skip to main content

Latest Self-Massagers Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great but too firm for me

By La H. from on 2/16/2021

Fit: N/A

They are very sturdy and well made foam rollers but they were a little too firm for me so I ended up returning them. I will definitely be ordering more in the future.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Delivery & product

By Diana B. from on 12/22/2020

Fit: N/A

A welcome Christmas gift for a family member. Product delivered on time.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By Andrew J. from on 8/25/2020

Fit: N/A

Works great! High quality. Seems like it’ll last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat 18

AeroMat 18" Marble Grey Foam Roller

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Linda S. from on 8/4/2020

Fit: N/A

Perfect


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Foam Roller is Great!

By Shay S. from on 7/17/2020

Fit: N/A

Great Foam Roller. It hurts like hell, so it is working correctly. LOL Seriously rolling is such an important part of recovery and this foam roller gets the job done. Perfect size for my home/living room gym. This is a hard one, so be ready to roll out those kinks and feel like a new person.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star On time... better then expect it

By Baruk from Orlando florida on 3/5/2018

100%


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star I got exactly what I ordered "Extra Firm" AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller

By Richard T from Wesley Chapel, FL on 1/24/2018

I got exactly what I ordered and it is what I needed to work on my middle back section. I place the roller perpendicular to my body, but under the middle of my back and roll up and back on it. Because I got the Extra Firm I'm starting slowly...4-5 rolls, two days later 5-6 rolls, etc.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star hefty roller

By shantiyogi from Worcester, MA on 1/18/2018

I bought several of these for my gym but found the circumference to width ratio made them awkward to use.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star FIRM foam roller

By ms from Santa Clarita on 12/20/2017

Great size and quality. The roller is HARD and there are a couple of bumps on it from the manufacturing process. It works great, but it was more firm than I expected. Not sure if there are different choices in firmness, but a little softer would have been good too. I love the width. I can sit on it and roll without falling off the edges. Seems very good quality and I think it will last a long time!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Perfect foam roller

By Allen from Solon, OH on 11/1/2017

This is the foam roller you want! If you know how to use it, you know you don't want knobs and bumps, you want a true roller. This one is firm enough to blast through tight spots and keep you going! Love it!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Not Disappointed.

By TYG from NYC on 3/21/2017

It is a bit shorter than I thought (my fault). Butbit works and that is what matters. It is quite firm. So be aware for those who are more thin of skin.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Very Helpful

By GLF from Sacramento on 12/3/2016

Very firm, essential for rolling out all kinds of aches and pains in the back, shoulders, legs, etc.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23"

By Sissydee from Knoxville, TN on 12/2/2016

I bought this as a Christmas present for my son; from what I can see, it is high quality.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Great for Muscle Aches

By GLF from Sacramento on 11/23/2016

I use this item to "roll out" sore, tight muscles. Very good on the back and thighs.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite Foam Roller 6" x 36"

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star It was a 6" x 36" foam roller. That's good because that's what I ordered. :-)

By buyer from lenoir city tn on 11/2/2016

The price was good and delivery was convenient(sp?)


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Jim from Reno Nv on 6/9/2016

Too firm


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star AeroMat Elite High Density

By Kate from St. Petersburg, FL on 1/5/2016

Great way to relieve muscle tension in back. Rolls smooth!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Perfect size!

By cyndi from maine on 12/19/2015

The shorter length means it is much easier to pack in my car when I travel. Might be a little tricky when rolling on larger muscle groups though.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite Foam Roller 6" x 36"

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Awesome roller

By Jenny from Indiana on 10/24/2015

This roller is long enough for larger areas of bodies, longer people, etc.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite Foam Roller 6" x 36"

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Best foam roller

By Tami from Red Wing, MN on 10/9/2015

This foam roller is my favorite because it has some give while still giving a firm massage to the muscles, especially the IT band.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By desiree from Boca from Boca Raton Fl on 7/20/2015

My son was visiting and my husband tried his. I shopped on line for one at a reasonable price. You met that and I received in 2 days in time to take on vacation.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great Multipurpose Roller

By Jay B. from San Jose, CA on 5/4/2015

Bought this instead of one of the handheld rollers. Great addition to ab workouts and it doesn't take up much room.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Too large for spine rolls

By Serenity from Peoria, IL on 8/11/2014

I purchased this roller expressly to do spine rolls from shoulder to the lower back. This roller is too thick to do this comfortably. The length is good but the roller is too firm for a comfortable transition rolling from the low back to shoulder. It is great for using under the legs or thighs.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great tool

By Maria from Annapolis, md on 7/14/2014

Great for releasing tight muscle fibers before and after workouts, running and anything.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star GREAT PRODUCT

By JC from Myrtle beach, SC on 7/10/2014

I was new to these and my friend had one a little softer. He's not an athlete and doesn't train at anything, so that was good for him. I got the extra firm and I AM TELLING YOU GUYS.. Best product I've ever used. Your own body weight massages and rolls knots out of just about anywhere! Must have. Use this in the morning, stretch with it. And before you go to bed. You won't regret it


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I expected

By Casey from Nashville, TN on 6/21/2014

This foam roller came in exactly as described. It appears to be durable and well made. I'm very happy with my purchase


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23", Extra Firm

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star True to description

By Michele from West Palm Beach on 5/23/2014

This roller is excellent and really extra firm,if this is what you are looking for.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Willie W. from Ames, IA on 4/14/2014

The roller is firm and sized correctly for rolling out my back and legs. I am 6"2" and 170lbs. I have had some mid-back pains and lots of muscle knots. This roller has helped massage out the knots and relieved the pain. It also popped my back in-place!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Firm Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Just what was needed

By Mary from Missouri on 2/27/2014

The price was certainly good. I needed the cylinder to exercise with after hip surgery. The difference between this one & the one I used at rehab was that this one isn't covered with a vinyl cover nor does it have a rope handle to hang it up - the foam meets my needs. Your shipping was reasonably priced for an item I wanted to be at home when I got home myself.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Top quality.

