skip to main content

Latest Silicone Swim Caps Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Solid Metallic Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Solid Metallic Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Bravo

By Chicken from Tampa Fl on 1/25/2021

Fit: NA

Nice grip


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Sphere Aqua Comfort Swim Cap

Aqua Sphere Aqua Comfort Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Please provide more information.

By Stephanie from San Diego on 1/24/2021

Fit: NA

There is no description for this product. Materials? Sizing?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Donut Worry Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Donut Worry Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great cap!

By Jenn from Reno, NV on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter has super thick hair down to her mid back. She swims competitively 3-4 times a week with this cap. It’s held up for 4 months now and going strong. Highly recommended.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Sporti Cartoon Shark Silicone Swim Cap Jr.

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Great cap

By H20 MoM from southern Ca on 1/21/2021

Fit: NA

My 7 year old [OPENBRK]now 8[CLOSEBRK] wanted this shark cap. I was worried about fit because he has a lot of curly hair. It fits him perfectly. This is his favorite one to wear. It doesn't hurt his long hair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Swim cap for long hair

By Water Baby from Albuquerque , NM on 1/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

My hair has grown a lot with covid, therefore my other swim caps finally split. I ordered this one and it is Excellent!! It fits very well being able to get all of my hair into it easily and it still covers my ears. Plus I Love the colors!! I'm very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Silicone Comfort Swim Cap

TYR Silicone Comfort Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star TYR Silicone Confort Swim Cap

By RT from SC on 1/19/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit. Easy to put on and comfortable. Some water does get underneath. I like the brushed lining and the "no pinch" trim.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 711 customer reviews


rating star Great swim cap.

By Cammi from IL on 1/17/2021

Fit: NA

I am very satisfied with the swim cap I purchased from Swim Outlet. It goes on easily, wears comfortably and the price is hard to believe for this product. I recommend this swim cap to all swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 711 customer reviews


rating star Great Variety of Vibrant Colors

By Kath from Albuquerque on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Bought ‘adult size’ as recommended by 6 yr old granddaughter’s swim teacher. Glad I did. Bought 3 bright colors. easy enough to put on. We are hoping to grow out her short haircut without the goggle rubber strap continuing to break and tangle back hair.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Unicorn Sparkle Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Unicorn Sparkle Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fun Christmas gift for my open water swim pod!

By Angela from San Diego, CA on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

I am an avid open water swimmer and I got this cap for everyone in my swim pod for Christmas (male and female; ages range from 30 to 66). Everyone loves it and we have gotten comments from other swimmers about how fun and colorful our swim caps are. I often have problems with silicone caps staying on my head, but this cap fits well and doesn't slip. Fun fact: a group of unicorns is called a blessing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 282 customer reviews


rating star Colorful

By Jennifer from WI on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

I bought this cap for my daughter as she loves color and I like to spot her amidst all of the swimmers :[CLOSEBRK] She's worn for two weeks and so far so good.


More Reviews on this item

MP Michael Phelps Compression Swim Cap

MP Michael Phelps Compression Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice cap, but sizing is way off

By Teacher from Delaware on 1/2/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I liked the cap overall, but while most are big and I was glad to find a sized one, this was impossible to get on. I had size S/M.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Short Hair, Big Head

By Chris from DeKalb Illinois on 1/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this cap. I have short hair and a big head. This cap is the answer. I reordered it over the last 5 years.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 282 customer reviews


rating star Great cap

By Troy from Dallas on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

I love the colors but the price is the best feature.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 711 customer reviews


rating star SPORTI Will Fly

By Lydia from Atlanta GA on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

The cap fits snugly and purple is my favorite color. The cap also maintains its texture with repeated use in chlorinated water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star Larger cap but still works well

By KC from Seattle WA on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable on the ears but larger than a typical swim cap overall so quite a few wrinkles once on. However, for cold water swims this may be beneficial as you could pull it quite low over the forehead and bring it slightly more onto the cheeks to reduce exposure. I wear this under a neoprene cap for winter OW but not sure if I’ll use it in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star BEST CAP I EVER HAD! SWIMMING FRO 52 YEARS!

