skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Mermaid from Dallas, tx on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Great size, great look, holds all the stuff


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Stylish and convenient

By Super Swimmer Mom from Orlando, Florida on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

The bag is big enough to carry a kick board, fins, and all swim gear. Since I do exercises in the water after swimming laps, I carry Theraband water weights, resistance bands, and other aqua therapy gear. There is enough space for more gear including pool towels....It has a compartment for goggles and caps and an additional one for a water bottle. It fits my hydro flask perfectly well.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Trek Travel Fins

U.S. Divers Trek Travel Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Fits well, does the job, good price

By MG from Miami Beach on 5/27/2021

Fit: NA

They’re small and powerful for what I wanted - ocean swimming when waters are bit rough.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Tictack from Florida on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

The bag is great at organizing my swim gear and will hold everything a swimmer might need on the pool deck: fins, snorkel, buoys, paddles, water bottle, and even has a separate pocket for goggles and such.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Works for what I need

By Char from Florida on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

Fit flippers towel hand paddles and sun screen. In center the from goggles swim cap and towel clips. Side glass case


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask & Snorkel Set

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask & Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Poor Connection, Snorkle to Mask

By Tom from GA on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

The connection between the snorkel and the mask does not direct the tip of snorkel out of the water atop the swimmer's head. Good idea. Bad angle.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Ria from Virginia on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

I've taken it out kayaking a couple of times and found it perfect. Easy to use openings and strings, and quality material. Super light weight.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Pluma Snorkeling Fin

Cressi Pluma Snorkeling Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star fit like a glove

By James from Boston, MASSACHUSETTS on 5/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

I was afraid to order online, but the male to female size chart was right on.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Deb from Washington DC on 5/19/2021

Fit: NA

Well-made, very large bag that’s perfect for my son to carry at the beach. Nice bright colors. Made a great birthday present!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Best bag!

By Megan Kremer from Georgia on 5/19/2021

Fit: NA

Love all that this bag has to offer!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Kids' Rocks Fins

Cressi Kids' Rocks Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice fins

By Boy mom from Jacksonville FL on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Fit my 7 year old great and were perfect for his first dive fins to use around the Florida springs and to snorkel. Very nicely made and great quality


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Bonete Bag Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Cressi Bonete Bag Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star It's ok, but just ok

By Laura from CHICAGO, IL on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

I purchased the snorkel, mask, and fin set for fun on vacation. This set is ok because it does the job but I was irritated that the mask fogged up immediately, the clip for the snorkel to attach to the mask got stuck in my hair so badly that I had to ask someone to help me get unstuck every time I took it off, and the quality of all of the items is just mediocre. But it's what you get at this price point. If you want something that will get the job done a few times, this will probably do, but don't expect much beyond "meh"


More Reviews on this item

IST Super S Fins

IST Super S Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star wish the largest size had more room

By chris from CA on 4/27/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I didn't swim w/these b/c I couldn't get them on.....I'd hopes for a size 13 fit w/room for my long toes but was not to be-I returned them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star It’s okay

By Lorraine from Milford on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

I bought to use for the kids to put towels and sand toys inside. The bag is a lot bigger then I thought it would be. The water bottle doesn’t stay in the holder very well. True test is when they are used for the beach everyday.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Love This Mesh Bag

By Masters Swimmer from Thousand Oaks, CA on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

Light weight and has lots of room, a zip pocket for goggles, and a pocket for water bottle. Well made.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Youth Dorado Mask and Sea Breeze Jr. Snorkel Set

U.S. Divers Youth Dorado Mask and Sea Breeze Jr. Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star High quality

By Snorkeler from San Francisco, CA on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

I had bought another brand on sale, and it was not even usable. Stick with high-quality snorkel gear made with silicone.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Lapgirl from Massachusetts on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

Big ! Love that it holds ALL my swim gear & toiletries: fins, gloves. I put my caps in the little zipper pocket, goggles into the bottle holder. Being mesh, they air dry quickly & arent free floating around damp in my previous bag. Love the fun colors.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Love the Size

By Susan from CA on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this for my 8 year old BMX racing grandson. He loves it that he can bring extra stuff to the track that he can easily get to besides his gear bag. Nice and roomy and you can see what is inside Definitely would buy one for myself if the need arises!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Nice Bag

By Bob from Key West, FL on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

Nice step up from the gym string bag on the pool trips. Bag is well made and the zippered pocket is nice for securing keys and phone. Plenty of mesh for letting things dry out when running around. Handiest feature is actually the handle at the top of the bag for hanging on the hooks in the shower area at the pool. Looks like it will be a good bag for running to the beach as well. Great price for product.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Good size and functionality

By Claire from FL on 4/7/2021

Fit: NA

I prefer this bag to my large mesh bag where I have to dig to find anything. The compartmentalization is very helpful to keep shampoo and soap separate; I put goggles, cap, and trainer music gear in the other compartment. The weave allows for good breathing when I have a damp towel and suit. Thoughtful design! I wouldn't mind another pocket for hand paddles, or even a waterproof pocket for a cell phone and keys. I know I know, zip lock bags...


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Tray from Philadelphia, PA on 4/3/2021

Fit: NA

I purchased this bag for my child’s swim equipment. Great bag. I like that it can get wet and drys quickly


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING

By Douglas from Florida on 3/30/2021

Fit: NA

The person I bought it for big time beach person loves the backpack works perfect


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Trek Travel Fins

U.S. Divers Trek Travel Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected

By Tyrrrone from Santa Monica, CA on 3/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fins were awesome! Had a great snorkeling experience and they were so comfortable I almost forgot I had them on.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag. Holds tons but still compact!

