skip to main content

Latest Shorts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Onzie Side String Yoga Shorts

Onzie Side String Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Perfect yoga shorts!

By Patty S. from on 1/14/2021

Fit: N/A

My daughter loves them!


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail High Rise Yoga Booty Shorts

Hard Tail High Rise Yoga Booty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Alina B. from on 12/27/2020

Fit: N/A

Love them


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail High Rise Yoga Booty Shorts

Hard Tail High Rise Yoga Booty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable shorts. The material

By Sandra M. from on 12/15/2020

Fit: N/A

Very comfortable shorts. The material is top quality and breathable.


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail High Rise Yoga Booty Shorts

Hard Tail High Rise Yoga Booty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Just okay

By Laura from on 12/8/2020

Fit: N/A

These shorts are okay. Two big drawbacks: they ride up your legs, and no matter how you wear them: cameltoe will happen. In other words, the seam in the crotch is unflattering.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted 1

Everyday Yoga High Waisted 1" short

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star A wee bit on the small side

By Natalie L. from on 11/20/2020

Fit: N/A

Ran a little small for me actually and definitely recommend sizing up (which I normally don't have to do)


More Reviews on this item

Marika Quinn Bermuda Yoga Shorts

Marika Quinn Bermuda Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for running or home :-)

By Ariana B. from on 11/19/2020

Fit: N/A

I like the nice, snug fit and length of these pants. Super practical!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted 1

Everyday Yoga High Waisted 1" short

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect short shorts!

By Jacki S. from on 11/12/2020

Fit: N/A

Perfect short shorts!


More Reviews on this item

prAna Electa Yoga Shorts

prAna Electa Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these shorts they fit

By Jacki S. from on 11/12/2020

Fit: N/A

Love these shorts they fit perfectly and the pockets are great for carrying my house key when I’m out for a jog!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted 1

Everyday Yoga High Waisted 1" short

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Tummy Control is nice

By Tressy M. from on 11/10/2020

Fit: N/A

Tummy Control is nice


More Reviews on this item

prAna Electa Yoga Shorts

prAna Electa Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful

By Laura H. from on 11/4/2020

Fit: N/A

Cute and comfy! Fabric is a nice mix between light compression while still maintaining more of that cottony feel. Great color! (peacock) Bottom of the shorts is hemmed rather than raw cut. As such they do push into my thigh a tiny bit and cause a slight dimple, however I do have very muscular thighs and that is a common issue for me. I still recommend them! Fits true to size. I ordered size small and I am 5’3” and 140lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Marika Lara Yoga Shorts

Marika Lara Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So comfy!!!

By Rebeca B. from on 10/27/2020

Fit: N/A

I wasn’t sure about these shorts when it arrived but it’s been my favorite! The fabric is very soft, the design fits perfect on my body. I love it!!!


More Reviews on this item

Glyder Powder Short

Glyder Powder Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love these

By Melissa K. from on 10/8/2020

Fit: N/A

I'd buy another pair of glyder shorts


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail High Rise Yoga Booty Shorts

Hard Tail High Rise Yoga Booty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great fit! Comfortable for workouts!

By Barbara L. from on 9/29/2020

Fit: N/A

Great fit! Comfortable for workouts!


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail High Rise Yoga Booty Shorts

Hard Tail High Rise Yoga Booty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Just ok

By Mary F. from on 9/29/2020

Fit: N/A

These shorts were not as soft, stretchy or comfortable as many other brands I’ve tried. I knew the fabric would be less performance but they still ride up on the kegs quickly making them hard to wear even for gentle workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Spacedye High Waisted Biker Yoga Shorts

Beyond Yoga Spacedye High Waisted Biker Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star soft and supportive!

By Antoinette W. from on 9/25/2020

Fit: N/A

Love these high waisted biker yoga shorts! They are so soft and perfectly supportive - they literally don't move or "creep" while doing yoga, running - whatever! They are my new favorite!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted 1

Everyday Yoga High Waisted 1" short

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star The fabric for the shorts

By Kathy J. from on 9/20/2020

Fit: N/A

The fabric for the shorts was not as comfortable as past purchased ...


