skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
U.S. Divers Trek Travel Fins

U.S. Divers Trek Travel Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Fits well, does the job, good price

By MG from Miami Beach on 5/27/2021

Fit: NA

They’re small and powerful for what I wanted - ocean swimming when waters are bit rough.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask & Snorkel Set

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask & Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Poor Connection, Snorkle to Mask

By Tom from GA on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

The connection between the snorkel and the mask does not direct the tip of snorkel out of the water atop the swimmer's head. Good idea. Bad angle.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Pluma Snorkeling Fin

Cressi Pluma Snorkeling Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star fit like a glove

By James from Boston, MASSACHUSETTS on 5/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

I was afraid to order online, but the male to female size chart was right on.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Kids' Rocks Fins

Cressi Kids' Rocks Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice fins

By Boy mom from Jacksonville FL on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Fit my 7 year old great and were perfect for his first dive fins to use around the Florida springs and to snorkel. Very nicely made and great quality


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Bonete Bag Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Cressi Bonete Bag Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star It's ok, but just ok

By Laura from CHICAGO, IL on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

I purchased the snorkel, mask, and fin set for fun on vacation. This set is ok because it does the job but I was irritated that the mask fogged up immediately, the clip for the snorkel to attach to the mask got stuck in my hair so badly that I had to ask someone to help me get unstuck every time I took it off, and the quality of all of the items is just mediocre. But it's what you get at this price point. If you want something that will get the job done a few times, this will probably do, but don't expect much beyond "meh"


More Reviews on this item

IST Super S Fins

IST Super S Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star wish the largest size had more room

By chris from CA on 4/27/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I didn't swim w/these b/c I couldn't get them on.....I'd hopes for a size 13 fit w/room for my long toes but was not to be-I returned them.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Youth Dorado Mask and Sea Breeze Jr. Snorkel Set

U.S. Divers Youth Dorado Mask and Sea Breeze Jr. Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star High quality

By Snorkeler from San Francisco, CA on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

I had bought another brand on sale, and it was not even usable. Stick with high-quality snorkel gear made with silicone.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Trek Travel Fins

U.S. Divers Trek Travel Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected

By Tyrrrone from Santa Monica, CA on 3/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fins were awesome! Had a great snorkeling experience and they were so comfortable I almost forgot I had them on.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Sea Lion Fins

U.S. Divers Sea Lion Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great quality, but.....

By Ron from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL on 1/26/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I wear a "true" size 15 and I ordered the MXXL (14-16). Although I was very excited about the quality of the fins, I couldn't even get them on my feet. They were way too small. I am not sure they would have fit a person with a size 14.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Adult Snorkel Vest

Cressi Adult Snorkel Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very sturdy

By MemyselfandI from Princeton, MN on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

Sturdy snorkel jacket. High quality. Instructions how to deflate would have been nice


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Palau Adjustable Snorkeling Fin

Cressi Palau Adjustable Snorkeling Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Snorkeling Fins

By Postalkiwi from Georgia on 1/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

I purchased these snorkeling fins to go with the goggles and snorkel I already have, which are Tusa. I haven't been able to use the fins yet, but, I feel that they will be a great addition to my goggles and snorkel. I wanted the Tusa fins but, they were way more expensive. I am excited to use them when we go to the beach. The construction and materials look top notch.


More Reviews on this item

IST Propower High Thrust Fins

IST Propower High Thrust Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star good propulsion

By mermaid jo from weeki wachee fl on 10/26/2020

Fit: NA

these are very stiff and offer excellent propulsion. there is some confusion in the size chart between men’s & women’s sizes. the large is absolutely too big for a ladies size 9, even with bulky boots.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Andino from RI on 10/9/2020

Fit: NA

Great


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Cathy from Missouri on 9/30/2020

Fit: NA

mask fits well, very comfortable. Worth every penny. Quick delivery.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Reefseeker Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Speedo Reefseeker Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this set!

By Roger from Irvine, CA on 9/30/2020

Fit: NA

Loved this set! Highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Nice fins...grwat in the water

By Pumble from Spain on 9/26/2020

Fit: NA

Okay fins


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Reaction Pro Fins

Cressi Reaction Pro Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wider and longer than a traditional snorkeling fin. Size is to the high side.

By Keith B. from GOLDSBORO, NC on 9/15/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I bought a 42-43 (size 8-9). It fit like a 9, very loose for my 8 1/2. I ordered some neoprene socks and I hope that will make for a better fit. I almost feel a 9 with a neoprene sock would be the best fit.

