skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Cressi Adult Snorkel Vest

Cressi Adult Snorkel Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Inexpensive but not comfortable.

By MJT from Indianapolis, IN on 3/13/2020

Fit: NA

This vest is buoyant. However, it is also uncomfortable and pushes your head up so high that snorkeling horizontally with it on is very difficult. I found it greatly increased the effort of swimming and correspondingly decreased my enjoyment. I'd wear this only if nothing else was available. Inflation is a bit of a pain as well. It does pack quite flat. I wouldn't buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Descent MK1 GPS Dive Computer - Silver w/ Black Band

Garmin Descent MK1 GPS Dive Computer - Silver w/ Black Band

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Multi-Sport Watch and Dive Computer

By Bernie from LAS VEGAS, NV on 10/27/2018

This is the only Multi-Sport Watch and Dive Computer I know and it is so good to have just a single device which can be used for all kinds of sports.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Descent MK1 GPS Dive Computer

Garmin Descent MK1 GPS Dive Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star First and only Dive Computer and Multi-Sport Fitness Tracker

By Bernie from Vienna, Austria on 8/1/2018

I was looking for an integrated dive computer/fitness tracker for a long time but only found companies like Suunto who sell dive computers and fitness trackers for the wrist as separate devices. I am a passionate long-distance runner, snowboarder and scuba diver and want to track all my sporting activities with a single device. Finally with the Garmin Descent Mk1 I can fulfill all my requirements. Just for my sleep tracking I use the smaller Fitbit Charge 2 which I have together with my smartphone as a second tracker with me during the long run exercises.


More Reviews on this item

Garmin Descent MK1 GPS Dive Computer

Garmin Descent MK1 GPS Dive Computer

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great dive watch, can be worn for everyday use "Perfect"

By Rich P from Bloomfield Township, MI on 5/15/2018

Love this watch. The GPS, the automatic dive function, and the dive log that syncs to your phone is awesome. Best dive purchase I ever made.


More Reviews on this item

IST Adult Snorkeling Vest

IST Adult Snorkeling Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star In Maui.

By Snorkel crazy from Washington state on 12/6/2016

Fit: TRUE

I have used this 3 times this week. My husband says he can See me from among the other snorkelers and from afar. I like the pocked with the draining mesh in the corner. My earplugs tuck in there without falling out. I am still playing with the amount of inflation. If I fill it all the way I am too high in the water. Haven't tested the little dry bag that goes in the pocket. Not sure if it will actually keep things dry. Might have to roll the edge many times to make a seal. It clips over a loop so it won't float away if it comes out of the pocket. Be sure to always close cap on inflation tube so it doesn't poke a hole in the vest and also so water doesn't get in while it sits in swim bag after use. Pull the waist strap tight to help it stay in place. So far I like it a lot!


More Reviews on this item

IST Adult Snorkeling Vest

IST Adult Snorkeling Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Top notch vest

By Burt from Upstate New York on 11/17/2016

Fit: TRUE

Pros: the inflation tube is a one way valve and doesn't need to be pushed in or pulled out to allow air to flow in. The seperate scuba type dump valve is very nice. It seems very durable and is very comfortable.

Cons: The zipper is opposite of the way I am used to - the pull is on the left and makes it a bit clumsy for me to zip up. I'm a guy in the USA and all zippers here are just the opposite. The pocket can billow out and cause quite a bit of drag unless the vest fits you snugly or it is inflated.


More Reviews on this item

IST Adult Snorkeling Vest

IST Adult Snorkeling Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Just What my Husband Needed to Feel More Secure

By Arlette H. from Thunder Bay, ON, Canada on 9/23/2015

Fit: TRUE

The vest is great for packing for trips as it is light weight and flat. I got it for my husband who loves snorkelling, but is a nervous swimmer. The vest was simple to use and adjust the air volume. Hubby spent hours comfortably floating around in the Caribbean viewing the fish.
I was somewhat puzzled by the little pouch that I think is supposed to keep any small items dry...I couldn't figure out how it was used and we never did use it. I'm also a little nervous about the sturdiness of the buckles. The plastic seems flimsy, but so far we've not had any issues. We hope to use the vest again soon! Over all a good product.


More Reviews on this item

IST Adult Snorkeling Vest

IST Adult Snorkeling Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By Bahamas from Pittsburgh on 8/17/2014

Fit: TRUE

I just need a little security when I'm snorkeling and this was it ( without the strap between your legs ) Good quality and comfortable


More Reviews on this item