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted 7

Everyday Yoga High Waisted 7" Bike Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy and the waistband

By Esther P. from on 9/16/2020

Fit: N/A

Super comfy and the waistband stays put! I ordered two pairs—wish they came in more colors!


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail High Rise Yoga Booty Shorts

Hard Tail High Rise Yoga Booty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love

By Pia F. from on 9/9/2020

Fit: N/A

Love


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail High Rise Yoga Booty Shorts

Hard Tail High Rise Yoga Booty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love love

By Pia F. from on 9/9/2020

Fit: N/A

Love


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail Booty Yoga Shorts

Hard Tail Booty Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT FIT!

By Laura R. from on 9/7/2020

Fit: N/A

LOVE THESE! Not just the cool print and colors on these shorts, but how they fit! They provide me that flexible support and perfect for my yoga practice. The material is very forgiving for all the postures and compressions we do in class. SUPER comfortable but also they look great on me. Lots of compliments with these!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Side String Yoga Shorts

Onzie Side String Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star ONE SIZE FITS ALL

By Laura R. from on 9/7/2020

Fit: N/A

Love the design of these shorts and their ONE SIZE FITS ALL approach. While they are adjustable, they run a little big on the waistband for me, so I have to really play with the strings to get them to hug all the right parts. ??


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted 7

Everyday Yoga High Waisted 7" Bike Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Love the fabric. Super soft.

By Victoria S. from on 8/31/2020

Fit: N/A

Love the fabric. Super soft. But still holds you in. They’re my favorite biker shorts. I wear them all the time. If they had other colors I get them


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted 7

Everyday Yoga High Waisted 7" Bike Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star I ordered these in black

By Imagene D. from on 8/29/2020

Fit: N/A

I ordered these in black and an extra large and they fit nicely


More Reviews on this item

Onzie High Rise Bike Shorts

Onzie High Rise Bike Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love the print

By Dyna P. from on 8/26/2020

Fit: N/A

Love the print


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted 7

Everyday Yoga High Waisted 7" Bike Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Decently Priced for the Quality!

By Christina P. from on 8/22/2020

Fit: N/A

I found a great biker short! It seems like a great performance fabric. Seems high quality and durable! It feels smooth to the touch. I love the wide/long waist band. Adds to the comfort. The length is perfect for me. I'm 5'2" 125lbs with a 29in waist and got a Medium. The only SMALL thing is that the seam under the waist band was noticable at first but I as I've worn them it's not a problem. I will say it cuts at that seam in my hips but LOVE them nonetheless.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted 1

Everyday Yoga High Waisted 1" short

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star A little tight but I

By Kelli K. from on 8/22/2020

Fit: N/A

A little tight but I am keeping and ordered a large as a second pair.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable

By LL from Brooklyn, NY on 8/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've worn these in the water and on land. So comfortable. Perfect for my needs.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie High Rise Bike Shorts

Onzie High Rise Bike Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star So cute. Love them. Ordered

By Jenny D. from on 8/16/2020

Fit: N/A

So cute. Love them. Ordered an xs. I'm 5'5 w an athletic build. I get so many compliments on these, I want them in all the colors!


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Side String Yoga Shorts

Onzie Side String Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy and adjustable in

By Jenny D. from on 8/15/2020

Fit: N/A

Super comfy and adjustable in size/ length. I would say they run a little big.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted 1

Everyday Yoga High Waisted 1" short

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Victoria D. from on 8/14/2020

Fit: N/A

I have a smaller waist and thicker, muscular legs -- this fit very well! I was worried it'd be too tight but it's the perfect amount of compression and looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted 7

Everyday Yoga High Waisted 7" Bike Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Francisca R. from on 8/13/2020

Fit: N/A

Love the quality, comfort and price.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted 1

Everyday Yoga High Waisted 1" short

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Like em!

By Gina H. from on 8/10/2020

Fit: N/A

Length is good! Not toO ‘cheeky’ , but not biker style either. Appropriate for me to teach in and able to get in all the necessary poses without having to mess with pulling down my shorts. These are a win for me.


More Reviews on this item

Free People Movement Biker Baby Shorts

Free People Movement Biker Baby Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Soft and comfortable

By Francine B. from on 8/9/2020

Fit: N/A

I love these shorts. The coverage is excellent, they don't ride up at all. Plus, super soft and comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted 1

Everyday Yoga High Waisted 1" short

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great material, fits to size

By Stevana N. from on 8/8/2020

Fit: N/A

Great material, fits to size ??


