skip to main content

Latest Skin Care Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Dermasport Athletic Facial Cleanser (Normal to Oily)

Dermasport Athletic Facial Cleanser (Normal to Oily)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good after beach or pool hiking biking makeup sun lotion sweat.

By David from PA - Pennsylvania on 4/21/2019

It cleans your face really well ,put a dime size amount in your hand and lather bringing both hands together than both hands on your face wash then rinse.


More Reviews on this item

Dermasport Dry Skin Formula Kit

Dermasport Dry Skin Formula Kit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Swim Mom from Upper Great Lakes on 10/29/2018

My teen daughter is a competitive swimmer (nearly) year round. She shares a tendency toward acne from her dad's family and has really been struggling the past year. She has known reactions to certain chemicals in beauty/daily hygiene products, which led us to wonder if one of the pool chemicals was also becoming an issue. After a lot of research we decided to give this brand a try. She has the inflammation and acne on her face, but is always dry (a.k.a. swimmer skin) and was hesitant to completely change her regimen. We decided to have her use the dermasport system every evening and continue with her plant-based, acne fighting system in the morning. We noticed a difference after 2 days of use - what a change! Inflammation is down and she has less overall redness and roughness on her face and shoulders. Acne is slowing improving after a weeks use. Hopefully this will continue to be a great solution!!


More Reviews on this item

Dermasport Athletic Multi-Tasking Eye Cream

Dermasport Athletic Multi-Tasking Eye Cream

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Works really well around eyes.

By Dave from Pennsylvania on 6/16/2018

Just dab a little on the tip of your finger then smooth it around the eye area. great for people with dry eye problems. The cost is a bit steep butt it's good for men also ,they make the best skin products for women it's in a little tiny jar looks big on the website.


More Reviews on this item

Dermasport Athletic Facial Cleanser (Dry Skin)

Dermasport Athletic Facial Cleanser (Dry Skin)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star I love it!

By Soni from Dfw on 12/21/2017

Excellent product. Fully cleanse my face and quick too!


More Reviews on this item

Dermasport Athletic Age Defense Moisturizer

Dermasport Athletic Age Defense Moisturizer

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star LOVE LOVE LOVE!

By Britney B. from San Jose, CA on 9/5/2016

I got this in my order for the new water polo season, getting such a great discount from swim outlet, I decided to grab this because my face is always oily even after practice.
I started using this during preseason, the team would workout in the gym, and practice for 4.5 hours. After practice, I wash my face, wipe with washcloth and lather the moisturizer on for a bit, really scrubbing. I rinse off, and my face feels amazing every time. I love it so much, my team is now using it after practices. My pores on my nose have even gotten smaller/cleaner, along with overall quality of my skin.
I will defiantly have to reorder this since the whole team is using it. We love it so much!


More Reviews on this item

Dermasport Athletic Facial Cleanser (Normal to Oily)

Dermasport Athletic Facial Cleanser (Normal to Oily)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star DernaSport

By C from Detroit, MI on 7/19/2015

Spa quality product at a reasonable price. I have tried the entire line. I have found all highly concentrated, a little goes a long way with significant results.


More Reviews on this item

Dermasport Athletic Age Defense Moisturizer

Dermasport Athletic Age Defense Moisturizer

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Essential Part Of Morning Routine

By Jameson from Boston, MA on 12/21/2014

I got the opportunity to try a free sample of the whole Dermasport line. I was hesitant because I'd never spent that much time and energy taking care of my face, aside from sunscreen and the occasional moisturizer.

One month after using Dermasport every morning, it has become a staple of my morning routine because I've been so happy with the results. Much smoother and healthier skin,

I work out because I want a healthy and toned body. It only makes sense to take some small steps to make sure my face doesn't get wrinkly and haggard in the process.


More Reviews on this item

Dermasport Athletic Facial Cleanser (Dry Skin)

Dermasport Athletic Facial Cleanser (Dry Skin)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Dry skin cleanser

By Steph from Allentown, PA on 11/12/2014

I have been using this product for over 2 weeks now. I am a triathlete in the Northeast, and not only do I have dry, sensitive skin, but I seem to sweat a ton during workouts. My face always felt so raw and cracked from the harshness of other face cleansers. I have been using SBRsports inc products for 3 yrs now to get the chlorine smell off after pool workouts, so I was excited to hear about their new skincare line, and that they had a special cleanser for dry skin! I use the whole Dermasport line every night before bed, or after long/hard workouts, and the light citrus smell of the product is wonderful. My skin has also never been as smooth and glowing as it is now! I highly recommend this product for any athlete who wants to repair the inevitable damage the sun and elements cause us as we spend hours outside doing what we love! Follow me on Instagram (@SDBurke18) to see comparative pictures of how this skincare line has helped me!


More Reviews on this item

Dermasport Athletic Multi-Tasking Eye Cream

Dermasport Athletic Multi-Tasking Eye Cream

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Dermasport eye cream

By SDBurke18 from Allentown, PA on 11/12/2014

I've been using this product for over 2 weeks now and have drastically seen in a reduction in the dark circles under my eyes. I live in the Northeast, and when I hung up my triathlon shoes for the season, I laced up my marathon shoes! I've spent many hours running outside in the harsh winds that seemed to come with this fall season, but my skin has never looked better. I use the whole Dermasport skincare line every night before bed. Feel free to follow me on Instagram (@SDBurke18) for pictures to show the transformation. This is such a great product!


More Reviews on this item