skip to main content

Latest Soap & Body Wash Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star worth the money

By Joy from Idaho on 1/24/2021

Fit: NA

This product removes the chlorine smell and the itch the result from swimming in a public pool. The fragrance is pleasant. I swim three days a week and this has been a God-send.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star LOVE this Triswim bodywash

By therealDGE from Philadelphia, PA on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

the smell is so amazing after getting out of the OW or even the pool. I love it and will purchase again.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Exceeded Expectations

By DG from Salem, OR on 6/13/2020

Fit: NA

Great lather. Very pleasant, yet subtle, scent. Removes that chlorine smell and makes skin feel and smell no much better!


More Reviews on this item

TriSwim Kids Chlorine Removal Body Wash 8.5oz

TriSwim Kids Chlorine Removal Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star This shampoo is the best swim shampoo ever it gets all the knots out of your hai

By Savannah from Rva on 2/18/2020

Fit: NA

This shampoo is the best swim shampoo ever it gets all the knots out of your hai


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star works as described

By JEN from OR on 12/14/2019

Fit: NA

I used to itch after swimming. No more with this. I use a brush and use all over my body. Smells nice too.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Really works!!

By Senior swimmer from Phila. PA on 11/5/2019

Fit: NA

I use this every time I lap swim in chlorine/salt pool and no lingering chlorine smell on skin.
Skin feels good too.... no itchy or tightness I used to get.... and added bonus, triswim has very faint agreeable smell.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star too small to know

By Marlet from SC on 9/27/2019

Fit: NA

they are so small I use only a small amount It's hard to say if this sample size is good, my hair is down to my waist so I need a lot more product than this. quality is about average.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Not a fan of the scent

By Janet from WV on 9/6/2019

Fit: NA

While I am not a fan of the scent, at least it gets rid of the chlorine smell.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great Products

By PeggyD from Littleton, Colorado on 7/27/2019

I used each of these products after my swimming lesson. The fragrances for all of them were wonderful and the shampoo and body wash lathered well. I plan to place am order for the larger sizes of each of these products.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Convenient Set

By Wendy from NYC on 9/21/2018

This is an easy set to toss into my wet bag. The plastic carry case is big enough to put in a couple other small toiletries, too. Though I leave the lotion at home, so that helps. The shampoo doesn't sud, but it seems to work. The conditioner is super powered. No crunchy chlorine hair so far. And the body wash gets the chlorine off my skin.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Worked well

By Vern from Maryland on 3/7/2018

The product did remove chlorine smell


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Bodywash to remove chlorine smell

By Tadpole from Baltimore, MD on 2/27/2018

While the product is pleasant enough, it didn't do much as far as removing the chlorine from my skin. Three days and 2 showers later, I could still smell the chlorine on my body.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star It Works and is very nice to boot!

By Hesitant chlorine dipper from Little Rock, AR on 2/3/2018

Smells great and leaves the skin smooth and hydrated!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Mesh Bag Swim Kit

Summer Solutions Mesh Bag Swim Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Skin and swimsuit care

By Alice from Aurora, IL on 9/28/2017

Using soaps and shampoos that reduce the chlorine helps a great deal. I have very fair, Irish skin that itches or feels super dry after being in a pool. I also hope to keep my swimsuit in good shape with the product for washing the suit after use. I do have to apply a good body lotion as well. But I think the chlorine reducing products are very helpful as well!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Best soap to wash away chlorine!

By Jill from Charleston, SC on 8/16/2017

Lathers well and really gets rid of the chlorine smell!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

By Geoman from Los Angeles on 7/25/2017

Great size to carry in my swim bag and quick use to scrub after pool time


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Chlorine smell gone!

By Mermaid from St. Cloud, FL on 5/30/2017

No more smelling like a pool!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

By Geoman from Los Angeles, CA on 5/15/2017

Used after pool time ,the size and accessible Helpful body wash to scrub the chlorine scent


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Tad from San Antonio on 4/29/2017

The body wash does a great job cleaning and getting rid of the pool odor.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Great Body Wash

By DeeDee from Orlando, Florida on 4/18/2017

I love Water Aerobics, but I hate the smell of Chlorine left behind on my skin. So when I saw this body wash, I decided to give it a try. It worked very well, I think the more I use it the better it will remove the Chlorine smell.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5 oz

By George from Los Angeles on 3/16/2017

I like it and use it mainly after pool workout or play and family does help some to wash off the pool scent .Size is good to keep in your swim bag
Price is reasonable but always try to find it on sale or in a set


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star TRISWIM body wash - so far so good

By TKM from New Jersey on 2/22/2017

I love the way it smells, it lathers well; I even use it for my hair. I swim at least 3 days a week so I really need something that helps remove the chlorine from my skin. I use it sparingly and still have enough to get it to lather well.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

By Geo_man from Los Angeles,CA on 12/7/2016

Great use after the swim to wash off the chlorine scent Greta size to keep in your swim bag


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Swimmer's Dream Sampler

By Cathy from Decatur, Il on 8/21/2016

I recently returned to daily lap swimming, and had been searching for skin, and hair products to combat the effects of chlorine. This sampler was ideal! It is the perfect size for the gym bag, and for travel. I have been very pleased with the quality of all products included, and intend on purchasing the larger product sizes now that I know that they are effective. The light citrus fragrance is pleasing as well. I highly recommend this set.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Adib from Kansas City, MO on 5/18/2016

I've used sprays before to get chlorine off after a swim but this seems to work much better. Smells nice too.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Takes out the chlorine odor

By Rxleakem from Vermont on 2/3/2016

I can finally return home from the pool and smell like I haven't been there...my wife is happy!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Geat product!

