skip to main content

Latest Men's Short Sleeve Rash Guard Shirts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Snug fit

By Rick from Palm Desert California on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Based on other review comments I ordered one size larger then is suggested by the sizing chart. It is a snug fit. I probably could go one size larger yet. However, when swimming the garment size and fit are not noticeable.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Well made, seems durable.

By ChuckH from Chapel Hill, NC on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Purchased for outdoor swimming in heated pool during pandemic. Fits well, swims well, appears to be durable. Did not want a wetsuit.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star ABit of Extra Warmth

By Charles from San Diego CA on 11/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's getting chilly for outdoor pool swimming even in San Diego. This gives a nice extra core warmth, without the hassle or rubberiness of neoprene. It was just what I was looking for. Snug for warmth, but it doesn't impede swimming laps.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Great beach shirt--runs small

By BD from Pittsburgh on 11/5/2020

Fit: NA

3rd of these swim shirts bought. Great at beach. Does not bunch up in water. Dries super fast. If you've got no beer belly then true to size as should fit tight. If a bit out shape recommend going up 1 size. I'm normally an XL but XXL is right.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Good overshirt for pool deck.

By S Tabb from Tallahassee on 11/2/2020

Fit: NA

Sleeves are long and fit is a bit loose to wear in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Good but runs large

By RS from Detroit on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

Protected well, however, I wanted a snug fit to prevent the sleeves and torso from rolling up in the waves [OPENBRK]I wear size 15.5 neck slim fit dress shirts[CLOSEBRK], and even the small size is much too loose for me. Every big wave rolled up the sleeves to my elbow.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Sized up per your instructions and perfect fit!

By William from FL on 8/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

perfect for my swim workouts under the Florida noontime sun


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Too large!!

By Big Daddy from Houston on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

It was way too large & arms way too long. I have worn XL in all shirts for years! Great design & material.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Seconds

By cheferman65 from SW, Florida on 8/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great for my SUP and beach needs, allows free movement, offers good UV protection and fits well. Third one I own, had to retire the original after years of service. Love the color and stsands out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star 3X a charm!

By cheferman65 from SW Florida on 8/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great for my SUP and beach needs, allows free movement, offers good UV protection and fits well. Third one I own, had to retire the original after years of service.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Trev from New York, NY on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

This swim shirt is great. Comfortable and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Really loose and see through

By Ninu from California on 8/8/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I didn't keep the shirt and I just wanted to say that it seems like it's good quality but it's not opaque or as tight fitting as I would have liked. So, it's good if that's what you're looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Good purchase

By Jan from Rehoboth Beach DE on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

The top fit perfectly and served its purpose in the sun


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting rashguard

By ToddinVA from Hampton Roads, VA on 8/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Extremely comfortable and well fitting. Snug, yet comfortable and not hot in the sun. Adds just enough laying for slightly colder water activities when an insulated top would be too much.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Sized up per your instructions and perfect fit!

By William from Jupiter Florida on 8/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable. Ideal for swim workout outdoors in sunny Florida.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Miranda from TX on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered the swim shirt for my son to wear to camp. I got it sooner than expected. Very happy with the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Great Shirt

By Sandy from Los Angeles, CA on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

This shirt is roomy, comfortable, and dries quickly. I bought this shirt for one of my adult sons who didn't want to put on sunscreen while exercising in the pool. His brother was impressed with how good looking the shirt was and bought one for himself.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By John H. from Sioux City, IA on 7/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable. I wear it all the time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Jackie from Rotterdam New York on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

Although saw bend and size the sleeved item would have fit a child not a small adult. It was returned.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Works and fits as advertised

By Donnie from Hawthorne, CA on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Never used one before. Works and fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Really tight snug fit - too tight for me

By Jordan from GA on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

The product is fine - it was just tighter fitting than I expected. If I had a six-pack I would be happy with the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Short Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star whie as white could be-looks great

By RICHARD from Florida on 6/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

nice white shirt, looks and fits great. I like the way it feels.
Perfect for wearing over my speedo briefs, just enough covering.
Thanks
need more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star X-large is really XXX-large

By roger dodger from wilmington nc on 6/24/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

i bought an X-large to go over another shirt. it turned
out to be HUGE with an overlap of 6 inches over my
hands.i had to have it tailored for $12. this is really
an XXX-large.
otherwise i like the shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Adequate

By Janetta from OK on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered this for my gramdson. The color is lovely and the shirt did fit. I was not impressed with the quality of the fabric and i don't foresee a long life for the shirt. I have bought these before from other sources and the fabric was heavier and had more body.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Really Does the Job!

