skip to main content

Latest Shorts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Vuori Men's Kore Yoga Shorts

Vuori Men's Kore Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star 7" inseam, not 9"

By Julie K. from on 3/24/2021

Fit: N/A

These are really nicely made shorts with a nice liner and stretch. I jumped on buying them because the description said they had a 9" inseam and I know Vuori has been shortening their shorts for both men and women! But when we got them, they really have a 7" inseam and therefore are shorter, but luckily I like my husband's knees and legs and he's still willing to wear them. But buyer beware the description is incorrect or Yoga Outlet, you should change the description.


More Reviews on this item

Vuori Men's Stockton Shorts

Vuori Men's Stockton Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Amazing yoga/ workout shorts

By Brian C. from on 3/9/2021

Fit: N/A

Good quality and stretch


More Reviews on this item

Vuori Men's Trail Yoga Shorts

Vuori Men's Trail Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Casual short for around the neighborhood

By Sergio M. from on 2/26/2021

Fit: N/A

It gets very hot here in Florida, and I will throw on some running shorts for chores, lounging, walking the dog or playing with the kids. But sometimes it is nice to have pockets. These shorts are a great crossover to activewear and functional casualwear.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Vaha Shorts

prAna Men's Vaha Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Franklin A. from on 2/23/2021

Fit: N/A

These are my second pair. These are my favorite yoga shorts. The do not hug and plenty long enough.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's JD Yoga Shorts

prAna Men's JD Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star like the Fit

By Fernando C. from on 2/2/2021

Fit: N/A

like the Fit


More Reviews on this item

Vuori Men's Stockton Shorts

Vuori Men's Stockton Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star very comfortable

By John V. from on 1/12/2021

Fit: N/A

very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Under Armour Men's Launch Sw 7' Short

Under Armour Men's Launch Sw 7' Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Look Good and Fit Well

By Lake Y. from on 12/28/2020

Fit: N/A

I bought these shorts for my husband who had worn about a pair of his favorites. So far, they look like a good replacement. He likes the length, liner, and pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Vuori Men's Trail Yoga Shorts

Vuori Men's Trail Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits comfortably

By Eric H. from on 12/28/2020

Fit: N/A

Fits comfortably


More Reviews on this item

Vuori Men's Stockton Shorts

Vuori Men's Stockton Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable and functional

By Bret A. from on 12/16/2020

Fit: N/A

These are great. I like the pocket with the zipper. They are great for regular yoga and acro yoga.


More Reviews on this item

Vuori Men's Banks Short 5

Vuori Men's Banks Short 5" Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The best, and so comfortable

By W J. from on 10/12/2020

Fit: N/A

The best, and so comfortable I wear them around the house as well - I’ll definitely be getting another pair.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Super Mojo Shorts 2.0

prAna Men's Super Mojo Shorts 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By Arturo O. from on 10/8/2020

Fit: N/A

Love how lightweight these shirts are and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Ground Speed 7.5

prAna Men's Ground Speed 7.5" Inseam Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous

By Jeffrey H. from on 10/6/2020

Fit: N/A

Fabulous


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's JD Yoga Shorts

prAna Men's JD Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star I really like these yoga

By Michael O. from on 8/3/2020

Fit: N/A

I really like these yoga shorts! They are just warm enough, stretch with my body well, and are form fitting as I like them, and they seem of good quality. It's unfortunate that they don't make full length leggings in this material as I'd buy a pair. However, the shipping in this time of Covid took much longer than normal time.


More Reviews on this item

Vuori Men's Kore Yoga Shorts

Vuori Men's Kore Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable, but would say

By James K. from on 8/1/2020

Fit: N/A

Very comfortable, but would say the lining in the LuluLemon provide more support..


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Mojo Yoga Shorts

prAna Men's Mojo Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star love these, I bought another

By Kirby H. from on 7/16/2020

Fit: N/A

love these, I bought another pair in a different color I love them so much.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Mojo Yoga Shorts

prAna Men's Mojo Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great fabric, legs too wide

By Kim A. from on 7/14/2020

Fit: N/A

Great fabric, legs too wide


More Reviews on this item

Vuori Men's Banks Shorts

Vuori Men's Banks Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star husband loves the shorts

By Emily M. from on 7/13/2020

Fit: N/A

comfortable, great for yoga or the beach or running around town


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Vaha Shorts

prAna Men's Vaha Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Valerie L. from on 7/1/2020

Fit: N/A

Comfy and ethically made.


