skip to main content

Latest Snorkeling Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Cressi Bonete Bag Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Cressi Bonete Bag Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star It's ok, but just ok

By Laura from CHICAGO, IL on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

I purchased the snorkel, mask, and fin set for fun on vacation. This set is ok because it does the job but I was irritated that the mask fogged up immediately, the clip for the snorkel to attach to the mask got stuck in my hair so badly that I had to ask someone to help me get unstuck every time I took it off, and the quality of all of the items is just mediocre. But it's what you get at this price point. If you want something that will get the job done a few times, this will probably do, but don't expect much beyond "meh"


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Trek Travel Fins

U.S. Divers Trek Travel Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Better than expected

By Tyrrrone from Santa Monica, CA on 3/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fins were awesome! Had a great snorkeling experience and they were so comfortable I almost forgot I had them on.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great for lap swimming!

By Carol Hewitt from Lafayette, IN on 2/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is first rate fit, materials and made. I love this and use it lap swimming, water running and water workouts. Keeps me warmer than regular suit and a bit resistance and buoyancy. I love it!


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Sea Lion Fins

U.S. Divers Sea Lion Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Great quality, but.....

By Ron from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL on 1/26/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I wear a "true" size 15 and I ordered the MXXL (14-16). Although I was very excited about the quality of the fins, I couldn't even get them on my feet. They were way too small. I am not sure they would have fit a person with a size 14.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Adult Snorkel Vest

Cressi Adult Snorkel Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very sturdy

By MemyselfandI from Princeton, MN on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

Sturdy snorkel jacket. High quality. Instructions how to deflate would have been nice


More Reviews on this item

IST Propower High Thrust Fins

IST Propower High Thrust Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star good propulsion

By mermaid jo from weeki wachee fl on 10/26/2020

Fit: NA

these are very stiff and offer excellent propulsion. there is some confusion in the size chart between men’s & women’s sizes. the large is absolutely too big for a ladies size 9, even with bulky boots.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Andino from RI on 10/9/2020

Fit: NA

Great


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Cathy from Missouri on 9/30/2020

Fit: NA

mask fits well, very comfortable. Worth every penny. Quick delivery.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Nice fins...grwat in the water

By Pumble from Spain on 9/26/2020

Fit: NA

Okay fins


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star LOOOOVE this suit

By Kelly L. from Huntsville, TX on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

My measurements, per the chart, actually fit an M2 but only the M3 was available and it fit perfect. I have a long torso so maybe that's why. 128 lbs 5'7" 37/27/36. This wetsuit is gorgeous!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star ? My review

By Joyce from Bluffton South Carolina on 9/12/2020

Fit: NA

I used it today and the mouthpiece kept feeling with water. What am I doing wrong? The googles are excellent with god vision. The backpack works well with room for all my pool items. The insulated container keeps water cold for several hours.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Even Better than Before!!

By WindyCity Lo from Chicago, IL on 9/11/2020

Fit: NA

I needed to replace my mask and snorkel as the strap had broken and I had no spares. Had to buy them as a set. Hmm ... Fine. HOWEVER, when they arrived,
I realized the design on the mask had changed a bit to have little adjustment squeezers at the temple - SO simple and easy to use, even while wearing. AND the bendy part of the snorkel - seemed to be of a far more flexible material. I'm in Lap-Swimming LOVE!! Thank you for making my "happy place" swim even more amazing!


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Sea Lion Fins

U.S. Divers Sea Lion Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Customizing My Fins

By Jim from Bradenton, FL on 8/24/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

These fins were actually long enough for my size 15 feet, but the pockets were too tight even for my medium widths, so I cut holes in the rubber on both sides and now they work fine. At 6'4" and 230 lbs. I needed a bit more blade to move me through the water and my long scuba fins don't work at all for swimming laps. These do the job.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Clio Fins

Cressi Clio Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great fins but wrong size

By Omilian from Michigan on 8/22/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered the the 11-12 men’s and I received the 10.5-11 men’s


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Nora from Florida on 8/21/2020

Fit: NA

I purchased to use in the pool. My sister tried them and liked them so much I've bought her a set. I haven't had any issues with the water leaking, but I do have to be careful when putting them on because the clasp on the snorkel comes undone very easily.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Adventure Snorkel Mask

Speedo Jr. Adventure Snorkel Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Angela from Kentucky on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

Good fit for my 9 year old boys


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Supernova Dry Snorkel

Cressi Supernova Dry Snorkel

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Selene from Southern Oregon on 7/11/2020

Fit: NA

Just what I wanted. I use it for lap swimming in a pool. It's simple, lightweight, and it works!
I am a woman with a small face. It fits just right.
The delivery didn't take long either. I'm satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Perla & Dry Snorkel Set

Cressi Perla & Dry Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Best for the price

By Jason Andersen from New Jersey on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

Can’t go wrong at this price
Easy fit
Doesn’t fog
No water gets into snorkel


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Sharon H. from Los Angeles, CA on 7/5/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Bought the X-large and my weight is below 165 and length is short and this suit is form fitting. Will keep as next size is not available.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Speedo mask and snorkel

By Debbie from Kingsport TN on 7/3/2020

Fit: NA

Mask doesn’t leak. Great item & price.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME SET! WHAT A DIFFERENCE A MASK & SNORKEL MAKE FOR 1ST !!