These fins are about 4.5 (11.43 cm) inches longer than a traditional snorkeling fin and wider but I didn't measure, about 2 inches. I use them to workout in an Olympic pool. The extension in my kick felt similar to my last 2 fins. The flexion felt slow, weak, a little off. I'm not giving up on these fins. I didn't like the last pair when I replaced the previous one, at first. Adapt and overcome.

It is a very rigid fin.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star ? My review

By Joyce from Bluffton South Carolina on 9/12/2020

Fit: NA

I used it today and the mouthpiece kept feeling with water. What am I doing wrong? The googles are excellent with god vision. The backpack works well with room for all my pool items. The insulated container keeps water cold for several hours.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Even Better than Before!!

By WindyCity Lo from Chicago, IL on 9/11/2020

Fit: NA

I needed to replace my mask and snorkel as the strap had broken and I had no spares. Had to buy them as a set. Hmm ... Fine. HOWEVER, when they arrived,
I realized the design on the mask had changed a bit to have little adjustment squeezers at the temple - SO simple and easy to use, even while wearing. AND the bendy part of the snorkel - seemed to be of a far more flexible material. I'm in Lap-Swimming LOVE!! Thank you for making my "happy place" swim even more amazing!


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good snorkeling mask

By Joshua Beltran from Richmond Tx on 9/2/2020

Fit: NA

Very satisfied with the mak, I love it


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

By Taffy from Atlanta, GA on 8/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

This mask is being used by my 7 year old grand daughter. It fits her perfectly. She has been happily using it in the pool for hours on end! This is a great introduction to using a mask & snorkle.


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

By Taffy from Atlanta, GA on 8/25/2020

Fit: NA

This product is being happily used by a 12 year old boy in a pool. It fits him perfectly and he has been delighted with the mask.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Sea Lion Fins

U.S. Divers Sea Lion Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Customizing My Fins

By Jim from Bradenton, FL on 8/24/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

These fins were actually long enough for my size 15 feet, but the pockets were too tight even for my medium widths, so I cut holes in the rubber on both sides and now they work fine. At 6'4" and 230 lbs. I needed a bit more blade to move me through the water and my long scuba fins don't work at all for swimming laps. These do the job.


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Speed Full Foot Lightweight Fins

Seac USA Speed Full Foot Lightweight Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good fit. GOOD for leg strengthening for flutter kick. Not for walking.

By Sandra from Winnipeg, MB on 8/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Training at this time.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Ikarius Mask, Orion Dry Snorkel, and Bonete Pro Fin Set

Cressi Ikarius Mask, Orion Dry Snorkel, and Bonete Pro Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very very nice

By John M. from Dacula, GA on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Great set I think I have a diver now.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Clio Fins

Cressi Clio Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great fins but wrong size

By Omilian from Michigan on 8/22/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered the the 11-12 men’s and I received the 10.5-11 men’s


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Nora from Florida on 8/21/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased to use in the pool. My sister tried them and liked them so much I've bought her a set. I haven't had any issues with the water leaking, but I do have to be careful when putting them on because the clasp on the snorkel comes undone very easily.


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star IT is OK

By Saeid from Florida on 8/9/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I do like this gear but not that crazy about plastic straps. I had much easier time with the prev models that use fabric straps. Also the nose comportment feels very small


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Kids' Sea Lion Jr Fin

U.S. Divers Kids' Sea Lion Jr Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Well Made!

By GA from Tulsa, OK on 8/9/2020

Fit: NA

These have encouraged my 6 year old to swim with face in. Helps her propel herself and float.well made and the fit is great.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Kids' Mini Bonete Mask, Dry Snorkel, and Fin Set

Cressi Kids' Mini Bonete Mask, Dry Snorkel, and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great snorkel set

By Frank from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

Great for the kids, everything fit well..S/M size for 6 and 7 year old boys. The dry top snorkel worked as described, no water gets in even when they dive down...


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Liberty Duo Scuba Mask

Cressi Liberty Duo Scuba Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Swimming glass

By Joe from San Jose, California on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

Very easy to use to your head to install.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Reefseeker Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Speedo Reefseeker Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome set!

By Nannie Pam from Mariposa, CA on 7/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a beautiful set, I cannot wait until my granddaughter sees it on her birthday.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Adventure Snorkel Mask

Speedo Jr. Adventure Snorkel Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Angela from Kentucky on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

Good fit for my 9 year old boys


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Reefseeker Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Speedo Reefseeker Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome item

By Austin from INDIANA on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

very awesome item


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Magica Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Seac USA Magica Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Seac Full Face Snorkeling Mask

By Dorothy from Florida on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

Not sure on the size to order.
I measured but when I wear the mask it does not fit my face to keep the water out????
Maybe needed a smaller size, not sure.
Because the mask is difficult to put on my head.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Pirate Jr Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Snorkeling Set

HEAD Pirate Jr Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Snorkeling Set

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Pink! For us!

