skip to main content

Latest Scuba Mesh Bags Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Stylish and convenient

By Super Swimmer Mom from Orlando, Florida on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

The bag is big enough to carry a kick board, fins, and all swim gear. Since I do exercises in the water after swimming laps, I carry Theraband water weights, resistance bands, and other aqua therapy gear. There is enough space for more gear including pool towels....It has a compartment for goggles and caps and an additional one for a water bottle. It fits my hydro flask perfectly well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Tictack from Florida on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

The bag is great at organizing my swim gear and will hold everything a swimmer might need on the pool deck: fins, snorkel, buoys, paddles, water bottle, and even has a separate pocket for goggles and such.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Works for what I need

By Char from Florida on 5/26/2021

Fit: NA

Fit flippers towel hand paddles and sun screen. In center the from goggles swim cap and towel clips. Side glass case


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Ria from Virginia on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

I've taken it out kayaking a couple of times and found it perfect. Easy to use openings and strings, and quality material. Super light weight.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Deb from Washington DC on 5/19/2021

Fit: NA

Well-made, very large bag that’s perfect for my son to carry at the beach. Nice bright colors. Made a great birthday present!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Best bag!

By Megan Kremer from Georgia on 5/19/2021

Fit: NA

Love all that this bag has to offer!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star It’s okay

By Lorraine from Milford on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

I bought to use for the kids to put towels and sand toys inside. The bag is a lot bigger then I thought it would be. The water bottle doesn’t stay in the holder very well. True test is when they are used for the beach everyday.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Love This Mesh Bag

By Masters Swimmer from Thousand Oaks, CA on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

Light weight and has lots of room, a zip pocket for goggles, and a pocket for water bottle. Well made.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Lapgirl from Massachusetts on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

Big ! Love that it holds ALL my swim gear & toiletries: fins, gloves. I put my caps in the little zipper pocket, goggles into the bottle holder. Being mesh, they air dry quickly & arent free floating around damp in my previous bag. Love the fun colors.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Love the Size

By Susan from CA on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this for my 8 year old BMX racing grandson. He loves it that he can bring extra stuff to the track that he can easily get to besides his gear bag. Nice and roomy and you can see what is inside Definitely would buy one for myself if the need arises!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Nice Bag

By Bob from Key West, FL on 4/8/2021

Fit: NA

Nice step up from the gym string bag on the pool trips. Bag is well made and the zippered pocket is nice for securing keys and phone. Plenty of mesh for letting things dry out when running around. Handiest feature is actually the handle at the top of the bag for hanging on the hooks in the shower area at the pool. Looks like it will be a good bag for running to the beach as well. Great price for product.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Good size and functionality

By Claire from FL on 4/7/2021

Fit: NA

I prefer this bag to my large mesh bag where I have to dig to find anything. The compartmentalization is very helpful to keep shampoo and soap separate; I put goggles, cap, and trainer music gear in the other compartment. The weave allows for good breathing when I have a damp towel and suit. Thoughtful design! I wouldn't mind another pocket for hand paddles, or even a waterproof pocket for a cell phone and keys. I know I know, zip lock bags...


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Tray from Philadelphia, PA on 4/3/2021

Fit: NA

I purchased this bag for my child’s swim equipment. Great bag. I like that it can get wet and drys quickly


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star AMAZING

By Douglas from Florida on 3/30/2021

Fit: NA

The person I bought it for big time beach person loves the backpack works perfect


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag. Holds tons but still compact!

By The Brian from Columbus, OH on 3/22/2021

Fit: NA

The TYR bag is a perfect bag for swimmers and other packing as well. The size is able to easily fit kick board, buoy, flip flops, etc and still have room for more. Mesh lining allows bag to “breath” and dry out contents. Shoulder straps adjust to fit any size person. A+


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Holds all my gear

By Dave from Florida on 3/20/2021

Fit: NA

Easy to use. Holds my swim gear.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Cool bag that holds evertying

By Mark S from Parkland FL on 3/15/2021

Fit: NA

So far, seems to be a great bag at a very reasonable price. It holds everything.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Mesh swim bag

By Lenny the “Baracuda” from Rockville Centre Strong Island,NY on 3/6/2021

Fit: NA

Very useful mesh bag holds all of my swimming equipment. Will use to go to beach. Trunks towel toiletries slippers it has a small compartment for my goggles swim stopwatch I highly recommend this bag I was able to stop carrying gym bag which wasn’t good for wet items.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Excellent bag!

By KWilliams from Charlotte, NC on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for my daughter to carry her things to and from swim team practice. Fits a full size kickboard, flippers, towel and more! Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III - Fluorescent Orange

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III - Fluorescent Orange

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Rebecca Colt from COLORADO SPRINGS, CO on 2/24/2021

Fit: NA

great size durable and will last a while. Got kids name on it and looks great.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Huge bag!

By Astro from Salt Lake City, UT on 2/11/2021

Fit: NA

This bag is HUGE! It’s awesome for fitting everything for swim practice. The mesh pockets are great too for drying caps & goggles. Definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Colors are not accurate

By Krista from Colorado on 2/8/2021

Fit: NA

Don't judge the actual bag by its online color. The purple is NOT the nice dark plum it appears, but a classic purple a la girls clothing. Not what I wanted. The bag seems fine otherwise, but not worth paying shipping to return/exchange.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Helpful bag, functional

By Kat from Ponte Vedra, FL on 2/6/2021

Fit: NA

Using it for swim practice, like the compartments


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Great bag! Fits everything!