More Reviews on this item

Vuori Men's Kore Yoga Shorts

Vuori Men's Kore Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Amazing shorts + terrible shipping

By Jake A. from on 6/10/2020

Fit: N/A

These shorts are amazing! Perfect stretch, v soft, true color, really are for everything. YO shipped via Newgistics which are terrible and took over 3 weeks. Just make sure YO won’t use them on your next order and you’ll be fine.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Heiro 8

prAna Men's Heiro 8" Inseam Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great but ran small

By Renee B. from on 5/13/2020

Fit: N/A

Great but ran small


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Heiro 8

prAna Men's Heiro 8" Inseam Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Yoga shorts

By Ralph D. from on 5/12/2020

Fit: N/A

Color and texture nice. Wore them one time. So far they are pretty nice. Fit nice and pockets are good.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Mojo Yoga Shorts

prAna Men's Mojo Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Official Shorts of the Quarantine!

By Troy M. from on 5/6/2020

Fit: N/A

Most comfortable ever, love them!


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Super Mojo Shorts 2.0

prAna Men's Super Mojo Shorts 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Nancy S. from on 5/4/2020

Fit: N/A

These shorts are perfect. The wide elastic waistband and gentle, soft fabric are comfortable for yoga, and they're also exactly right for everyday wear. I bought them for my boyfriend, and now I sure wish there were shorts exactly like this for us females!


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Super Mojo Shorts 2.0

prAna Men's Super Mojo Shorts 2.0

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Shorts

By Denise S. from on 4/20/2020

Fit: N/A

Shorts


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Vaha Shorts

prAna Men's Vaha Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Gear

By Chuck B. from on 3/18/2020

Fit: N/A

The shorts I bought are great for yoga and for just hanging around the house. The mat is great for hot/warm yoga. With other mats, my feet slip because I sweat a LOT. My feet do not slip with this mat.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Mojo Yoga Shorts

prAna Men's Mojo Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Prana men’s yoga shorts

By John R. from on 3/12/2020

Fit: N/A

Work beautifully!


More Reviews on this item

Vuori Men's Ponto Yoga Shorts

Vuori Men's Ponto Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By Franklin A. from on 2/24/2020

Fit: N/A

Very well made move with you . The do not bunch. Must use compression shorts underneath


More Reviews on this item

Vuori Men's Banks Shorts

Vuori Men's Banks Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My new favorite shorts

By Blaire B. from on 2/20/2020

Fit: N/A

My new favorite shorts


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Heiro 8

prAna Men's Heiro 8" Inseam Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star So cozy

By Jesse C. from on 1/19/2020

Fit: N/A

These shorts fit well and are perfect for yoga or running or anytime you want a lightweight short without a lot of bulk. Followed sizing chart measurements. I’m usually right between M and L with a 34” waist, 6’2” 180. I ordered M and the fit was just right.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Mojo Yoga Shorts

prAna Men's Mojo Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star mojo shorts

By jax from on 1/5/2020

Fit: N/A

the shorts are a little tight - I would expect more give from the fabric and waistband


More Reviews on this item

Vuori Men's Kore Yoga Shorts

Vuori Men's Kore Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star GF of the year

By LACEY from on 12/30/2019

Fit: N/A

My guy loves these shorts! Glad I found it in this color to add to his collection!


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's JD Yoga Shorts

prAna Men's JD Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable fit

By Clint from on 12/27/2019

Fit: N/A

I own two pair of these and love them. The are true to their size and don't bind or prevent movement. The waistband is super comfortable. They also don't show through at all when stretched. Only offered in black. I understand why. It is probably the most concealing of all colors for men. I'm there for yoga, not to offend or impress anyone. Just yoga.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Mojo Yoga Shorts

prAna Men's Mojo Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Nice shorts for yoga. Comfortable.

By DORIS H. from on 11/18/2019

Fit: N/A

Nice shorts for yoga. Comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Mojo Yoga Shorts

prAna Men's Mojo Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Ok but,

By Dave from on 10/10/2019

Fit: N/A

These are just ok shorts. What they need and I think all yoga shorts need are a drawstring cord at the waist. I have a 34 waist and with certain movements I can feel the shorts showing a little more than I’d like to show in back.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's JD Yoga Shorts

prAna Men's JD Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Perfect yoga shorts

By Christopher C. from on 8/31/2019

Fit: N/A

Not to tight, not to loose, very enjoyable fit . The best quality in craftsmanship. It enables me to enjoy my practice.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Mojo Yoga Shorts

prAna Men's Mojo Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Mojo

By Michael M. from on 8/31/2019

Fit: N/A

Excellent fit


More Reviews on this item

Vuori Men's Banks Shorts

Vuori Men's Banks Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Best shorts ever!

By hahtaylor from Orlando, FL on 5/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

My husband says these are his favorite shorts he has ever owned. At this point, he has five pairs. He wears them for working out, but also just for every day. He is a man all about comfort and he loves the Vuori brand!