By BLUELAGOONIFIED from VENICE FLORIDA on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

AMAZING VIEW, BREATHING IS A CINCH....LOOKING UNDER THE SEA W THIS SET IS AWESOME!!!! MY HUSBAND & I LOVE THIS SET....THE ONLY THING THE SNORKEL CLIP CATCHES OUR HAIR SO I AM GETTING US TWO SWIM CAPS FROM SWIMOUTLET.COM TODAY!!!! YOU'LL HAVE A SWIMMINGLY GREAT TIME UNDER THE SEA!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great wetsuit for my needs

By Sharon from Nashotah WI on 7/1/2020

Fit: NA

I’m going to use this wetsuit at the lake in northern WI. I wear a size .12-14. It’s a little tight in bust area but fits great on legs. I’m 70.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Short Adjustable Travel Fin

Cressi Short Adjustable Travel Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Top Rated Product

By Moby Dicjk from Palm Springs CA on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

Beautiful colors. Adjustable for up to 4 sizes.Also good fit for wide feet.Great reuseable Cressi fin packaging. Best onlline pricing at Swim Outlet


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Short Adjustable Travel Fin

Cressi Short Adjustable Travel Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Every thing was as described.Top product review.Great pricing.

By Moby Dick from Palm Springs CA on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

Was well packaged in a reuseable Cressi fin sleeve


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Trek Travel Fins

U.S. Divers Trek Travel Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Fin too large. I need to return them

By Diana S. from Granbury, TX on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

Too large. I wear a size 2-4 or 33-34


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star the mask is a good fit

By arry007 from NY on 6/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Assuming the mask is a good fit for their face shape, your kid will be very happy and comfortable with this mask. Just remember to by a quality dry snorkel because a good snorkel is more important than a good mask (seeing vs breathing). I recommended the Oceanic ultra dry snorkel. Cressi also makes great fins for kids too.


More Reviews on this item

Mares Avanti Tre Dive Fins

Mares Avanti Tre Dive Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sizing

By A. Gunther from Irvine, ca on 6/7/2020

Fit: NA

Nice pair of fins. However the recommended size 38 for shoe size 7 women was too big. I had to return the item.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Short Adjustable Travel Fin

Cressi Short Adjustable Travel Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great swim fins!

By Dottie from Kauai, Hawaii on 6/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

These fins are comfortable, easy to put on and take off, and they work great for snorkeling.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star fits well

By Dr A from Seattle, WA on 6/2/2020

Fit: NA

Have not yet tried it in the pool, but it fits well and is easy to use. Just waiting for the authorities to give us the green light for swimming! (Written during corona19 pandemic)


More Reviews on this item

IST Spandex Dive Skin Suit

IST Spandex Dive Skin Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star It works

By Blair from Louisville Ky on 6/1/2020

Fit: NA

Wanted to wear under wetsuit so I can get it on easier .
It works!!!
Slides right on and right off no more struggles


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Snorkeling Set

Speedo Kids Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Snorkeling Set

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Very cute!

By mmk from Oregon on 5/28/2020

Fit: NA

Just what my six-year-old daughter wanted for her birthday!


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Cozumel Mask / Seabreeze Snorkel / Proflex Fins / Gear Bag Set

U.S. Divers Cozumel Mask / Seabreeze Snorkel / Proflex Fins / Gear Bag Set

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star My son loves it.

By Raybear from Bakersfield Ca on 5/25/2020

Fit: NA

I bought it for my 11 year old son. He says it’s good. He loves using it.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Quality garment

By CC from Richmond,VA on 3/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Quality and fit is amazing! I am 5’5 and weigh 138 and choose size M3.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Sea Lion Fins

U.S. Divers Sea Lion Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Remember the Otarie?

By Old Salt from Santa Cruz, Ca on 3/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

I really liked the Otarie and these are a direct copy. Or maybe they are the same. Otarie is sea lion in French. I have used numerous different fins and find smaller blades useful but my preference is for these. The UDT duck feet are second in my experience.

Softer heal pocket and big rigid blade. Excellent. I use them for bodysurfing. The yellow version says they will float but I have not tried them yet (Covid-19 caution and rules).