By Diane from NY on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

I'm 63 years old and have been a synchronized swimmer and lap swimmer since I was 11 years old. THIS IS THE BEST CAP I EVER USED!!!!
I don't have to use "Swimmer's Ear" drying agents anymore to get the water out of my ears after a swim! THANK YOU SPORTI!
Cap fits snug and there's enough room at the top for my long hair!
DON'T HESITATE, TRY THIS CAP, YOU'LL LOVE IT!!!!!! :)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Ear Protection Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Solid Ear Protection Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Teresa from Indiana on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this for my husband to help prevent water getting into his ears while swimming. It was easier to put on than he expected, which is great because he doesn't like to fuss with things. He tried it first without the wax plug and it almost kept water out the whole time. Water managed to seep in a bit around one ear possibly while he was turning his head (and it could have something to do with the jets of water in the Endless Pool). But as other reviewers have noted, if you pair it with the wax plug, it works very well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 711 customer reviews


rating star Stretchy great fit!

By VWeeks from Seattle, WA on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

I love the way this feels and fits.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 711 customer reviews


rating star Quality

By Potayto from Us on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

Very durable and easy to put on


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fries Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Fries Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By David from Seattle, WA on 12/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nice material, fits well, as advertised


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 282 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By C Sprague from Milwaukee WI on 12/14/2020

Fit: NA

The cap is sturdy and fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Born To Swim Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Born To Swim Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star returned

By cheryl from maryland on 12/8/2020

Fit: NA

I wanted a lyra one this one was too big


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Nice Comfortable Cap

By pkelly from Texas on 12/3/2020

Fit: NA

Cap goes on easily and is comfortable when I swim


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 711 customer reviews


rating star Never Disappoints

By D Amber B from Santa Rosa, CA on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

The Sporti swim cap never disappoints. It fits well over my medium length hair and stsys in place. I find I have to replace every 6 mos or so, wearing weekly for my.lap swims, but I think that's average timing for wearability and replacement.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 711 customer reviews


rating star Never Disappoints

By D Amber B from Santa Rosa, CA on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

The Sporti swim cap never disappoints. It fits well over my medium length hair and stsys in place. I find I have to replace every 6 mos or so, wearing weekly for my.lap swims, but I think that's average timing for wearability and replacement.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Silicone Cap

Nike Swim Silicone Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 63 customer reviews


rating star lasted 10 months with 5x per week wear

By Mathilde from LOS ANGELES, CA on 11/30/2020

Fit: NA

lasted 10 months with 5x per week wear


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 711 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

By CT from Fort Mill, SC on 11/22/2020

Fit: NA

It was easy to put on and did the job while on.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Silicone Swim Cap - White

USMS Silicone Swim Cap - White

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star My favorite cap!

By Jules from OAKLAND, CA on 11/21/2020

Fit: NA

I love this cap. The material is the only one that does not make my head itch. Wonderful! I have worn it for hours and hours of swimming. Fun to represent USMS!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star Swim cap

By Jemars from Albuquerque, NM on 11/20/2020

Fit: NA

Got to use one day then state lock down. So waiting to use again once the pools open.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star Great cap!

By Ruth from Beckley WV on 11/13/2020

Fit: NA

Easy on
Light weight


More Reviews on this item

TYR Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

TYR Multi Color Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Nice Cap!

