skip to main content

Latest Scuba Diving & Snorkeling Masks Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good snorkeling mask

By Joshua Beltran from Richmond Tx on 9/2/2020

Fit: NA

Very satisfied with the mak, I love it


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

By Taffy from Atlanta, GA on 8/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

This mask is being used by my 7 year old grand daughter. It fits her perfectly. She has been happily using it in the pool for hours on end! This is a great introduction to using a mask & snorkle.


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

By Taffy from Atlanta, GA on 8/25/2020

Fit: NA

This product is being happily used by a 12 year old boy in a pool. It fits him perfectly and he has been delighted with the mask.


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star IT is OK

By Saeid from Florida on 8/9/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I do like this gear but not that crazy about plastic straps. I had much easier time with the prev models that use fabric straps. Also the nose comportment feels very small


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Snorkeling Mask

Speedo Adult Adventure Snorkeling Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Send product back July 31 2020

By John Dodds from P.O. Box 349 Fredericksburg Texas 78624 on 7/30/2020

Fit: NA

Send product back not what I’m looking for


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Adventure Snorkel Mask

Speedo Jr. Adventure Snorkel Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Angela from Kentucky on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

Good fit for my 9 year old boys


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Magica Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Seac USA Magica Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Seac Full Face Snorkeling Mask

By Dorothy from Florida on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

Not sure on the size to order.
I measured but when I wear the mask it does not fit my face to keep the water out????
Maybe needed a smaller size, not sure.
Because the mask is difficult to put on my head.


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA One Camo Scuba Free Dive Mask

Seac USA One Camo Scuba Free Dive Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really good snorkel mask

By TDawg from Atlanta, GA on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

Overall good snorkel mask. Really good seal to your face so no water gets in...easily adjustable. Only drawback is fogging up, have to clean out mask every couple of minutes. Pleased with mask overall for its use though.


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Magica Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Seac USA Magica Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for open water swimming!

By FastNeatAverage from Norfolk, VA on 6/20/2020

Fit: NA

I’ve only use this once so far for a 1.2 mile swim in the Chesapeake Bay. It’s a vast improvement over traditional swim goggles and results in less neck strain, much improved view of landmarks, and the ability to breathe through your mouth and nose at the same time as awesome. The mask looks like it will scratch easily, so I store it on a towel and the snorkel attachment point looks like a potential week area. So far I’m thrilled with it!


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Seac USA Libera Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Justin from St. Croix USVI on 5/12/2020

Fit: NA

This mask has a great fit and doesn’t leak. It’s a great alternative to the traditional goggles and snorkel. I like to use this when I have facial hair because with a mustache it’s difficult with the standard goggles without applying the silicone before. The color is great. It is easy to keep clean. No water comes in the snorkel even when you go down below. Ordered a second in the smaller size for my mother who loved this mask.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Adventure Snorkel Mask

Speedo Jr. Adventure Snorkel Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star 8 Year Old loves seeing in the pool

By Carol from Renton, wa on 8/31/2019

Fit: NA

The only problem has been that no matter how we adjust the strap, the mask keeps sliding out of place on her face and down her hair.
She even wears the mask when she does cannon balls.


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Unica Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Seac USA Unica Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loved it

By Spitroaster from Tampa, FL on 8/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

Loved using it to snorkel around Oahu. Was a little panicky when I first put it on, but once I slowed my breathing down and breathed primarily through my nose, it was perfect. Stayed snug to my face and didn’t fog. Would highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Seac USA Magica Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Seac USA Magica Full Face Snorkeling Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star I can see clearly now..

