skip to main content

Latest Women's Active Shorts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Nads from South Lyon Michigan on 12/25/2020

Fit: NA

Just the right length perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Gerat style

By Susie from Sebastopol, CA on 11/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love the style, comfort and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Low tide walking

By Heidi from CA on 11/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

These shorts fit perfectly. just right for walking along the tide line, in and out of the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Nice Stretch

By Tight thighs from Waterbury ct on 10/28/2020

Fit: NA

Has such a nice stretch that 2 size smaller still work s
But one size smaller is just right
All day super comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Seea Lulu Board Shorts

Seea Lulu Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs large

By Marstine from Ocean view, DE on 9/6/2020

Fit: NA

Beautiful shorts runs large needed to size down from the typical seea medium size suit I wear


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star They fit perfectly

By Lori from North Bend, WA on 8/30/2020

Fit: NA

Just as described


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for maternity:[CLOSEBRK]

By Jennifer from KS on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

These fit great and work wonderful with the maternity tankini I ordered. Very belly friendly, not to tight, but sit nicely under my belly. I like the length of the short also very flattering & modest, not to short.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and functional

By Glosa from PA on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

These swim shorts are great for active lifestyles. I would love to have gotten another color though. A bit baggy in the waist, definitely tie them tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Cute style-yellow is see through

By Swimmer from Illinois on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

I really wanted to like these shorts but can’t. The style is cute and I like the fit but the inner liner is black and you can see it through the yellow of the shorts. Makes it look like you’re wearing black underwear under them. Would return if they were more expensive.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star SUPER cute

By AndiNC from Raleigh, NC on 8/2/2020

Fit: NA

I’m 5’9, 138 lbs and ordered a medium. Fit well and I like that they provide a more coverage than typical bikini bottoms. At 45 years old, I don’t really want to walk the beach in bikini bottoms and this way I don’t have to put shorts on overtop of the bathing suit to stroll the beach comfortably.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Loved them

By Jamie from Clover sc on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit!! Very comfortable for water activities.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By JoJo from Concord NH on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

Stays wet quality material


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable & cute

By Ann from Elsinore, CA on 7/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

I found these a lot more comfortable than I expected. I like to swim off my paddleboard sometimes but I’m 59 and don’t believe I can get away with a bikini any more. I am very happy with these.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Favorite swim shorts

By LAgrl from TX on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

Love the built-in underwear. I own several colors of these.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Fits perfect!

By Diane from Oakland nj on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit, good quality

By JulieB from Michigan on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love the way the swim suit bottoms hug my butt yet are COMFORTABLE! I can use different Tankinis with the bottoms and just ordered another pair! I wash in cold water then hang dry so the material lasts longer (that may be psychological!). I wish these bottoms came on more colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Love these shorts!

By Suzanne D from Salt Lake City UT on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

I just turned 60 and although I’m in pretty good shape I still wanted something to hide more of my rear area but wasn’t ready for a swim skirt. These shorts fit the bill perfectly. They have an inner liner but the shorts part kind of flares out so you don’t have panty lines. They are cute, even my daughter said so! I’m 150 lbs 6 ft tall and I bought a medium.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Just what I expected!

By Suz from Houston, TX on 7/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's often a risk to order any type of clothing on-line. So I was very pleased when these swim shorts fit just as I had hoped! It has the right material, the right length, and the drawstring is perfect for adjusting to my size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom - Black - Medium

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom - Black - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Tiffany from Patchogue, NY on 7/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

These shorts are exactly as expected. They fit well, are cute on and survived the first washing. No complaints.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Swim Shorts are awesome

By AllNaturalMama from Baltimore on 7/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable, modest. good price. Product also arrived quickly. Very pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable!

By vassep10 from Redmond, WA on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

I love that these shorts have the built in panty. I just wish the panty wasn’t so tight or I’d give these shorts 5 stars. Besides that, they’re very cute and comfortable and covered what I wanted covered. I may have to buy more!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Super comfy swim shorts

By Mamita from NY on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable for kayaking and provides excellent coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom - Black - Small

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star not so great

By Sally Entlich from Englewood, FL on 7/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

Had this item for less than a month. Was very happy with fit and material, but today the stitching that encloses the elastic has come out.. I hope I can stitch it back in place, but not sure. Disappointing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Good fit but the elastic band is already broke

By Kris10babb from Atlanta, GA on 7/4/2020

Fit: NA

From the minute I got them the elastic band was uneven. When I tried to pull it to make it even the band stitching tore. To make matters worse they elastic won’t stay even no matter how much I try. I have bought other items from swimoutlet and been very happy but I was not impressed with these shorts. I like how they fit but without the elastic band working they are just too much of a hassle to use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Like it

By Katie from Indiana on 7/4/2020

Fit: NA

I looked for hours online for a swim bottom that would be a little more modest and cover some cellulite At the top of my legs honestly. I didn’t want a skirt look and wanted something is could paddle board in.. This is like bathing suit material not like board shorts. I like how it sits at the hips. I have a smaller waist and bigger hips and it fits perfect. I’m 139lbs and 5’6” and ordered a Medium. Fits perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Nice but too small

By Stephanie from Cleveland, OH on 7/2/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Quality was nice but it seems to have run small.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Fits good

By Td from Charlotte, NC on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

Fits true to size. Looks just like picture online. I purchased in green. I ordered an XL and I am 5’8” 190 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star So cute and comfy!!