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Mojo Yoga Shorts

prAna Men's Mojo Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit of prAna Mojo shorts

By Yogi G from Lynchburg, Va on 4/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

Love the fit of prAna Mojo shorts for relaxing yoga practice!


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Heiro Shorts - Black - M

prAna Men's Heiro Shorts - Black - M

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star excellent indoors or out

By wrencherd from I''m right over here on 4/8/2019

Fit: TRUE

I bought these shorts to use as the bottom half of our crew team''s uniform. They are so comfortable, however, that I also wear them when working out indoors whether on the rowing machine or even lifting weights. They have a "compression" lining which does not provide an extreme amount of support or compression, but is at least comforting when you''re on the water. The drawstring is high quality and the zippered inner security pocket also gives piece of mind for your valuables. All in all, these are great. They cost too much, unfortunately, to buy more than one pair per year... maybe every two years.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Mojo Yoga Shorts

prAna Men's Mojo Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Men's yoga shorts

By Phillie from Quakertown, PA on 9/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love the material. These shorts look nice on, and fit perfectly to size. They could be worn as a nice daily wear garment in addition to yoga.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Men's JD Yoga Shorts

Prana Men's JD Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Shorts are comfortable and fit my 32-33 waist size.

By Yogafan from PA on 9/11/2018

Fit: TRUE

The material conforms to my body well and freely flexes with the yoga moves..


More Reviews on this item

Prana Men's Vaha Shorts

Prana Men's Vaha Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Bobby from Reno, NV on 7/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

Looks and feels great.


More Reviews on this item

Vuori Men's Kore Yoga Shorts

Vuori Men's Kore Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great product. Poor shipping time.

By Doug from Newport Beach, CA on 6/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

These shirts are great. I wouod recommend them to anyone. The process to receive them was not so great however. Shipping took a weeek and a half for what was supposed to take between 3-6 days. You’re better off buying the item directly from the brand’s website.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Men's JD Yoga Shorts

Prana Men's JD Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Happy

By VonFuego from Wisconsin on 4/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

These work great! I’m a size 32-33 waist and the M fits perfect. No slipping or discomfort whatsoever. Quality product


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Mojo Yoga Shorts

prAna Men's Mojo Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star ~Gateway~ Yoga Shorts

By MoJo from Boise on 4/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for my boyfriend. He is the soccer short kind of guy, but has been attending yoga classes with me. He's not one to fit in by wearing the required garb, and he is modest. He wanted shorts that wouldn't show too much of his shapely ~yoga legs~ doing headstands. I was hesitant to get these for him, because I was worried he wouldn't wear "yoga shorts" but he's wearing them. I originally ordered a large, and had to send them back because they were too baggy. He wears a 35. He ranges between a medium or a large, but figured that the he'd be ok in the large with elastic waste band. The mediums are a tad tighter than he likes them, but than again he's used to baggy-ish soccer shorts. He likes the feel of the fabric, and the fit for yoga.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Mojo Yoga Short

prAna Men's Mojo Yoga Short

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Terrific Yoga Shorts

By BillD from Arkansas on 12/1/2016

Fit: TRUE

Lightweight, comfortable and good value


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's Mojo Yoga Short

prAna Men's Mojo Yoga Short

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable fit allows freedom to practice yoga.

By J Alfaro from Orlando on 8/2/2016

Fit: TRUE

Like the fit but would have liked a stronger waist band.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Men's JD Yoga Shorts

Prana Men's JD Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great Shorts

By DHD from North Carolina on 7/8/2016

Fit: NA

I have worn these shorts to several flow yoga classes and found them to be very comfortable. The stay in place and wick moisture pretty well. I also wear them around the house as lounge wear...love them. Size runs true.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Men's JD Yoga Shorts

Prana Men's JD Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star My favorites

By Den from Cleveland, OH on 5/21/2016

Fit: TRUE

I started doing hot yoga with my wife and was looking for some clothes to wear. After reading several good reviews, I took a leap of faith and bought them. Suffice to say, I've not been disappointed! They don't ride up or bunch. They stay in place and don't give any embarrassing moments. Further, they breathe pretty well, wick and are really comfortable. Yoga Outlet got them out pretty quickly, too. If there was something to gripe about, I'd say they were a bit more than I wanted to spend. That said, I'm also considering buying another pair. In short, I definitely recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Prana Men's JD Yoga Shorts

Prana Men's JD Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Den from Lyndhurst, OH on 5/19/2016

Fit: TRUE

These shorts have quickly become my favorites for yoga. They're comfortable, they don't bind anywhere and seem to have wicking properties. My wife and I do hot yoga, too! I recommend them.


More Reviews on this item