skip to main content

Latest Shortsleve Swim Shirts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Xcel Women's VentX Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Xcel Women's VentX Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Covering

By Fun in the Sun from French Lick, IN on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Covered what I wanted, comfortable, and looked great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Personalized Sun shirt

By Kim from Texas on 11/4/2020

Fit: NA

We love our shirts, the material and how it holds up in the pool. It does run a bit small so keep that in mind when ordering.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Martha Ordonez from Spring, Texas on 10/30/2020

Fit: NA

I needed a shirt to keep me warm in the water for my exercise


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Swim Shirt

By Connie A. from Scottsdale, AZ on 9/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is perfect for the Arizona sun. The sun protection is excellent.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Good Shirt

By Strachano from Grenada on 9/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

It is a little too big but i should have bought a medium instead of large


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Great rash guard

By JB from Pittsburgh, PA on 9/2/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality. Fit great. Very comfortable. I can't be in the sun due to radiation treatments and with the high SPF protection I am able to.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Love These Shirts... Perfect for the days after I get too much sun

By J from OH on 8/31/2020

Fit: NA

This color was more of a green than an aqua. Love the feel and size is perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit...Love the Color...Feels Great

By J from OH on 8/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit perfectly! Love the Color! The material Feels Great! It compares to the one I had before from another brand!


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's Coastal Short Sleeve Loose Fitting Surf Tee

Level Six Women's Coastal Short Sleeve Loose Fitting Surf Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable in the water !

By Pam from Clearwater Fl on 8/29/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable in the water!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for

By Chels from Rochester, NY on 8/28/2020

Fit: NA

This shirt was exactly what I wanted and at a bargain price. It fit well and offered the extra sun protection i needed.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Sunny Rays UPF 50+ Relaxed Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Rip Curl Women's Sunny Rays UPF 50+ Relaxed Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Recomend

By Siri from Vermont on 8/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Looks great. Fits true to size. Purchase blue and love it!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Short Sleeve Hydro Rash Guard

Nike Short Sleeve Hydro Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and fits well

By Alison from Portland, OR on 8/16/2020

Fit: NA

This rashguard fits well, a little looser in the body and fitted in the sleeves. It has a high quality and sporty design that you would expect from Nike.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Cassie from Utah on 8/16/2020

Fit: NA

I am 5'6 and 138. I tried the large first, and it was pretty baggy all around. So I went through the return process, which was super simple. Then I ordered a medium. It fits perfectly. Nice and snug, and isn't super long like most swim shirts


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star It works!

By Carole from AZ on 8/15/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

The shirt keeps me covered against the sun.
I only wish it were a little bit smaller.
I'm petite but ordered small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Swim Shirt

By Kate from Rhode Island on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

Product fit as expected, slim but not tight to skin. It is comfortable to wear at the beach, drying quickly and staying in placing while swimming in rough water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Rashguard Frenzy

By Black with Blur Strip Rashguard from Kansas on 8/9/2020

Fit: NA

I love this rashguard top. It fits great and is just what i needed to protect myself from skin cancer being in the sun so much.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Fits well and arrived on time

By Ar from Washington on 8/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits well and arrived on time


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's In Motion Short Sleeve Rash Guard

Body Glove Women's In Motion Short Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Fits well, looks great

By Amelia from QC, Canada on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

Fits true to size, is comfortable, and looks great. Very happy with this top!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Cute top!

By Twinmom from Irvine, CA on 8/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit just as expected. Color representation was accurate. Would buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Nice swim shirt

By LouSC from Edgefield, SC on 7/31/2020

Fit: NA

I love it! Fits nicely and covers the areas I need to cover well. I recently had radiation for breast cancer and my chest is still very sensitive so I need the extra coverage and the spf.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Cheryl from Toledo, OH on 7/30/2020

Fit: NA

This shirt is exactly what I wanted for protection from the sun. We’ve been in the pool a lot this summer & even with 50 sunscreen I felt my skin was getting too much. This shirt is perfect. I usually take a large but I ordered an xl so it was not too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Capriosca Solid Zip Up Short Sleeve Rash Guard

Capriosca Solid Zip Up Short Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product & quite comfortable

By Women’s rash guard shirt from Rockaway Beach, NY on 7/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

My only negative about this rash guard shirt is...it only comes in black. It is a little hot when out in sun. Wish it came in other color choices. So comfortable with a flattering fit. I love that it has a zipper also!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Dawson Front Zip Short Sleeve Rashguard

Carve Designs Dawson Front Zip Short Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Loved it

By Lakewear from Texas on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered one size up because I didn’t want it to fit tight. Very soft , light weight fabric!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Swim shirt

By Rach from Indianapolis on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

It was exactly what I expected it to be! Great quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Soft fabric. Love the shirt

By RisRis from Baltimore, MD on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

I love this shirt! The fabric is soft. Fits true to size. I love having these shirts both for the spf


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Buy It!!!!

By Gayle from Kalamazoo on 7/20/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great!
Comfortable!
Color true to picture!


