skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Columbia Techsun Sandal

By Bill from Tampa, Fl on 1/2/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Overall, I like Columbia sandals. In this case there was no back of ankle strap adjustment which meant I could not adjust the sandals to fit properly. My large toe was hanging slightly over the front of the sandal. The next size might have worked better. I gave the sandals to my son whose foot was one size smaller and they fit him fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Most comfortable & perfect fit!

By Jill W. from on 12/22/2020

Fit: N/A

These are my favorites! Feels like I’m standing on a brand new yoga mat!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Practical flip flops for the Poole oerience

By Susanna from New York City on 11/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Finally pools are open and they use a lot of chlorine. To protect my feet and prevent athlete s foot, I use flip flops. Noticed my feet are less crinkly abd dry.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Comfy and Cute

By Carolyn H. from on 9/13/2020

Fit: N/A

True to size, comfortable and nice looking. They wear well and last for a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Comfy flip flops

By Maureen from Boston, MA on 9/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

I had to replace an old pair of Sanuk flip flops that had flattened out over the years. These are super cushy and comfy, but just a tad too long so I catch them on rugs every so often. One size down would be too short, so I really wish they sold half sizes in these because then they would be perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

By Marty from Kalispell, MT on 8/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

I got these to replace a pair of the same brand and size, just a different color, that I had worn out. Just getting them broke in, but they are very comfortable, like my old pair and could wear them all day!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Smoothy Flip Flop

Reef Men's Smoothy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star NOT MEN'S SIZES!

By SD from Carson City, NV on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

Great looking sandal. Just like the Reefs I grew up wearing.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Very cute flip flop

By S&E from Pennsylvania on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

The fit is exactly the size as stated, not off like some brands you get and the color is on target [OPENBRK]Red[CLOSEBRK] so it matches the Red swimsuit perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Smoothy Flip Flop

Reef Men's Smoothy Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Very good flip-flop. Only brand I will buy!

By Flip Flop Frank from Gilroy, CA on 8/1/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great sandle but what used to be a size 12 is not a 13 or larger.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic Clog

Crocs Classic Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Comfy

By Cj123 from Massachusetts on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

Item as described, fast shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Sanuk Yoga Sling 2 Prints Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Cute, not practical

By Laura B. from on 7/16/2020

Fit: N/A

These have a great style but are not a great shoe to just put on and go. Once you get them on and adjust the straps they are relatively comfortable but not practical for walking any significant distance as they do offer much support.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic Clog

Crocs Classic Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star She loved them

By She loves them from Seminole, Florida on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

Bought these for my daughter and she lives them and wears them to work everyday. She works at KU Medical in Kansas City MO and loves how comfortable they are.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great company! All met my high expectations.

By Jeffery from MI on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

Great company! All met my high expectations. Sandals were in perfect condition a condition. Package was boxed with care.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop

Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star White Reefs

By Rosiesmama from East Whittier, CA on 7/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

The white reefs are great for summer. I have a pool pair and these white ones look super clean when leaving the house. They have a unisex vibe and go with everything. Got a great deal on them with the discount and free shipping too!


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop

Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Love These

By Rosiesmama from East Whittier, CA on 7/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

The Fannings never go out of style. I buy them for all the men in my family and myself. Will refresh every few years. Great price.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great experience

By cthtexas from Texas on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

Looking for these specific sandals in this color. Easy, delivery time reasonable, product as described.


More Reviews on this item

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Columbia Men's Techsun Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By King from Chicago, Illinois on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

None


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Tierra sandal

By Splash from Orlando on 6/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

It fits great, never rubs on my feet. I now have this sandal in 8 different colors. Have waited for this color to go on sale so now I have them all.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable!

By CJ from St Louis, MO on 6/2/2020

Fit: NA

Great flip flops!


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic Clog

Crocs Classic Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star I love these!