By Bag from MI on 2/3/2021

Fit: NA

Great quality and fits all my son's gear


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Great all-in-one swim gear pack!

By Ken from Chapel Hill, NC on 2/2/2021

Fit: NA

Mesh day pack for swim gear is large enough to also contain towel, change of clothes; goggles, other small items and water easily carried in side pockets. storage units.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Great for swimming toys!

By CP from Rochester NY on 1/26/2021

Fit: NA

Holds a lot


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Simple and Solid

By El Cid from Bay Area on 1/24/2021

Fit: NA

Ive had one of these for 3-5 years and its been perfect. It stores my suits, goggles, kick-board, and fins along with a towel and flip flops. It has a nice zipper pocked for keys or wallet and a pouch for a water bottle. I like it so much I bought two more for other swimmers in the family! Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Maicamen from Baldwin, NY on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

With COVID we have to take everything into the pool area, no use of lockers. This bag is roomy and not heavy, so it is very practical and useful.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Great storage/poolside bag

By crimreaper1 from Sun City West AZ on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

This bag has quite a bit of storage space and a few outside pockets too. Place for everything. Definitely buy again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Classy Patriotic Bag for Swim Gear

By SwimStrong55 from Puyallup Wa on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Very good bag-roomy and function. Very good pricing.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bag for swim practices

By Sandy from Columbus, OH on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter loves her new swim bag! It’s the perfect size to hold all of her swim practice essentials, and it’s easy to get things out of and to carry!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag!

By Swim bag from Summerville, SC on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter was excited to get this bag for Christmas. She is on swim team. And it easily holds all of her items with room to spare. Looks great and well made.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Amazing quality, amazing price!

By Annie D. from Phoenix, AZ on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

Happen to catch this bag on sale, but would absolutely pay full notice without batting an eye. Great quality, large capacity, meets all of my daughter’s needs perfectly. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Nice big bag

By Chris B from Charlotte on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

Nice big bag, with smaller pocket. Very happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Good size simple bag

By Swim in VA from Charlottesville, VA on 12/10/2020

Fit: NA

Easily fits all gear. I use the front pocket for shampoo and lotion bottles.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Pete from Houston, Texas on 12/8/2020

Fit: NA

Great bag for all your swim stuff. Was a gift and they loved it!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for lap swimming

By Missy from Piedmont, CA on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Lightweight, fun color & personalization option. Just right for board, running belt, zoomers. Love the zip pocket for earplugs, cap and goggles. And quick dry with the mesh!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Great swim bag!

By Michele from Alaska on 11/4/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect for my grandkids to organize all their swim gear and be ready for a great practice!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Super light

By Lori Davidson Segal from Los Angeles on 10/2/2020

Fit: NA

Very Easy to carry


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my Swim "Toys"!

By DocPam from Naples, FL on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

It easily holds my fins, paddles, and pull buoy in the main compartment with 2/3 left over. I keep baby shampoo in the side pocket and my goggles in the other. This is my second one. My first one is 6 years old and lives in the sun and the hot car and still looks great. The draw string clip doesn't hold anymore and I really wanted the red, white and blue to match my stars and stripes pull buoy. The rest of my team has now purchased them also.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Betty Kendall from Sun City West, AZ on 9/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great Bag.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and functional

By L from Florida on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

My son loves this bag. He says it’s bigger than his last mesh bag [OPENBRK]Speedo[CLOSEBRK] it can hold all his equipment comfortably. It’s also beautiful


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Emma from Michigan on 8/14/2020

Fit: NA

Great bag - fits everything my swimmer needs for swim practice, kickboard, fins, paddles, buoy, snorkel, crocs. Nice separate zip compartment on front for goggles, swim caps. outside pocket for water bottle. best part is that it is a backpack design so can wear riding bike to swim practice.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Trish from PA on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

Roomy and just right for all my gear!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star The perfect bag

By Chica from Illinois on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

I use this bag to carry my kick board, pull buoy and I still have room for my towel. There is a small pocket great for swim caps and goggles. I love the pocket for your bottle. I have not found anything wrong with the bag.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star It is perfect!!

By Polly from Ma on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

Big enough to hold all my equipment😊


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By NJC from CT on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

I love my new swim bag. Keeps everything I need when I want to go do laps or swim the lake.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star TYR Mesh Pack

By Brenda from San Diego on 7/16/2020

Fit: NA

There is enough pockets for everything and is perfect for carrying all my equipment for my workout with Masters. Everything dries nicely as well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Handy and Useful

By HK from Vail, AZ on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

Bought it a few weeks ago as part of a larger order. Holds all the things I bring to my swim sessions. Gave it a 4-star vs 5 only because I'm not sure how long it may last. But at under $20, it's a pretty good value. Even has a place to write you name with a permanent marker.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 294 customer reviews


rating star Awesome bag

By Swim fot fun from LA on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

Love this bag. It holds all gear well. Fins, board, buoy, goggles, etc. there is an outside pocket which is great. Very happy with this bag.


More Reviews on this item