skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Cressi Palau Adjustable Snorkeling Fin

Cressi Palau Adjustable Snorkeling Fin

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Snorkeling Fins

By Postalkiwi from Georgia on 1/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

I purchased these snorkeling fins to go with the goggles and snorkel I already have, which are Tusa. I haven't been able to use the fins yet, but, I feel that they will be a great addition to my goggles and snorkel. I wanted the Tusa fins but, they were way more expensive. I am excited to use them when we go to the beach. The construction and materials look top notch.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 495 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what we needed

By BettyS from Raleigh NC on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

These are your basic affordable fins. Daughter needed a new pair for practice, these worked great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 495 customer reviews


rating star As expected

By hutchswim from kansas on 12/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

Have used this product before and will order again. Arrived on time and put to use same day.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 374 customer reviews


rating star Gift for a young friend & she loves them

By Rivergirl from Rome GA on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have a pair of swim training fins and last summer my 8 yo granddaughter and great-niece loved wearing mine in the backyard pool. When wearing the fins, both could beat me in a lap race! So each got a pair for Christmas, and we all look forward to warm weather and more races!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 495 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Smf from Minnesota on 12/25/2020

Fit: NA

Fit as expected. Our kids love these flippers. Wish the size chart made more sense.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 374 customer reviews


rating star Training Fins

By Daniel from WA on 12/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Really help to target technique exercises; have helped with strength and flexibilit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star Does its job perfectly :)

By Celestia from NC on 12/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

These fins fit perfectly and I love everything about them. They help me get faster in swimming as well as kick harder. I also love that they are made of rubber so they will last me a long time!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 495 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim team fins

By nvrnrml from california on 12/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

These have consistently fit well and been durable enough to last thru daily workouts for months.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 552 customer reviews


rating star Good practice fin

By Apolo from San Jose, CA on 12/7/2020

Fit: NA

We had smaller fin with different color so we knew exactly how it is like.
Good fin for my son's swim practice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 552 customer reviews


rating star my swim fins

By Barbara from Lakewood CA on 11/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love these fins - they fit properly and help me swim for my scheduled 45 minutes three times a week. I bought a pair of non floating fins locally; the sides of both feet openings tore open and they were completely useless. I was happy to order my swim outlet fins and will reorder the same when I need another pair. Thank you so much for a great product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 552 customer reviews


rating star comfortable fins

By rap from virginia on 11/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great fit. No issues with rubbing or chaffing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 374 customer reviews


rating star Sporti training fins

By Alisa from California on 11/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

Really great at encouraging me to kick! Getting a killer leg workout these days!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 552 customer reviews


rating star fins

By jeffrey from ca. on 11/7/2020

Fit: NA

these fins are like old voit fins soft rubber foot area and long harder fin area for good propulsion. excellent for body surfing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 552 customer reviews


rating star great product

By phil from canada on 10/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

product as described, sizing is accurate.


More Reviews on this item

IST Propower High Thrust Fins

IST Propower High Thrust Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star good propulsion

By mermaid jo from weeki wachee fl on 10/26/2020

Fit: NA

these are very stiff and offer excellent propulsion. there is some confusion in the size chart between men’s & women’s sizes. the large is absolutely too big for a ladies size 9, even with bulky boots.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 552 customer reviews


rating star Fins

By Swim parent from Grand Rapids MI on 10/25/2020

Fit: NA

We had to send back twice as they changed size chart. Customer service was great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 495 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By Emily from Wakefield, RI on 10/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits great and my daughter uses them for swim team.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 552 customer reviews


rating star Always swimming with fins. And loving these!

By Lifelong swimmer from Denver on 10/11/2020

Fit: NA

I swim with fins. Always. 4 times a week. 3k each swim. These fins are great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 552 customer reviews


rating star amazing!

By shelbie from indianapolis on 10/10/2020

Fit: NA

i used to use flippers in high school swimming and i love wearing them to help me improve my kicking. only complaint is the blistering but that will happen with any silicon or rubber material rubbing against ur toes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 552 customer reviews


rating star flippers

By marc from California/sacramento, ca. on 10/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

excellent! fit well, easy to put on


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 552 customer reviews


rating star True to Size

By MjTheLope from APO AE on 10/3/2020

Fit: NA

Ordered women’s size 7-9 and it’s perfect for my 16yo daughter. She wears 8 in shoe size. She wore them to practice as soon as it arrived! Fast shipping and they ship to APO too!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 552 customer reviews


rating star A bit loose, but good

By Carol from Boca Raton, FL on 9/27/2020

Fit: NA

With a size range of 7-9, they are a bit loose, but still fit well enough and work beautifully. I snorkeled in the Florida Keys with them last weekend and was quite pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 374 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Fins

By Kathleen K. from Groton, CT on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

My swimmer likes them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Siebs from Omaha on 9/18/2020

Fit: NA

This is my second pair. Durable & comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Reaction Pro Fins

Cressi Reaction Pro Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Wider and longer than a traditional snorkeling fin. Size is to the high side.

By Keith B. from GOLDSBORO, NC on 9/15/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I bought a 42-43 (size 8-9). It fit like a 9, very loose for my 8 1/2. I ordered some neoprene socks and I hope that will make for a better fit. I almost feel a 9 with a neoprene sock would be the best fit.

These fins are about 4.5 (11.43 cm) inches longer than a traditional snorkeling fin and wider but I didn't measure, about 2 inches. I use them to workout in an Olympic pool. The extension in my kick felt similar to my last 2 fins. The flexion felt slow, weak, a little off. I'm not giving up on these fins. I didn't like the last pair when I replaced the previous one, at first. Adapt and overcome.