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Women's Core Loose Fit Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Billabong Women's Core Loose Fit Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Rash gurad short sleeve shirt

By Sue Thomas from Ventura, CA on 7/16/2020

Fit: NA

This shirt is great for trail running in the mountains. It kept me cool and no chaffing!! Love it!!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's In Motion Short Sleeve Rash Guard

Body Glove Women's In Motion Short Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and fit

By Carleymc from Lagrange Ga on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

Super functional for my lap workouts. Very well made, fits per size, quick dry. Most useful.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Body Glove Women's Performance Loose Fit Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star It’s alright

By Swimmer from Texas on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

The material is incredibly thin and not at all what I expected for the price. The material is not as soft as I thought it would be. The seams are a bit itchy. The colors are beautiful and I like the snug neck once the shirt is on, but getting it on and off is annoying. I won’t be buying another one and will spend a few more dollars for a better quality rash guard next time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt!!

By Becky from Virginia on 7/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

This shirt allows me to swim in an outdoor pool without worrying about sunburn. My usual indoor pool isn't open due to COVID, so this shirt keeps me swimming which I love!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Great Shirt

By New England Water Lover from CROMWELL, CT on 7/13/2020

Fit: NA

I bought 2 of these shirts and cam very happy with them. I normally wear a M butvin reading the reviews, I bought L andxglad that I did. Even with SPF sunblock applied to my chest, next, upper back and shoulders, they take a beating from the sun whether I'm in the ocean or in a pool. This protects those areas without feeling hot and dries fast.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Short Sleeve Swim Tee

Speedo Women's Short Sleeve Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shirt gives a slimming effect!

By Annie from Massachusetts on 7/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love it, fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!!

By Dawn from PA on 7/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love it's comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Bought A Second

By Leilani from San Tan Valley, AZ on 7/3/2020

Fit: NA

I loved my first shirt so much, I bought a second in a different color. These shirts are very comfortable and attractive. They are long enough to keep you covered but I swim laps in mine frequently. The sleeves have enough room to make the strokes easily. They wash nice and the color doesn’t fade in the bright Arizona sun. I will by more as needed!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Small from Tx on 7/3/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Runs small. XL not loose at all, normally wear
L

Nice material and color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt!

By Swimmer from Mississippi on 7/1/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable and not too clingy. Maybe a little bit too long, but other than that it is cute!


More Reviews on this item

Vuori Women's Holly Tie Back Water Tee

Vuori Women's Holly Tie Back Water Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great color

By Shana S. from BELMONT, MA on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great, exactly like the model in the photo. Nice color.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Must have!

By sheila from FL on 6/30/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This spf shirt is much lighter weight, so not as hot as my first one, and still protects my fair skin. Extremely comfortable. Dries quickly.
As per other reviews, I sized up and glad I did.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I was looking for!

By Sara B from Queens, NY on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this because I want to protect my skin but also I get self conscious in regular bathing suit tops. I had been wearing cotton tanktops or tshirts even into the pool until I bought this. It’s true to size, comfortable, didn’t make me sweat, and best of all helped me to not feel self conscious at all!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star great for swimming and water aerobics

By sammie from jensen beach FL on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

this is my favorite brand rash guard for swimming. The shorter trim design means it doesn't ride up while swimming or in water aerobics. The size runs small so I order one size up for comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Short Sleeve Swim Tee

Speedo Women's Short Sleeve Swim Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Protects from the sun

By Kat from LI NY on 6/20/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable
Nice fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star God's quality, great price!

By Charissa from Virginia Beach, VA on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star At Last! A Rachguard that Fits!

By Barbara from Phoenix, AZ on 6/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

If you are looking for a rashguard that runs true to size, look no more! I wear a size 8-10 and the Large was almost a bit too big but I wanted the extra room for paddling. This is a well-made shirt at a very reasonable price. Will reorder!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Amanda from Nyc on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

Nice loose comfy fit.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Dawson Front Zip Short Sleeve Rashguard

Carve Designs Dawson Front Zip Short Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Short sleeve rashguard

By BHR from East Greenwich, RI on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

Love it! Can’t wait to wear it on our boat!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star I ordered x large and way to small

By Patricia Herring from Hamilton Ga on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

A great shirt but does not fit true to size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Wendy from Wisconsin on 6/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Stretchy, nice material! Fits perfectly. I love the high neck and longer short sleeves! Super comfortable too!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Dawson Front Zip Short Sleeve Rashguard - Navy Haku - Large

Carve Designs Dawson Front Zip Short Sleeve Rashguard - Navy Haku - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Happy with purchase

By Ann Pell from Leander, TX on 6/2/2020

Fit: NA

Happy with purchase


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 250 customer reviews


rating star Runs small... order size up.

By Ana from Orlando, Fl on 5/30/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Had bought one before, and because of prior comments, ordered a size up.
Fits and wears wonderful. Wash and wear.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's In Motion Short Sleeve Rash Guard

Body Glove Women's In Motion Short Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Runs true to size however could see sports bra underneath

By Jane from Houston on 5/28/2020

Fit: NA

True to size [OPENBRK]5’4 150lb size L[CLOSEBRK]. This particular color you could see sports bra underneath so I returned it


More Reviews on this item