By SHoving from Vacaville, CA on 5/30/2020

Fit: NA

They are a do anything shoe! They feel a bit pokey at first, but the nubs wear down. A lot of people won't wear these in public, but you can!
I have a pair for outside gardening, walking the dogs, running to the mailbox. I also have an indoor pair as we live on a concrete slab. It helps for shock absorption. I would wear these after 16 hour shifts and they feel like a dream after being on my feet all day. They gently stretch your arches and massage your feet!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Fraid So Flip Flop

Sanuk Men's Fraid So Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Flip Flops for Hanging Out... but slippery for boat or coastal rocks

By Honest1883 from San Juan, Puerto Rico on 5/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, love'm. But when they are wet your foot is slippery with the sandal. Walking on beach-rocks or boats is not advisable.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe, great store

By NMWriter from New Mexico on 5/21/2020

Fit: NA

I have arthritis in my right foot, and Teva Tirras are, by far, the most comfortable, long-lasting shoes I've ever owned. I like the colors available, and I really appreciate the 3 adjustable velcro straps.
I am new to SwimOutlet, and I will return. Buying was easy, and shipping was terrific.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kid's Classic Clog (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Crocs Kid's Classic Clog (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!!!

By Andre from El Paso TX on 5/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves her crocs, cant live without them :)


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic Clog

Crocs Classic Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable I got them for my son. I sometime have thoughts of wearing them

By Nikki Daniel from TX on 5/7/2020

Fit: NA

Everyone buy your whole family a pair. Especially for the little ones. If dirty just wash off with warm water.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Classic flip flop

By BC from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 5/6/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great and the red color is a cute strawberry shade.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Flip Flops

By Fashionesta from Wilmington, DE on 5/6/2020

Fit: NA

Comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Awesome style and feel

By Margaret from Syrcuse, NY on 5/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

The Teva Sandals fit much better than I anticipated. My feet feel like they are in heaven. Just sorry I didn't order two pair, but I will keep an eye on when they go on sale again as I am on a fixed income.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Best footbed I have found.

By MG from Spokane Wa on 4/10/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit and comfort!


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Waterproof Slip On Shoe

Merrell Men's Jungle Moc Waterproof Slip On Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Too narrow

By Scott from Plainwell, mMI on 4/3/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I love Merrells, but I had a hard time even with my thinnest socks to feel comfortable enough to keep them. I’m sure it was jus this pair as I have had 3 pairs before.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kid's Classic Clog (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Crocs Kid's Classic Clog (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute!

By Kynn from Texas on 3/31/2020

Fit: NA

Cute & comfy for my daughter, but runs 1/2-1 size too big. Shipped quick and received them in a little over a week!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Vagabond Slip Ons

Sanuk Men's Vagabond Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe! Size up.

By Kevin from LAWRENCE, KS on 3/26/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is a super comfy shoe. However, I normally wear a 10, and ordered one. These either run small, or they're supposed to be really tight. I returned the 10 and ordered an 11 which is better. The 11 is roomy, but that makes it easier to slip on and off.

I look forward to wearing this a lot this summer.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girls' Pitch Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Body Glove Girls' Pitch Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Can someone tell me about the arrow on top of the flip flop between the big toe

By Sheilrrr from Arnaudville La on 3/25/2020

Fit: NA

I love the fit and comfort


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Girls' Pitch Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Body Glove Girls' Pitch Flip Flop (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Patro from Richmond Virginia on 3/22/2020

Fit: NA

These flip flops are wonderful. My granddaughter loved them


More Reviews on this item

Oka-B Women's Tasha Flip Flop

Oka-B Women's Tasha Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Looks good but not comfortable

By Sn from NY on 3/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love the style and color of the shoe but it is uncomfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Vagabond Slip Ons

Sanuk Men's Vagabond Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star The BEST canvas you can get

By Ryan from Wellsville, Ohio on 3/14/2020

Fit: NA

They are the most comfortable canvas shoe you can buy, they are worth the extra money. Keep in mind that they do run 1 size too small. I wear a size 10 in every shoe I have but I couldn't even get my foot in a sanuk 10... had to send them back and 11 fit perfect. Other reviews say they same thing. Great shoe though!!!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Bridgeport Flip Flop

Body Glove Men's Bridgeport Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star And it's a Fit!