By Dave from Savannah, GA on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

All day on a boat at Conchas Dam, NM in tha summer fishin for walleye, you gotta have protection from tha relentless sun and wind. I bought this loose fitting rash guard and I was good. Super comfortable and cool. My buddy was wishin he had one of these!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Well made swim shirt

By AnnMarie from Bucks County, PA on 6/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Shirt is very well made - have not had the opportunity to wear yet, should last all Summer in the pool and at the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Short Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Short Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great Rashguard

By Katherine from Connecticut on 6/16/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This Body Glove rashguard is the only one my husband will wear. The fabric is a nice weight and it looks great! It does run small. My husband wears a large in everything but a 3X in this.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Too Small

By Amy from Texas on 6/16/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

My Husband loved the material and feel of this shirt, but it was too tight on him, he said he felt like he was wearing his little brother's shirt! LOL....I sent it back and ordered an XL......He usually wears a L or XL T-Shirt, and is a muscular build. This shirt hugged too tight for him, and he wanted it to fit like a T shirt, the XL is on the way.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Mike from N Y on 6/16/2020

Fit: NA

I wear a 2XL so I bought a 3XL just to have it a little bigger and it fits like a XL not a 3XL


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Granite Swim Shirt

By Bronx Boy from Auburn, AL on 5/20/2020

Fit: NA

Love the color and the feel. The sleeves were too long by about two inches, so they had to be cut off and hemmed.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Very Tight ~ ~ ~

By Wave Glider from Nor Cal on 4/22/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Had I gone by the recommendation on the size chart, I wouldn't have been able to fit into it. XL is still very tight for my 5'10" 190 pound frame. But, used under a wetsuit it is perfect because of the tight fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Fits OK

By Donedoc from Wellington FL on 4/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

The shirt fits, but the material seems a bit flimsy. I am 5'9" 168 lbs. & swim laps in my lap pool, up to a mile. I used it once, lets see how long it lasts before it stretches' out like my other rash guards.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Fits expectations

By David from Downingtown, PA on 4/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good fit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Speedo Men's Easy Long Sleeve Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 77 customer reviews


rating star Nice Top

By STEPHEN from Florida on 3/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

The top looks great, fits well and I like the feel of the material.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit.

By Craig from Portland, OR on 2/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits perfectly and keeps me just a tiny bit warmer in a cold indoor pool.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Snug fit helps with colder water.

By ST from Tallahassee, FL on 2/10/2020

Fit: NA

Bought this in Large [OPENBRK]44" chest[CLOSEBRK]. Fit was snug but not overly tight. Looking to use in u heated cruise ship pool early morning. We had a cold snap the day after arrival so I tried it out. Good movement in freestyle. A bit slow to dry.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Great customer service!

By Joe NYC from Brooklyn on 2/1/2020

Fit: NA

Made returns and repurchase very easy.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Fairly good shirt

By Jennie C. from Kokomo, IN on 1/31/2020

Fit: NA

So I ordered a medium, I'm a women's S/M and it was too loose in the water. The sleeves were a couple inches too short, not necessarily a deal breaker. This could be a really great shirt if the sleeves were longer and it came in extra small. It had good range on motion while swimming but loosened up a lot when it was wet. I was looking to replace my ONeill thermal shirt but it fit better than this one so I guess I'll be going back to that brand instead.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Pat from Connecticut on 1/16/2020

Fit: NA

Great for the Y pool, fit just right.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit -Great Fabric

By Debi from Redding CA on 12/30/2019

Fit: NA

Husband liked it so much we ordered more - different colors!


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star The headline is misleading.

By Gladys from New York on 12/30/2019

Fit: NA

I used this product for lane swimming to keep me warm when the pool gets cold. I only used it once so far and was satisfied with it. The only negative was when the water got up the sleeves and it felt cold for a few minutes. It did its job and did not interfere with my swimming. I would recommend it. I din’t know what a training shirt is, but bought it anyway on a recommendation.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Thermal Training  Shirt

FINIS Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Good but lacking

By Jen from Kokomo, IN on 12/27/2019

Fit: NA

Ordered a medium but should've ordered a small. It was a little loose when dry but loosened up even more once in the water. The sleeves are short in length which is very irritating. I don't have long arms but they were abt 2in above my wrists. It did pretty well in the pool as far as warmth goes, it would've been warmer had it fit more snug.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Body Glove Men's Performance Loose Fit Short Sleeve Surf Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt

By Dodge15 from Arlington heights, il on 12/16/2019

Fit: NA

Shirt shirt is comfortably roomy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Fit!!!

By Joe Z from NJ on 10/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

When i put it on I feel like Adonis!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Way too small

By Swim taxi mom from Los Angeles on 10/6/2019

Fit: NA

Nice quality but definitely not an XL. Unless you are looking for extremely form fitting. Fit my 14 yr old who wears a men's medium.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Size medium run large

By Yolimar A. from San Juan, PR on 9/23/2019

Fit: NA

Too big the medium run large


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star The Skin I bought was an X-Large

By Joe from Davis, CA on 9/20/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Previously I bought an X-Large O'Neil Men's Skin Long Sleeve but it was not as large as my most recent purchase. For some reason this long sleeve X-Large is considerably bigger. I would like to return my most recent purchase for a Large at no cost to me. If I am able to do this what is the address I should return the shirt to?

Thank you very much for your consideration.

Joe Clemens


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Great deal!

By Rex from Athens GA on 9/10/2019

Fit: NA

As advertised. Quality. Color. Rashless.
Thanks


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit

By dgladdis from chicago on 9/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

love this rash guard shirt. mostly wear it to keep out of sun. fit is good, and to size. note if you are going to be wet, it grows a little. dry, it is tighter.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Very Pleased

By Redwings48 from Northern Virginia on 8/31/2019

Fit: TRUE

I've used this shirt a number of times and am very pleased. Light weight. Great for being in the water.


More Reviews on this item