By Nice set from Michigan on 7/16/2020

Fit: NA

Bought this for my granddaughter. She loves the set!!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Kids Moon Snorkeling/Swim Mask

Cressi Kids Moon Snorkeling/Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great

By Andrew from Delaware on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

very fast


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Liberty Duo Scuba Mask

Cressi Liberty Duo Scuba Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Swim Mask

By Ms J from Lomita on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

Bought the mask for my husband, he says it is great, It snuggles to his face air tight, don’t get foggy fast and don’t let wayer in! He loves it n the pool playing around!!!


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Sideview II LX / Astros LX Mask and Snorkel Set

U.S. Divers Sideview II LX / Astros LX Mask and Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Air release

By Mike from New Haven,Ct. on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

I like to swim with them on , problem with my neck. Makes swimming easier. Fits snug and the mouth piece is comfortable. Best part is how it releases air and still stays snug against my face.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Supernova Dry Snorkel

Cressi Supernova Dry Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Selene from Southern Oregon on 7/11/2020

Fit: NA

Just what I wanted. I use it for lap swimming in a pool. It's simple, lightweight, and it works!
I am a woman with a small face. It fits just right.
The delivery didn't take long either. I'm satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Speedo mask and snorkel

By Debbie from Kingsport TN on 7/3/2020

Fit: NA

Mask doesn’t leak. Great item & price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME SET! WHAT A DIFFERENCE A MASK & SNORKEL MAKE FOR 1ST !!

By BLUELAGOONIFIED from VENICE FLORIDA on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

AMAZING VIEW, BREATHING IS A CINCH....LOOKING UNDER THE SEA W THIS SET IS AWESOME!!!! MY HUSBAND & I LOVE THIS SET....THE ONLY THING THE SNORKEL CLIP CATCHES OUR HAIR SO I AM GETTING US TWO SWIM CAPS FROM SWIMOUTLET.COM TODAY!!!! YOU'LL HAVE A SWIMMINGLY GREAT TIME UNDER THE SEA!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA One Camo Scuba Free Dive Mask

Seac USA One Camo Scuba Free Dive Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really good snorkel mask

By TDawg from Atlanta, GA on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

Overall good snorkel mask. Really good seal to your face so no water gets in...easily adjustable. Only drawback is fogging up, have to clean out mask every couple of minutes. Pleased with mask overall for its use though.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Short Adjustable Travel Fin

Cressi Short Adjustable Travel Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Top Rated Product

By Moby Dicjk from Palm Springs CA on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

Beautiful colors. Adjustable for up to 4 sizes.Also good fit for wide feet.Great reuseable Cressi fin packaging. Best onlline pricing at Swim Outlet


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Short Adjustable Travel Fin

Cressi Short Adjustable Travel Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Every thing was as described.Top product review.Great pricing.

By Moby Dick from Palm Springs CA on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

Was well packaged in a reuseable Cressi fin sleeve


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Kids Moon Snorkeling/Swim Mask

Cressi Kids Moon Snorkeling/Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Snorkel Mask

By Gamma from Midland, TX on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

Granddaughter needed a replacement for a sale item from Academy that was crimped around the face so was unusable. So, I got straight on the Swim Outlet site and got this mask within days-she adores it!


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Trek Travel Fins

U.S. Divers Trek Travel Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Fin too large. I need to return them

By Diana S. from Granbury, TX on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

Too large. I wear a size 2-4 or 33-34


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Magica Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Seac USA Magica Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for open water swimming!

By FastNeatAverage from Norfolk, VA on 6/20/2020

Fit: NA

I’ve only use this once so far for a 1.2 mile swim in the Chesapeake Bay. It’s a vast improvement over traditional swim goggles and results in less neck strain, much improved view of landmarks, and the ability to breathe through your mouth and nose at the same time as awesome. The mask looks like it will scratch easily, so I store it on a towel and the snorkel attachment point looks like a potential week area. So far I’m thrilled with it!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Liberty Duo Scuba Mask

Cressi Liberty Duo Scuba Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Scuba mask

By chris from sacramento on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

It is a nice mask. And it is cool to swim with. The only problem is that the rubber nose part covers your nose. And when you swim and raise your head for air you have to use your mouth and cannot breathe through your nose for air. I may just cut off the nose part with scissors. Overall, I like the mask and want to keep it.


More Reviews on this item

Mares Avanti Tre Dive Fins

Mares Avanti Tre Dive Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sizing

By A. Gunther from Irvine, ca on 6/7/2020

Fit: NA

Nice pair of fins. However the recommended size 38 for shoe size 7 women was too big. I had to return the item.


More Reviews on this item