By eik from Fredericskburg, VA on 7/20/2019

Fit: TRUE

fits well, full face view


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Calibro Anti Fog Scuba Mask

Cressi Calibro Anti Fog Scuba Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great mask

By Mark Palm from San Diego, CA on 12/13/2018

This mask is very comfortable and water-tight. The anti-fog feature works well.The straps are easy to adjust. Can't say anything bad about it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Snorkeling Mask

Speedo Adult Adventure Snorkeling Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great for laps, very streamlined

By Linda from Mooresville, IN on 9/21/2018

I like the lack of color (white on white!) and the smallish fit, plus the nose piece is the correct size and not too big/long, which always causes me to get drenched with others. The strap material is a little too slick, but the release buttons work well. No leaks worth discussing, and whatever I've had is my fault for getting in a hurry. No fogging, good enough view for lap swimming - I can't speak to scuba on these, but I liked them enough that I bought an extra pair!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Adventure Snorkel Mask

Speedo Jr. Adventure Snorkel Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Awesome mask

By Fran from Roseville, MI on 6/17/2018

Awesome mask. We have ordered these in the past.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Nose protection

By Char from South St Paul, MN on 7/12/2016

Granddaughter loves them, unfortunately not appropriate for swimming lessons.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star These are great quality goggles but the straps are not stretchy.

By kysellers1 from Auburn, AL on 6/27/2015

My kids don't love them because the straps are so tough that it makes it hard to put on and take off.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Goggles for kids

By Hannah from Jacksonville, FL on 5/4/2014

I like these as they fit well on the children and are of great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great Mask

By Cathy J C. from Vashon, WA on 8/2/2013

I use it in a pool with a snorkel for swimming laps. This is my second one. Fits great for a small to medium face. Doesn't leak.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star My son loves these!!

By Michelle from Vicksburg ms on 7/23/2013

These work well don't leak would purchase again


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Not used yet, but looks like good quality

By Captmermaid from Crystal River, FL. on 2/3/2013

I will be using this for my tours to snorkel with manatees here in Crystal River. I've had a hard time finding a childs mask that was made with quality materials....this one made by Speedo hopefully will make the grade.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star adult swim mask

By Robert C. from Port St Lucie, FL on 12/26/2012

I use this for swimming in a pool .I recommend it to people with small to medium face I have 71/8 hat size and had to adjust straps to max.I use this mask with the finis swim snorkel and they work fine.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great mask

By Andrew Rae from IL on 11/7/2012

I use this in the pool everyday. Love the way it seals and yet is loose and comfortable. Easy to purge. Does NOT fog up!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Adult Adventure Mask

By Anita Jacobson from Charlottesville, VA on 3/28/2012

I used to swim 2-3 days a week before going to work and had to stop because of the product used to keep the pool water sanitized was irritating my nose and sinuses something awful. The mask I bought is fabulous! I am back swimming 3 times a week - my nose is protected from the pool water and physically I feel soooooooooo much better. Thank you for the product and shipping it in such a timely manner.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask

Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Jr. Adventure Mask

By J. Carlos T. from Kettering, OH on 7/25/2011

That's Good Stuff. Great product, even bought a pair for my other son and myself. Really upset that I found them at the local grocery store for a lot less. But at least I didnt have to pay for shipping or wait for it to be delivered.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Another Great Mask!

By David S. from Estacada, OR on 6/17/2011

Also just what we were looking for Nice fit....comfortable! Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great Mask!

By David S. from Estacada, OR on 6/17/2011

Just what we were looking for Nice fit....comfortable! Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Jr. Recreation Mask

Speedo Jr. Recreation Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star speedo Jr. Recreations Mask

By joan from NJ on 11/30/2010

I am a adult woman swimmer with a narrow face. Usually a youths mask fits perfectly without leaking. But this one has a VERY short strap which makes it hard to allow my face to fit. The nose piece is also a bit short. I would have been much happier with a normal size strap to enable me to fit it comfortable on my face. I finally found a store online that sells straps-hopefully when it comes I will be able to repair my old mask. Not a good idea to buy a mask online-one should try them on.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask

Speedo Adult Adventure Mask

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Exactly What I Needed

By E from Jackson from Ohio on 10/19/2010

I am just learning to swim. I have a phobia of water and needed these goggles to help me get used to the water and be able to do things to help my lessons. They fit well and have good side grippers so the straps dont slip.


More Reviews on this item