By Gati from Fort Worth, TX on 11/19/2015

Bought this product for my son because he was having some skin issue due to the bleach in the pool. No more! This product is great!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bodywash for after a workout in the pool.

By NH Swimmer from Concord, NH on 11/15/2015

Smells great. Makes my skin feel great after being in a chlorine environment.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Great body wash after daily swim

By Odelia from Israel on 11/4/2015

I use this body wash 3-4 times a week for 4 years now, to help eliminate the chlorine scent from my skin. It is useful and has the best results of all the soaps I've already tried. My daughter uses it as well and liked it too.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star It's very useful!

By Yuan from Tualatin, or on 9/7/2015

It's great!


More Reviews on this item

Summer Solutions Mesh Bag Swim Kit

Summer Solutions Mesh Bag Swim Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By CalSwimmer from Novato Ca on 8/23/2015

I bought this because my hair was getting bleached by the pool chemicals and I always smelled like the pool even after showering. I love the body wash and the shampoo works fine. I don't really care for the smell of the shampoo. Other than that I found all of the products included to be great. I probably won't order the shampoo again but will definitely get more body wash.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star A staple in my swim bag

By Jameson from Boston, MA on 12/21/2014

I have been using this for at least 7 years now since SBR Sports sponsors my triathlon team. It is a staple in my swim bag at all times. It gets the chlorine smell out, and the citrus smell is much nicer.
My wife loves it too, because I don't jump into bed smelling like the pool.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Really works!

By Jim H. from Newburyport, MA on 9/10/2014

I had a rash from our pools chemicals. This body wash eliminated it in about one week of daily use and it has not come back even tho I swim almost every day


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Great size for gym bag

By Randy from Fort Collins, CO on 8/9/2014

I lap swim daily and have a narrow window to shower & get back to work. These small plastic bottles are fine for taking to the shower at Aquatic Center and a nice fit in my gym bag. All 4 products seems to neutralize chlorine well. The scent is pleasant but not very strong (cannot stand strong smells in my personal care stuff!) Lotion is also decent in our dry climate. Recommended.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Nice scent

By Gwyn from Panama City, FL on 8/8/2014

I enjoy the scent and it lathers well.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star The BEST Body Wash!

By Cindy from Boston on 7/27/2014

I swim 4x a week and this is the best product for my skin!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star great product !!

By Mariner from Miami on 7/16/2014

after a whole day of beach it does the trick !!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Daily Swimmer

By SherylP from Grand Prairie, Texas on 6/21/2014

The body wash has a nice smell and removes the chlorine odor. The lather is OK. I will definitely buy this product again. Wish I had found it sooner.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Rebecca M. from Bloomington, IN on 6/17/2014

This product is worth the price. It is the only thing that makes me not smell like chlorine and it is citrusy smelling.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Pricey but good

By Kate from Sacramento, CA on 6/8/2014

It works for chlorine smell without drying skin. I use this and share with others, who typically buy it after trying. The reason for 4 stars instead if 5 is the cost.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Works Great

By Cathy from Wisconsin on 5/11/2014

I can finally get rid of that chlorine smell. Regular shower soap did not work. Before using this product I would leave my gym after swimming and showering still smelling like chlorine. If I had multiple workouts in one day, the chlorine smell would be noticeable once I would start to sweat again. This product takes all the smell away. No more itchy skin. The gel lathers better when used with a pouf/scrubber and you use less product that way. Fresh scent that does not linger. I will look into buying the lotion as well.
.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Higgy from Longview wa on 4/13/2014

Removes chlorine and smell I recommend


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star TriSwim Body Wash

By Janet T. from West Sacramento, CA on 4/1/2014

I swim at least two times a week in a pool and I use TriSwim when a shower after a swim. TriSwim is a great product for washing off the chlorine! After I use it, I no longer have not awful chlorine sent.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star I wish it came with a back applicator

By Gray from Michigan on 4/1/2014

I have swam for over 30 years and this stuff cuts the chlorine. If I had to cheat and only use the shampoo I would. I swim every day and the accumulation is dramatically cut down by these products.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

TRISWIM Shot Set 4 Pack 2oz

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star great for swimmers

By triathlete from Winston Salem, NC on 3/15/2014

i have used Tri Swim products for some time and love this set with 4 small bottles to keep in my swim bag. Great product that removes chlorine smell from hair and skin. lotion is a great but subtle smell and moisturizes well.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star IT IS GOOD AT ELIMINATING CHLORINE SCENT

By DMarc from New York, NY on 2/18/2014

Very pleasant feeling gel wash and it does eliminate chlorine scent.
Recommended.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Lisa S. from Austin, TX on 12/15/2013

Great smelling way to get rid of the chlorine smell.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star WORKS WELL!

By AndiV from North Hollywood, CA on 10/28/2013

I bought this shower gel because I swim at the gym & the pool is VERY chlorinated. Even after I shower & scrub I am still left with that awful chlorine smell. This stuff really works! It gets rid of the smell. It has a nice clean fragrance. I only wish that it would lather up a bit more. Other than that I highly recommend this item!


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Great body wash

By Olga from Washington, DC on 10/19/2013

This body wash removes smell of chlorine very well, and feels great on skin. I use it for over 6 months and just love it.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8oz

Product Rating Product Rating 182 customer reviews


rating star Effective for Removing Chlorine

By Richard Asimus from Cincinnati, OH on 9/15/2013

Using after each swim, I notice significantly less chlorine odor & feel. Have used this for years with good results


More Reviews on this item