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set12345 Great! It doesn't get any

By Grandma from Texas on 3/25/2020

Fit: NA

Have not used yet. Arrived on time


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Volo One Snorkeling Fins

HEAD Volo One Snorkeling Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By Joey from Kenner, Louisiana on 3/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought these as my second pair. I swim four times a week and wore the other pair out in the five years I had been using them.
Swim Outlet makes it so easy to get the products you need. this product works very well.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Cozumel Mask / Seabreeze Snorkel / Proflex Fins / Gear Bag Set

U.S. Divers Cozumel Mask / Seabreeze Snorkel / Proflex Fins / Gear Bag Set

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Size

By Sondra Marnin from Iowa on 3/18/2020

Fit: NA

Haven’t tested it out yet my trip is in the fall but tried on the fins fit perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Adult Snorkel Vest

Cressi Adult Snorkel Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Inexpensive but not comfortable.

By MJT from Indianapolis, IN on 3/13/2020

Fit: NA

This vest is buoyant. However, it is also uncomfortable and pushes your head up so high that snorkeling horizontally with it on is very difficult. I found it greatly increased the effort of swimming and correspondingly decreased my enjoyment. I'd wear this only if nothing else was available. Inflation is a bit of a pain as well. It does pack quite flat. I wouldn't buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Clio Fins

Cressi Clio Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Different Sizes now ... Returning Cressi Swim Fins ...

By inga spence from Rockport Texas on 3/9/2020

Fit: NA

The first two times that these swim fins were sent to me it was the wrong size ordered .. The 3rd time ok on size ordered but the still too small ... hard ... & tight ... I was looking at them on swim outlet web site ... The lady mentioned one particular fins that was popular & since they are very similar to what I have been using the last TEN YEARS ... I decided to reorder these that are about to be delivered today ...

NOT YET RECEIVED ....


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great for winter weather in Hawaii

By Karen from Orange County on 3/4/2020

Fit: NA

Runs small. I had to get the bigger size. Then it becomes perfect! Keeps you warm. Easy to remove. Dries fast. Everyone in my group wished they had one.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Works Great

By Avid Swimmer from Kenton, Ohio on 2/23/2020

Fit: NA

This set has done everything that I hoped it would. Great product.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Fits like a glove!

By Mel B. from Ewa Beach, HI on 2/22/2020

Fit: NA

Received the shorty within 2 days! As a reference for other women: I’m 5’3”, 36A, 140 lbs., and the Medium is a perfect fit! I didn’t get to use it due to weather in Kauai but I’m sure it’ll serve its purpose just fine.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Trek Travel Fins

U.S. Divers Trek Travel Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great lap fins with one shortcoming

By Don J from College Station, Texas on 2/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

I purchased new Trek fins because my old Treks kept coming lose. The new ones did the same thing. I ended up ty-wrapping the straps in place to solve the problem on both sets of Treks.
The new Treks appear to be a little longer and I can feel that they are more forceful than my old Treks.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!

By Brenda from Fort Lauderale, Fl on 1/20/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I truly wanted to like this suit, but it was too tight on breast area. It's hard to figure out your size when you smaller on bottom and need a little more room for large breast. These suits need to fit tight to keep water out. I was able to fit in another suit just fine from swimOutlet and they really keep you warm in the water on cool days. Glad I found this site and will be ordering more items.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Cozumel Mask / Seabreeze Snorkel / Proflex Fins / Gear Bag Set

U.S. Divers Cozumel Mask / Seabreeze Snorkel / Proflex Fins / Gear Bag Set

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star US Divers Cozumel Mask/Fins Set

By Ivan from Melbourne, FL on 12/27/2019

Fit: NA

Very nice snorkeling set. Includes bag to keep your gear.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty Wetsuit

HEAD Wave 2.5 Men's Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star return

By brad schreck from wichita on 11/11/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

im retuning , is not going to work, nothing wrong with product.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit & weight

By MAY from Gainesville, TX on 11/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

I’m 135 lbs & 5’4” & wear size 6-8. The medium fit me perfectly and allows good mobility for pool exercise. I’m 65 and the front zip doesn’t bind my skin for that Turkey neck look!


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Cressi Women's 2mm Lido Shorty Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great but runs small

By Paula from Hawaii on 10/17/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I loved everything about it except the sizing.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Cozumel Mask / Seabreeze Snorkel / Proflex Fins / Gear Bag Set

U.S. Divers Cozumel Mask / Seabreeze Snorkel / Proflex Fins / Gear Bag Set

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Great fun

By Andrea from St Lucia on 10/12/2019

Fit: NA

Fit was great


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

U.S. Divers Proflex II Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Southernbellememe from Louisiana on 9/6/2019

Fit: NA

Good product and good price. Grandson likes them.


More Reviews on this item