By The Brian from Columbus, OH on 3/22/2021

Fit: NA

The TYR bag is a perfect bag for swimmers and other packing as well. The size is able to easily fit kick board, buoy, flip flops, etc and still have room for more. Mesh lining allows bag to “breath” and dry out contents. Shoulder straps adjust to fit any size person. A+


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Holds all my gear

By Dave from Florida on 3/20/2021

Fit: NA

Easy to use. Holds my swim gear.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Cool bag that holds evertying

By Mark S from Parkland FL on 3/15/2021

Fit: NA

So far, seems to be a great bag at a very reasonable price. It holds everything.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Mesh swim bag

By Lenny the “Baracuda” from Rockville Centre Strong Island,NY on 3/6/2021

Fit: NA

Very useful mesh bag holds all of my swimming equipment. Will use to go to beach. Trunks towel toiletries slippers it has a small compartment for my goggles swim stopwatch I highly recommend this bag I was able to stop carrying gym bag which wasn’t good for wet items.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Excellent bag!

By KWilliams from Charlotte, NC on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for my daughter to carry her things to and from swim team practice. Fits a full size kickboard, flippers, towel and more! Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III - Fluorescent Orange

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III - Fluorescent Orange

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Rebecca Colt from COLORADO SPRINGS, CO on 2/24/2021

Fit: NA

great size durable and will last a while. Got kids name on it and looks great.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Huge bag!

By Astro from Salt Lake City, UT on 2/11/2021

Fit: NA

This bag is HUGE! It’s awesome for fitting everything for swim practice. The mesh pockets are great too for drying caps & goggles. Definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Colors are not accurate

By Krista from Colorado on 2/8/2021

Fit: NA

Don't judge the actual bag by its online color. The purple is NOT the nice dark plum it appears, but a classic purple a la girls clothing. Not what I wanted. The bag seems fine otherwise, but not worth paying shipping to return/exchange.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Helpful bag, functional

By Kat from Ponte Vedra, FL on 2/6/2021

Fit: NA

Using it for swim practice, like the compartments


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Great bag! Fits everything!

By Bag from MI on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

Great quality and fits all my son's gear


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Great all-in-one swim gear pack!

By Ken from Chapel Hill, NC on 2/2/2021

Fit: NA

Mesh day pack for swim gear is large enough to also contain towel, change of clothes; goggles, other small items and water easily carried in side pockets. storage units.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Sea Lion Fins

U.S. Divers Sea Lion Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great quality, but.....

By Ron from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL on 1/26/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I wear a "true" size 15 and I ordered the MXXL (14-16). Although I was very excited about the quality of the fins, I couldn't even get them on my feet. They were way too small. I am not sure they would have fit a person with a size 14.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Great for swimming toys!

By CP from Rochester NY on 1/26/2021

Fit: NA

Holds a lot


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Simple and Solid

By El Cid from Bay Area on 1/24/2021

Fit: NA

Ive had one of these for 3-5 years and its been perfect. It stores my suits, goggles, kick-board, and fins along with a towel and flip flops. It has a nice zipper pocked for keys or wallet and a pouch for a water bottle. I like it so much I bought two more for other swimmers in the family! Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Adult Snorkel Vest

Cressi Adult Snorkel Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very sturdy

By MemyselfandI from Princeton, MN on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

Sturdy snorkel jacket. High quality. Instructions how to deflate would have been nice


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Maicamen from Baldwin, NY on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

With COVID we have to take everything into the pool area, no use of lockers. This bag is roomy and not heavy, so it is very practical and useful.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Palau Adjustable Snorkeling Fin

Cressi Palau Adjustable Snorkeling Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Snorkeling Fins

By Postalkiwi from Georgia on 1/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

I purchased these snorkeling fins to go with the goggles and snorkel I already have, which are Tusa. I haven't been able to use the fins yet, but, I feel that they will be a great addition to my goggles and snorkel. I wanted the Tusa fins but, they were way more expensive. I am excited to use them when we go to the beach. The construction and materials look top notch.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Great storage/poolside bag

By crimreaper1 from Sun City West AZ on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

This bag has quite a bit of storage space and a few outside pockets too. Place for everything. Definitely buy again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Classy Patriotic Bag for Swim Gear

By SwimStrong55 from Puyallup Wa on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Very good bag-roomy and function. Very good pricing.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bag for swim practices

By Sandy from Columbus, OH on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter loves her new swim bag! It’s the perfect size to hold all of her swim practice essentials, and it’s easy to get things out of and to carry!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag!

By Swim bag from Summerville, SC on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter was excited to get this bag for Christmas. She is on swim team. And it easily holds all of her items with room to spare. Looks great and well made.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Amazing quality, amazing price!

By Annie D. from Phoenix, AZ on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

Happen to catch this bag on sale, but would absolutely pay full notice without batting an eye. Great quality, large capacity, meets all of my daughter’s needs perfectly. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Nice big bag

By Chris B from Charlotte on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

Nice big bag, with smaller pocket. Very happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Good size simple bag

By Swim in VA from Charlottesville, VA on 12/10/2020

Fit: NA

Easily fits all gear. I use the front pocket for shampoo and lotion bottles.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Pete from Houston, Texas on 12/8/2020

Fit: NA

Great bag for all your swim stuff. Was a gift and they loved it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for lap swimming

By Missy from Piedmont, CA on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Lightweight, fun color & personalization option. Just right for board, running belt, zoomers. Love the zip pocket for earplugs, cap and goggles. And quick dry with the mesh!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 295 customer reviews


rating star Great swim bag!

By Michele from Alaska on 11/4/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect for my grandkids to organize all their swim gear and be ready for a great practice!


More Reviews on this item