skip to main content

Latest Women's Scoop Bikini Bottoms Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Akela Surf Women's Dive In Reversible Duck Tex Bottom

Akela Surf Women's Dive In Reversible Duck Tex Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star akela duck tex bottom

By k mac from florida on 12/30/2018

Fit: TRUE

fit is excellent. material extremely comfortable


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Classic Bottom

TYR Solid Classic Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Size up ladies!

By Rebecca B. from Mebane, NC on 10/29/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

These bottoms are super comfy! Just be forewarned, you’ll need to size up! I normally wear a 4/6 and I had to get a size 14. Yes, you read that correctly, 14! If it helps, my measurements are 36-30-39 and I weigh 127 lbs. Don’t let that scare you; you’ll love them!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Classic Bottom

TYR Solid Classic Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice but, sized too small

By Misty from Woodland, CA on 1/11/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I normally wear jeans sized 9/10, but I hate when swim suits are too tight so I ordered a size 12. I was disappointed as I thought that the size 12 was going to fit looser and more comfortable, they fit too tight. They’re okay to wear to swim in but they give me a muffin top.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Classic Bottom

TYR Solid Classic Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Poor Logo Placement

By DWhite from On The Road on 12/10/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

I bought this bottom to wear with the TYR Solid Twisted Bra Tankini Top. My hips measure 38" so I ordered size 8 (hips: 37.5 - 38.5). This swim bottom was so snug that it created a bulge around my hips.

Also, there is a rather large high-contrast logo just below the back waistband. This logo became uncovered in various positions (sitting, bending over) while wearing the Solid Twisted Bra Tankini Top. I didn't like having a "target" on my rear end, so decided to send these back. I replaced them with TYR's High-Waisted Bottoms in size 10, which solved both of these problems.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Classic Bottom

TYR Solid Classic Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Coverage

By Water Country from Southeast VA on 7/6/2017

Fit: TRUE

It was the perfect fit and did not move or need to be adjusted all day---so comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Classic Bottom

TYR Solid Classic Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star TYR bikini bottoms

By Sunny from Huntington Beach, CA on 10/12/2016

Fit: TRUE

Perfect bottoms for paddle boarding and swimming. These bottoms stay on while traditional bottoms come off easily. Good elastic and good coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Powerhouse Retro Bikini Bottom

Next Good Karma Powerhouse Retro Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star fits great

By gg from Portland OR on 7/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

haven't spent a lot of time to see how it washes, but I have broad hips and it looks great. Just right amount of coverage


More Reviews on this item