By Toni from Pahrump, NV on 1/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

These flip flops were a Christmas gift to my hubby. He has a very wide foot. You would think a flip flop would fit any foot but not so in his case. Last year, he purchased a pair of body glove slides from a local retailer and they fit perfect. I took a chance on the Body Glove flip flops and they fit perfectly. Hence, the name for the review headline. He also liked the comfort/feel and the support arch as well.


More Reviews on this item

Teva Women's Tirra Float Travel MJ Water Shoe

Teva Women's Tirra Float Travel MJ Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfort

By Daisy from Kingman, AZ on 12/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

Probably one of the most comfortable shoes I have worn. I'm going to get arch supports for them because I have high arches.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic Clog

Crocs Classic Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Love these Crocs!!

By Coach P from Bellaire, TX on 12/15/2019

Fit: NA

Great deck shoe! The little wedges and protruding bumps massage your feet while I coach those marathon swim meets!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Very Comfortable Flip Flops

By Nana24 from Dothan, AL on 11/9/2019

Fit: NA

Love these flip flops. Have had several pair.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic Clog

Crocs Classic Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Love 'em!

By Margaret from Ridgway, CO on 10/31/2019

Fit: TRUE

Added a new color to my collection. Good price. Love my Crocs!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Men's Vagabond Slip Ons

Sanuk Men's Vagabond Slip Ons

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Sanuks

By John Midgett from Hampstead, NC on 10/22/2019

Fit: NA

My Sanuks were nothing less than I expected. Perfect fit, 1st quality and at a great price! Thank you guys!


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Carole from Florida on 10/6/2019

Fit: NA

Great shoes at a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop

Reef Men's Fanning Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Just keep buying them!

By Kristin from New Jersey on 9/28/2019

Fit: NA

My son wears these, and we just keep buying them as he outgrows them. They are fantastic! Very durable and easy to take care of. My husband has some too, and I think it took him years to wear out his first pair [OPENBRK]and we lived in Hawaii at the time, so they saw plenty of wear[CLOSEBRK].


More Reviews on this item

Merrell Men's Terrant Convertible Sandal

Merrell Men's Terrant Convertible Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great comfortable sandals.

By Farm boy from Minnesota on 9/13/2019

Fit: NA

Tough and durable. The Velcro straps do let loose when over saturated. Stronger straps would good.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

By Deb from Cape Cod on 9/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

Love these Flops!


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Easy USA Women's Zory Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Love These

By Giselle from Hastings on Hudson, NY on 8/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

These flip-flops are so great that I bought a "lifetime supply," although obviously that is a subjective number. I had ordered four pairs in blue and just ordered two more pairs in black. The footbed is so comfortable that I feel I'm walking on air, and they stay on despite my very narrow feet. They're easy to put on and take off, and I spend my days in them, except when I go outside because I don't want to track leaves or other debris into my house. I'm a big flip-flop fan and despaired of ever finding the perfect ones--until I found these! I highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Sanuk Women's Yoga Mat Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Love these!!

By Nancy from Kentucky on 7/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

Most comfortable I've ever had.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic Clog

Crocs Classic Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star My daughters favorite shoe ever

By Swim Mom from Dallas, OR on 7/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

These worked out perfect the second time! The first time we ordered the bright blue and I am pretty sure they sent us navy cause it looked a totally different color than pictured. They do run a bit big.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic Clog

Crocs Classic Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great footwear

By Tony0707 from Inverness fl on 5/18/2019

Fit: TRUE

I am on my third pair and wear nothing but these shoes in Florida to keep my feet cool and comfortable for a few years now
I was working with nurses that are on there feet for 12 hours a day every day they work
I love that these shoes are real great in wet conditions and are just not affected by water as they repell water great
Handy in southern USA rain down pores
These shoes just do not stay wet for long and keep me happy in those wet conditions
Enjoy


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Classic Clog

Crocs Classic Clog

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Real Crocs. Real Comfort. Great Color.

By Outdoorwoman6382@yahoo.com from Bethlehem, PA on 5/17/2019

Fit: TRUE

Real Classic Crocs fit really well. The only better color would be purple with sparkles, but, sadly, Crocs only makes those for little girls.


More Reviews on this item