By anthony from new jersey on 12/1/2013

Same as the one I use in the gym for about half the price.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star great roller

By Tina from Philadelphia, Pa on 8/16/2013

This roller is great!! Love it! Use it on my back and legs and now my husband is using it too. Can't beat it for the price.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Small and firm, but full width of refular size

By sgp from PA on 7/30/2013

For what it is, it works very well. Because it is full diameter of a regular foam roller, that cuts both ways. It's tough top fit in a backpack, for example, but can do much that a full size does.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star good product

By vince from irving, TX on 7/29/2013

Great product and it does exactly as promised.It was delivered on time.I would highly recommend this product to anybody.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite Foam Roller 6" x 36"

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable to lie on and stretch but sturdy enough to work out with.

By Silver Lake Pilates Studio from Los Angeles, CA on 7/17/2013

Softer than the black version so that you can lie on it and stretch but doesn't warp after continual use.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Ahh

By JennFL from Orlando, FL on 7/12/2013

I was turned on to the foam roller by a co-worker, this has got to be one of the best suggestions I have received in a long time! It has helped me to relax my back after a long day of work, sitting at the computer.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great buy for the price

By giojp from williamstown on 5/3/2013

Great buy, just wish it came with a list of uses


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great roller for the price

By Matthew B. from KINGWOOD, TX on 4/30/2013

I searched all over for rollers & RunOutlet had the best price, by a lot, and it was delivered as promised. I like the 6"x23" size, large enough to hit all the needed areas & small enough to use on the floor at home without hitting furniture. I am new to rolling, though I've been doing long distance triathlon for years and only recently started having problems with tightness and knee pain. Adding the roller into my routine has helped tremendously, the knee pain is gone and I feel so much looser.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great Roller

By RunForever from Kennewick, WA on 4/18/2013

I use this roller in the morning and the evening every day an it has significantly helped! I run and my muscles get very tight and sore, but this roller keeps them feeling fresh and light. Will definitely buy again!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Worth the money

By Kathy717 from New Jersey on 3/16/2013

I use this after workouts to help break up the muscle tightness. I also use this to massage my calfs after running.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Love It!

By CAM94 from Arden, NC on 3/10/2013

Not only did you have the hard to find size that I was searching for, it was at a great price & also proved to be an item of very good quality. It suits my needs perfectly and I couldn't be more pleased with the item, value & your speed of light shipping.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great Price for Tough Roller

By Erin from Madison, WI on 3/10/2013

Very pleased with this roller. I didn't know what to expect at this price, but I'm pleasantly surprised with the quality. Seems tough enough to withstand my 1/3 year old boys playing with it as well as my own use. Would definitely recommend!


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Trina S. from SLC, Ut on 3/4/2013

I love rolling out the muscles. My husband always complains when I rub him I don't use enough pressure, but with this thing I can! :)


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great stiff foam roller. Good size too. Fast shipping. No complaints on my end.

By Dirty D from Boise, ID on 2/25/2013

Been using this foam roller for my IT band, quads and hamstrings. If everyday stretching just is not doing the trick, this is the next step. It was super cheap compared to the stores and is just as advertised.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By RonG from San Francisco, CA on 2/15/2013

Bought a high density foam roller at the recommendation of my physical therapist. While he uses a 30 inch roller, I picked the 23 inch one so that it would fit in my luggage. This roller seems to be the same quality as the more expensive brand used by my therapist, and 23 inches is more than sufficient for my purposes.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11"

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Does exactly as expected

By reallypickyaboutthings from Boone, NC on 2/13/2013

I can't really say much about this, except that it's a foam roller, and functions as such. It's a bit wide, but that's the norm for all of them, I think


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star great for aches n pains

By ram12ez from Corona, ca on 2/7/2013

Found this roller to be firm and useful. Able to help with my back and IT bands. I have very tight and stubborn knots which this roller has been able to releave. Perfect size to perform every routine perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Very dense, very light, Perfect for back

By ''Pie from Boulder, CO on 2/5/2013

Quite restorative back roller. Easy to hide behind couch. Easy to clean.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star It does what I bought it to do

By andy from fayetteville, NC on 1/30/2013

My physical therapist recommended I get a roller for my torn calf muscle. I didn't realize all the choices available online with different densities and sizes. This roller has done what I bought it to do.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star Great Roller

By WV mountaingirl from St. Albans, WV on 1/10/2013

First time using a foam roller. Seems to help tight muscles. The price was great and the shipping speed was FAST. I ordered this one afternoon and it arrived the next morning!! I am very happy with my purchase and the entire shopping process.


More Reviews on this item

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x23"

Product Rating Product Rating 32 customer reviews


rating star The perfect foam roller

By Brad from Michigan on 1/4/2013

I like how firm it is. It is not soft like others I have used. I think it offers a better message effect because of it. My IT bands lve it!
The length is perfect for traveling to the gym too.


More Reviews on this item