good job of getting rid of the itching I was dealing with in being in a pool that used chlorine.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Swim spray

By Sylvia Utecht from Eagan MN on 3/7/2018

We used it for my son because he has sensitive skin and would always be scratching so much after swim lessons, despite us putting on lotion. After the first application, he already noticed a big difference!!!!


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Works as advertised.

By Philip from Plano tx. on 2/17/2018

Takes the itch out of chlorine and leaves my skin smooth.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Spray to stop the chlorine itch!

By JeanneMer from Houston, TX on 2/7/2018

This seems to work well to neutralize chlorine on my skin and stop the itch. The bottle and pump are small, so you have to pump and pump to get enough liquid to cover your body and hair. Would like a larger container with more volume in each spray but this is easy to carry to the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Works very well

By Afrit from Tujunga, CA on 1/30/2018

Works very well at getting the chlorine off, non-irritating, and pleasant scent, not perfumy or overwhelming.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star This works and only takes a minute.

By Colopetdate from Madison MS on 1/8/2018

Spray on hand to rub in, not on body directly. Goes further.

Spray hair generously and rub into hair. Let sit one minute. Wash as usual. Works.

Your washcloth and backbrush will become heavy with chlorine and it smells like citric acid. But you will not smell like chlorine at all. Great product. A bit pricy.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Best of the Lot

By Frank from New York Coru on 12/22/2017

I’ve tried them all. This one is the best in my view. Removes the chlorine, etc., without excessive drying of the skin. Economical as well.


More Reviews on this item

Dermasport Athletic Facial Cleanser (Dry Skin)

Dermasport Athletic Facial Cleanser (Dry Skin)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By Soni from Dfw on 12/21/2017

Excellent product. Fully cleanse my face and quick too!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star really does get chlorine smell off you

By NDB from Boston, MA on 11/23/2017

Best solution I have tried for this.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Won't be without it at the pool

By Debbie from New Canaan, CT on 11/10/2017

After I tried my first bottle of Swim Spray, I bought a backup supply and one to give my sister for Christmas. I've been swimming laps for 40 years and wish I'd had it earlier. It gets rid of that film you sense on your skin even after showering right after swimming, and I no longer reek of chlorine. I don't know if there is some scent left from places I can't reach like my back, but let's just say I no longer walk around aware that I am giving off chlorine. So I highly recommend this product!


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Just what we needed

By Marina from Scranton area on 10/19/2017

Wow! After so many years of swimming my son's hair does not smell like chlorine, and isn't as stiff as wire after the swim practice, just sprayed the chlorine removal couple times on his head and shampooed it afterwards as usual.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Removing chlorine from face after swimming laps

By Pat from Damascus, OR on 10/11/2017

I use it instead (works better) of my usual facial wash to removed chlorine from my sensitive skin at the pool. It keeps my face from reacting to the chlorine until I can get my whole shower at home.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Mesh Bag Swim Kit

Summer Solutions Mesh Bag Swim Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Skin and swimsuit care

By Alice from Aurora, IL on 9/28/2017

Using soaps and shampoos that reduce the chlorine helps a great deal. I have very fair, Irish skin that itches or feels super dry after being in a pool. I also hope to keep my swimsuit in good shape with the product for washing the suit after use. I do have to apply a good body lotion as well. But I think the chlorine reducing products are very helpful as well!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Best post swim shower gel!

By Marie from Baltimore, Md on 8/26/2017

Removes chlorine smell from your skin


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star No Chlorine Smell!

By Sandy from Philadelphia, PA on 7/16/2017

I've been using this product for several years, and I'm glad that Swim Outlet carries it in its catalogue. It has a nice scent, and definitely removes most of the chlorine scent from my body after swimming. The company that manufactures Summer Solutions really stands behind its product. I had a few bottles that started leaking from the cap. When I called the company, a representative told me that they had received a bad bunch of caps, and he replaced the 4 bottles I had purchased with the faulty caps. And, he informed me that the company had contracted with another company to ensure that the caps wouldn't leak anymore. And, Swim Outlet ships the product with tape over the lid so it won't leak during shipping. I highly recommend Summer Solutions Shower Gel.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Chlorine smell gone!

By Mermaid from St. Cloud, FL on 5/30/2017

No more smelling like a pool!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star good soap!

By glblackwell from york sc on 5/29/2017

We use this soap after swimming to remove chlorine from our skin. It works great!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Chlorine Free!

By NativeLady from New Berlin, WI on 5/6/2017

This soap does the job of getting rid of the smelly chlorine on my skin but it is also very drying. I use plenty of lotion/moisturizer after my shower with the soap. The chlorine ages my skin and can't be healthy so I am happy to get rid it. I swim 4-5 days a week so I just ordered 6 more bars.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Summer Solutions Soap+ Moisturizing Bar Soap

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star Summer swimmer's soap

By Terri from USVI on 4/14/2017

I purchased this soap to use after swimming in a chlorinated pool. Seems to be effective in removing the chlorine residue. It has a light clean fragrance and a light suds. I was pleased overall.


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic shower gel

By Pat from Durham NC on 2/7/2017

Wonderful smell great for females or males and just the right texture
I was trying this to see if I'd like it and love it
Ignore size info I wasn't able to delete it!


More Reviews on this item