It is a very rigid fin.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 552 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Bill from La Quinta CA on 9/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Most comfortable workout fins I have ever used.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 552 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Floating Swim Fins

By Fins from Mason, Ohio on 9/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

my kid needed long fins for swim class - they are working perfect and have nice color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 552 customer reviews


rating star Consistent fit and quality

By Christine from Austin, TX on 9/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have been using these blue Sporti fins for years. Same fit, same quality for years. Like the consistency.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star Swim Fins

By Howie from Shelton, CT on 9/1/2020

Fit: NA

It fits perfectly and makes my laps easier


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 552 customer reviews


rating star Great! As described.

By Kayla Joy Gibbs from San Angelo, Tx on 9/1/2020

Fit: NA

As described


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 552 customer reviews


rating star Good fit at a good price

By Eric from Houston, TX on 8/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have switched from Speedo to Sporti fins. These Sportis have slightly different size selections than Speedo and they fit me better. I have a big bunion on one foot and that little extra room makes for much more comfort. The blade is slightly bigger and slightly stiffer, which makes me work a little harder (a good thing).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 552 customer reviews


rating star Made for a mermaid

By Ksg from New Baltimore mi on 8/29/2020

Fit: NA

Fly thur the water


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Sea Lion Fins

U.S. Divers Sea Lion Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Customizing My Fins

By Jim from Bradenton, FL on 8/24/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

These fins were actually long enough for my size 15 feet, but the pockets were too tight even for my medium widths, so I cut holes in the rubber on both sides and now they work fine. At 6'4" and 230 lbs. I needed a bit more blade to move me through the water and my long scuba fins don't work at all for swimming laps. These do the job.


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Speed Full Foot Lightweight Fins

Seac USA Speed Full Foot Lightweight Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good fit. GOOD for leg strengthening for flutter kick. Not for walking.

By Sandra from Winnipeg, MB on 8/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Training at this time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 495 customer reviews


rating star Awesome fins! Way too many email

By TOO MANY EMAILS from EARTH on 8/24/2020

Fit: NA

PLEASE REVIEW YOUR EMAIL POLICIES, YOU SEND WAY TOO MANY EMAILS


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 495 customer reviews


rating star Sporti floating swim fins

By RaR from Middle Georgia ,USA on 8/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

They are just what I wanted. Fit well and function as I hoped they would. I have never used fins, these helped me to adapt to them quickly. I wanted a better exercise for my legs and ankles. Thank you for these would order another, when I need them. Thank you.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Clio Fins

Cressi Clio Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great fins but wrong size

By Omilian from Michigan on 8/22/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered the the 11-12 men’s and I received the 10.5-11 men’s


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 552 customer reviews


rating star great product, great service

By kevin from minnesota on 8/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

service was fast, product was great quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 495 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Fins

By Wende from Colorado on 8/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

My third pair of Sporti Fins. Love the color, lime green and blue for my size, and the quality is excellent!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 552 customer reviews


rating star good basic pair of fins

By Dave E from Asheville, NC on 8/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

my first pair has lasted a long time (2 years or more) and just now starting to tear at at the toe hole.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 495 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Swim fins

By swimmer from Mission Viejo, CA on 8/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

perfect fit, lighter weight fins just what I was looking for


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 552 customer reviews


rating star Beat the red flags!!!

By Bye bye red flags!!! from New Jersey on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

When you go to the beach you want to go in the water. But when there are red flags you can't. Untill Swim outlet came to the rescue! I bought flippers and i can swim anytime. Bye bye red flags!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 495 customer reviews


rating star Swim fins were a huge hit

By Mike G. from Cairo GA on 8/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

The fins were purchased for two granddaughters, soon to be 8, and 5 1/2. I got the elder of the two, size 11, which fit perfectly, and the younger got a toddler size 4, which was very slightly too big. She was, however, able to swim with them which garnered an "awesome" comment. Shipping was very prompt and even arrived 6 days before the tracking said it would. My only suggestion regarding sizing would be to give measurements, in inches, along with the sizes. It would greatly help us grandparents who find childrens shoe sizes very confusing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 374 customer reviews


rating star Great training fin

By Sam from Honololu,HI on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 495 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Syd from Flin Flon, Manitoba, Canada on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

The first fins that I’ve found to fit my size 14 wide feet. Love them! Using them for open water swimming and snorkeling in fresh water lakes


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star Sizing is Correct

By Gene from Louisiana on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

They fit!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 495 customer reviews


rating star Great Fins

By Nicholas C. from Killeen, TX on 8/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

My kids both swim on several swim teams throughout the year. These Sporti fins have been our go-to fins for the past 5 years. My girls like seeing what the new fin colors will be as they progress to larger fins. We have never had an issue with blisters or any other foot related issue that one might have when using fins. I will continue to buy these fins.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 495 customer reviews


rating star Delivered on time. Great fit! We couldn't be happier!

By Martin from St. Paul, MN on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

High quality fins!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 374 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Linda C from Dallas on 8/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

size was perfect, comfortable, just what I needed


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 495 customer reviews


rating star Size Frodo Flippers! (15 Men;s)

By Paula from Washington on 8/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

MY son wears a size 16 shoe and these were the only fins that we could fine that would even get close to that! they took a bit to get here via FedEx for some reason. When my son tired them on, he noticed 3 things.
1: The fins were covered in some kind of oily-ish residue. Not sure if it was normal and just because they are new. Oddly enough - they didn't SMELL like new rubber/plastic sometimes does, which was a nice surprise.
2: The rubber pulled the hair on his feet pretty bad - but I jokingly told him I would wax his feet for him!
3: THEY FIT! Which for both of us is the bottom line and why these get 5 stars!


More Reviews on this item