By Wildcat from Mentor, OH on 11/9/2020

Fit: NA

Wow! I got this swim cap and it is great! It is very easy to put on and is very comfortable. It is good for traning. The materials are nice as well. It is a very good product and is worth the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Best swim cap

By Whitwhit from Illinois on 11/8/2020

Fit: NA

This is my daughter favorite cap.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Elastomeric Solid Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Swim cap

By Gary from New Mexico on 11/5/2020

Fit: NA

THe cap was fine but your shipping was slow as a turtle. Will buy elsewhere next time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Ear Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 104 customer reviews


rating star most comfortable swim cap - stays in place

By Jan from Boston on 11/1/2020

Fit: NA

most comfortable swim cap I have ever worn - stays in place does not slide off - I will order two more because I swim a lot and eventually everything wears out


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 711 customer reviews


rating star swim cap

By sealtrainer from Tualatin, Oregon on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

it is a swim cap - replacing old one


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Rock On Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Rock On Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fun cap for our Halloween themed meet

By HJC from CONNECTICUT on 10/28/2020

Fit: NA

We bought these in bulk to give out to all our swimmers who had registered for our Halloween fundraising meet. They were great price and good quality and the kids loved them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 711 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By Barb from SC on 10/28/2020

Fit: NA

There is not much to say about a swim cap except that it fits perfectly and that is what you want!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 711 customer reviews


rating star Great plain color cap

By Nick C. from Killeen, TX on 10/27/2020

Fit: NA

I bought these swim caps to supplement the school's competition caps. These caps are durable and inexpensive. I would buy these again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti We Can Swim Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti We Can Swim Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Fin to wear and it does the job

By Ariana from Malibu, CA on 10/19/2020

Fit: NA

Bright and cheerful, easy to use and stays put.


More Reviews on this item

TYR La Vengadora Swim Cap

TYR La Vengadora Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Halloween Practice

By Celebrate Halloween Swim Practices from Cave Creek, AZ on 10/17/2020

Fit: NA

Cap caused excitement for our swimmers and parents for our October Celebrate Halloween practices. Fit is great for my 6 year olds, girls with long thick hair and even the adult parents that are swimmers enjoy the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 206 customer reviews


rating star Good cap

By Swimgirl from AL on 10/17/2020

Fit: NA

This is the first swim cap I've ever purchased. It does the job well. I have waist-length thick hair. My hair does get a little wet around my hairline, but other than that, it's kept nice and dry.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti We Can Swim Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti We Can Swim Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star great quality and fun

By Lisa from Vacaville, CA on 10/15/2020

Fit: NA

Nice fit for size 7 head and quality was great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Unicorn Sparkle Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Unicorn Sparkle Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great swimming cap

By Lily from Danbury CT on 10/9/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter loves it great quality and good fit,


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Molecule Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting swim cap

By Chops from Bartlett, IL on 10/9/2020

Fit: NA

This very cool looking cap stays in place lap after lap.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Speedo Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 385 customer reviews


rating star solid swim caps

By Swimming for distance from IL on 10/5/2020

Fit: NA

I just started using swimming caps, and these are solid and very well made. I have been enjoying using them. Glad I went with the Speedo brand. Its all I have used for thirty years, so its a comfort thing to go with a solid brand like Speedo.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star My hair still half soaked

By Stella from California on 10/4/2020

Fit: NA

I swim in a heated pool in cold weather outdoors and need my long hair to stay dry. It was half soaked and my ears got water in them. Will have to try something else. My hair is only a couple inches below shoulder length, maybe not enough to keep it tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Solid Long Hair Bun Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star SWin cap

By Caroline from Québec on 9/30/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect for long hair


More Reviews on this item

Sporti We Can Swim Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti We Can Swim Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Swim cap

By Carol from Flirida on 9/27/2020

Fit: NA

Love the look
Thought it would be fun
Too small on my head
Doesn't Cover my ears


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Ear Protection Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Solid Ear Protection Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Protects ear from swimmers ear

By bg from xz on 9/24/2020

Fit: NA

protection from swimmers ear


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Garden Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Garden Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Swim Cap should be Larger for Thick Long Hair to Fit

By Marlene from Rochester NY on 9/18/2020

Fit: NA

Pretty swim cap but I ordered it for thick Long Hair. I can barely get it on my head and my hair does not fit completely. It should be made extra larger for women with large heads and thick Long Hair.


More Reviews on this item