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted 7

Everyday Yoga High Waisted 7" Bike Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous fit! Washed beautifully!

By Debra A. from on 8/7/2020

Fit: N/A

Fabulous fit! Washed beautifully!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted 1

Everyday Yoga High Waisted 1" short

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Crystal R. from on 8/5/2020

Fit: N/A

Cute


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail High Rise Yoga Booty Shorts

Hard Tail High Rise Yoga Booty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star These are my new favorite

By Danielle S. from on 8/1/2020

Fit: N/A

These are my new favorite shorts. I would buy more pair if I could afford it. They're comfy, they stay hitched up, they wash super easily, and they're cute. I wear them for outdoor yoga all the time and they're super breathable too. I can't say enough good things. I love these shorts!


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail High Rise Yoga Booty Shorts

Hard Tail High Rise Yoga Booty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy and the color

By Deborah K. from on 7/31/2020

Fit: N/A

Super comfy and the color is really. Some yoga shorts are too short, but these are a nice length.


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail Booty Yoga Shorts

Hard Tail Booty Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Shanda C. from on 7/30/2020

Fit: N/A

Great fit, true to size. They stay put through tough cardio and yoga. Flattering cut. I love both pairs I bought.


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail Booty Yoga Shorts

Hard Tail Booty Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star great shorts!

By Shanda C. from on 7/30/2020

Fit: N/A

These were exactly what I was looking for! I bought them in white, too. I'd definitely recommend them. They stay put & are very breathable for tough cardio workouts. Good for yoga, too!


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail Booty Yoga Shorts

Hard Tail Booty Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great material and fit is

By Louise L. from on 7/29/2020

Fit: N/A

Great material and fit is good. Don’t like that the shorts “ride up” on my legs during yoga deep stretches but overall a great purchase


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Spacedye High Waisted Biker Yoga Shorts

Beyond Yoga Spacedye High Waisted Biker Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Most comfy bike shorts ever!

By Gwen H. from on 7/28/2020

Fit: N/A

Most comfy bike shorts ever! Love the soft fabric and highways. Easy to move in and look great!


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail Booty Yoga Shorts

Hard Tail Booty Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfectly. Super comfy, makes

By Elizabeth O. from on 7/25/2020

Fit: N/A

Fits perfectly. Super comfy, makes my booty look great ??


More Reviews on this item

Hard Tail High Rise Yoga Booty Shorts

Hard Tail High Rise Yoga Booty Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Love these. The fit and

By Zamira D. from on 7/25/2020

Fit: N/A

Love these. The fit and quality is great. The pattern is super cute.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie High Rise Bike Shorts

Onzie High Rise Bike Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect pair of shorts

By Melanie S. from on 7/24/2020

Fit: N/A

They’re snug in the right places, comfy material and very cute pattern.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star nice piece

By HK from Tarzana, CA on 7/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

loved it ,good quality and nice fit .
HK


More Reviews on this item

Beyond Yoga Spacedye High Waisted Biker Yoga Shorts

Beyond Yoga Spacedye High Waisted Biker Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Best biker shorts ever

By Monica C. from on 7/23/2020

Fit: N/A

So comfy and stylish!


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted 7

Everyday Yoga High Waisted 7" Bike Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Love these- tried to order

By Monique D. from on 7/22/2020

Fit: N/A

Love these- tried to order more but my size was no longer available. They are super soft and a perfect length- very slimming


More Reviews on this item

Everyday Yoga High Waisted 7

Everyday Yoga High Waisted 7" Bike Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Perfect biker short

By Juliana I. from on 7/22/2020

Fit: N/A

Love these biker shorts. The material is soft and they fit perfect. They're not too tight which is a problem I sometimes run into with biker shorts. They don't ride up either! The sizing is good I went with the normal size I would get with most yoga pants.


More Reviews on this item

Onzie Side String Yoga Shorts

Onzie Side String Yoga Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star My favorite bottoms

By Gina H. from on 7/19/2020

Fit: N/A

My favorite bottoms


More Reviews on this item