skip to main content

Top Reviewed Snorkel Sets

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask Set

Product Rating Product Rating 110 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Cathy from Missouri on 9/30/2020

Size: NA

mask fits well, very comfortable. Worth every penny. Quick delivery.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask, Snorkel and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Andino from RI on 10/9/2020

Size: NA

Great


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Admiral LX/Island Dry/Trek/Travel Bag Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

U.S. Divers Admiral LX/Island Dry/Trek/Travel Bag Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Us divers admiral lx/island

By Ronnie from Lincoln ne on 2/24/2018

Size: TRUE

Great product,I have a 9.5 foot and I purchased a 10 to 13 which fit perfect I still had some room to wear a pair of over the ankle diver neopreme socks which I highly recommend wearing.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Cozumel Mask / Seabreeze Snorkel / Proflex Fins / Gear Bag Set

U.S. Divers Cozumel Mask / Seabreeze Snorkel / Proflex Fins / Gear Bag Set

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Size

By Sondra Marnin from Iowa on 3/18/2020

Size: NA

Haven’t tested it out yet my trip is in the fall but tried on the fins fit perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Snorkeling Set

Speedo Kids Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Snorkeling Set

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Terrible Product

By MT from NJ on 7/14/2019

Size: TRUE

The flippers broke within 60 days of purchase. They cracked in half. The goggles came apart and the mouth piece also bent. I would not purchase again. Now have to jump through hoops to get store credit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask & Snorkel Set

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask & Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Outstanding gear

By Your child will outgrow this set before it breaks from St. Croix, USVI on 7/14/2019

This is by far the most durable snorkel set I’ve ever seen. Used in summer camp 4 years in a row. No breaks or damage.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Admiral 2LX/Island Dry

U.S. Divers Admiral 2LX/Island Dry

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice mask & snorkel

By BB from Wisconsin on 10/22/2012

We always like taking an extra mask and snorekel on our trips. Do not like using anyone elses. Husband llikes and will pack easily.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Bonete Bag Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Cressi Bonete Bag Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Good buy

By Doro from Big Island on 12/28/2018

Size: TRUE

My eight year old granddaughter wears a woman's size 9.5 shoe. . . This item was versatile enough to work for her and she is totally delighted with the quality and ease of use of this product - p.s. her mother uses it too!
Performance was more than satisfactory for both of them.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Kids' Dorado Mask, Seabreeze Snorkel, and Proflex Fin with Gear Bag

U.S. Divers Kids' Dorado Mask, Seabreeze Snorkel, and Proflex Fin with Gear Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Bmwalfaone from Rockford, MI on 12/30/2019

Size: NA

Good product and service


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Tarpon/Barracuda/Volo Set

HEAD Tarpon/Barracuda/Volo Set

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star snorkle mask and fins

By Grandma from Norwich, VT on 9/1/2016

Size: TRUE

sizing was accurate. Adult small fit my 9-year-old grandchild very well.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Icon Mask and Airent Snorkel Set

U.S. Divers Icon Mask and Airent Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Mask at an affordable price.

By Thalia from United States Virgin Islands on 1/18/2020

Size: NA

This Snorkle set provides all the same attributes as the more expensive ones. My guests are very pleased with the quality and usefulness of the product. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Palau Bag Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Cressi Palau Bag Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Pleased

By Buffy from SF, CAp on 5/27/2020

Size: NA

Product as delivered and utilized so far has proven to be a solid product for it’s intended [OPENBRK]and specified[CLOSEBRK] usage;[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Sea Vu Dry Full Face Snorkeling Mask

HEAD Sea Vu Dry Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best money I ever spent!

By Kayzilla from Florida on 6/25/2020

Size: TRUE

This is the best snorkel ever! It will change your snorkeling life. It might look ridiculous but it is sooooo much more comfortable than biting down on a mouthpiece and you can just breathe through your nose like normal and have much wider range of vision. I would rate it 15 out of 10! Definitely would buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

HEAD Pirate Jr Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Snorkeling Set

HEAD Pirate Jr Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Snorkeling Set

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Pink! For us!

By Nice set from Michigan on 7/16/2020

Size: NA

Bought this for my granddaughter. She loves the set!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Reefseeker Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Speedo Reefseeker Mask, Snorkel, and Fin Set

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this set!

By Roger from Irvine, CA on 9/30/2020

Size: NA

Loved this set! Highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

Intex Adventure Swim Set

Intex Adventure Swim Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The best child's mask for the money out there!

By Ray from Northern Michigan on 9/10/2019

Size: NA

This is the second Intex swim mask I've purchased and it comes with a snorkel. We have an indoor pool in our association and swim 4-5 times a week. You cannot purchase this mask in common stores as I have looked all over. Your child will love it.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Kids Moon Snorkeling/Swim Mask

Cressi Kids Moon Snorkeling/Swim Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star great

By Andrew from Delaware on 7/15/2020

Size: NA

very fast


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Youth Dorado Mask and Sea Breeze Jr. Snorkel Set

U.S. Divers Youth Dorado Mask and Sea Breeze Jr. Snorkel Set

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star High quality

By Snorkeler from San Francisco, CA on 4/21/2021

Size: NA

I had bought another brand on sale, and it was not even usable. Stick with high-quality snorkel gear made with silicone.


More Reviews on this item