By Swim girl from Mississippi on 7/1/2020

Fit: NA

I loved the full coverage and that they weren’t too tight. However, I do wish they were a little more high waisted. They are a great buy for the price!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Really great shorts!!

By RunningSwimmingGirl from Silver Spring, MD on 7/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

I wear these pretty much every week for running and high intensity classes! They are comfortable and cool in the summer heat, and stay in place without digging in anywhere. I love them and would buy them again!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase!

By Sally from Florida on 6/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

Material is not heavy. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By Mlp from Stuart Fl on 6/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits well sizing good, light weight and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star SWIM SHORT BOTTOMS

By LYNN from HUDSON, MA on 6/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

LOVE THESE! BETTER THAN WHAT I EXPECTED!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Love them!

By TRP from Cincinnati Ohio on 6/20/2020

Fit: NA

Really happy with the swim shorts. They fit great and the construction is solid.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shorts

By Cheri from North Idaho on 6/18/2020

Fit: NA

These are comfortable, fit great, provide excellent modest coverage, and don't squeeze at the waist. Always glad to find lined swim shorts that are meant for swimming not just wearing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Katcrz from Texas on 6/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

These shorts fit as expected and the material is great. They are a semi-relaxed fit in the legs and the length is perfect for coverage of your bottom. I ended up ordering a 2nd pair because they are such a great item...fit & price-wise.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By None from Ny on 6/16/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect git


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Perfect shorts!

By Alison from Maine on 6/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am 5 ft 8 in with a 27 inch waist and 37 in hips. These shorts in green fit perfectly, just like on the model. They are very comfortable and I may like them better than the lulus I just got. Great price too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shorts

By Julie from Poulsbo, WA on 6/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

Terrific shorts. I;m in good shape, but am 61. I like the coverage as the regular boy shorts always ride up your bum. These are just long enough not to.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Short length and waist

By HEATHER from FL on 6/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

I wear a 4/6 and ordered a small. They fit perfectly in terms of size but I found them to be too short in length and in the waist. Fortunately, I am wearing them over a one piece suit, so them sitting so far below my navel isn't an issue. It would be for sure if these were the bottoms to a tankini. The description says "Length: Mid thigh" which is untrue. These are a 2.5 or maybe 3" inseam which is not "mid thigh" even on me and I'm only 5'2"! I can see on the model in the pic that they are certainly low rise, so I guess my bad on not noticing that, but mid thigh to me means longer than these are so the description is misleading. They do seem to be good quality; we will see how they hold up in the water (if I'm brave enough to wear something this short). I kept them rather than returning since they should be ok to swim in. I will just want to have a longer pair of shorts or a wrap to put on when out of the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Diana from Lakehills TX on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

TheY perfect love them I’m 5’3 165 wear size 14 xl was a true to size


More Reviews on this item

Nike Cover Up Short

Nike Cover Up Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By Callan from Pensacola, FL on 5/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Does the job, wish there were built-in swim bottoms. Light fabric, which is nice. Prefer the skirt though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star lower cut than expected

By Judy from Marysville, CA on 5/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was hoping these would be a little longer and the top would sit a bit higher. They don't cover as much of my old lady body as I need.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Adorable

By Janet from Melbourne, FL on 5/20/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect for the beach


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Not form fitting

By Ritz from Springville, UT on 5/11/2020

Fit: NA

I was hoping for swim shorts that hug my body. However, these flare at the back just below the bum. I haven’t used them swimming yet so am not sure how the shape looks wet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Good Fit

By Mrs. Smith from Ocean Springs, MS on 5/6/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

it feels big, across the waist, fits on the hips a little close. Clearly not made for a curvy lady. Benefit it that it has a string which is why I took the chance. If you have hips size according to your hips, not your waist.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Nice fit

By CM from AZ on 5/5/2020

Fit: NA

Nice fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and true to size for grown women! I ordered a medium and it was a medi

By Magoo from South Carolina on 5/5/2020

Fit: NA

Got two colors and may get more for the boat as well as pool


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Buck Up Areca Shorts

Body Glove Active Buck Up Areca Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and breathable

By ldy78 from Hawaii on 5/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very cute, lightweight short. I got this for hiking and to throw on after being in the water. It has a liner inside, just FYI. It is ever so slightly large, but I don't mind that since I wanted it to be a little longer and higher rise. I wear a size 2 pant (25-26), I'm 5'3" and 117# and got a small, rather than the xs like the size chart recommended. If you want a shorter short with a lower rise, stay with your own size. Otherwise, size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star They fit perfectly.

By Wendy from Lockwood, CA on 4/30/2020

Fit: NA

These shorts are very comfortable. The drawstring is very helpful. They run loose, but they can be adjusted.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star The perfect swim shorts

By Chris M. from Bellevue, NE on 4/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

These are the softest,, most comfortable swim shorts/trunks I have ever owned made for either a make or female. Even though these are intended for a female, the inner brief is very roomy and provides the right support for a man and the outer shorts are slightly loose allowing for nothing to be seen through the fabric. My wife has a pair as well and she finds them as comfortable as I do.


More Reviews on this item